CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-449-3692
By John M. on 02/16/19
Dario was fast, efficient and informative. Could not have been nicer.

By Charlie R. on 02/15/19
Dario was very informative after evaluating our problem. He explained options to us in a very professional manner. Upon agreement, he went right to work, first ensuring that the area around our fireplace was covered and then proceeded to make the repair. He answe...
(View More)
Dario was very informative after evaluating our problem. He explained options to us in a very professional manner. Upon agreement, he went right to work, first ensuring that the area around our fireplace was covered and then proceeded to make the repair. He answered all questions in a professional manner and completed the job in a very timely manner. Area was left clean and in working condition.
(View Less)

By Shelley S. on 02/14/19
Ross was professional wonderful to work with. Thank you.

By Paul H. on 02/14/19
Dario Martinez did a wonderful job for us servicing our gas lanterns! He was prompt, thorough and did not finish until he confirmed that I was happy and all my questions were answered. Dario is first class in my book!

By Michele K. on 02/05/19
Matt did a great job. I trust them to do excellent quality service and being affordable.

By rick on 02/04/19
Matt is a good guy and very professional

By Cathi O. on 02/02/19
Chris did a fantastic job servicing our 3 fireplaces. He also converted our 4th fireplace to gas logs. We are very happy and warm!

By Toni M. on 02/01/19
Scott, Angel and Bryce were awesome! Scott helped us build the perfect set up for our house. Angel and Bryce did the installation. Very personable and professional. We highly reccomend this company.

By Joe and Heidi A. on 02/01/19
Matt was on time, professional and knowledgeable. He always does excellent work and takes the time to fully answer our questions.

By Charles M. on 02/01/19
We are very happy with our new gas logs that were purchased at J.R. Bolton and recently were installed by Charles T. Great service!!

By Steven M. on 01/31/19
Ross and Al did a great job. Very professional. Explained everything I needed to know. Would recommend and call for service again.

By Rick M. on 01/31/19
(no comment)

By Julie W. on 01/31/19
WOW what a great experience all the way around! Karis was a wonderful sales person who knew the products well and really listened to what we were looking for in a new fireplace insert. She was very easy to work with and spent time figuring out what would be the b...
(View More)
WOW what a great experience all the way around! Karis was a wonderful sales person who knew the products well and really listened to what we were looking for in a new fireplace insert. She was very easy to work with and spent time figuring out what would be the best solution for us. I would definitely recommend her. Angel and Bryce installed the unit and were very polite and knowledgable. They answered all my questions and left everything neat and clean when they left. I couldn't have asked for a better team of people to work with!
(View Less)

By Jean p. on 01/30/19
Great company.

By Kathy M. on 01/29/19
Dario, Bolton’s service technician, was a pro, tracked down the reason for our problem and went above and beyond to resolve the issue. We are in good hands with this company

By Mike W. on 01/29/19
Matt Geeen did an amazing job with our fireplace and was very professional and thorough. No need to look any further is your gas fireplace need to be serviced.

By Dan A Y. on 01/29/19
Didn't know anything about our gas fireplace. Chris took the time to explain in detail how it worked and why it needs periodic cleaning and service. After the unit was disassembled, cleaned and adjusted the fire was more complete and looked excellent. Chris did ...
(View More)
Didn't know anything about our gas fireplace. Chris took the time to explain in detail how it worked and why it needs periodic cleaning and service. After the unit was disassembled, cleaned and adjusted the fire was more complete and looked excellent. Chris did an great job and we're happy we called J.R. Bolton. Highly recommend this company and this technician.
(View Less)

By Flavia V. on 01/29/19
Very helpful, very quick and easy process. Polite and friendly associate.

By Gary I. on 01/28/19
Chris was very professional and did a great job.

By sherri r. on 01/23/19
J.R Bolton has been my HVAC service provider for over a decade. The service professionals they send out always do a great job and leave me feeling very confident about the work they've done.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-449-3692

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

J. R. Bolton Services Team
35 Years
Rating:
156 total reviews!
Charles T
10 Years
Rating:
67 total reviews!
Trey C
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Linda V
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Al E
7 Years
Rating:
(64 total reviews)
Matt G
15 Years
Rating:
(59 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period J. R. Bolton Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-449-3692

Customer service is always a top priority at J. R. Bolton Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.