CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-449-3692
By Gwinnett Historical S. on 09/20/18
Matt performed our annual inspection of our HVAC system. He was very thorough checking our two units at the historical Elisha Winn house in Dacula. Everything checked out good. I give Matt and J R Bolton Services two thumbs up!

By Bob L. on 09/19/18
Excellent service, very professional personnel and knowledgeable sales rep. Also, our installer, Dario, did a great job.

By Joy Van Der S. on 09/17/18
Polite and helpful with my questions

By Ruth D. on 09/17/18
Al was very courteous and efficient. Always does a great job! JR Bolton has always been very reliable dependable and very reasonable in price. They are always willing to give you several options before doing their work.

By miriam m. on 09/12/18
Great service, competitive prices & Angel, installation person, was wonderful. Definitely recommend this company.

By ART on 09/06/18
Chris came on time, he was very professional and made sure he wore "special socks" on his shoes. He pointed out issues with my AC/Heater and made recommendations. I look forward to seeing him for the next tune up. Art

By suzy r. on 08/31/18
very reliable on time good job would highly recommend

By Nancye L. on 08/28/18
Charles T. recently answered a weekend emergency service call for me, and he did a fantastic job! Charles kept me updated by phone as to when he would arrive at my home, and upon arrival he went to work quickly to assess the situation and make the necessary repair...
(View More)
Charles T. recently answered a weekend emergency service call for me, and he did a fantastic job! Charles kept me updated by phone as to when he would arrive at my home, and upon arrival he went to work quickly to assess the situation and make the necessary repair so that my air conditioning was back up and running as quickly as possible. Charles is very thorough, trustworthy and professional, and he took the time to explain what caused my air conditioning unit to stop running. I was so relieved to have cool air circulating through my home once again on a very warm day, and I will definitely continue to be a maintenance contract customer with J.R. Bolton Services. Thank you again for a great job Charles! I am so very grateful for your professionalism and kindness.
(View Less)

By Nancye L. on 08/28/18
Charles T. recently answered a weekend emergency service call for me, and he did a fantastic job! Charles kept me updated by phone as to when he would arrive at my home, and upon arrival he went to work quickly to assess the situation and make the necessary repair...
(View More)
Charles T. recently answered a weekend emergency service call for me, and he did a fantastic job! Charles kept me updated by phone as to when he would arrive at my home, and upon arrival he went to work quickly to assess the situation and make the necessary repair so that my air conditioning was back up and running as quickly as possible. Charles is very thorough, trustworthy and professional, and he took the time to explain what caused my air conditioning unit to stop running. I was so relieved to have cool air circulating through my home once again on a very warm day, and I will definitely continue to be a maintenance contract customer with J.R. Bolton Services. Thank you again for a great job Charles! I am so very grateful for your professionalism and kindness.
(View Less)

By Jay F. on 08/27/18
Charles took an ELEVEN year old built in grill and turn it into a sparkling clean, fully functional new grill. All broken parts replace and now works flawlessly. Charles and J.R. Bolton are at the absolute top of my Favorite Suppliers" list.

By Daniel T. on 08/25/18
Charles was great. I had problems with some of my thermostats which were not responding to the touch screen instructions and which were not cutting off at the temperatures designated for that. Charles was prompt when it came to keeping the appointment time, he call...
(View More)
Charles was great. I had problems with some of my thermostats which were not responding to the touch screen instructions and which were not cutting off at the temperatures designated for that. Charles was prompt when it came to keeping the appointment time, he called me to confirm before coming out, he didn't rush through the work that had to be done and he explained everything he was doing. He fixed the problems and showed me some functionality on the thermostats which I hadn't realized was there. On earlier service calls he handled problems I was having with the furnace /air conditioning unit and he did the great job with that as well. I would highly recommend him and the company as having a customer first attitude and for the patience, professionalism and willingness to really focus on the problem at hand in the HVAC system.
(View Less)

By Mhoire W. on 08/23/18
Chris was on time, very pleasant and obviously knew what he was doing.

By Virginia Anne H. on 08/21/18
I have a tankless water heater that J R Bolton installed at least 8 years ago and have been very happy with it. Today the Technician, Matt G. came out for regular maintenance of the water heater and , also, my AC/Heating unit. He was punctual, professional and very...
(View More)
I have a tankless water heater that J R Bolton installed at least 8 years ago and have been very happy with it. Today the Technician, Matt G. came out for regular maintenance of the water heater and , also, my AC/Heating unit. He was punctual, professional and very thorough . Before leaving he made sure gates/doors were closed and the light out in the crawl space. I would definitely recommend him.
(View Less)

By Bess M. on 08/17/18
First class service! Charles was able to fix my problem and gave me options that I could work with.

By Kelli L. on 08/16/18
We had a great experience with J. R. Bolton. Our fireplace looks amazing and I know that we are covered in case of a loss of power. Angel was great, got the job done!!!!

By Steve M. on 08/15/18
Chris B, was the installer today for my new hot water heater. Chris did an excellent job of removing the old unit and replacing it with a new model. the work was done cleanly and very professionally. Thanks Chris!

By Robert & Jeanna K. on 08/13/18
Chris was very professional and really great at his job. He installed a new water heater. He was exceptional at his trade and friendly. Would call again for other needs. Thank you J.R. Bolton for the great service. TOP NOTCH!

By Cheryl w. on 08/13/18
Chris did an excellent job! Knowledgeable and very helpful.

By Gigi B. on 08/10/18
Excellent service, very professional, very efficient. Would use everytime!

By onder s. on 08/09/18
Mr. Charles T********* was the professional who repaired our A/C unit on 8/7 2018. He was excellent and thoroughly explained what the problem was and the options to repair it. He was very informative and a customer friendly person. He was thorough, efficient, and p...
(View More)
Mr. Charles T********* was the professional who repaired our A/C unit on 8/7 2018. He was excellent and thoroughly explained what the problem was and the options to repair it. He was very informative and a customer friendly person. He was thorough, efficient, and promptly completed the repairs. We are very satisfied with the work Mr. Charles T. did. I have used J. R. Bolton Services in the past for my A/C, heating and hot water replacement needs and will continue to use them in the future. We trust them.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-449-3692

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

J. R. Bolton Services Team
35 Years
Rating:
140 total reviews!
Charles T
10 Years
Rating:
52 total reviews!
Trey C
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Scot G
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Al E
7 Years
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Chris B
1 Year
Rating:
(28 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period J. R. Bolton Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-449-3692

Customer service is always a top priority at J. R. Bolton Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.