CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-449-3692
By Robert F. H. on 11/05/18
Charles did a superb job working on our fireplaces. He was punctual and very professional. He was very knowledgeable and knew where to get expert advice when we had a unique problem that only the manufacturer would know. My only issue with J. R. Bolton Services Hea...
(View More)
Charles did a superb job working on our fireplaces. He was punctual and very professional. He was very knowledgeable and knew where to get expert advice when we had a unique problem that only the manufacturer would know. My only issue with J. R. Bolton Services Headquarters is that it took two weeks to get Charles out to my house. I look forward to seeing Charles on future visits since we have 5 "real fyre" fireplaces installed which they sold us.
(View Less)

By Royce N. on 11/03/18
Al was very professional in his work. He explains his work and answers any questions the customer has.

By Bob H. on 11/02/18
Charles did a superb job working on our fireplaces. He was punctual and very professional. He was very knowledgeable and knew where to get expert advice when we had a unique problem that only the manufacturer would know. My only issue with J. R. Bolton Services Hea...
(View More)
Charles did a superb job working on our fireplaces. He was punctual and very professional. He was very knowledgeable and knew where to get expert advice when we had a unique problem that only the manufacturer would know. My only issue with J. R. Bolton Services Headquarters is that it took two weeks to get Charles out to my house. I look forward to seeing Charles on future visits since we have 5 "real fyre" fireplaces installed which they sold us.
(View Less)

By Randy D. on 11/02/18
Matt did an outstanding job once again! Explained everything and covered the complete system. Very friendly and professional!!

By Deanna W P. on 11/02/18
The service at this business is outstanding... from the office personnel to the field representative. A very special thanks to Ross 13, the service pro who installed my new gas log system. This young man is a credit to the company. He was courteous, knowledgeable, ...
(View More)
The service at this business is outstanding... from the office personnel to the field representative. A very special thanks to Ross 13, the service pro who installed my new gas log system. This young man is a credit to the company. He was courteous, knowledgeable, efficient and very patient with all of my questions and concerns. A big 5 star here.
(View Less)

By John A. on 11/01/18
Al arrived right on schedule. He completed inspection in about one hour and reviewed the results with me. He conducted himself very professionally

By Crystal D. on 11/01/18
Matt, is an excellent service Pro that has been servicing my A/C and Heating system for over 15 years.

By William P. on 11/01/18
I used JR Bolton to service my vent free natural gas log sets. Matt the service tech was outstanding in his knowledge and professionalism. I highly recommend Matt and JR Bolton for your natural gas appliance needs.

By Randy J. on 11/01/18
Matt has been servicing me for 10+ years & is my preferred tech. He arrives as communicated, is thorough, with good communication skills. Highly recommend.

By augustus v. on 10/31/18
Bret was very professional, worked very fast, courteous, friendly and did great work. Very customer oriented. I highly recommend him as a installer

By Michele K. on 10/31/18
Impeccable knowledge and service! Loved Dario !!!

By Mary F. on 10/30/18
Ross arrived in good time. He was very helpful, explaining what he was doing, Asked if the position of the gas light was ok, then made quick angle adjustments for me. YES I would recommend this company.

By Karen L. on 10/30/18
I spoke with Scot as the sales rep. He was very knowledgeable about our fireplace (I had a picture with me) and gave clear instructions on how to measure correctly. Dario came out and installed the doors beautifully. He called on the way, as promised, and was profe...
(View More)
I spoke with Scot as the sales rep. He was very knowledgeable about our fireplace (I had a picture with me) and gave clear instructions on how to measure correctly. Dario came out and installed the doors beautifully. He called on the way, as promised, and was professional and efficient. I'll be back to J.R. Bolton when we're ready to buy our gas logs.
(View Less)

By Leanne P. on 10/29/18
We’re always very pleased with the service from Matt at JR Bolton. He is very professional and has been our service technician for a number of years.

By Alan G. on 10/28/18
Extremely professional, caring, courteous and very neat when installing our new gas logs. Would highly recommend!

By Rodney B. on 10/27/18
I've been using this company for over 16 years for all of my heating and air conditioning needs. Matt Green has been the technician I always ask for, he's always very professional and does an exceptional job. I appreciate that he's very thorough and takes the time ...
(View More)
I've been using this company for over 16 years for all of my heating and air conditioning needs. Matt Green has been the technician I always ask for, he's always very professional and does an exceptional job. I appreciate that he's very thorough and takes the time to explain what's going on with my system as well as offering solutions and options to take care of us. I highly recommend J.R. Bolton Services and Matt to take care of you with any services they provide.
(View Less)

By Melissa S. on 10/26/18
We've used J.R. Bolton for a few years and we love the service we get. Matt is always on time, efficient, and patient with explaining issues in terms that non-experts can understand. We had to use another company once for a homeowner's policy claim and it was J.R...
(View More)
We've used J.R. Bolton for a few years and we love the service we get. Matt is always on time, efficient, and patient with explaining issues in terms that non-experts can understand. We had to use another company once for a homeowner's policy claim and it was J.R. Bolton who came out later and helped us fix the issue caused by the incompetent company the insurance company sent to us. We love Matt and J.R. Bolton.
(View Less)

By Melissa on 10/26/18
We've used J.R. Bolton for a few years and we love the service we get. Matt is always on time, efficient, and patient with explaining issues in terms that non-experts can understand. We had to use another company once for a homeowner's policy claim and it was J.R...
(View More)
We've used J.R. Bolton for a few years and we love the service we get. Matt is always on time, efficient, and patient with explaining issues in terms that non-experts can understand. We had to use another company once for a homeowner's policy claim and it was J.R. Bolton who came out later and helped us fix the issue caused by the incompetent company the insurance company sent to us. We love Matt and J.R. Bolton.
(View Less)

By Merle Z. on 10/26/18
Very prompt, courteous and thorough.

By Matthew and Jami W. on 10/25/18
Matt is always great! Always on time, calls ahead, throrough, takes time to explain things. Very professional. Thank you! We have been very pleased with JR Bolton services. The HVAC system they installed and still service is something in which we have been very satisfied.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-449-3692

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period J. R. Bolton Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-449-3692

Customer service is always a top priority at J. R. Bolton Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.