CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-449-3692
By Shelley S. on 02/14/19
Ross was professional wonderful to work with. Thank you.

By Paul H. on 02/14/19
Dario Martinez did a wonderful job for us servicing our gas lanterns! He was prompt, thorough and did not finish until he confirmed that I was happy and all my questions were answered. Dario is first class in my book!

By Regina N. on 02/12/19
Everything about this company was great, from calling to request service to meeting Matt and watching him clean up my home after he completed his job. He was very personable and offered advice and suggestions that were very helpful to me. He explained everything he...
(View More)
Everything about this company was great, from calling to request service to meeting Matt and watching him clean up my home after he completed his job. He was very personable and offered advice and suggestions that were very helpful to me. He explained everything he was doing and why he was doing that. Matt was courteous, professional and it was a pleasure meeting him. J.R. Bolton will remain my go to place for fireplace needs and other services.
(View Less)

By Regina N. on 02/12/19
Not only did Matt call and give an accurate estimate of arrival time, but he came in with a smile and very professional manner. He did his job and gave me information I needed as well as helpful advice. He completed the job and cleaned up everything in a very reaso...
(View More)
Not only did Matt call and give an accurate estimate of arrival time, but he came in with a smile and very professional manner. He did his job and gave me information I needed as well as helpful advice. He completed the job and cleaned up everything in a very reasonable amount of time. Very personable, knowledgeable and friendly. I’d definitely call them again if needed and highly recommend them
(View Less)

By Calvin W. on 02/06/19
We dealt with Scot in the purchase of gas logs. He was very knowledgeable, professional, courteous, and a pleasure to work with. We had some problems with the burner we bought. Scott stood behind the product and worked with us to resolve the problem to our satisfac...
(View More)
We dealt with Scot in the purchase of gas logs. He was very knowledgeable, professional, courteous, and a pleasure to work with. We had some problems with the burner we bought. Scott stood behind the product and worked with us to resolve the problem to our satisfaction. He even came to our house and inspected the installation himself. There is no doubt that he was genuinely interested in resolving the problem and making sure that we were satisfied. I would highly recommend Scot if you are looking for someone to help you with one of the many products available in the showroom. During the course of the install and reinstall, we dealt with four different technicians. I remember three names -- Ross, Angel, and Bryce. All four of the technicians were very helpful and professional. They were careful to protect our house. The professionalism and care were exceptional.
(View Less)

By Michele K. on 02/05/19
Matt did a great job. I trust them to do excellent quality service and being affordable.

By rick on 02/04/19
Matt is a good guy and very professional

By Cathi O. on 02/02/19
Chris did a fantastic job servicing our 3 fireplaces. He also converted our 4th fireplace to gas logs. We are very happy and warm!

By Toni M. on 02/01/19
Scott, Angel and Bryce were awesome! Scott helped us build the perfect set up for our house. Angel and Bryce did the installation. Very personable and professional. We highly reccomend this company.

By Joe and Heidi A. on 02/01/19
Matt was on time, professional and knowledgeable. He always does excellent work and takes the time to fully answer our questions.

By Charles M. on 02/01/19
We are very happy with our new gas logs that were purchased at J.R. Bolton and recently were installed by Charles T. Great service!!

By Steven M. on 01/31/19
Ross and Al did a great job. Very professional. Explained everything I needed to know. Would recommend and call for service again.

By Rick M. on 01/31/19
(no comment)

By Julie W. on 01/31/19
WOW what a great experience all the way around! Karis was a wonderful sales person who knew the products well and really listened to what we were looking for in a new fireplace insert. She was very easy to work with and spent time figuring out what would be the b...
(View More)
WOW what a great experience all the way around! Karis was a wonderful sales person who knew the products well and really listened to what we were looking for in a new fireplace insert. She was very easy to work with and spent time figuring out what would be the best solution for us. I would definitely recommend her. Angel and Bryce installed the unit and were very polite and knowledgable. They answered all my questions and left everything neat and clean when they left. I couldn't have asked for a better team of people to work with!
(View Less)

By Jean p. on 01/30/19
Great company.

By Kathy M. on 01/29/19
Dario, Bolton’s service technician, was a pro, tracked down the reason for our problem and went above and beyond to resolve the issue. We are in good hands with this company

By Mike W. on 01/29/19
Matt Geeen did an amazing job with our fireplace and was very professional and thorough. No need to look any further is your gas fireplace need to be serviced.

By Dan A Y. on 01/29/19
Didn't know anything about our gas fireplace. Chris took the time to explain in detail how it worked and why it needs periodic cleaning and service. After the unit was disassembled, cleaned and adjusted the fire was more complete and looked excellent. Chris did ...
(View More)
Didn't know anything about our gas fireplace. Chris took the time to explain in detail how it worked and why it needs periodic cleaning and service. After the unit was disassembled, cleaned and adjusted the fire was more complete and looked excellent. Chris did an great job and we're happy we called J.R. Bolton. Highly recommend this company and this technician.
(View Less)

By Flavia V. on 01/29/19
Very helpful, very quick and easy process. Polite and friendly associate.

By Gary I. on 01/28/19
Chris was very professional and did a great job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-449-3692

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period J. R. Bolton Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-449-3692

Customer service is always a top priority at J. R. Bolton Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.