CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-449-3692
By Maurice and R. on 12/14/18
We bought 2 modern flames electric fireplaces over a year ago. After the installation the remote controls for both units broke. We tried calling Scot at least 15 times and not a SINGLE return call! Very disappointed with him and this company as they would take our...
(View More)
We bought 2 modern flames electric fireplaces over a year ago. After the installation the remote controls for both units broke. We tried calling Scot at least 15 times and not a SINGLE return call! Very disappointed with him and this company as they would take our number and say they would have him call but never a single call. You would think that the company would have helped us since they knew he wasn’t helping but nothing from them either. I would not recommend J.R. Bolton Services.
(View Less)

By Bryan J. on 12/12/18
Called J.R. Bolton on a Tuesday and they came out the next day. Very quick service. Al did a great job servicing my gas fireplace. We have not had it serviced since we moved into our home over a year ago so it needed a good cleaning and the logs needed to be rese...
(View More)
Called J.R. Bolton on a Tuesday and they came out the next day. Very quick service. Al did a great job servicing my gas fireplace. We have not had it serviced since we moved into our home over a year ago so it needed a good cleaning and the logs needed to be reset. Al was able to walk me through the process and why he was doing certain things. He is a top notch technician!
(View Less)

By Robert w. on 12/12/18
Great service ; Bret arrived on schedule and did great service and explained the operation directions.

By Ann B. on 12/11/18
Charles was great. Called to let me know he was on his way, arrived within scheduled time and finished on time. Considerate of our home with the nasty weather. Explained everything very well. Everyone at the store was also very helpful and patient explaining ev...
(View More)
Charles was great. Called to let me know he was on his way, arrived within scheduled time and finished on time. Considerate of our home with the nasty weather. Explained everything very well. Everyone at the store was also very helpful and patient explaining everything to us. Thanks!
(View Less)

By Monica E. on 12/11/18
BBB only allowed complaints and I am very happy with the service.

By James M. on 12/11/18
Great. Matt was very professional & really knows his trade. In Matt I trust

By Jaclyn W. on 12/10/18
Right on time. Charles was very thorough and took the time to make sure I understood the operation of my gas fireplace. He went above and beyond. Great work!

By Heidi L. on 12/08/18
Have been using JR Bolton for years. Large company with a small company feel. Matt G performed my service today and was knowledgeable and professional.

By Elizabeth C. on 12/07/18
Matt has been servicing our heating and air for many years,. He is dependable and trustworthy and we appreciate him.

By Blake R. on 12/07/18
Matt was very professional and offered great service.

By Susan P. on 12/05/18
Matt Green was punctual and very detailed in his maintenance of my Heatilator fireplace. He readily resolved my issue, thoroughly checked all of the components. As he worked, he explained the operation of all of the components as well as the safety features of my p...
(View More)
Matt Green was punctual and very detailed in his maintenance of my Heatilator fireplace. He readily resolved my issue, thoroughly checked all of the components. As he worked, he explained the operation of all of the components as well as the safety features of my particular model. He was very careful of my home and furnishings as he worked, which I really appreciated as well.
(View Less)

By Ken S. on 12/04/18
BBB only wanted complaints. I wanted to compliment. Al Esparza was timely, friendly and professional . . . a credit to the profession and J.R. Bolton.

By Jeff S. on 12/04/18
Great team, polite and knowledgeable! The crew that did the install took time to show me how to work the system after install and were also great at pointing out some of the unique features of the fireplace log system.

By Catherine j. on 12/02/18
Very helpful. Friendly. Answered all my many questions.

By Gayle S. on 12/01/18
Chris serviced my fireplace on Friday, Nov 30. He was very pleasant and knowledgeable. He made sure I understood what he was doing and gave information on how to maintain the unit.

By Betty C. on 12/01/18
Great service

By Daniel on 12/01/18
On time, all issues resolved and stood behind product.

By Diane H. on 11/30/18
Matt has been doing my semi annual inspections for my HVAC. He has always been punctual and very professional. I am very pleased with his service!

By Susan P. on 11/30/18
Bolton is wonderful. All of their employees are professional and very customer oriented. Charles has serviced our home since we moved to Alpharetta . He is thorough and extremely nice. We loo forward to his visits.

By Edward P. on 11/30/18
Bret C did an excellent job installing gas logs yesterday. Bret was punctual, polite, considerate and professional. I give him all 5 stars.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-449-3692

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

J. R. Bolton Services Team
35 Years
Rating:
152 total reviews!
Charles T
10 Years
Rating:
64 total reviews!
Trey C
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Linda V
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Al E
7 Years
Rating:
(53 total reviews)
Matt G
15 Years
Rating:
(47 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period J. R. Bolton Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-449-3692

Customer service is always a top priority at J. R. Bolton Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.