CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-449-3692
By Jim o. on 05/04/18
(no comment)

By Sallyann W. on 05/03/18
Matt did an excellent job, as always. We have used JR Bolton ever since we bought our new furnace and AC.

By Carol G. on 05/02/18
Charles is very professional and thorough. He explains things clearly and is very personable. He has helped maintain our system for a very long time, which we appreciate.

By Dan D. on 05/01/18
Charles was punctual, knowledgable, and called 30 minutes ahead to let me know was on his way. Not only did he identify and fix the problem in a timely manner, he also found the source and made professional corrections. He explained problems parts, and fixes in eas...
(View More)
Charles was punctual, knowledgable, and called 30 minutes ahead to let me know was on his way. Not only did he identify and fix the problem in a timely manner, he also found the source and made professional corrections. He explained problems parts, and fixes in easy to understand terms. Charles did not work for free but the prices were very reasonable; certainly a lot less expensive than it would have cost me if I tried to do it myself..
(View Less)

By Ron C. on 04/30/18
Chris arrived on time and was very professional in all of our interactions. He patiently evaluated my A.C. / Heating system and fixed a couple of long term issues that were very annoying but didn't require parts so there was no charge. During the evaluation of the ...
(View More)
Chris arrived on time and was very professional in all of our interactions. He patiently evaluated my A.C. / Heating system and fixed a couple of long term issues that were very annoying but didn't require parts so there was no charge. During the evaluation of the A.C. units, he identified a part that was nearing failure and replaced it with a fair charge at my direction. No high pressure, just a competent evaluation and common sense recommendation. If all of J.R. Bolton's team are like Chris, they are the company you want to call to get your service done properly without emptying your wallet. *******
(View Less)

By Charles D. on 04/28/18
Very personable and professional, always prioritizes and lays out the needed options in plain language! Very happy with his service!

By Clayton w. on 04/28/18
JR Bolton replaced our 50 year old gas lantern head and all fittings - they were able to use the original post. Since the cut-off is outside we didn’t even have to be home. Came home Friday evening and it looks just amazing. Most effortless transaction in years...
(View More)
JR Bolton replaced our 50 year old gas lantern head and all fittings - they were able to use the original post. Since the cut-off is outside we didn’t even have to be home. Came home Friday evening and it looks just amazing. Most effortless transaction in years! Thank you Karis and the install team
(View Less)

By Candy C. on 04/26/18
Thank you once again Chris B. for an honest assessment, calling ahead and showing up promptly, and completing the job with precision.

By Ned E. on 04/25/18
We always get excellent service with JR. Bolton. Chris is a first class technician

By Michael W. on 04/25/18
Work was completed in a timely and professional manner. Work area was cleaned prior to leaving. I would highly recommend Charles T for gas log related service.

By Michael W. on 04/25/18
Work was done timely and professionally. Cleaned up work area before leaving.

By Geneva K. on 04/21/18
We have been a client of J.R. Bolton for 15 years. We have always received excellent service from the office staff as well as the technicians who check our heating and air conditioning every year. Thank you J.R. Bolton for the excellent care you show us.

By Dr. Jon Russell P. on 04/19/18
Matt who service our air conditioner and heater did an exceptional job. He was very thorough very friendly and knowing that but loved the matriarch of our family "Heidi" our dog. Can heartedly recommend him to anyone who requires these services.

By John A. on 04/18/18
Knowledgeable, polite, and on time.

By Janet M. on 04/18/18
(No Comment)

By Judy D. on 04/14/18
Mr. Charles Thibodeaux was very knowledgeable, professional and experienced. He did a very good job of servicing our fireplace and gave us good advice about how to proceed with changes we wanted to make. We would be pleased to use his services again and can recom...
(View More)
Mr. Charles Thibodeaux was very knowledgeable, professional and experienced. He did a very good job of servicing our fireplace and gave us good advice about how to proceed with changes we wanted to make. We would be pleased to use his services again and can recommend him to anyone who needs work or maintenance performed in their home or business
(View Less)

By Robert B. on 04/11/18
I've been trying to get my yard gas light to work on and off for months, no luck. Dario had it repaired in no time. Should have called Bolton Services to start with. If you have a problem with your outside pole gas light call Bolton Services.

By Sherry M. on 04/04/18
I have been using J.R. Bolton for years and have my systems serviced annually. I am always pleasantly surprised when the technician arrives because they are so friendly, punctual and easy to carry on a conversation. I trust this company and their technicians as I d...
(View More)
I have been using J.R. Bolton for years and have my systems serviced annually. I am always pleasantly surprised when the technician arrives because they are so friendly, punctual and easy to carry on a conversation. I trust this company and their technicians as I do my family. Can’t get much better than that.
(View Less)

By Avis M. on 04/03/18
Mr. Al E. was very professional and informative, polite, he was a real Gentleman. Thank you Mr. Al E.

By Mark C. on 03/29/18
Charles T********* is an extremely thoughtful and diligent worker. He has been to our house multiple times. We have had other Bolton techs to compare him with and he is the best. He never cuts corners and is quite candid. We can endorse him without reservation. ***********
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-449-3692

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period J. R. Bolton Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-449-3692

Customer service is always a top priority at J. R. Bolton Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.