CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Joanie D. on 05/21/19
John is very respectful an always here to help. He does an awesome job very time he comes to our place of business. I would recommend him to anyone. Thanks for all your hard work an help John.

By Lee & Leslie B. on 05/15/19
Sorry Colby I kept calling you mark your service was outstanding and belo’s prices are fair. We will be having you come back to replace water heater. Thank you so very much Lee and Lori Boswell

By Stephanie L. on 05/13/19
Always courteous, professional, this company is the best, no matter what services you're getting from them!

By Lee H. on 05/11/19
I've been a Bel-O customer for years. I've had excellent experiences with them every time I have service, repair and replacing entire systems. Yvonne and Carrie are outstanding at the service desk. Dustin and Jason have done the service on my HVAC system several ti...
(View More)
I've been a Bel-O customer for years. I've had excellent experiences with them every time I have service, repair and replacing entire systems. Yvonne and Carrie are outstanding at the service desk. Dustin and Jason have done the service on my HVAC system several times and have always done an outstanding job. I've had interactions with several of the other folks that work at Bel-O and everyone is a credit to outstanding customer service, technical expertise and quality attitude. I've recommended Bel-O to everyone that mentions needing plumbing or HVAC service or work. My daughter had a new heating system put into her very old house based on my recommendations - and the folks at Bel-O hit a home run!!!
(View Less)

By Sally W. on 05/09/19
excellent service as usual - Beloman has great employees

By Dennis on 05/09/19
James was informative and efficient. He let me know what he was doing and why. I am really happy to know that he will be taking care of our air conditioning system going forward. Thank you BELOMAN!

By Janet L. on 05/08/19
This guy is terrific. He set up the appointment for the inspection and then needed to change it to later in the day. He called the night before to do that which was amazing. When he set the time he was here on time and he apologized for having to change the time a...
(View More)
This guy is terrific. He set up the appointment for the inspection and then needed to change it to later in the day. He called the night before to do that which was amazing. When he set the time he was here on time and he apologized for having to change the time and did the same thing when he left. You just don’t get that kind of service from people. He listened to what I wanted, inspected the heat ducts found what the problem was and gave me a solution of what to do instead of taking my money. He gave me a solution to try first before I spent the money. Being an old single woman I always feel like I’m easy prey but Jerry has renewed my faith in humanity!
(View Less)

By Vince R. on 05/08/19
He did my springtime check up and I give him a thumbs up. He was very helpful and very nice.

By Sylvan Z. on 05/08/19
No comments

By Jack O. on 05/08/19
No comments

By Wayne and H. on 05/06/19
We had another great service experience today. Your technicians are friendly, efficient and professional. We will continue to be customers for many years to come.

By NORMAN S. on 05/04/19
Nick is very thorough in his work, courteous and just did an excellent job. He’s a true asset to Bel-O!

By Kelly A. on 05/03/19
Bernard is the best. Always so helpful. the dispatch team is always right there to help. Best company ever

By David & Susan M. on 05/01/19
We've been with Beloman for years and their service is excellent. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

By Loren L. on 04/30/19
Zach was on time and did a thorough and professional job as he always does.

By Patricia G. on 04/29/19
Te dispatcher, called me to inform me that Zach on his way. Dispatch is always pleasant to talk with, a real asset for Bel-o. Zach performed my annual AC system check. He’s always very professional & thorough. He answers all my questions. Bel-o is very lucky to h...
(View More)
Te dispatcher, called me to inform me that Zach on his way. Dispatch is always pleasant to talk with, a real asset for Bel-o. Zach performed my annual AC system check. He’s always very professional & thorough. He answers all my questions. Bel-o is very lucky to have him as a service technician.
(View Less)

By Stephanie O. on 04/29/19
thoroughness of their inspection

By Marjorie R. on 04/29/19
They are very professional and I have been doing business with them since 1987. I never call anyone else whether its heating, plumbing or termite inspections. I have never been disappointed in there service in all these years.

