CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Carol G. on 11/08/18
Val was very professional, was able to fix my mom’s toilet in a timely manner. He was also very considerate — keeping the area clean. I also appreciated that he let me know what was going on with repair. I would recommend Val highly!

By Boyd D. on 11/08/18
John was fast and efficient! we always use beloman because they can be trusted to do a good job and all your needs taken care of at a fair price

By MARK & PAM H. on 11/07/18
5 Stars

By Betty B. on 11/06/18
I'm satisfied and everything is working.

By Marsha S. on 11/06/18
What a nice man he is and good appearance too. You should be very proud of the people you employ.

By Robin H. on 11/06/18
5 Stars

By Roberta C. on 11/05/18
He was excellent, here on time, efficient, explained everything well and we're totally satisfied. It was a nice way to start off the week.

By Larry S. on 11/05/18
(no comment)

By Tami L. on 11/04/18
Kyle was very thorough and explained all services. Great service once again from Beloman!

By Bonnie K. on 11/02/18
He did a very good job was very friendly and the dog liked him too! 5 out of 5 stars!

By Shirley W. on 11/02/18
Belo has been here before and I call specifically for Colby. He's great and solved out problem and even our daughter's faucet problem. He's kind and efficient.

By Mary A. on 11/02/18
I'm very pleased with John. He is most helpful every time he's been here. I give him the highest rating!

By Mike O. on 11/02/18
He was very professional, very good worker and very clean. Good job!

By SALLY W. on 11/02/18
Nick - did an excellent job - very good employee - very good service - I am very happy with him and with Belo!!

By Don G. on 11/02/18
In late September, when it was still hot, our thermostat quit showing temperatures and the AC unit would not run automatically. The Beloman showed up and found that the batteries had gone dead in the thermostat. He had to end up getting new batteries and installing...
(View More)
In late September, when it was still hot, our thermostat quit showing temperatures and the AC unit would not run automatically. The Beloman showed up and found that the batteries had gone dead in the thermostat. He had to end up getting new batteries and installing them and then the AC worked fine. He did not charge us for a service call because he said the problem should have been taken care of during the previous call. We are customers for life! The courtesy and service shown by the Beloman was exceptional and we really did appreciate it. Sorry to be so late with this review. But thank you, Beloman, for your courtesy, knowledge and consideration.
(View Less)

By David B. on 11/02/18
(no comment)

By Lee H. on 11/01/18
I wanted to pass along my comments about my Bel-O service appointment from yesterday. Dustin provides Bel-O customers with the example of quality and professional service and work ethics. He arrived on time as promised, was polite and professional and went straig...
(View More)
I wanted to pass along my comments about my Bel-O service appointment from yesterday. Dustin provides Bel-O customers with the example of quality and professional service and work ethics. He arrived on time as promised, was polite and professional and went straight to work ensuring our HVAC system was ready for winter. Dustin explained what he was going to do, did it and then gave me a recap of what he did, found and corrected. I highly recommend that Bel-O recognizes Dustin with a performance award, bonus or something that ensures Dustin continues to be happy in doing a great job so that Bel-O keeps such an outstanding technician. I also want to commend you both for being flexible and accommodating of my needs in rescheduling and ensuring that I'm kept aware of everything related to my service since I became a Bel-O customer. I remain a Bel-O customer because of everyone at Bel-O and the great customer service I receive and I've recommended Bel-O to everyone who mentions having a need that Bel-O can fulfill (including the heating system for my daughter way out in Carlyle). Thank you very much!
(View Less)

By Bill G. on 11/01/18
Colby came out to deal with my backed up sewer. He was friendly and courteous. He took care of the problem quickly and efficiently.

By Smithton Public Library D. on 11/01/18
The library recently used Beloman for our A/C and Furnace cleaning/maintenance and they are professional. Their tech (Clayton) explained everything in detail and in a way I could understand. He was happy to answer any questions that I had.

By Eddie H. on 10/31/18
World-Class Service! ... Jerry is Amazing!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mike S
29 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Angie J
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Scott M
21 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Carrie B
Customer Service Rep.
18 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Tim A
32 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Julie P
18 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.