CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By ALICE S. on 10/16/18
I have always been pleased with Belo.

By John C. on 10/15/18
Good service. Prompt, on time, good manners, respectful, in and out quick and problem fixed. Very satisfied.

By Lisa P. on 10/14/18
Great service! Dustin was very knowledgeable and took the time to answer questions I had about our equipment.

By Rainey & Carol B. on 10/13/18
On time and professional service. Feel very confident that I can trust service provided and rely on Belo to stand behind their work. Belo personnel are always very polite and friendly.

By Carl G. on 10/13/18
excellent !!!!

By Cathy H. on 10/12/18
Colby was the young man that installed my mother's water heater. I give him an excellent review. He was very polite, on time and did a great job. He had the old one out and new one in quickly. He knew what he was doing and for that I commend him!

By Richard T. on 10/12/18
The service man was very polite and checked everything including a new filter. He explained his findings and gave us a copy of his report/ GREAT JOB. See you next spring.

By Jerry A. on 10/12/18
Both were very pleasant men to talk to and did a job well done.

By Anonymous on 10/12/18
Colby checked our plumbing like we do every time and he was very professional. He did very good work, answered all of my questions. He's helped us at our other house in Shiloh and it's been good work every time. We are pleased with BELO period.

By John S. on 10/12/18
Beloman employee, Jim, has been servicing my furnace and A/C for 7 years. He is very friendly and efficient. The office personnel are "super" as well; they always call me when Jim is on his way to my house. I recommend Beloman to anyone who is looking for a heating/AC company.

By Russell M H. on 10/12/18
Colby was very polite. He got his tools and went to inspect the furnace and did not stand around.

By Roberta Z. on 10/12/18
Professional,efficient,polite, friendly

By Roselle T. on 10/11/18
Jim F. was a nice young man. He was on time or a bit early and got it done quickly then was on his way. Clayton helped me a few weeks back and he was nice and helpful as well. These two guys did a good job and I really appreciate them and how comfortable I felt with them here.

By Kathy N. on 10/11/18
Gage was on time and completed service on my furnace and I have confidence it will be ready for the cold weather.

By Marlene S. on 10/10/18
Carrie is nice on telephone. Jason is a technician. Said things look good. Thank you

By CAROL P. on 10/10/18
Greg is very thorough and explains everything he is doing

By Terry B. on 10/09/18
Gage was very en"gage"ing. He explained all that he did, was very efficient, very courteous, and professional.

By Margaret E. on 10/07/18
Dustin was very professional and helpful. He answered all my questions and did a great job.

By Donna Riess C. on 10/06/18
Saturday we had experienced a emergency plumbing problem. Val came out surveyed the situation, and told us what needed to be done and that he needed to call for back up. They worked efficiently and resolved the situation on a Saturday afternoon. BELO YOU ROCK

By PEGGY E. on 10/05/18
I am very pleased that Clayton is the person still doing my maintenance on my equipment. I feel like having the same person work on it all the time, he knows what he is doing. He always explains what he has done and if I need any parts, he always shows me the pie...
(View More)
I am very pleased that Clayton is the person still doing my maintenance on my equipment. I feel like having the same person work on it all the time, he knows what he is doing. He always explains what he has done and if I need any parts, he always shows me the piece he had to replace and explains what has happened and why it needed replacing. I trust Clayton to be very honest with me and never to take advantage of me. Bel-O and it’s crew are a very reputable company to do business with. I recommend them very highly.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark M
14 Years
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
Mark G
41 Years
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Jacob G
7 Years
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Bernard G
37 Years
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Jason S
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Aaron V
Rating:
(17 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.