CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-449-3692
By Jon D. on 03/28/18
The staff at J.R. Bolton are very punctual, well trained, and pleasant to work with. They have bee the installer and service provider for our home for the last 10 years. I have recommended them to numerous friends over that time. They are a quality company with a great staff!!

By Nancye L. on 03/27/18
Chris B. provided another outstanding service call and made certain that my Lennox Cooling System is clean and running perfectly for the hot weather season ahead. Chris did a very thorough job and was so professional and courteous. He took the time to explain to ...
(View More)
Chris B. provided another outstanding service call and made certain that my Lennox Cooling System is clean and running perfectly for the hot weather season ahead. Chris did a very thorough job and was so professional and courteous. He took the time to explain to me how everything is working in my home's cooling system, and I have the highest praise for the service he provided. Thank you for the exceedingly great service that J.R. Bolton and its entire staff consistently provides!
(View Less)

By Richard O. on 03/26/18
Chris did an excellent job!

By James E. on 03/22/18
Absolutely the best service of anybody that I called. Trey Cheeses was referred to me by a friend and I couldn't have been more happier with the company from start to finish. The price was right, and the installation process was seamless and on time very satisfied

By John W. on 03/14/18
Great service from selection process to installation. Doors and gas logs for 4 fireplaces. Excellent quality for both the products and the installation.

By Gary G. on 03/10/18
Al did a great job.

By Kent P. on 03/10/18
Ross did a great job on our HVAC

By Alex B. on 03/07/18
We were pleased with the service of Scot and Kevin. These men were professional, on time, and very courteous. Thanks, Alex B.

By Tony D. on 03/03/18
Chris was very professional and great to deal with. His repair recommendations were throughly explained and made sense. He was totally willing to perform the additional work then and there. I look forward to working with him again.

By Susan H. on 02/28/18
Al was a big help. Very professional and polite. Bolton always is the best in service.

By Vince J. on 02/21/18
Great service. On time, did the work neatly and was a pleasant person to deal with. Very happy with the job.

By Vicki and Hal G. on 02/21/18
Matt was very thorough, knowledgeable and fixed our HVAC system in a timely manner.

By David J. on 02/16/18
Great experience throughout! Charles was on time and did great work and left everything looking great. The new gas line and grate in the fireplace were badly needed and they look and work terrific. We are very happy.

By Ron H. on 02/16/18
Matt just completed a complete maintenance of our gas log set and did a great job. He was punctual, professional and very careful to cover the area in front of the fireplace as he removed and replaced the sand and embers, cleaned each individual log and re-arranged...
(View More)
Matt just completed a complete maintenance of our gas log set and did a great job. He was punctual, professional and very careful to cover the area in front of the fireplace as he removed and replaced the sand and embers, cleaned each individual log and re-arranged them to create an even more pleasing flame ambiance. Matt replaced batteries in the main unit and the remote and tested the system to ensure everything was in perfect working order. We will definitely be using J. R. Bolton’s gas log maintenance again and will specifically as for Matt as the technician.
(View Less)

By Todd H. on 02/11/18
Great customer experience throughout the entire process! Trey came out to do an estimate for replacement and was very detailed with the assessment and quoting process. Kevin and Bret completed the installation of a new Trane furnace & a/c system. I wasn't home duri...
(View More)
Great customer experience throughout the entire process! Trey came out to do an estimate for replacement and was very detailed with the assessment and quoting process. Kevin and Bret completed the installation of a new Trane furnace & a/c system. I wasn't home during the install (my wife was here). I came home from work to inspect the install job. I have to say, it looked like a custom installation. They left the area spotless where the furnace install took place. There were nice custom details like building a custom wall holder to keep all of the equipment documents in one place. All openings into the furnace unit were sealed with silicone sealer. The install exceeded our expectations! Based on our experience, I would feel very comfortable recommending this company to my friends and family.
(View Less)

By Victoria H. on 02/11/18
Great customer experience throughout the entire process! Trey came out to do an estimate for replacement and was very detailed with the assessment and quoting process. Kevin and Bret completed the installation of a new Trane furnace & a/c system. I wasn't home duri...
(View More)
Great customer experience throughout the entire process! Trey came out to do an estimate for replacement and was very detailed with the assessment and quoting process. Kevin and Bret completed the installation of a new Trane furnace & a/c system. I wasn't home during the install (my wife was here). I came home from work to inspect the install job. I have to say, it looked like a custom installation. They left the area spotless where the furnace install took place. There were nice custom details like building a custom wall holder to keep all of the equipment documents in one place. All openings into the furnace unit were sealed with silicone sealer. The install exceeded our expectations! Based on our experience, I would feel very comfortable recommending this company to my friends and family.
(View Less)

By Tim W. on 02/06/18
Charles was friendly and very professional. We are very pleased with our new gas logs.

By Jon D. on 01/30/18
We have used this company for many years to do our onging maintenance of new systems. They have a very good technical staff who are always very diligent in their work and a pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend that anyone with an HVAC problem call J. R. Bolton.

By James k. on 01/30/18
Dario knows his stuff!! The fireplace operates with the push of a button and looks just like a real log fire! Money well spent to not have haul wood and clean up afterwards! I highly recommend going for it, if you’re in the market for an insert!!

By David W. on 01/28/18
Excellent sales experience and fantastic installation.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-449-3692

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period J. R. Bolton Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-449-3692

Customer service is always a top priority at J. R. Bolton Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.