CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-449-3692
By Kelly T. on 08/11/20
Angel was our installer. He was and his helper were very customer friendly, timely and let me know what they were doing also cleaned up after themselves.

By maj on 07/25/20
Ross, the technician, arrived within the promised two-hour window and was very professional and efficient. He explained the problem with our Rennai Water Heater and fixed the issue quickly.

By Judith H. on 07/07/20
Angel was on time, knowledgeable, listened to what I needed and did exactly as I asked. His work was excellent and he was great to work with!

By Paula F. on 06/26/20
It's always a pleasure to have Ross, from J. R. Bolton, service our heating and air condition system. Very professional.

By John S. on 06/08/20
Al was courteous and efficient. He did a great job cleaning my air conditioning unit. He explained what he did during his service and what the numbers on my reciept meant. I was very pleased.

By Hugh H. on 05/22/20
I am well pleased with the work done by J. R, Bolton and their team over the last 30 years. They have installed 2 HVAC systems and all the routine maintenance and repairs required over the years. I am impressed with the diligence and care that Rich O. takes when se...
(View More)
I am well pleased with the work done by J. R, Bolton and their team over the last 30 years. They have installed 2 HVAC systems and all the routine maintenance and repairs required over the years. I am impressed with the diligence and care that Rich O. takes when servicing our system and he is always helpful with any concerns or questions we have. Thank you Rich and thank you J.R. Bolton Services, Inc. Best regards, *********
(View Less)

By John W. on 05/21/20
I had an issue with a water heater that was recently purchased. JR Bolton sent out a technician (Angel) and had him knock out the job in under two hours. Prompt, professional, courteous. Came in, evaluated the situation, identified the issue and corrected the...
(View More)
I had an issue with a water heater that was recently purchased. JR Bolton sent out a technician (Angel) and had him knock out the job in under two hours. Prompt, professional, courteous. Came in, evaluated the situation, identified the issue and corrected the problem. Just as it should be. Thank you Angel and JR Bolton. good job!
(View Less)

By George M. on 05/20/20
Al was a very professional technician, with a mask and no handshake, who took his time with new high tech equipment to diagnose my HVAC system. J. R. Bolton has a great staff of technicians that I’ve been using for over 10 years and l’ve yet to be disappointed.

By Emily A. on 05/18/20
no comment

By Ian G. on 05/08/20
The new HVAC was installed at the scheduled date and in good time. The three technicians were easy to work with and left things in good order. A problem with an incorrect thermostat was corrected the next morning (but the system still worked in the mean time). A pleasant experience.

By Elizabeth W. on 04/30/20
Dario was fabulous today! The gas line to our cooktop had to be moved in order to install our new oven. It was not an easy task, and Dario solved our problem. Super knowledgeable and professional!

By Jane P. on 04/03/20
We have been using J.R.Bolton Services for about 15 years and have always been completely pleased with their knowledge and workmanship. We have saved much energy expense following their guidance. Recently their installer Angel H. did a fantastic job correcting a pr...
(View More)
We have been using J.R.Bolton Services for about 15 years and have always been completely pleased with their knowledge and workmanship. We have saved much energy expense following their guidance. Recently their installer Angel H. did a fantastic job correcting a problem and he knew his stuff so it would never happen again. Your company offers us peace of mind that the job is always done right. Thanks.
(View Less)

By Victoria W. on 03/30/20
The field service tech was awesome. Very professional, polite and knew his stuff. Also, during this COVID-19 time, he wore a mask, gloves and fabric booties while servicing my system in my house. Outside he also kept his self-protective gear on. Very impressed with...
(View More)
The field service tech was awesome. Very professional, polite and knew his stuff. Also, during this COVID-19 time, he wore a mask, gloves and fabric booties while servicing my system in my house. Outside he also kept his self-protective gear on. Very impressed with attention to safety for their customers and their staff during this time.
(View Less)

By Kenny S. on 03/28/20
Very professional, on time, and efficiently found and fixed our problem and performed service as well. Highly recommend!!

By Ray S. on 03/17/20
As always professional and fast.

By Ronald K. on 03/12/20
The best service and courteous repair man. The ladies in the office were great!

By Rick C. on 03/05/20
Ross provided a great customer experience!

By Richard B. on 03/05/20
Ross was on time, pleasant and efficient. We are glad to have our fireplace working again.

By Victoria L. on 03/02/20
Great response. On a Sunday. Thank you.

By Jeff T. on 02/22/20
ANGEL & DAKOTA DID A GREAT JOB. ON TIME, VERY POLITE,CLEANED UP WORK AREA, GAVE GREAT INSTRUCTIONS ON HOW TO USE. NICE GROUP TO WORK WITH. LOVE THE ELECTRIC FIREPLACE INSERT!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-449-3692

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

J. R. Bolton Services Team
35 Years
Rating:
163 total reviews!
Al E
7 Years
Rating:
84 total reviews!
Linda V
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Scot G
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Ross B
Rating:
(66 total reviews)
Angel H
Rating:
(53 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period J. R. Bolton Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-449-3692

Customer service is always a top priority at J. R. Bolton Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.