CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Joanie D. on 05/21/19
John is very respectful an always here to help. He does an awesome job very time he comes to our place of business. I would recommend him to anyone. Thanks for all your hard work an help John.

By Lee & Leslie B. on 05/15/19
Sorry Colby I kept calling you mark your service was outstanding and belo’s prices are fair. We will be having you come back to replace water heater. Thank you so very much Lee and Lori Boswell

By Stephanie L. on 05/13/19
Always courteous, professional, this company is the best, no matter what services you're getting from them!

By Lee H. on 05/11/19
I've been a Bel-O customer for years. I've had excellent experiences with them every time I have service, repair and replacing entire systems. Yvonne and Carrie are outstanding at the service desk. Dustin and Jason have done the service on my HVAC system several ti...
(View More)
I've been a Bel-O customer for years. I've had excellent experiences with them every time I have service, repair and replacing entire systems. Yvonne and Carrie are outstanding at the service desk. Dustin and Jason have done the service on my HVAC system several times and have always done an outstanding job. I've had interactions with several of the other folks that work at Bel-O and everyone is a credit to outstanding customer service, technical expertise and quality attitude. I've recommended Bel-O to everyone that mentions needing plumbing or HVAC service or work. My daughter had a new heating system put into her very old house based on my recommendations - and the folks at Bel-O hit a home run!!!
(View Less)

By Sally W. on 05/09/19
excellent service as usual - Beloman has great employees

By Dennis on 05/09/19
James was informative and efficient. He let me know what he was doing and why. I am really happy to know that he will be taking care of our air conditioning system going forward. Thank you BELOMAN!

By Janet L. on 05/08/19
This guy is terrific. He set up the appointment for the inspection and then needed to change it to later in the day. He called the night before to do that which was amazing. When he set the time he was here on time and he apologized for having to change the time a...
(View More)
This guy is terrific. He set up the appointment for the inspection and then needed to change it to later in the day. He called the night before to do that which was amazing. When he set the time he was here on time and he apologized for having to change the time and did the same thing when he left. You just don’t get that kind of service from people. He listened to what I wanted, inspected the heat ducts found what the problem was and gave me a solution of what to do instead of taking my money. He gave me a solution to try first before I spent the money. Being an old single woman I always feel like I’m easy prey but Jerry has renewed my faith in humanity!
(View Less)

By Vince R. on 05/08/19
He did my springtime check up and I give him a thumbs up. He was very helpful and very nice.

By Sylvan Z. on 05/08/19
No comments

By Jack O. on 05/08/19
No comments

By Wayne and H. on 05/06/19
We had another great service experience today. Your technicians are friendly, efficient and professional. We will continue to be customers for many years to come.

By NORMAN S. on 05/04/19
Nick is very thorough in his work, courteous and just did an excellent job. He’s a true asset to Bel-O!

By Kelly A. on 05/03/19
Bernard is the best. Always so helpful. the dispatch team is always right there to help. Best company ever

By David & Susan M. on 05/01/19
We've been with Beloman for years and their service is excellent. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

By Loren L. on 04/30/19
Zach was on time and did a thorough and professional job as he always does.

By Patricia G. on 04/29/19
Te dispatcher, called me to inform me that Zach on his way. Dispatch is always pleasant to talk with, a real asset for Bel-o. Zach performed my annual AC system check. He’s always very professional & thorough. He answers all my questions. Bel-o is very lucky to h...
(View More)
Te dispatcher, called me to inform me that Zach on his way. Dispatch is always pleasant to talk with, a real asset for Bel-o. Zach performed my annual AC system check. He’s always very professional & thorough. He answers all my questions. Bel-o is very lucky to have him as a service technician.
(View Less)

By Stephanie O. on 04/29/19
thoroughness of their inspection

By Marjorie R. on 04/29/19
They are very professional and I have been doing business with them since 1987. I never call anyone else whether its heating, plumbing or termite inspections. I have never been disappointed in there service in all these years.

