CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Gigi Dowling U. on 02/12/21
John Davinroy is knowledgeable, professional and honest. He always puts customers’ needs first. I highly recommend John and Beloman!

By Cary H. on 12/12/20
We always get exceptional service from Belloman. We are part of the maintenance program where we pay monthly so we get our furnace and air conditioner checked, the service call, etc is already paid for. We have had Clayton service our equipment the last few years...
(View More)
We always get exceptional service from Belloman. We are part of the maintenance program where we pay monthly so we get our furnace and air conditioner checked, the service call, etc is already paid for. We have had Clayton service our equipment the last few years. He is so thorough and pays attention to every detail and fills us in on what he has done as far as a service call. Clayton went above and beyond this last time. He noticed a potential problem with our water heater and brought it to my attention. He recommended calling a plumber. The plumber told us that we have a potential problem that could be very damaging to our home and that it definitely needed to be replaced. So thanks to Clayton, he identified a potential problem for us to look into. He would not have had to worry or say a thing about this, but we are so glad and grateful he did. So thank you Clayton for being a great representative to Belloman and putting your customers first.
(View Less)

By Mike H. on 12/08/20
We needed extensive plumbing work on my father-in-law's house prior to estate sale, Mark Munie responded promptly and provided a detailed estimate. The plumbers assigned the job, Val and Ryley, ran into additional work when it was determined the wood around the t...
(View More)
We needed extensive plumbing work on my father-in-law's house prior to estate sale, Mark Munie responded promptly and provided a detailed estimate. The plumbers assigned the job, Val and Ryley, ran into additional work when it was determined the wood around the toilet flanges was rotted. They went on to repair the wood and complete the job on time and within the previously provided estimate. When they departed the work area was pristine. What makes this even more amazing is that all the arrangements were completed by email and phone since we live 800 miles away. We put our trust in Bel-o and we were not disappointed. I would highly recommend using Bel-o-man for any plumbing job if you want professional quality work at a fair price.
(View Less)

By IRENE B. on 11/23/20
no comment

By Cathy S. on 11/17/20
I had called other businesses to repair an outside drain pipe. Waited and waited. Called Beloman and Mark called right away. He gave me estimates and pictures. Val and Ryley did a great job on the repair. I know I will call Beloman first! Thanks so much!

By Susan M. on 11/16/20
Mark coordinated a complex water hook-up for us with ease. He kept us updated at every step and answered all our questions! A shout-out to Val and Ryley who expertly installed our indoor hook-up. Belo continues to exceed all my expectations. They are our go-to company!

By Alison C. on 09/28/20
When I called Beloman to make an appointment, I was transferred to John. After explaining my situation John came out free of charge to assess the problem. He gave me 3 scenarios and we started from the most likely on up. After setting up the appt. Colby came o...
(View More)
When I called Beloman to make an appointment, I was transferred to John. After explaining my situation John came out free of charge to assess the problem. He gave me 3 scenarios and we started from the most likely on up. After setting up the appt. Colby came out and made repairs. I appreciated the professional and kindness that John and Colby had shown I would give them 5 stars out 5 and recommend them to anyone. Thank you very much.
(View Less)

By Dennis P. on 09/22/20
Angie is always there to help, much appreciated!

By Dennis P. on 09/16/20
Thanks Peggy!

By Dennis P. on 09/11/20
Thanks Peggy!

By Huiying M. on 08/31/20
Thank you John for your help! You and Bob your guys are awesome! Very professional , thank you for your service.

By Rose M C. on 08/22/20
Clayton arrived right on time and explained what was causing the problem with our air conditioning system in a manner that was easy to understand. He was both professional and personable which i think is a winning combination when dealing with the public. I would n...
(View More)
Clayton arrived right on time and explained what was causing the problem with our air conditioning system in a manner that was easy to understand. He was both professional and personable which i think is a winning combination when dealing with the public. I would not think of calling any other company the next time that we have an issue with our air conditioner. We had a problem in the afternoon and the company sent out Clayton to help us the very first thing the next morning. We were very pleased with the prompt service that we received.
(View Less)

By Tom M. on 08/14/20
Ken P was awesome. Diagnosed the problem in a couple minutes, had the necessary part on the truck and got us back up and running within 30 minutes. Great conversation and very professional. Ask for Ken P next time you have any issues!! THANKS KEN!

By Nick C. on 07/12/20
John Krieg is awesome and represents the company VERY well. He keeps us coming back to Beloman

By Mike H. on 07/07/20
Service was great from start to finish. Installers were very knowledgeable, did the job well and left the premises in good order after installation. Sales and office personnel were very courteous.

By Christopher B. on 06/27/20
Our ENTIRE experience with BELOMAN was beyond exceptional! From the initial call to installation completion; we were extremely satisfied. Each step of the process was done with great detail, exceptional care, communication, and quality craftsmanship. Kyle S and Jos...
(View More)
Our ENTIRE experience with BELOMAN was beyond exceptional! From the initial call to installation completion; we were extremely satisfied. Each step of the process was done with great detail, exceptional care, communication, and quality craftsmanship. Kyle S and Josh S were awesome! They were very professional, thorough, personable, and efficient. We are very grateful for BELOMAN! Thank you also to Jeff H and James P! We appreciate you! :)
(View Less)

By Dennis P. on 06/18/20
You do it all Peggy, thanks!

By Loretta B. on 06/01/20
Thank you! I am very satisfied with my service. He wore shoe covers and a mask and was very polite and did great job. I am very pleased.

By Dennis P. on 05/28/20
Thanks for helping me get started here at Beloman, much appreciated!

By Dennis P. on 05/28/20
I'm a new guy at Beloman, Peggy has been a great help in getting started here, Thanks Peggy!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Colby H
3 Years
Rating:
255 total reviews!
Gage M
5 Years
Rating:
244 total reviews!
Dispatch Team .
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(765 total reviews)
Brittany B
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
John K
39 Years
Rating:
(210 total reviews)
Nick K
35 Years
Rating:
(175 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.