CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By rONALD f. on 07/27/18
The Professionalism and knowledge of Ken P and the Tinner Robby, was exceptional. 5 stars are not enough, period. Thank you for a job very well done.

By Jamie G. on 07/26/18
Colby H. did a great job fixing my plumbing issue!

By Doug R. on 07/26/18
We needed emergency service on Sunday when water was coming through the ceiling of our finished basement. Colby arrived promptly and quickly found the source of the leak. Knowing we were paying Sunday rates, he was able to fix the problem and have everything cleane...
(View More)
We needed emergency service on Sunday when water was coming through the ceiling of our finished basement. Colby arrived promptly and quickly found the source of the leak. Knowing we were paying Sunday rates, he was able to fix the problem and have everything cleaned up in a short amount of time. Colby was very polite and professional - we're glad we chose the BELOMAN!
(View Less)

By Nancy F. on 07/25/18
All very positive. He was wonderful and accessed the problem. I asked him about a problem in our third bathroom and he helped with that one too. He was very friendly and efficient. Top ratings to him always!

By Melvin L. on 07/25/18
5 stars for Dustin. He's super, does an excellent job and super nice!

By Ruth S. on 07/25/18
Very nice young man. I don't know where Bel O finds all of their nice men. He explained everything!

By Scott L. on 07/25/18
I would like to commend the service technicians, Aaron and Val, who completed my plumbing job last week. Their work ethic and professionalism far exceeded anything I could have imagined. Please share my sentiments with Aaron and Val. They represent your company very well.

By Richard M. on 07/25/18
Outrageously stupendous job. He was technically competent with an excellent personality. It just doesn’t get much better than that.

By Joyce D. on 07/24/18
Colby was very knowledgeable, worked fast, friendly and I can't say anything bad about him. He did a nice job.

By Ken O. on 07/24/18
Very satisfied with what he did and efficient and quick. I have no problems what so ever.

By Anna B. on 07/24/18
I would like to give Clayton the highest rating possible. He did a wonderful job, answered all of my questions, was very thorough inside and outside -- checked everything over, was very patient with be beings 76 years old. No one could match him, I am very pleased ...
(View More)
I would like to give Clayton the highest rating possible. He did a wonderful job, answered all of my questions, was very thorough inside and outside -- checked everything over, was very patient with be beings 76 years old. No one could match him, I am very pleased to have do my service
(View Less)

By Virgil N. on 07/23/18
He done a great job on the water heater installation. He was considerate and knowledgeable. A real good job.

By Phillip S. on 07/20/18
The prompt action to my service needs was appreciated. Colby was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. He was prompt with his repair. I was very well pleased with my service.

By Chris D. on 07/20/18
(no comment)

By Gene K. on 07/20/18
Always an outstanding experience with BELO, i.e. service calls, PM, etc. I'm proud to say that I've been doing business with this fine organization for almost 20 years and plan to continue the relationship. Very professional company.

By Gene K. on 07/20/18
I can't say enough nice things about Dustin and his competency coupled with his excellent customer skills. Always a gentleman rendering a pleasant experience with each PM. You have one of the finest onboard. Gene L. Kalika

By Linda A. on 07/19/18
Colby did a great job. He was polite and courteous and did a good job.

By Patrick B. on 07/19/18
31 years dealing with Bel-O. First class all the way. Highly recommend them for any plumbing or HVAC needs you may have.

By Tom N. on 07/19/18
Gage is very professional and helpful.

By Jim H. on 07/18/18
Colby was here and I was pleased with his service. He was nice and a personable young man. A+ service for a good man.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark M
14 Years
Rating:
(38 total reviews)
Mark G
41 Years
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Jacob G
7 Years
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Bernard G
37 Years
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Aaron V
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Jeff H
Rating:
(14 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.