CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-449-3692
By Mike W. on 01/29/19
Matt Geeen did an amazing job with our fireplace and was very professional and thorough. No need to look any further is your gas fireplace need to be serviced.

By Dan A Y. on 01/29/19
Didn't know anything about our gas fireplace. Chris took the time to explain in detail how it worked and why it needs periodic cleaning and service. After the unit was disassembled, cleaned and adjusted the fire was more complete and looked excellent. Chris did ...
(View More)
Didn't know anything about our gas fireplace. Chris took the time to explain in detail how it worked and why it needs periodic cleaning and service. After the unit was disassembled, cleaned and adjusted the fire was more complete and looked excellent. Chris did an great job and we're happy we called J.R. Bolton. Highly recommend this company and this technician.
(View Less)

By Flavia V. on 01/29/19
Very helpful, very quick and easy process. Polite and friendly associate.

By Gary I. on 01/28/19
Chris was very professional and did a great job.

By sherri r. on 01/23/19
J.R Bolton has been my HVAC service provider for over a decade. The service professionals they send out always do a great job and leave me feeling very confident about the work they've done.

By Frank M. on 01/22/19
Bret Clark & Bryce completed my installation and an earlier appointment Ross as well. This team is fantastic! I highly recommend J.R. Bolton and their employees. Great to find a provider with such great service.

By Frank M. on 01/22/19
Bret Clark & Bryce completed my installation and an earlier appointment Ross as well. This team is fantastic! I highly recommend J.R. Bolton and their employees. Great to find a provider with such great service.

By Anna M. on 01/17/19
J R Bolton Services is a great company to do business with. The technician, Al, came out to do our heating maintenance service. He was courteous and did a great job. He was also knowledgeable and able to answer all my questions. We are satisfied with the service we received.

By Terry S. on 01/17/19
Our family was very satisfied with the fireplace service that Matt G. performed and found him to be very professional, knowledgeable and informative!!! He was also prompt and patiently answered our questions. J.R. Bolton is now our go-to HVAC service provider and...
(View More)
Our family was very satisfied with the fireplace service that Matt G. performed and found him to be very professional, knowledgeable and informative!!! He was also prompt and patiently answered our questions. J.R. Bolton is now our go-to HVAC service provider and we look forward to our Spring ductwork cleaning.
(View Less)

By Hermon D. on 01/17/19
Matt was very professional and knowledgeable. He did a thorough inspection of our vented fireplace and then proceeded to do a complete cleanup and service. Not only does the fireplace work great now it looks fantastic. He took time to instruct the wife and I on ...
(View More)
Matt was very professional and knowledgeable. He did a thorough inspection of our vented fireplace and then proceeded to do a complete cleanup and service. Not only does the fireplace work great now it looks fantastic. He took time to instruct the wife and I on proper maintenance and use. Matt is very friendly and doesn’t mind questions while he works. Definitely plan on using J. R. Bolton Services in the future for other services they offer.
(View Less)

By Kimberly B. on 01/14/19
Angel was very professional and courteous. He answered all of my questions and left the work area very clean after installing my new hot water heater. Would definitely recommend.

By David K. on 01/14/19
Had a HVAC problem in Jan. I had a reference from a family member to call JR Bolton. Al E. was available for a same day appt. He was on time and even called when he was 15 min out. Al quickly diagnosed the problem and repaired it on site. I was glad it was not...
(View More)
Had a HVAC problem in Jan. I had a reference from a family member to call JR Bolton. Al E. was available for a same day appt. He was on time and even called when he was 15 min out. Al quickly diagnosed the problem and repaired it on site. I was glad it was not a major repair and was doubly glad the tech did not try to bamboozle me and claim it was one. Al did not mind me peppering him with questions, he was very personable. In less than an hour he was in and out, and for a reasonable price.
(View Less)

By Brittany C. on 01/11/19
Contacted the company about a problem with our water heater. They treated us with consideration and care. Ross, the service professional, was very knowledgeable, professional, and kind. Not only fixed our problem, but went above and beyond to fix another problem th...
(View More)
Contacted the company about a problem with our water heater. They treated us with consideration and care. Ross, the service professional, was very knowledgeable, professional, and kind. Not only fixed our problem, but went above and beyond to fix another problem that we weren’t aware of. We are very thankful for this company and highly recommend them. We’ll only use J.R. Bolton Services because of the way they treated us.
(View Less)

By Bill C. on 01/11/19
on time did the job very good service

By Allen W. on 01/11/19
Angel did an outstanding job. He was quick, clean, and efficient. The fireplace looks GREAT!

By William W. on 01/11/19
Angel did an excellent job of repairs and installation. He is very knowledgeable, and courteous. He makes sure that customer is satisfied before closing the job. He is our first preference when we need a technician. On one call, Bryce assisted him. Bryce is al...
(View More)
Angel did an excellent job of repairs and installation. He is very knowledgeable, and courteous. He makes sure that customer is satisfied before closing the job. He is our first preference when we need a technician. On one call, Bryce assisted him. Bryce is also very customer oriented.
(View Less)

By Kenneth L. on 01/10/19
Angel did a very professional job on a challenging removal and installation job. Highly recommended. Thorough, good communication and detailed.

By Yvonne L. on 01/10/19
This company is always professional. Technician Charles T. Is extremely knowledgeable and polite. I’ve used them for years.

By mbeverwyk@rmpresources.com on 01/08/19
Pay $125.00 to have the guy tell you that you need to pay another $250.00 so he can tell you how much it will cost to fix your issue. Can you say crooks?

By Deb F. on 01/08/19
Chris B. is always prompt, very courteous, very professional and very knowledgeable. He always takes time to explain how he's serviced our units and provides advice regarding what needs to be done.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-449-3692

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period J. R. Bolton Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-449-3692

Customer service is always a top priority at J. R. Bolton Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.