CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-449-3692
By Clayton C. on 10/19/18
Great service; friendly, professional, and very helpful!

By lynne o. on 10/18/18
5 star rating for Chris...very helpful and knowledgeable.

By Ralph M. on 10/18/18
Matt Green with JR Bolton does an excellent job. He is always very thorough and is very considerate with making sure doors are locked, lights are off, and settings are back as they were. We always request Matt, as we appreciate and trust him. Thanks again Matt

By Amy E. C. on 10/18/18
Matt is always a pleasure to work with. He is informative and friendly. We are always sure to ask for Matt with our regular service. After years of faithful service I have full confidence in any recommendation he makes.

By Bonnie k. on 10/17/18
Very personable. He wAs done quickly. And no wasted time. He made sure everything was put back and clean. Nice job. Good technician thank you

By Ron L. on 10/17/18
Matt was Great!

By Jeff P. on 10/15/18
Chris B. did our bi-annual maintenance. He is extremely knowledgeable and was very professional. He went out of his way to explain all he was doing and what needed fixed. Highly recommend him!

By David Maybury/Linda K. on 10/10/18
Matt is our service technician and repair specialist. We have requested him for years due to his professionalism and knowledge. And he just does a great job!

By Nancy B. on 10/09/18
Chris was very friendly and professional. He reviewed his reports to make sure I understood the status of my units. He made sure my doors were locked and lights turned off when he finished the job. One of the best technicians I have had in a long time.

By Reece J. on 10/05/18
(no comment)

By Steve B. on 10/04/18
SORRY TO TAKE SO LONG TO RESPOND. CHARLES DID A GREAT JOB FOR US AND WAS EXTREMELY HELPFUL. THANKS FOR YOUR HELP ALWAYS, STEVE

By Jerry S. on 10/02/18
Very good job

By Joe T. on 10/02/18
Matt with JR Bolton does an excellent job. He is very professional and represents JR Bolton very well. He is always very thorough and is very considerate with making sure doors are locked, lights are off, and settings are back as they were. We always request Matt, ...
(View More)
Matt with JR Bolton does an excellent job. He is very professional and represents JR Bolton very well. He is always very thorough and is very considerate with making sure doors are locked, lights are off, and settings are back as they were. We always request Matt, as we appreciate and trust him. Thanks again Matt
(View Less)

By Susan K. on 09/28/18
Matt G. and J.R. Bolton Services have been servicing our heating and AC units for years, and they're always kind, considerate, and professional. You can't go wrong with a work ethic like that!

By Alan G. on 09/27/18
Very professional and knows his business. Told me about various products provided by J R Bolton. Very friendly and easy to discuss any issues with the unit.

By Paul C. on 09/26/18
J.R. Bolton has given me great service for many years - both home and business. Highly recommended.

By Paul C. on 09/26/18
They have given me excellent service for many years. Highly recommended.

By Gay S. on 09/26/18
(no comment)

By Sandi F. on 09/25/18
Ross did a great job with installing my gas logs!! They look beautiful!! Thank you JRBolton!!!

By Harold G. on 09/25/18
Al Esparza from JR Bolton was courteous, on-time and extremely knowledgeable of our holes HVAC systems. He was able to answer all my questions completely and provided helpful advise on improving the effectiveness and longevity of our (2) HVAC systems. I highly ...
(View More)
Al Esparza from JR Bolton was courteous, on-time and extremely knowledgeable of our holes HVAC systems. He was able to answer all my questions completely and provided helpful advise on improving the effectiveness and longevity of our (2) HVAC systems. I highly recommend Al Esparza and the service from JR Bolton.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-449-3692

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

J. R. Bolton Services Team
35 Years
Rating:
144 total reviews!
Charles T
10 Years
Rating:
56 total reviews!
Scot G
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Trey C
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Al E
7 Years
Rating:
(42 total reviews)
Chris B
1 Year
Rating:
(32 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period J. R. Bolton Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-449-3692

Customer service is always a top priority at J. R. Bolton Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.