CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By JOHN S. on 11/12/19
Timely, efficient, and polite

By Vladimir H. on 11/08/19
James was very informative and brought a few things to our attention, which we greatly appreciated. He was looking out for our best intentions, things maybe we didn't know before. He didn't just want to do service and run. We appreciate that.

By Philip B. on 11/07/19
Friendly and helpful

By Matt F. on 11/06/19
Always quick and helpful when they come out to service our A/C and Heat at home & work. My usual technicians Jimmy & Clayton are the best. Thanks.

By Dennis F. on 11/02/19
Quality service, on time for appointments. Tech is very knowledgeable. Martin does a great job and is very friendly. Had Belo for my bi-annual tune ups for years

By William S. on 10/31/19
We were very pleased with Nick G. He explained everything that was completed and answered all questions we had. We appreciated how clean and neat he was!

By David & Susan M. on 10/30/19
Bel-o is consistently professional and reliable. Their service personnel are excellent and thorough. The office staff likewise is friendly and helpful. We will certainly keep our A/C and heating needs with Bel-o and highly recommend them.

By John O. on 10/29/19
James was Great and explained how to use the timer! Loved him!!!

By Denise O. on 10/29/19
Love James! He showed us how to program the furnace and customize the timer!

By Jason A. on 10/28/19
no comment

By GLENDA A. on 10/28/19
I use Belo for our plumbing needs. Ken H. has been handling all of our requests for years and he IS FABULOUS! We had a very slow draining tub this time and after Ken's visit everything is working perfectly. Ken is incredibly professional, absolutely knows about all...
(View More)
I use Belo for our plumbing needs. Ken H. has been handling all of our requests for years and he IS FABULOUS! We had a very slow draining tub this time and after Ken's visit everything is working perfectly. Ken is incredibly professional, absolutely knows about all plumbing situations, has fixed every problem we've had - and he's kind, supportive, and always there for us. We never want anyone else to help us with our plumbing needs - Ken is the Beloman for us!
(View Less)

By JEFF D. on 10/26/19
Great service provided by Zach. Very professional and efficient.

By Stephaine O. on 10/24/19
good service and Dustin explained the cost of a new unit as well as how the humidifier works

By John H. on 10/23/19
Great company. They have serviced my air conditioner and furnace for years. And have provided plumbing services as well. It was easy making an appointment for the furnace service. Received reminders by email, phone and mail. This was the first time that Ken came to...
(View More)
Great company. They have serviced my air conditioner and furnace for years. And have provided plumbing services as well. It was easy making an appointment for the furnace service. Received reminders by email, phone and mail. This was the first time that Ken came to service my furnace. He is courteous, friendly, and has years of experience, and did a thorough job.
(View Less)

By Tami L. on 10/23/19
Gage is a wonderful service technician. He is nice, efficient, and explains everything thoroughly. We highly recommend Gage and Beloman.

By Connie T. on 10/23/19
Gage is an awesome service guy. So considerate, and so professional.

By Tina S. on 10/23/19
Service was excellent. Nick was professional and answered all our questions. Thank you!

By Sharon R. on 10/23/19
BELOMAN has always been on time with a notification phone call the day of service - which is very much appreciated. James was polite, friendly, informative, punctual, and most importantly knowledgeable. He relayed all information during the service. Thank you again James and Belo.

By JEROME P. on 10/23/19
Gage did a very thorough job. Enjoy his professionalism.

By Mary D. on 10/22/19
Bel o always does an excellent job and explains exactly what they did. When they inspect the heater or air conditioning they will go over anything that needs attention or if everything is fine. Highly recommend them
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Colby H
Rating:
254 total reviews!
Gage M
3 Years
Rating:
238 total reviews!
Dispatch Team
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(738 total reviews)
Brittany B
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
John K
37 Years
Rating:
(205 total reviews)
Nick K
33 Years
Rating:
(175 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Brittany B has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 15 total reviews
15 total reviews
Check out my Meet the Team video --> https://youtu.be/7J8wBleqDSw
By Tammy H. on 02/14/19
We needed a new water heater. And we decided on Beloman. So thankful we did and also very thankful for Val N. He did an amazing job. We really appreciate his kindness, helpfulness and professionalism. We will continue using Beloman and hopefully Val N can be our gu...
(View More)
We needed a new water heater. And we decided on Beloman. So thankful we did and also very thankful for Val N. He did an amazing job. We really appreciate his kindness, helpfulness and professionalism. We will continue using Beloman and hopefully Val N can be our guy to always work on projects in our home. I would recommend Beloman to any one that needs repairs in their home too.
(View Less)

By Reed H. on 10/25/18
Brittany is great to work with, she follows up quickly, has an excellent knowledge base and really understands our business.

By Carleen J. on 06/05/18
Brittany Bailey is awesome to work with and a true professional on all levels!!!!! She always gets it done.

By Carleen J. on 02/08/18
Brittany ****** is a true professional. She is kind, caring, polite and knows every aspect of the company. She is a pleasure to work with.

By Lisa A. on 02/07/18
One of my favorite clients is the Beloman because I get to work with Brittany on their advertising. She is always early to meet deadlines and sends in camera ready art that is very creative and impactful for their company. I look forward to the next issue!

By Dan Welch / Loonie Times Custom M. on 02/06/18
It has been a absolute pleasure working with Brittany and her Beloman Mascot! We're looking forward to many, many MORE years of continuing our wonderful working relationship!

By Denise N. on 02/06/18
It's always such a pleasure to work with Brittany B.! She's so professional and friendly. She makes my job super easy!

By Tim T. on 02/06/18
Working with Brittany is wonderful. She is kind, she is easy going and always strives to make sure the job is done. I wish there was more than a 5 star rating b/c Brittany surpasses this. Great job!

By Steve S. on 10/20/17
Very professional and good at what they do.

By Robert M. on 07/24/17
As always, Bel-o was extremely responsive regarding my problem with my A-C. Brittany and Stephanie were both understanding, hearing me out, with a failing A-C in a time of extreme heat when my heart medication was being withheld because of a procedure I will be hav...
(View More)
As always, Bel-o was extremely responsive regarding my problem with my A-C. Brittany and Stephanie were both understanding, hearing me out, with a failing A-C in a time of extreme heat when my heart medication was being withheld because of a procedure I will be having Tuesday. My thanks to them for arranging a timely response by Dustin. Dustin has been servicing my units for quite some time. He is not only efficient, but also extremely knowledgeable and explains problems in detail. Bel-O is blessed to have employees of such high caliber. Thank You!
(View Less)

By Anna Y. on 06/26/17
Brittany at BELOMAN is fantastic. She's helpful and thorough. I've enjoyed working with her.

By KATE R. on 06/26/17
Brittany has been such a pleasure to work with and I look forward building our partnership even more!

By Denise N. on 10/11/16
I have had the pleasure of working with Brittany for a couple of years and she is always courteous! She responds promptly and is very good at her job!

By Alpha E. on 10/10/16
Very professional and a nice looking job,I am glad I picked Belo. I give m 5 stars.

By Carleen J. on 04/07/16
In our recent meeting with Brittany Bailey she was very knowlegable and on top of all of the Beloman products. She is a real asset to the Beloman team.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.