CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Dennis P. on 09/22/20
Angie is always there to help, much appreciated!

By Dennis P. on 09/16/20
Thanks Peggy!

By Dennis P. on 09/11/20
Thanks Peggy!

By Huiying M. on 08/31/20
Thank you John for your help! You and Bob your guys are awesome! Very professional , thank you for your service.

By Rose M C. on 08/22/20
Clayton arrived right on time and explained what was causing the problem with our air conditioning system in a manner that was easy to understand. He was both professional and personable which i think is a winning combination when dealing with the public. I would n...
(View More)
Clayton arrived right on time and explained what was causing the problem with our air conditioning system in a manner that was easy to understand. He was both professional and personable which i think is a winning combination when dealing with the public. I would not think of calling any other company the next time that we have an issue with our air conditioner. We had a problem in the afternoon and the company sent out Clayton to help us the very first thing the next morning. We were very pleased with the prompt service that we received.
(View Less)

By Tom M. on 08/14/20
Ken P was awesome. Diagnosed the problem in a couple minutes, had the necessary part on the truck and got us back up and running within 30 minutes. Great conversation and very professional. Ask for Ken P next time you have any issues!! THANKS KEN!

By Nick C. on 07/12/20
John Krieg is awesome and represents the company VERY well. He keeps us coming back to Beloman

By Christopher B. on 06/27/20
Our ENTIRE experience with BELOMAN was beyond exceptional! From the initial call to installation completion; we were extremely satisfied. Each step of the process was done with great detail, exceptional care, communication, and quality craftsmanship. Kyle S and Jos...
(View More)
Our ENTIRE experience with BELOMAN was beyond exceptional! From the initial call to installation completion; we were extremely satisfied. Each step of the process was done with great detail, exceptional care, communication, and quality craftsmanship. Kyle S and Josh S were awesome! They were very professional, thorough, personable, and efficient. We are very grateful for BELOMAN! Thank you also to Jeff H and James P! We appreciate you! :)
(View Less)

By Dennis P. on 06/18/20
You do it all Peggy, thanks!

By Loretta B. on 06/01/20
Thank you! I am very satisfied with my service. He wore shoe covers and a mask and was very polite and did great job. I am very pleased.

By Dennis P. on 05/28/20
Thanks for helping me get started here at Beloman, much appreciated!

By Dennis P. on 05/28/20
I'm a new guy at Beloman, Peggy has been a great help in getting started here, Thanks Peggy!

By Allan K. on 05/27/20
Just great! Worked hard all day!

By Roger R. on 05/20/20
John Krieg did a great job. He was very professional, took time to explain what he was doing and repairing and I was really appreciative of what he did and how he acted. He did one heck of a good job and I really appreciated it. No doubt about that. I’m an old ma...
(View More)
John Krieg did a great job. He was very professional, took time to explain what he was doing and repairing and I was really appreciative of what he did and how he acted. He did one heck of a good job and I really appreciated it. No doubt about that. I’m an old man and he took the time to explain everything and I just thought he did great.
(View Less)

By Charles K. on 05/20/20
I received a quote to have a compressor replaced on my two year old air conditioner. There were two figures on there, one for the compressor and one for the refrigerant. When I spoke with the office to approve the quote I asked if the compressor cost was covered un...
(View More)
I received a quote to have a compressor replaced on my two year old air conditioner. There were two figures on there, one for the compressor and one for the refrigerant. When I spoke with the office to approve the quote I asked if the compressor cost was covered under warranty and she said yes so my assumption was I would only be paying for the refrigerant which was 420 dollars. When the job was done I was billed over 1200 dollars because they don’t put the labor cost on their quotes. Deceptive practice in my opinion. Anywhere else I have ever been to have anything worked on, the labor charge is listed on a quote. I will be looking for someone else to work on my heating and cooling issues from here on out but I’m sure they don’t care. Their employees by the way were very polite.
(View Less)

By John G. on 05/19/20
Ken P - knew what he was doing and did a good job

By Nicholas T. on 05/13/20
John Davinroy was the plumber that I worked with for my sewer line issue. I appreciate someone like John who is experienced and a straight shooter. He was honest about what needed to be done to get my sewer flowing again. He told me of possible concerns he had and ...
(View More)
John Davinroy was the plumber that I worked with for my sewer line issue. I appreciate someone like John who is experienced and a straight shooter. He was honest about what needed to be done to get my sewer flowing again. He told me of possible concerns he had and never tried to sell me something that I didn’t need. John put me at ease when another plumbing company came out and said I needed an entire sewer replacement and it would cost $9,000. The very first thing John said to me was that I absolutely do not need a new sewer. He saved my family a lot of money, time and a back yard. His estimate was exactly spot on to what the bill was. There were no hidden fees or additional costs. His team was very professional and all wore masks. They cleaned up after themselves and I have no complaints or suggestions. I could not be happier. Thank you John Davinroy for being honest with me and for the excellent service. All the office workers I talked to were also polite and helpful. It was a pleasure working with John Davinroy and Beloman!!!
(View Less)

By Jhohm1210@gmail.com on 05/05/20
I always insisted on Gage’s father to take care of our heating and cooling needs. I am so happy to report that Gage has definitely proved that honesty and outstanding service runs in the family. Beloman is the only company I will use!

