CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-449-3692
By Anne W. on 11/15/18
All is always timely and courteous. Easy to do business with.

By Charles M. on 11/14/18
We called J. R. Bolton Services to see if our gas log fireplace could be converted to a remote control turn on and off. Unfortunately, we were told this could not be determined without someone coming out to look at our fireplace to the tune of $125.00. We waited ...
(View More)
We called J. R. Bolton Services to see if our gas log fireplace could be converted to a remote control turn on and off. Unfortunately, we were told this could not be determined without someone coming out to look at our fireplace to the tune of $125.00. We waited two weeks for this appointment. Within two minutes, we were told it couldn’t be. Just looks like we could have been told this over the phone for no charge. Our service representative was Ross, who was very polite and knowledgeable. Not sure if we will use them again.
(View Less)

By Betty Lou M. on 11/14/18
Al came to light my pilot, but could not do it because of the carbon monoxide levels escaping from the furnace. He recommended Trey to give me an estimate. If he had not done this, I could have died.

By jack w. on 11/13/18
service person was knowledgeable and precise in explaining items that needs attention in future. all questions were answered in layman terms. good work.

By Cass H. on 11/13/18
Chris B was very very good at his job! Put on his booties to protect my floors, tookhis time and explained things to me and waited to make sure my heater was working!

By Randy T. on 11/13/18
First time servicing of our two Heat & Glow fireplaces and we are thankful for the PROFESSIONAL and OUTSTANDING service provided. Recommended by our CoolRay tech we are pleased with the timely response to our service request. Ross called in advance of his arrival, ...
(View More)
First time servicing of our two Heat & Glow fireplaces and we are thankful for the PROFESSIONAL and OUTSTANDING service provided. Recommended by our CoolRay tech we are pleased with the timely response to our service request. Ross called in advance of his arrival, courteous and friendly upon arrival, it was a pleasure to see him strategically plan how to best service our home. Ross took the time to answer questions and demonstrate how to best use/maintain our fireplaces. Ross' workmanship is outstanding and our fireplaces not only operate efficiently but genuinely look like showroom products. Thanks Ross and JR Bolton for offering quality service!
(View Less)

By Leslie V. on 11/13/18
Always does a thorough and complete job! Thanks Matt for your great service!

By TIM S. on 11/13/18
5 Stars

By Maryann B. on 11/12/18
Excellent gas fireplace service, polite and friendly technician. Highly recommend.

By Beth O. on 11/11/18
This is way too time consuming. All the "security" is absurd. Too many passwords required. We will go back to calling the business and telling their manager about their service.

By Betty B. on 11/10/18
After listening carefully to my description of our HVAC problem, Chris inspected the unit and determined the problem source and the necessary repair. We very much appreciate his prompt response to the problem.

By bill d. on 11/09/18
Matt did an excellent job checking my HVAC

By Vicki N. on 11/08/18
Angel and Bryce installed our fireplace gas insert and did a super job--very efficient and professional, answering all our questions with expertise and confidence.

By MaryBeth C. on 11/07/18
(no comment)

By Linda M. on 11/07/18
I already did this. Service was great

By John J. on 11/06/18
Excellent HVAC service!!! On time, everything done professionally and in great working order. Very knowledgeable and informative. They have been our HVAC company for years, and when it came time to replace our old unit, they were on top of it. Love the new sys...
(View More)
Excellent HVAC service!!! On time, everything done professionally and in great working order. Very knowledgeable and informative. They have been our HVAC company for years, and when it came time to replace our old unit, they were on top of it. Love the new system! Great company...
(View Less)

By Louise W. on 11/06/18
Ventless gas logs. Ross 13 was very efficient and helpful. Got the fireplace logs clean and got the remote working.

By Rush B. on 11/06/18
Al was prompt and professional. Answered our questions and did a good job.

By Angel D. on 11/06/18
He did an excellent job

By Louise W. on 11/05/18
Excellent job by service pro Ross 13
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-449-3692

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Linda V
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period J. R. Bolton Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-449-3692

Customer service is always a top priority at J. R. Bolton Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.