CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-449-3692
By Candy c. on 01/26/18
Chris was professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. He took the time to explain the problem and how the system worked. He was good at promoting services and products, without being annoying. We have had JR Bolton out on many occasions for HVAC replacements, ser...
(View More)
Chris was professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. He took the time to explain the problem and how the system worked. He was good at promoting services and products, without being annoying. We have had JR Bolton out on many occasions for HVAC replacements, servicing, tankless hot water servicing and next week for gas fireplace repair/replacement. I have referred, and would refer again.
(View Less)

By Kelli R. on 01/25/18
Matt was great. Very thorough. Explained everything. I would highly recommend Matt.

By Jon D. on 01/23/18
(no comment)

By Nancye L. on 01/22/18
I have been a loyal customer of J.R. Bolton for many years, and I will continue to be, because their entire tech team and supporting office staff are courteous, professional, and thorough in all of the services they provide. In 2013 they replaced my heating and co...
(View More)
I have been a loyal customer of J.R. Bolton for many years, and I will continue to be, because their entire tech team and supporting office staff are courteous, professional, and thorough in all of the services they provide. In 2013 they replaced my heating and cooling system with a beautiful Lennox system which continues to provide comfortable cooling in the summer and heating throughout the colder months. I recommend J.R. Bolton very highly!
(View Less)

By Beanie P. on 01/16/18
JR Bolton serviced our tankless water heater. Charles could not have been better! He was on time, friendly, polite, efficient, knowledgeable and professional!

By Guilherme V. on 01/15/18
Another great experience with these guys again today, when Al came to perform the winter maintenance.

By Harold D. on 01/12/18
Kevin Murrell did a great job installing my gas logs and was very thorough and cleaned up nicely. He put the shoe covers on his shoes just like Scott said he would. It is obvious that these guys are trained and know how to do an excellent job for the customer. I r...
(View More)
Kevin Murrell did a great job installing my gas logs and was very thorough and cleaned up nicely. He put the shoe covers on his shoes just like Scott said he would. It is obvious that these guys are trained and know how to do an excellent job for the customer. I recommend JR Bolton Services, Inc. and Peachtree Comfort Gallery for your gas logs.
(View Less)

By JOE H. on 01/12/18
Al & Matt have been very responsive & patient with trouble shooting our water heater. Commitment to quality service is clear.

By Juanita T. on 01/10/18
I am very pleased with the service of JR Bolton Services. My gas fireplace stopped working and I was referred to JBS. The service man was cordial, pleasant and knowledgeable about the problem. Now it's repaired and I can enjoy a lovely fireplace for the rest of the...
(View More)
I am very pleased with the service of JR Bolton Services. My gas fireplace stopped working and I was referred to JBS. The service man was cordial, pleasant and knowledgeable about the problem. Now it's repaired and I can enjoy a lovely fireplace for the rest of the winter. I plan to establish a contract to service my heating and air conditioner systems in the near future.
(View Less)

By Donna S. on 01/08/18
Al cleaned, thoroughly examined, and lit the pilot light of my gas logs. He was very patient in instructing me how to light it in the future should the pilot light go out. He was professional, punctual and congenial. Would hire again if need arises.

By John and Connie M. on 01/08/18
They have been awesome for us for years and continue to excel in service and caring about their customers. We have never been disappointed from phone calls to the actual service. They are always very professional and friendly. Today, we had our service done by Al E...
(View More)
They have been awesome for us for years and continue to excel in service and caring about their customers. We have never been disappointed from phone calls to the actual service. They are always very professional and friendly. Today, we had our service done by Al Esparzen and once again; he did not disappoint. He arrived with a smile and a friendly and professional attitude. He also took a lot of time to answer my questions on the digital temp. Pads including how to set them and change them. He also noticed our fireplace and advised of the service on that as well as testing for leaks including in the duct system with sealing that we will probably consider doing. Thanks to Al and J. R. Bolton again on our semi-annual serving.
(View Less)

By Lynda D. on 01/08/18
Charles was the service tech who serviced my gas logs and installed a new house water pressure regulator after checking pressure. Very professional and informative during both installations.

By Kathie G. on 01/08/18
Charles T. did a great job installing our gas logs! We had a pleasant experience shopping for them with Karis. Scheduling for installation was a challenge, but Charles T. and Karis made it right, and we will be back to J.R. Bolton when we are in the market for other household items.

By Jim C. on 01/05/18
The sales and installation experience was awesome. I needed to gas logs installed before Christmas and JR Bolton made it happen.

By Bobbie O. on 01/04/18

By Dave H. on 12/31/17
We were so impressed with the entire experience. Quality product with a very knowledgable staff and when Ross came out to do the work, he definitely went above and beyond!!! It is a new house for us so him taking the time to explain how everything works was so va...
(View More)
We were so impressed with the entire experience. Quality product with a very knowledgable staff and when Ross came out to do the work, he definitely went above and beyond!!! It is a new house for us so him taking the time to explain how everything works was so valuable!!! Would recommend JR Bolton highly!!!
(View Less)

By Jackie B. on 12/29/17
Excellent, Very quick response time, very professional and personable. Took time with the install and clean up and trained me how to light the pilot log and use the remote.

By June M. on 12/27/17
Excellent service! If I could choose the technician for my next service, I would choose Matt every time!

By Edward E. on 12/27/17
Chris Boone performed our annual service and was very thorough. He was able to pinpoint a nuisance noise related to the blower motor and has taken corrective action. We are very pleased with J.R. Bolton Services and especially with the good work done by Chris today.

By Lyn B. on 12/27/17
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-449-3692

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period J. R. Bolton Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-449-3692

Customer service is always a top priority at J. R. Bolton Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.