By Steve. K. on 04/18/20
We have had Clayton out numerous times to service our furnace and central air unit. He is the best technician in our opinion and we highly recommend him to our friends. He is very knowledgeable and explains all that he is doing.

By Jacob P. on 01/27/20
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Colby H
3 Years
Rating:
255 total reviews!
Gage M
5 Years
Rating:
244 total reviews!
Dispatch Team .
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(765 total reviews)
Brittany B
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
John K
39 Years
Rating:
(210 total reviews)
Nick K
35 Years
Rating:
(175 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Brittany B has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 16 total reviews
16 total reviews
Check out my Meet the Team video --> https://youtu.be/7J8wBleqDSw
By Linda B. on 11/15/19
Brittany reached out to our Annual Thanksgiving Luncheon to provide free bottles of water for our guests. She was professional and efficient and was a pleasure to work with. Kiddos to Brittany!

By Tammy H. on 02/14/19
We needed a new water heater. And we decided on Beloman. So thankful we did and also very thankful for Val N. He did an amazing job. We really appreciate his kindness, helpfulness and professionalism. We will continue using Beloman and hopefully Val N can be our gu...
(View More)
We needed a new water heater. And we decided on Beloman. So thankful we did and also very thankful for Val N. He did an amazing job. We really appreciate his kindness, helpfulness and professionalism. We will continue using Beloman and hopefully Val N can be our guy to always work on projects in our home. I would recommend Beloman to any one that needs repairs in their home too.
(View Less)

By Reed H. on 10/25/18
Brittany is great to work with, she follows up quickly, has an excellent knowledge base and really understands our business.

By Carleen J. on 06/05/18
Brittany Bailey is awesome to work with and a true professional on all levels!!!!! She always gets it done.

By Carleen J. on 02/08/18
Brittany ****** is a true professional. She is kind, caring, polite and knows every aspect of the company. She is a pleasure to work with.

By Lisa A. on 02/07/18
One of my favorite clients is the Beloman because I get to work with Brittany on their advertising. She is always early to meet deadlines and sends in camera ready art that is very creative and impactful for their company. I look forward to the next issue!

By Dan Welch / Loonie Times Custom M. on 02/06/18
It has been a absolute pleasure working with Brittany and her Beloman Mascot! We're looking forward to many, many MORE years of continuing our wonderful working relationship!

By Denise N. on 02/06/18
It's always such a pleasure to work with Brittany B.! She's so professional and friendly. She makes my job super easy!

By Tim T. on 02/06/18
Working with Brittany is wonderful. She is kind, she is easy going and always strives to make sure the job is done. I wish there was more than a 5 star rating b/c Brittany surpasses this. Great job!

By Steve S. on 10/20/17
Very professional and good at what they do.

By Robert M. on 07/24/17
As always, Bel-o was extremely responsive regarding my problem with my A-C. Brittany and Stephanie were both understanding, hearing me out, with a failing A-C in a time of extreme heat when my heart medication was being withheld because of a procedure I will be hav...
(View More)
As always, Bel-o was extremely responsive regarding my problem with my A-C. Brittany and Stephanie were both understanding, hearing me out, with a failing A-C in a time of extreme heat when my heart medication was being withheld because of a procedure I will be having Tuesday. My thanks to them for arranging a timely response by Dustin. Dustin has been servicing my units for quite some time. He is not only efficient, but also extremely knowledgeable and explains problems in detail. Bel-O is blessed to have employees of such high caliber. Thank You!
(View Less)

By Anna Y. on 06/26/17
Brittany at BELOMAN is fantastic. She's helpful and thorough. I've enjoyed working with her.

By KATE R. on 06/26/17
Brittany has been such a pleasure to work with and I look forward building our partnership even more!

By Denise N. on 10/11/16
I have had the pleasure of working with Brittany for a couple of years and she is always courteous! She responds promptly and is very good at her job!

By Alpha E. on 10/10/16
Very professional and a nice looking job,I am glad I picked Belo. I give m 5 stars.

By Carleen J. on 04/07/16
In our recent meeting with Brittany Bailey she was very knowlegable and on top of all of the Beloman products. She is a real asset to the Beloman team.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.