By Mary T. on 04/29/19
Val was our service man for a plumbing job. Excellent all the way around,

By Bob R. on 04/28/19
James was great and there service great.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Colby H
Rating:
254 total reviews!
Gage M
3 Years
Rating:
232 total reviews!
Dispatch Team
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(680 total reviews)
Brittany B
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
John K
37 Years
Rating:
(202 total reviews)
Nick K
33 Years
Rating:
(175 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Brittany B has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 15 total reviews
15 total reviews
Check out my Meet the Team video --> https://youtu.be/7J8wBleqDSw
By Tammy H. on 02/14/19
We needed a new water heater. And we decided on Beloman. So thankful we did and also very thankful for Val N. He did an amazing job. We really appreciate his kindness, helpfulness and professionalism. We will continue using Beloman and hopefully Val N can be our gu...
(View More)
We needed a new water heater. And we decided on Beloman. So thankful we did and also very thankful for Val N. He did an amazing job. We really appreciate his kindness, helpfulness and professionalism. We will continue using Beloman and hopefully Val N can be our guy to always work on projects in our home. I would recommend Beloman to any one that needs repairs in their home too.
(View Less)

By Reed H. on 10/25/18
Brittany is great to work with, she follows up quickly, has an excellent knowledge base and really understands our business.

By Carleen J. on 06/05/18
Brittany Bailey is awesome to work with and a true professional on all levels!!!!! She always gets it done.

By Carleen J. on 02/08/18
Brittany ****** is a true professional. She is kind, caring, polite and knows every aspect of the company. She is a pleasure to work with.

By Lisa A. on 02/07/18
One of my favorite clients is the Beloman because I get to work with Brittany on their advertising. She is always early to meet deadlines and sends in camera ready art that is very creative and impactful for their company. I look forward to the next issue!

By Dan Welch / Loonie Times Custom M. on 02/06/18
It has been a absolute pleasure working with Brittany and her Beloman Mascot! We're looking forward to many, many MORE years of continuing our wonderful working relationship!

By Denise N. on 02/06/18
It's always such a pleasure to work with Brittany B.! She's so professional and friendly. She makes my job super easy!

By Tim T. on 02/06/18
Working with Brittany is wonderful. She is kind, she is easy going and always strives to make sure the job is done. I wish there was more than a 5 star rating b/c Brittany surpasses this. Great job!

By Steve S. on 10/20/17
Very professional and good at what they do.

By Robert M. on 07/24/17
As always, Bel-o was extremely responsive regarding my problem with my A-C. Brittany and Stephanie were both understanding, hearing me out, with a failing A-C in a time of extreme heat when my heart medication was being withheld because of a procedure I will be hav...
(View More)
As always, Bel-o was extremely responsive regarding my problem with my A-C. Brittany and Stephanie were both understanding, hearing me out, with a failing A-C in a time of extreme heat when my heart medication was being withheld because of a procedure I will be having Tuesday. My thanks to them for arranging a timely response by Dustin. Dustin has been servicing my units for quite some time. He is not only efficient, but also extremely knowledgeable and explains problems in detail. Bel-O is blessed to have employees of such high caliber. Thank You!
(View Less)

By Anna Y. on 06/26/17
Brittany at BELOMAN is fantastic. She's helpful and thorough. I've enjoyed working with her.

By KATE R. on 06/26/17
Brittany has been such a pleasure to work with and I look forward building our partnership even more!

By Denise N. on 10/11/16
I have had the pleasure of working with Brittany for a couple of years and she is always courteous! She responds promptly and is very good at her job!

By Alpha E. on 10/10/16
Very professional and a nice looking job,I am glad I picked Belo. I give m 5 stars.

By Carleen J. on 04/07/16
In our recent meeting with Brittany Bailey she was very knowlegable and on top of all of the Beloman products. She is a real asset to the Beloman team.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.