CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-449-3692
By Jaclyn W. on 12/10/18
Right on time. Charles was very thorough and took the time to make sure I understood the operation of my gas fireplace. He went above and beyond. Great work!

By Heidi L. on 12/08/18
Have been using JR Bolton for years. Large company with a small company feel. Matt G performed my service today and was knowledgeable and professional.

By Elizabeth C. on 12/07/18
Matt has been servicing our heating and air for many years,. He is dependable and trustworthy and we appreciate him.

By Blake R. on 12/07/18
Matt was very professional and offered great service.

By Susan P. on 12/05/18
Matt Green was punctual and very detailed in his maintenance of my Heatilator fireplace. He readily resolved my issue, thoroughly checked all of the components. As he worked, he explained the operation of all of the components as well as the safety features of my p...
(View More)
Matt Green was punctual and very detailed in his maintenance of my Heatilator fireplace. He readily resolved my issue, thoroughly checked all of the components. As he worked, he explained the operation of all of the components as well as the safety features of my particular model. He was very careful of my home and furnishings as he worked, which I really appreciated as well.
(View Less)

By Ken S. on 12/04/18
BBB only wanted complaints. I wanted to compliment. Al Esparza was timely, friendly and professional . . . a credit to the profession and J.R. Bolton.

By Jeff S. on 12/04/18
Great team, polite and knowledgeable! The crew that did the install took time to show me how to work the system after install and were also great at pointing out some of the unique features of the fireplace log system.

By Catherine j. on 12/02/18
Very helpful. Friendly. Answered all my many questions.

By Gayle S. on 12/01/18
Chris serviced my fireplace on Friday, Nov 30. He was very pleasant and knowledgeable. He made sure I understood what he was doing and gave information on how to maintain the unit.

By Betty C. on 12/01/18
Great service

By Daniel on 12/01/18
On time, all issues resolved and stood behind product.

By Diane H. on 11/30/18
Matt has been doing my semi annual inspections for my HVAC. He has always been punctual and very professional. I am very pleased with his service!

By Susan P. on 11/30/18
Bolton is wonderful. All of their employees are professional and very customer oriented. Charles has serviced our home since we moved to Alpharetta . He is thorough and extremely nice. We loo forward to his visits.

By Edward P. on 11/30/18
Bret C did an excellent job installing gas logs yesterday. Bret was punctual, polite, considerate and professional. I give him all 5 stars.

By Elizabeth B. on 11/29/18
I love the new driftwood gas logs. No carrying wood in and cleaning ashes out. Angel installed perfectly and made sure everything was clean when he left. Very pleased!

By Dana Hall M. on 11/29/18
FANTASTIC customer service and products. Charles is so kind and professional and consistently goes well above and beyond for his customers. He was very thorough, knowledgeable, and answered all my questions with regard to our two direct vent fireplaces. He gave tro...
(View More)
FANTASTIC customer service and products. Charles is so kind and professional and consistently goes well above and beyond for his customers. He was very thorough, knowledgeable, and answered all my questions with regard to our two direct vent fireplaces. He gave troubleshooting advice and walked me through all processes, and even helped check my smoke alarm detectors when he heard them chirping! His answer: he’d like to help because our safety was his priority. Talk about a great guy. We’re so impressed that we’re looking at them for other services.
(View Less)

By louis de l. on 11/29/18
chris boone did a great job. good service

By Dana Hall M. on 11/29/18
FANTASTIC customer service and products. Charles is so kind and professional and consistently goes well above and beyond for his customers. He was very thorough, knowledgeable, and answered all my questions with regard to our two direct vent fireplaces. He gave tro...
(View More)
FANTASTIC customer service and products. Charles is so kind and professional and consistently goes well above and beyond for his customers. He was very thorough, knowledgeable, and answered all my questions with regard to our two direct vent fireplaces. He gave troubleshooting advice and walked me through all processes, and even helped check my smoke alarm detectors when he heard them chirping! His answer: he'd like to help because our safety was his priority. Talk about a great guy. We're so impressed that we're looking at them for other services.
(View Less)

By Alex E. on 11/29/18
Trey came out and thoroughly checked our house. What a fantastic guy. Gave us great suggestions on how to reduce our hvac costs on our own. Looking forward to using JR Bolstin services!

By Holly M. on 11/29/18
Angel installed a gas insert into a second existing fireplace in our home. Fully enclosed fireplace which sends heat back into the room - what a great addition to our home and the installation was perfect! The guys were respectful, neat, meticulous, hard working an...
(View More)
Angel installed a gas insert into a second existing fireplace in our home. Fully enclosed fireplace which sends heat back into the room - what a great addition to our home and the installation was perfect! The guys were respectful, neat, meticulous, hard working and very informative. I asked a lot of questions and they were very helpful. Hard to find that these days! This transaction was seamless and easy.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-449-3692

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

J. R. Bolton Services Team
35 Years
Rating:
151 total reviews!
Charles T
10 Years
Rating:
64 total reviews!
Trey C
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Scot G
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Al E
7 Years
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
Matt G
15 Years
Rating:
(46 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period J. R. Bolton Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-449-3692

Customer service is always a top priority at J. R. Bolton Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.