CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-449-3692
By karl w. p. on 08/09/18
he did an excellent job

By Walker H. on 08/01/18
Matt has been our service tech now for the past 10 years and has always done an excellent job. He is a professional in is field and always goes that extra mile to make sure the job is none right the first time. After he finishes he always explains what he did and t...
(View More)
Matt has been our service tech now for the past 10 years and has always done an excellent job. He is a professional in is field and always goes that extra mile to make sure the job is none right the first time. After he finishes he always explains what he did and takes time to answer all your questions.
(View Less)

By Darlene M. on 07/25/18
A Good Man is Hard to Find Chris has visited my house more than once, and in each instance, has exhibited professionalism. The latest visit was to install a Rheem water heater. I expected a couple of people from JR Bolton to show up, but just Chris arrived. No o...
(View More)
A Good Man is Hard to Find Chris has visited my house more than once, and in each instance, has exhibited professionalism. The latest visit was to install a Rheem water heater. I expected a couple of people from JR Bolton to show up, but just Chris arrived. No other staffer was needed, because Chris handled the removal of old and installation of new without a hitch. He is friendly, courteous, and savvy when it comes to technical knowledge. Appreciate his help in keeping my home running smoothly.
(View Less)

By George M. on 07/16/18
Chris did a great job. Very professional and prompt.

By Scott S. on 07/16/18
Website locked up.

By Scott S. on 07/16/18
Excellent service at a competitive price. Installer was very professional.

By Dj W. on 07/16/18
Chris did a wonderful job explaining our AC challenge and repair. He also upsold your services by soliciting the annual service agreement to us, which we purchased. I will refer all our friends and neighbors to JR. Bolton

By jack w. on 07/12/18
service person was knowledgeable and precise in explaining items that needs attention in future. all questions were answered in layman terms. good work.

By Jennifer l. on 07/12/18
Fixed our air conditioning in timely manner. Thanks Chris B

By JEWELL S. on 07/09/18
Ross did an excellent job. AC working great. He explained the problem and went on to fix in a very timely manner. Very courteous and polite. I have called J.R. Bolton Services through the years and have always had the same prompt, courteous service.

By Peter G. on 07/03/18
(no comment)

By Bill C. on 06/30/18
service was very good

By Robert S. on 06/30/18
(No Comment)

By Robert S. on 06/30/18
(No Comment)

By Mark W. on 06/29/18
Linda is the best. I love talking with her but our conversations are generally under 2 minutes because she is so efficient!!!

By Mark W. on 06/29/18
Trey put up with my insane level to perfection. I don't know if he's ever worked before for two weeks to sell a new HVAC system but he did with me. And at every call and question he took care of my worries and questions. Let's face it, doing a major upgrade during...
(View More)
Trey put up with my insane level to perfection. I don't know if he's ever worked before for two weeks to sell a new HVAC system but he did with me. And at every call and question he took care of my worries and questions. Let's face it, doing a major upgrade during an HVAC reinstall opens a lot of questions. I always wondered if I should put additional money into X. Trey was honest and suggested that maybe I didn't need to do everything and we found a great middle ground. At the end of the day (or 2nd day on the new system) I am so happy we went with the recommendations that we did. This system is performing so incredibly compared to what we had. Now, I hope my power bill will reflect what I think is far superior operation and as best as I can tell, I'm sure it is going to (again, in only 2-3 days into the new system).
(View Less)

By Mark W. on 06/29/18
Bret worked with Angel this week - incredible team. Bret knows his stuff with duct work installation and overall insulation. He and Angel worked incredible together. Bret was entirely meticulous in setting the new duct work and over-ensuring the joints will not leak.

By Mark W. on 06/29/18
Angel just completed my third large job on my house. He is meticulous and super knowledgeable in every single aspect of HVAC and water heating!!! If you pick JR Bolton as your contractor, ask for Angel - he is the best!!!

By Sue K. on 06/28/18
Charles was the technician who came out and repaired my A/C problem in a timely, professional manner.

By Mary P. on 06/28/18
Was thoughtful, and efficient.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-449-3692

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ross B
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Matt G
15 Years
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Dario M
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Bret C
1 Year
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Angel H
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Karis S
13 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period J. R. Bolton Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-449-3692

Customer service is always a top priority at J. R. Bolton Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.