CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Doris W. on 07/13/19
No comment

By Patrick B. on 07/12/19
Bel-O has provided all my needs for hvac and plumbing for the past 30 years. I highly recommended them for those services for anyone that needs them.

By Denise M. on 07/09/19
Best in town! Reliable, dependable, and always friendly but professional!

By Linda W. on 07/02/19
I have worked with Mary Ellen for the past several years as a Bel-O is a vendor or ours and I can say that she is the most courteous, friendly, helpful and professional person. She always bends over backwards to give the utmost professional, helpful, and timely se...
(View More)
I have worked with Mary Ellen for the past several years as a Bel-O is a vendor or ours and I can say that she is the most courteous, friendly, helpful and professional person. She always bends over backwards to give the utmost professional, helpful, and timely service. Love working with her. I look forward to many more (at least 3) years to working with her.
(View Less)

By Patrick P. on 07/02/19
Review Date: Jul 02 2019 11:40 am Customer Name: Donald Jackson Employee Name: David S. Review Site (click to view): Better Business Bureau

By kAREN J. on 06/30/19
Andy and Jacob went above and beyond. They were here until after 6 PM on 6/20/2019 and returned before 7:30 AM on 6/21/2019 to complete the job of installing our furnace and air conditioner. They also took the time to go over the new thermostat so that we knew how...
(View More)
Andy and Jacob went above and beyond. They were here until after 6 PM on 6/20/2019 and returned before 7:30 AM on 6/21/2019 to complete the job of installing our furnace and air conditioner. They also took the time to go over the new thermostat so that we knew how it worked and what we could do with it. They were polite and very professional. I would recommend them to anyone who is having service from Beloman. Thank you Andy and Jacob for a job well done.
(View Less)

By TED L. on 06/27/19
The office team is courteous and efficient, even for rescheduling. Techs are well informed and capable, very courteous, showing concern for our property while working. I think pricing is probably reasonable compared to some others. Used them for 25+ years.

By JEFF H. on 06/26/19
no comment

By Gary S. on 06/26/19
Arrived ahead of scheduled time and quickly addressed the issue. Val was courteous and thorough in his ability to quickly resolve my issue.

By Brian M. on 06/25/19
Very reliable and no non-sense. Always have gotten quality work on a/c, furnace and generator service (including original installation).

By Rhonda F. on 06/23/19
efficient and pleasant

By Bernetta V. on 06/20/19
Beloman is a great company. I get nervous about hiring people to fix anything in my house that's going to be expensive because I want it done right. Ken P. was professional and very knowledgeable. He found the problem and fixed it. I appreciate the thoroughness! Al...
(View More)
Beloman is a great company. I get nervous about hiring people to fix anything in my house that's going to be expensive because I want it done right. Ken P. was professional and very knowledgeable. He found the problem and fixed it. I appreciate the thoroughness! Also, I want to thank the tech that walked me through another problem over the phone. I love that service!! Thank you and keep up the great work.
(View Less)

By CHRIS B. on 06/19/19
The best.

By Frank W. on 06/19/19
Review Date: Jun 19 2019 5:56 am Customer Name: RON VANDERBLOOMER Employee Name: Derek D. Review Site (click to view): Better Business Bureau

By Floyd R. on 06/17/19
Very good job

By ANDREA L. on 06/14/19
Jason has been to my home before. Each time he is very courteous and thorough. I am very satisfied with Bel-O and would recommend them to anyone.

By BETTY E. on 06/14/19
If they were not great I would not still be with after 40 years....punctual, very knowledgeable,understanding, helpful, friendly and above all I feel very trustworthy !

By Gene K. on 06/14/19
BELOMAN is the best because of the individuals they have onboard! Always a pleasant and rewarding experience with Belo. Have been with them for 16 years and very pleased with their courtesy, professionalism, and expertise in their chosen field.

