CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-449-3692
By Melissa M. on 03/10/19
We stopped by the store and Scot was awesome - walked us through all of the options and had great follow through. Angel did the installation and was fantastic. We highly recommend JR Bolton and will be using them for all of our heating needs!

By Sue K. on 03/09/19
Chris was the technician who conducted the semi-annual maintenance. He knew his business well and offered a couple of suggestions without being pushy

By John C. on 03/08/19
Dario from JR Bolton did an outstanding job!

By John C. on 03/08/19
Dario from JR Bolton did an outstanding job!

By Ramana P. on 03/08/19
Ross was very professional and did great job

By Richard H. on 03/07/19
Trey Chesser visited my home by my request after I received an email for a free home inspection of my HVAC system. I couldn't be more pleased with this young man. Very professional, courteous, knowledgeable and prompt. I wish I had done this years ago as I was not...
(View More)
Trey Chesser visited my home by my request after I received an email for a free home inspection of my HVAC system. I couldn't be more pleased with this young man. Very professional, courteous, knowledgeable and prompt. I wish I had done this years ago as I was not please with the contractors I used in the past. If JR Boltons other techs are as accomplished as Mr Chesser, they will be my HVAC contractor from now on.
(View Less)

By lynne o. on 03/06/19
Very professional and pleasant...fixed the problem quickly w upfront pricing. Will always call JR Bolton Services for my gas fireplace service.

By John N. on 03/06/19
First class organization from start to finish. Great showroom that allows you to see the product, pricing was good, and the install was very professional. Couldn't be more pleased. John Neubauer Gainesville, GA

By Arline P. on 03/05/19
Ross did a very excellent job on repairing our gas light. He was very professional and came on time. Great customer service.

By Charlotte T. on 03/03/19
Al was very knowledgeable, professional and helpful. He took the time to explain the status of my home systems.

By Jeffrey H. on 03/01/19
Al did a great job. He was very professional in checking our system and explaining results.

By Need E. on 02/28/19
Bret and his partner Bryce performed extensive work cleaning our ducts, making an air seal inside our complicated roof lines and reworking ducts for improved air flow. They were courteous and cleaned up after their work. I am confident they made outstanding improve...
(View More)
Bret and his partner Bryce performed extensive work cleaning our ducts, making an air seal inside our complicated roof lines and reworking ducts for improved air flow. They were courteous and cleaned up after their work. I am confident they made outstanding improvements and went beyond the norm to do quality work. I highly recommend Bret and Bryce with J.R. Bolton to do any complicated HVAC work you may have.
(View Less)

By Mary T. on 02/28/19
Charles from JR Bolton has serviced our HVAC unit numerous times over the years. He is always very thorough and professional each time he comes to complete our semi-annual maintenance. We appreciate the excellent job he does for us!

By Mary T. on 02/28/19
Angel installed our HVAC in 2004 and yesterday installed a water heater. Both times he was prompt, professional and thorough in each installation. We appreciate the excellent job he does. We have been customers of JR Bolton since 2004 and have always been impres...
(View More)
Angel installed our HVAC in 2004 and yesterday installed a water heater. Both times he was prompt, professional and thorough in each installation. We appreciate the excellent job he does. We have been customers of JR Bolton since 2004 and have always been impressed with the service of each employee. Thank you Angel for a job well done!
(View Less)

By Mary T. on 02/28/19
Linda has always been professional and helpful over the past 12+ years that JR Bolton has been servicing our HVAC and water heaters. Thank you Linda!

By JEANETTE W. on 02/25/19
We have used this service for a number of years and always ask for MATT. I trust his work and ethics completely. We would reccomend this company because of the good relationship we have with MATT.

By Mona s. on 02/19/19
Great service from begging to end! First off , I Absolutely loves having a saleswoman (Karis) who came to visit my house and offer suggestions for the type of fireplace with the budget in mind. Two years later ( yes ) I went to visit the showroom and picked the ...
(View More)
Great service from begging to end! First off , I Absolutely loves having a saleswoman (Karis) who came to visit my house and offer suggestions for the type of fireplace with the budget in mind. Two years later ( yes ) I went to visit the showroom and picked the fireplace and I think it was at least 2 grand cheaper for same product if I had gone with a competitor ( rhymes with sad satter) The guys who installed the fireplace were thorough and explained it all well and even installed a new gas line. Very happy with the product ! And I would definitely go to JR Bolton in the future.
(View Less)

By Nicholas S. on 02/19/19
I can’t say enough great things about J.R. Bolton, from the customer service to the installation service. Their price quotes beat anyone else I called for running a new gas line to my fireplace and the work Dario performed was so meticulous that it was as if he w...
(View More)
I can’t say enough great things about J.R. Bolton, from the customer service to the installation service. Their price quotes beat anyone else I called for running a new gas line to my fireplace and the work Dario performed was so meticulous that it was as if he was working on his own home. I would definitely use their services again should I need them.
(View Less)

By John M. on 02/16/19
Dario was fast, efficient and informative. Could not have been nicer.

By Charlie R. on 02/15/19
Dario was very informative after evaluating our problem. He explained options to us in a very professional manner. Upon agreement, he went right to work, first ensuring that the area around our fireplace was covered and then proceeded to make the repair. He answe...
(View More)
Dario was very informative after evaluating our problem. He explained options to us in a very professional manner. Upon agreement, he went right to work, first ensuring that the area around our fireplace was covered and then proceeded to make the repair. He answered all questions in a professional manner and completed the job in a very timely manner. Area was left clean and in working condition.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-449-3692

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period J. R. Bolton Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-449-3692

Customer service is always a top priority at J. R. Bolton Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.