CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Barb C. on 01/28/19
He did a good job and was professional. It was quite a project replacing the floor and the toilet.

By Julie H. on 01/28/19
Great! He was on time and the problem was solved very quickly.

By Ted G. on 01/28/19
Colby was courteous, professional, and did a great job. He even drove back to the house when I had a question about something. Fantastic service!

By Peggy E. on 01/25/19
Anyone looking for AC or Furnace Repair I highly recommend Bel-O Services. Everyone I have ever had from there has been very professional and courteous and I like they way they run their business. Before your service person comes out they will send you an email wit...
(View More)
Anyone looking for AC or Furnace Repair I highly recommend Bel-O Services. Everyone I have ever had from there has been very professional and courteous and I like they way they run their business. Before your service person comes out they will send you an email with a picture of the tech and his name. You know for sure they are coming from the company and not just off the street. I am very lucky to have Clayton as my repair man and service man. He is so courteous and always explains to me what he does and if he has to replace any parts he always talks to me about it first and then leaves the old piece here so I know that it was replaced. Clayton is a real asset to the company. I know I am in good hands.
(View Less)

By Jennifer L. on 01/23/19
Thankfully Belo was able to walk me thru some trouble shooting and we have it running for the night so I can just schedule a regular service call for tomorrow! I never thought I'd see the day when a service provider would spend 10 minutes on the phone with a custom...
(View More)
Thankfully Belo was able to walk me thru some trouble shooting and we have it running for the night so I can just schedule a regular service call for tomorrow! I never thought I'd see the day when a service provider would spend 10 minutes on the phone with a customer to avoid charging them an emergency service fee! I spoke with a gentleman named Mark and he was so helpful! My parents have also used them for a long time.
(View Less)

By Elizabeth S. on 01/23/19
We use Belo and have been happy with them. They were so helpful!

By Wanda W. on 01/23/19
I have used Bel-O for many years and am always satisfied with their service. Dustin S was pleasant and professional. After maintenance, he explained the result of the inspection (all was well). I would highly recommend Bel-O.

By Pat P. on 01/22/19
As usual he did a very fine job. I'm very pleased. He was personable, prompt and does a good job every time.

By Henrietta B. on 01/22/19
Very good service and everything went well.

By Tyler R. on 01/22/19
Jerry is a high integrity individual that I would trust in anyone I know's home. He provides excellent service and will never steer anyone wrong. Ask for him when you're looking for a bid and know you're going to get taken care of.

By Tyler R. on 01/22/19
Colby tracked down our water leak and got it fixed quickly. He's a fantastic employee and I would recommend Beloman anyday.

By Tyler R. on 01/22/19
Wonderful employees and great service!

By Toni G. on 01/13/19
Martin arrived at my home for my every 6 month furnace check up on December 19. He walked in and cheerfully asked, "How are you?" In my crabby voice, I responded, "Not well. The dog just peed on the carpet, and every thing in that freezer is melted and the refriger...
(View More)
Martin arrived at my home for my every 6 month furnace check up on December 19. He walked in and cheerfully asked, "How are you?" In my crabby voice, I responded, "Not well. The dog just peed on the carpet, and every thing in that freezer is melted and the refrigerator is not cold!" He asked if I wanted him to take a look at it, and I told him, "No. You are here for the furnace. The refrigerator is old and probably beyond repair. I am just going to go out to Gil Kleine this afternoon and buy a new one and hope that they can deliver it and have it up an running in time for Christmas Eve." Martin said that I really should let him take a look at it since he has worked in appliance repair in the past. I reneged. Within 5 minutes, Martin had diagnosed the problem, and told me that the thermostat (or something) had failed. He suggested that he could get the part and fix the problem during his visit. While he did the furnace work, he had someone from the office deliver the part. By the time he was finished with the furnace, the part had arrived, and he repaired the refrigerator. It was a Christmas miracle!! Without Martin, I doubt that I could have had a repairman out in time to have that refrigerator fixed in time for the holiday celebrations - it just seemed more likely that I could have found a new one and had in delivered in time. I am very grateful! I am sorry if I made Martin late for the following appointment, but it sure worked out for me. Then, the next day, I realized that my garbage disposal was not working. I again called Bell-O, and was offered an appt on the afternoon of Christmas Eve. I hated to have to fit a repair visit into such a busy afternoon, but I scheduled an appt for between 12 and 2. At 9:30 on December 24, I received a call from the office, asking if the technician could come earlier - like by 10. That was perfect! Val (I think that was his name) was there and had the problem fixed by 10:30! I am a very satisfied customer!
(View Less)

By Ron L. on 01/13/19
10 Great service

By linda on 01/12/19
Colby H. replaced our recirculating pump efficiently and quickly. He was very pleasant to work with & I'd recommend him highly to anyone. The price was high, but that wasn't his fault.

By Greg N. on 01/08/19
Colby showed up just hours after our request for service, on Christmas Eve, did an excellent job remediating the problem, exceeding what needed to be done so that the problem will not occur in the future.

By Ronald B. on 01/04/19
Val installed a new kitchen sink, faucet, and garbage disposal for me, and he was extremely professional, personable, and respectful of my home during his time there. Val was quite helpful troubleshooting ideas and coming up with solutions to a couple of problems ...
(View More)
Val installed a new kitchen sink, faucet, and garbage disposal for me, and he was extremely professional, personable, and respectful of my home during his time there. Val was quite helpful troubleshooting ideas and coming up with solutions to a couple of problems that came up during the install. My entire kitchen looks amazing with my new sink, and everything is working perfectly!
(View Less)

By Marvin O. on 01/03/19
Compliments! I got your company’s name and Mark’s name from a friend of mine. He referred me to your company and you sent Val and Steve out yesterday. I send compliments to the company, for their work and the whole overall thing. They showed up on time, profess...
(View More)
Compliments! I got your company’s name and Mark’s name from a friend of mine. He referred me to your company and you sent Val and Steve out yesterday. I send compliments to the company, for their work and the whole overall thing. They showed up on time, professional, wore booties in the house, and cleaned up after themselves. I couldn’t have asked for anything more! I give the whole operation an atta boy. I really appreciate your help and definitely recommend you guys to anyone.
(View Less)

By Tom I. on 01/02/19
He arrived on time, assessed the problem and replaced the sump pump in 30 minutes. He answered all of my questions about operations, warranty as well as parts and labor guarantee. Another good job well done by Belo.

By Tom N. on 01/02/19
Clayton was very professional and informative. He is an asset to your company. Rating 5
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mike S
29 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
James P
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Angie J
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Carrie B
Customer Service Rep.
18 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Tim A
32 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Scott M
21 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.