CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Lawrence M. on 12/26/19
I have used them for years both to take care of the maintenance of my furnace/AC but also have had them do some plumbing work (upgrade my house’s water service and upgrade my pipes in the basement from old galvanized to copper). They always do the job right the first time.

By TED L. on 12/24/19
Excellent notifications on timing, and very punctual. Gage was extremely courteous and helpful. I have used this company for many years; they are dependable and responsive.

By KATHY S. on 12/23/19
Both the dispatch team and Technician, Gage did their usual great job of keeping me updated and servicing our furnace. Jim S

By Steve C. on 12/20/19
The yearly maintenance on my furnace was thorough and speedy, as always.

By Sharon w. on 12/20/19
Jason. John and Steve did an amazing job! I would recommend them to my grandma!

By Bette R. on 12/19/19
Security that knowing your furnace and AC are being taken care of and working properly. Also knowing that if there is a problem your repair request has priority

By Robert F. on 12/18/19
Belo installed my unit 10 years ago. Zach has been my service tech for 9 years. He does a great job taking care of my air in the spring and furnace in winter. He is a great guy and nic e to work with.

By RHONDA F. on 12/17/19
efficient and friendly

By BARRY R. on 12/11/19
Nick Super job no issues

By Rick & Arlene O. on 12/10/19
The technician was knowledgeable and did a good job. up on being ask to set clock on thermostat he forgot to reprogram unit and we woke up to a 62 degree house. As the owner , it took me time to locate the technical data on-line to do the job my-self.

By Susan C. on 12/07/19
I recently replaced my furnace and air conditioner. I used Beloman mainly because I have been a customer for several years. The estimator, Jeff came and gave me a very good price. I was very satisfied with Andy and Ken's work. They did the install in a professi...
(View More)
I recently replaced my furnace and air conditioner. I used Beloman mainly because I have been a customer for several years. The estimator, Jeff came and gave me a very good price. I was very satisfied with Andy and Ken's work. They did the install in a professional timely manner. I will continue to be a customer of Beloman for many years to come. I have never had an issue with any of their service both for HVAC and pest control
(View Less)

By Mark H. on 12/07/19
I selected BELO to replace my twin HVAC systems in 2016. Since that time I have elected to participate in their annual start up maintenance program. This past year the service provided by the BELO technicians was absolutely superb. Beyond the outstanding courtesy e...
(View More)
I selected BELO to replace my twin HVAC systems in 2016. Since that time I have elected to participate in their annual start up maintenance program. This past year the service provided by the BELO technicians was absolutely superb. Beyond the outstanding courtesy extended by the technicians, I felt as though my investment in the program was well worth it. This winter’s start up by Clayton more than met my expectations for the contract maintenance on my furnaces. Courteous, engaging, and thorough, Clayton identified a couple of issues in both furnaces that might well have led to near term and possibly expensive repair requirements. I was completely impressed by Clayton’s initiative, candor and expertise. I can and will recommend BELO to any who will listen. A great company that cares.
(View Less)

By Karen L. on 12/06/19
Your employees are the best. John was great!

By Donald W. on 12/04/19
Gage M

By Janiece K. on 12/04/19
Outstanding customer service from your entire team. It’s why we stay with Belo-man. Awesome people, awesome service.

By Ron O. on 11/30/19
Jim was really friendly and ready to explain our concerns and left us his personal number if our furnace continued to malfunction. Who else would have done that?

By shaun m. on 11/29/19
from start to finish the professionalism quality and craftsmanship from your employees surpassed all expectations would not hesitate to recommend to others thanks to Andy A Jacob G Scott M Jerry H

By Gary A. on 11/29/19
Excellent service. Have used Belo for over 20 years and have always been satisfied.

