CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-449-3692
By Nancye L. on 03/18/19
Charles T. recently answered a weekend emergency service call for me, and he did a fantastic job! Charles kept me updated by phone as to when he would arrive at my home, and upon arrival he went to work quickly to assess the situation and make the necessary repair...
(View More)
Charles T. recently answered a weekend emergency service call for me, and he did a fantastic job! Charles kept me updated by phone as to when he would arrive at my home, and upon arrival he went to work quickly to assess the situation and make the necessary repair so that my air conditioning was back up and running as quickly as possible. Charles is very thorough, trustworthy and professional, and he took the time to explain what caused my air conditioning unit to stop running. I was so relieved to have cool air circulating through my home once again on a very warm day, and I will definitely continue to be a maintenance contract customer with J.R. Bolton Services. Thank you again for a great job Charles! I am so very grateful for your professionalism and kindness.
(View Less)

By Arline P. on 03/15/19
Used JR Bolton for replacing new water heater. Chris did excellent job. He was very professional and knowledgeable.

By Charles M. on 03/14/19
Trey C****** came today to give a free duct review of my home. He spent alot of time explaining everything that needed to be done to in order to make make my entire HVAC system more efficient. He was very pleasant, knowledgeable, and polite. He certainly makes J.R. Bolton look good!

By Eric W. on 03/11/19
Trey C came to my home to test the leakage of my HVAC systems. He was on-time, professional, courteous and obviously knew what he was doing. The process was very close to the time he said it would take which is always appreciated. I would definitely use ask for T...
(View More)
Trey C came to my home to test the leakage of my HVAC systems. He was on-time, professional, courteous and obviously knew what he was doing. The process was very close to the time he said it would take which is always appreciated. I would definitely use ask for Trey again if I needed this service performed in the future.
(View Less)

By Sherri H. on 03/10/19
(no comment)

By Melissa M. on 03/10/19
We stopped by the store and Scot was awesome - walked us through all of the options and had great follow through. Angel did the installation and was fantastic. We highly recommend JR Bolton and will be using them for all of our heating needs!

By Sue K. on 03/09/19
Chris was the technician who conducted the semi-annual maintenance. He knew his business well and offered a couple of suggestions without being pushy

By John C. on 03/08/19
Dario from JR Bolton did an outstanding job!

By Ramana P. on 03/08/19
Ross was very professional and did great job

By Richard H. on 03/07/19
Trey Chesser visited my home by my request after I received an email for a free home inspection of my HVAC system. I couldn't be more pleased with this young man. Very professional, courteous, knowledgeable and prompt. I wish I had done this years ago as I was not...
(View More)
Trey Chesser visited my home by my request after I received an email for a free home inspection of my HVAC system. I couldn't be more pleased with this young man. Very professional, courteous, knowledgeable and prompt. I wish I had done this years ago as I was not please with the contractors I used in the past. If JR Boltons other techs are as accomplished as Mr Chesser, they will be my HVAC contractor from now on.
(View Less)

By lynne o. on 03/06/19
Very professional and pleasant...fixed the problem quickly w upfront pricing. Will always call JR Bolton Services for my gas fireplace service.

By John N. on 03/06/19
First class organization from start to finish. Great showroom that allows you to see the product, pricing was good, and the install was very professional. Couldn't be more pleased. John Neubauer Gainesville, GA

By Arline P. on 03/05/19
Ross did a very excellent job on repairing our gas light. He was very professional and came on time. Great customer service.

By Charlotte T. on 03/03/19
Al was very knowledgeable, professional and helpful. He took the time to explain the status of my home systems.

By Jeffrey H. on 03/01/19
Al did a great job. He was very professional in checking our system and explaining results.

By Need E. on 02/28/19
Bret and his partner Bryce performed extensive work cleaning our ducts, making an air seal inside our complicated roof lines and reworking ducts for improved air flow. They were courteous and cleaned up after their work. I am confident they made outstanding improve...
(View More)
Bret and his partner Bryce performed extensive work cleaning our ducts, making an air seal inside our complicated roof lines and reworking ducts for improved air flow. They were courteous and cleaned up after their work. I am confident they made outstanding improvements and went beyond the norm to do quality work. I highly recommend Bret and Bryce with J.R. Bolton to do any complicated HVAC work you may have.
(View Less)

By Mary T. on 02/28/19
Charles from JR Bolton has serviced our HVAC unit numerous times over the years. He is always very thorough and professional each time he comes to complete our semi-annual maintenance. We appreciate the excellent job he does for us!

By Mary T. on 02/28/19
Angel installed our HVAC in 2004 and yesterday installed a water heater. Both times he was prompt, professional and thorough in each installation. We appreciate the excellent job he does. We have been customers of JR Bolton since 2004 and have always been impres...
(View More)
Angel installed our HVAC in 2004 and yesterday installed a water heater. Both times he was prompt, professional and thorough in each installation. We appreciate the excellent job he does. We have been customers of JR Bolton since 2004 and have always been impressed with the service of each employee. Thank you Angel for a job well done!
(View Less)

By Mary T. on 02/28/19
Linda has always been professional and helpful over the past 12+ years that JR Bolton has been servicing our HVAC and water heaters. Thank you Linda!

By JEANETTE W. on 02/25/19
We have used this service for a number of years and always ask for MATT. I trust his work and ethics completely. We would reccomend this company because of the good relationship we have with MATT.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-449-3692

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scot G
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(9 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period J. R. Bolton Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-449-3692

Customer service is always a top priority at J. R. Bolton Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.