By Mary T. on 04/29/19
Val was our service man for a plumbing job. Excellent all the way around,

By Bob R. on 04/28/19
James was great and there service great.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Colby H
Rating:
254 total reviews!
Gage M
3 Years
Rating:
232 total reviews!
Dispatch Team
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(680 total reviews)
Brittany B
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
John K
37 Years
Rating:
(202 total reviews)
Nick K
33 Years
Rating:
(175 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Gage M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
232 total reviews
Click here to watch my Meet the Team video! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RT1dcBrlINc
By Sylvan Z. on 05/08/19
No comments

By Penny P. on 04/25/19
Gage did a great job on the maintenance of our air conditioner. We have been using Belo for years and all their service people are polite and knowledgeable. Gage was great, he noticed an issue with our air conditioner and was able to fix it quickly and efficiently....
(View More)
Gage did a great job on the maintenance of our air conditioner. We have been using Belo for years and all their service people are polite and knowledgeable. Gage was great, he noticed an issue with our air conditioner and was able to fix it quickly and efficiently. Our heating and cooling units are 20 years old and because of the great maintenance we get from Belo we have not needed to replace them and Belo says we have a long time before we do. Thanks!
(View Less)

By Jim O. on 04/24/19
As usual the Beloman service person, Gage M. was just great. He serviced my air conditioner cleaned everything in spotless precision. He even found a part that needed replacement to prevent my air conditioner from shooting craps this summer!

By Sheila K. on 04/20/19
The Dispatch Team and Gage were both excellent at their job. Very efficient and helpful.

By Anabelle G. on 04/15/19
Gage McCoy with Beloman is my hvac maintenance tech. He is always professional, courteous, efficient and takes the time to explain things to me. Wish all service techs were this good.

By Chris R. on 04/12/19
Gage is a pleasure to work with

By Tom F. on 04/12/19
I would recommend Belo to my family and friends especially with Gage our technician. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything about both of our systems. He was very courteous and I would recommend him and Belo

By Bradley L. on 04/10/19
Great service! Another company swore to me I needed a replacement and Beloman came out and said no a (much cheaper) repair will be fine. My service guy Gage took the time to explain in detail what he did.

By Robin S. on 02/19/19
I’ve been using Belo for years now and have always loved their service and how knowledgeable and professional their repair people are. Recently Gage came out to diagnose an issue I was having and perform the yearly maintenance. He was great and was able to tell m...
(View More)
I’ve been using Belo for years now and have always loved their service and how knowledgeable and professional their repair people are. Recently Gage came out to diagnose an issue I was having and perform the yearly maintenance. He was great and was able to tell me exactly what the problem was. I’ll always use Belo!
(View Less)

By Jami O. on 02/14/19
Honest answers to my questions. Very much appreciated!!

By Penny M. on 12/22/18
Gage was on time, efficient and completed the job in a professional manner. He was very knowledgeable concerning furnaces and air conditioners. Thank you for great service!

By BUD & JANE R. on 12/14/18
Super service

By Kristina B. on 12/12/18
I call Beloman for all of my home repair needs because from my experience with them, they are very trustworthy. Most recently my furnace went out and the same day they sent **** * who showed up on time and was very knowledgeable and polite. He was able to diagnose ...
(View More)
I call Beloman for all of my home repair needs because from my experience with them, they are very trustworthy. Most recently my furnace went out and the same day they sent **** * who showed up on time and was very knowledgeable and polite. He was able to diagnose the problem and had it fixed within 20 minutes. He informed me of the different HVAC maintenance packages offered by Beloman so I don't run into the same issue down the road.
(View Less)

By Carol m. on 12/02/18
Thanks to Gage for cleaning my heating system. He is very efficient and knowledgeable. So glad I switched to Bel-O!!

By Ann D. on 12/02/18
As always, I was very satisfied with timeliness and service provided. I would recommend Belo to anyone.

By Diane H. on 11/30/18
Belo's Field/Service staff is second to none. They're always on time, friendly and professional in every way. The Dispatch Team always places a courtesy call with the arrival time. All are GREAT!

By Monika M F. on 11/23/18
Gage performed our yearly furnace maintenance this morning. What a nice, polite and friendly young man he is! Besides providing excellent service, Gage could also answer all our questions regarding the furnace . Thank you Gage, and as always a thank you to the offi...
(View More)
Gage performed our yearly furnace maintenance this morning. What a nice, polite and friendly young man he is! Besides providing excellent service, Gage could also answer all our questions regarding the furnace . Thank you Gage, and as always a thank you to the office ladies for their competent scheduling of our maintenance appointments.
(View Less)

By Ron S. on 10/24/18
I will give Gage and excellent rating. Gage serviced our HVAC unit. Gage checked the furnace, cleaned it, new filter etc. We are happy to have been a Belo customer for more than 25 years. Thanks again.

By Pearl S. on 10/17/18
Everything went fine. On time, courteous, efficient and explained everything.

By Geoff B. on 10/17/18
Gage was pleasant and knowledgeable
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.