By GLORIA I. on 11/28/19
Had great and reliable service by Martin V. for regular servicing of our boiler heater

By Bill S. on 11/28/19
I ALWAYS ask for Gage by name. He has been my go-to man for a long time. He knows his stuff and gets the job done RIGHT the FIRST TIME.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Colby H
Rating:
255 total reviews!
Gage M
3 Years
Rating:
243 total reviews!
Dispatch Team
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(764 total reviews)
Brittany B
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
John K
37 Years
Rating:
(208 total reviews)
Nick K
33 Years
Rating:
(175 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Brittany B has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 16 total reviews
16 total reviews
Check out my Meet the Team video --> https://youtu.be/7J8wBleqDSw
By Linda B. on 11/15/19
Brittany reached out to our Annual Thanksgiving Luncheon to provide free bottles of water for our guests. She was professional and efficient and was a pleasure to work with. Kiddos to Brittany!

By Tammy H. on 02/14/19
We needed a new water heater. And we decided on Beloman. So thankful we did and also very thankful for Val N. He did an amazing job. We really appreciate his kindness, helpfulness and professionalism. We will continue using Beloman and hopefully Val N can be our gu...
(View More)
We needed a new water heater. And we decided on Beloman. So thankful we did and also very thankful for Val N. He did an amazing job. We really appreciate his kindness, helpfulness and professionalism. We will continue using Beloman and hopefully Val N can be our guy to always work on projects in our home. I would recommend Beloman to any one that needs repairs in their home too.
(View Less)

By Reed H. on 10/25/18
Brittany is great to work with, she follows up quickly, has an excellent knowledge base and really understands our business.

By Carleen J. on 06/05/18
Brittany Bailey is awesome to work with and a true professional on all levels!!!!! She always gets it done.

By Carleen J. on 02/08/18
Brittany ****** is a true professional. She is kind, caring, polite and knows every aspect of the company. She is a pleasure to work with.

By Lisa A. on 02/07/18
One of my favorite clients is the Beloman because I get to work with Brittany on their advertising. She is always early to meet deadlines and sends in camera ready art that is very creative and impactful for their company. I look forward to the next issue!

By Dan Welch / Loonie Times Custom M. on 02/06/18
It has been a absolute pleasure working with Brittany and her Beloman Mascot! We're looking forward to many, many MORE years of continuing our wonderful working relationship!

By Denise N. on 02/06/18
It's always such a pleasure to work with Brittany B.! She's so professional and friendly. She makes my job super easy!

By Tim T. on 02/06/18
Working with Brittany is wonderful. She is kind, she is easy going and always strives to make sure the job is done. I wish there was more than a 5 star rating b/c Brittany surpasses this. Great job!

By Steve S. on 10/20/17
Very professional and good at what they do.

By Robert M. on 07/24/17
As always, Bel-o was extremely responsive regarding my problem with my A-C. Brittany and Stephanie were both understanding, hearing me out, with a failing A-C in a time of extreme heat when my heart medication was being withheld because of a procedure I will be hav...
(View More)
As always, Bel-o was extremely responsive regarding my problem with my A-C. Brittany and Stephanie were both understanding, hearing me out, with a failing A-C in a time of extreme heat when my heart medication was being withheld because of a procedure I will be having Tuesday. My thanks to them for arranging a timely response by Dustin. Dustin has been servicing my units for quite some time. He is not only efficient, but also extremely knowledgeable and explains problems in detail. Bel-O is blessed to have employees of such high caliber. Thank You!
(View Less)

By Anna Y. on 06/26/17
Brittany at BELOMAN is fantastic. She's helpful and thorough. I've enjoyed working with her.

By KATE R. on 06/26/17
Brittany has been such a pleasure to work with and I look forward building our partnership even more!

By Denise N. on 10/11/16
I have had the pleasure of working with Brittany for a couple of years and she is always courteous! She responds promptly and is very good at her job!

By Alpha E. on 10/10/16
Very professional and a nice looking job,I am glad I picked Belo. I give m 5 stars.

By Carleen J. on 04/07/16
In our recent meeting with Brittany Bailey she was very knowlegable and on top of all of the Beloman products. She is a real asset to the Beloman team.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.