CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-449-3692
By Jeff C. on 01/02/19
Great service, friendly staff. Will absolutely use again!

By Barbara O. on 12/28/18
Rep was Al Esparza. Very thorough visit. Gave me the info I asked for. Explained a few things to me. I am very happy with this company.

By Jennifer D. on 12/28/18
Chris B. arrived on time and performed a fall service tune up for both my systems. He clearly explained all of his findings and answered all of my questions. I appreciate the time and the thoroughness all of the technicians from J.R. Bolton take to ensure my system...
(View More)
Chris B. arrived on time and performed a fall service tune up for both my systems. He clearly explained all of his findings and answered all of my questions. I appreciate the time and the thoroughness all of the technicians from J.R. Bolton take to ensure my systems are working to the best of their respective abilities.
(View Less)

By james c. on 12/28/18
Matt phoned with an upate on his expected arrival time at our house and which he met on the time he had told me. Very professional identifying himself and re-establishing locations of attic access and thermostat. I explained some recent work in attic (asking for c...
(View More)
Matt phoned with an upate on his expected arrival time at our house and which he met on the time he had told me. Very professional identifying himself and re-establishing locations of attic access and thermostat. I explained some recent work in attic (asking for caution from him) just for his info. Matt thanked me and went about his business of inspecting and testing our complete heating and electronic filtration system . In a seemingly short time he was finished and explained what he had done and his findings. Good report. Checked our financial position in regard to our yearly inspection agreement. (good news- nothing due at this time) removed his shoe cover booties and left. Very comfortable to have Matt caring for our system and in a pleasant way. .James Collier
(View Less)

By Randolph P. on 12/27/18
Our installer Brett Clark with JR Bolton Service was professional, neat, ontime, knowledgable and worked very hard to ensure full customer satisfaction. We were very pleased with his work and I would highly recommend him to you !

By John M. on 12/22/18
We have been using J.R. Bolton Services for years and they are very easy to work with and handle all issues without problems. We have our service done twice a year and the technicians are always polite and answer all questions. They complete the tasks and leave no...
(View More)
We have been using J.R. Bolton Services for years and they are very easy to work with and handle all issues without problems. We have our service done twice a year and the technicians are always polite and answer all questions. They complete the tasks and leave no messes. Al Esparza was our tech and we learned a few new things from him. Great service and very pleased.
(View Less)

By Darrell H. on 12/22/18
I received exceptional customer service from the sales rep to the technician. I will definitely be utilizing JR Bolton for another install in the near future.

By Chris B. on 12/21/18
Bret did a great job installing a new set of gas logs with remote. He was knowledgeable, courteous, and did a great job. Also, Karis was extraordinary helpful throughout the ordering/scheduling process.

By Jim C. on 12/21/18
We have done business with JR Bolton for 14 years and have always been satisfied with service, products, service people, scheduling, pricing. What's not to like. Highly recommend.

By Hal F. on 12/21/18
Dario installed 3 sets of logs in our home. He worked thru issues that could have costs much more had he not been able to resolve them... He was extremely thorough and I know my family is safe using these wonderful fireplaces. He is also just a really nice guy. Thanks Dario

By Allyson K. on 12/21/18
Love my new gas logs. Ross did a great job with the install. He was very professional and made sure everything was just right.

By julie h. on 12/20/18
Installed gas logs in our fireplace! Professional service! Matt was excellent and made sure I knew how to work everything before leaving.

By George M. on 12/20/18
(no comment)

By R. H. on 12/19/18
Excellent, Professional, Courteous, honest. I will always feel confident that my heating and air services are always taken care of. I even leave my door open for him when i'm not here!

By R. H. on 12/19/18
Excellent in every way.

By judson v. on 12/18/18
Chris did an outstanding job in correcting a problem with the logs in my fireplace. If you have a problem or want to get logs for your fireplace, give Chris Boone a call at J. R. Bolton Services or Chris at 770-449-3692

By Ann H. on 12/17/18
Al has done the service on my heating, AC, and tankless water heater for the past two years. Always very careful, thorough and prompt.

By Becky T. on 12/17/18
Chris has been our service pro for a few years now, and both my husband and I are extremely pleased with him. It is a pleasure to have him in our home. A considerate and respectful young man who KNOWS his stuff, and we are fully confident in his ability to keep ou...
(View More)
Chris has been our service pro for a few years now, and both my husband and I are extremely pleased with him. It is a pleasure to have him in our home. A considerate and respectful young man who KNOWS his stuff, and we are fully confident in his ability to keep our systems running well and efficiently...which he does. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
(View Less)

By Maurice and R. on 12/14/18
We bought 2 modern flames electric fireplaces over a year ago. After the installation the remote controls for both units broke. We tried calling Scot at least 15 times and not a SINGLE return call! Very disappointed with him and this company as they would take our...
(View More)
We bought 2 modern flames electric fireplaces over a year ago. After the installation the remote controls for both units broke. We tried calling Scot at least 15 times and not a SINGLE return call! Very disappointed with him and this company as they would take our number and say they would have him call but never a single call. You would think that the company would have helped us since they knew he wasn’t helping but nothing from them either. I would not recommend J.R. Bolton Services.
(View Less)

By Bryan J. on 12/12/18
Called J.R. Bolton on a Tuesday and they came out the next day. Very quick service. Al did a great job servicing my gas fireplace. We have not had it serviced since we moved into our home over a year ago so it needed a good cleaning and the logs needed to be rese...
(View More)
Called J.R. Bolton on a Tuesday and they came out the next day. Very quick service. Al did a great job servicing my gas fireplace. We have not had it serviced since we moved into our home over a year ago so it needed a good cleaning and the logs needed to be reset. Al was able to walk me through the process and why he was doing certain things. He is a top notch technician!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-449-3692

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scot G
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(7 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period J. R. Bolton Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-449-3692

Customer service is always a top priority at J. R. Bolton Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.