By Mrs Harry T. on 06/10/19
Thank you for the excellent service for my air conditioner

By Susan C. on 06/08/19
I have been a customer of Beloman for many years. Jason came out to service my air conditioner. He was very efficient, professional and helpful. I will continue to remain a customer of Beloman
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Colby H
Rating:
254 total reviews!
Gage M
3 Years
Rating:
233 total reviews!
Dispatch Team
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(703 total reviews)
Brittany B
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
John K
37 Years
Rating:
(203 total reviews)
Nick K
33 Years
Rating:
(175 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Brittany B has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 15 total reviews
15 total reviews
Check out my Meet the Team video --> https://youtu.be/7J8wBleqDSw
By Tammy H. on 02/14/19
We needed a new water heater. And we decided on Beloman. So thankful we did and also very thankful for Val N. He did an amazing job. We really appreciate his kindness, helpfulness and professionalism. We will continue using Beloman and hopefully Val N can be our gu...
(View More)
We needed a new water heater. And we decided on Beloman. So thankful we did and also very thankful for Val N. He did an amazing job. We really appreciate his kindness, helpfulness and professionalism. We will continue using Beloman and hopefully Val N can be our guy to always work on projects in our home. I would recommend Beloman to any one that needs repairs in their home too.
(View Less)

By Reed H. on 10/25/18
Brittany is great to work with, she follows up quickly, has an excellent knowledge base and really understands our business.

By Carleen J. on 06/05/18
Brittany Bailey is awesome to work with and a true professional on all levels!!!!! She always gets it done.

By Carleen J. on 02/08/18
Brittany ****** is a true professional. She is kind, caring, polite and knows every aspect of the company. She is a pleasure to work with.

By Lisa A. on 02/07/18
One of my favorite clients is the Beloman because I get to work with Brittany on their advertising. She is always early to meet deadlines and sends in camera ready art that is very creative and impactful for their company. I look forward to the next issue!

By Dan Welch / Loonie Times Custom M. on 02/06/18
It has been a absolute pleasure working with Brittany and her Beloman Mascot! We're looking forward to many, many MORE years of continuing our wonderful working relationship!

By Denise N. on 02/06/18
It's always such a pleasure to work with Brittany B.! She's so professional and friendly. She makes my job super easy!

By Tim T. on 02/06/18
Working with Brittany is wonderful. She is kind, she is easy going and always strives to make sure the job is done. I wish there was more than a 5 star rating b/c Brittany surpasses this. Great job!

By Steve S. on 10/20/17
Very professional and good at what they do.

By Robert M. on 07/24/17
As always, Bel-o was extremely responsive regarding my problem with my A-C. Brittany and Stephanie were both understanding, hearing me out, with a failing A-C in a time of extreme heat when my heart medication was being withheld because of a procedure I will be hav...
(View More)
As always, Bel-o was extremely responsive regarding my problem with my A-C. Brittany and Stephanie were both understanding, hearing me out, with a failing A-C in a time of extreme heat when my heart medication was being withheld because of a procedure I will be having Tuesday. My thanks to them for arranging a timely response by Dustin. Dustin has been servicing my units for quite some time. He is not only efficient, but also extremely knowledgeable and explains problems in detail. Bel-O is blessed to have employees of such high caliber. Thank You!
(View Less)

By Anna Y. on 06/26/17
Brittany at BELOMAN is fantastic. She's helpful and thorough. I've enjoyed working with her.

By KATE R. on 06/26/17
Brittany has been such a pleasure to work with and I look forward building our partnership even more!

By Denise N. on 10/11/16
I have had the pleasure of working with Brittany for a couple of years and she is always courteous! She responds promptly and is very good at her job!

By Alpha E. on 10/10/16
Very professional and a nice looking job,I am glad I picked Belo. I give m 5 stars.

By Carleen J. on 04/07/16
In our recent meeting with Brittany Bailey she was very knowlegable and on top of all of the Beloman products. She is a real asset to the Beloman team.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.