CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-449-3692
By Trish G. on 07/09/19
Karis was wonderful at providing info and her communication was outstanding. Angel and Bryce did a great job with the installation. They were very thorough, respectful and cleaned everything. I am very pleased with JR Bolton and will definitely use them again in the future.

By Michael W. on 07/08/19
Great job! Work was professionally done and thoroughly explained.

By Sara H. on 07/06/19
Efficient, courteous, prompt--Excellent service.

By Kimberly C. on 07/03/19
Dario was so helpful and patient!! He was there to service my fireplace & walked me through operating it a couple times. He also advised me on safety and how to be eco-friendly in regards to my fireplace.

By rick v. on 06/25/19
Rich was right on time. Does super job. He was also the installer when I bought it. no problems at all.

By Catherine C. on 06/20/19
Angel installed a gas line to our outdoor grill. He did an excellent job making sure the exterior line was secure and not visible. He hooked up our new grill and even showed me how to use the grill and new gas system. Awesome! He was prompt, professional and easy t...
(View More)
Angel installed a gas line to our outdoor grill. He did an excellent job making sure the exterior line was secure and not visible. He hooked up our new grill and even showed me how to use the grill and new gas system. Awesome! He was prompt, professional and easy to talk to. The fee was also reasonable. Five stars.
(View Less)

By Ed E. on 06/15/19
The service was very good and professional. Dario knew how to fix the issue and he was very polite. Great service Thank you

By Carol B. on 06/14/19
They always give great service. Al is always pleasant. I've been with them since I bought my house as as long as I am in the area, they will always service my system.

By Jeff B. on 06/09/19
Charles arrived promptly as scheduled, diagnosed and repaired the problem. If I am ever again in need of the services J. R. Bolton provides, I will use them again and recommend them to anyone.

By April B. on 06/08/19
Angel was thorough, professional and dealt with on sight issues gracefully which required additional time.

By Nancy B. on 06/08/19
Met with Trey about purchasing new air conditioners. He was very knowledgeable and professional. Explained our options and answered our questions. Appreciated that he made notes on what we discussed and gave us a copy. He set up date and time for units to be instal...
(View More)
Met with Trey about purchasing new air conditioners. He was very knowledgeable and professional. Explained our options and answered our questions. Appreciated that he made notes on what we discussed and gave us a copy. He set up date and time for units to be installed. Everything went great. Angel and Bryce were the technicians. They were great. Arrived on time. I appreciated that they were very conscious about protecting my floors. Both were very professional and knowledgeable. They told me everything they were going to do and ask for approval when needed. Bryce was great he helped me set up everything. Angel and Bryce are a asset to J.R. Bolton. Everything was clean when they left. Have been satisfied with service through the years.
(View Less)

By Charles J. on 06/05/19
We have used J R Bolton several times for our AC and have always received prompt, reliable service. Yesterday (June 4) was no exception. Our technician Al, explained everything to us and made sure we understood all our options and pricing information up front. He w...
(View More)
We have used J R Bolton several times for our AC and have always received prompt, reliable service. Yesterday (June 4) was no exception. Our technician Al, explained everything to us and made sure we understood all our options and pricing information up front. He worked hard on a very hot day. J R Bolton is our go to company for the services they provide.
(View Less)

By Wendy O. on 06/04/19
Wonderfull service as usual

By Gary R. on 06/02/19
Great job. Professional. Answered any question I had. Definitely recommend and use in future

By Gary R. on 06/02/19
Charles in the best. Servicing my units has never been an issue. Charles explained everything and I told him to have sales staff contact me.

By George M. on 05/16/19
Angel was very professional and courteous. He told me everything he was going to do and replaced my old hot water heater with a new big beautiful Rheem Professional 50 gallon hot water heater. He also replaced the expansion tank. The job was professionally done wit...
(View More)
Angel was very professional and courteous. He told me everything he was going to do and replaced my old hot water heater with a new big beautiful Rheem Professional 50 gallon hot water heater. He also replaced the expansion tank. The job was professionally done with no problems. I have used J. R. Bolton for over 10 years to do multiple jobs at my house by multiple technicians and have very pleased with all of their work. I have a twice a year furnace/air conditioning contract that keeps my system working perfectly at a reasonable/competitive price. I would highly recommend this option to anyone who wants to keep their HVAC investment running smoothly. J. R. Bolton is a very professional company and I highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Walter W. on 05/14/19
Charles T. Is a Top Notch subject matter expert when it comes to his knowledge with repairing HVAC systems. He was a real professional and great to have service my system.

By Judy k. on 05/14/19
Been working with them for years. Wouldn’t trade their personal service or integrity for anything. You get what you pay for.

By Mary H. on 05/10/19
Excellent service!

By Gary D. on 05/09/19
No comments
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-449-3692

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

J. R. Bolton Services Team
35 Years
Rating:
158 total reviews!
Charles T
10 Years
Rating:
75 total reviews!
Trey C
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Linda V
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Al E
7 Years
Rating:
(72 total reviews)
Matt G
15 Years
Rating:
(64 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period J. R. Bolton Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-449-3692

Customer service is always a top priority at J. R. Bolton Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.