CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By JOHN S. on 11/12/19
Timely, efficient, and polite

By Vladimir H. on 11/08/19
James was very informative and brought a few things to our attention, which we greatly appreciated. He was looking out for our best intentions, things maybe we didn't know before. He didn't just want to do service and run. We appreciate that.

By Philip B. on 11/07/19
Friendly and helpful

By Matt F. on 11/06/19
Always quick and helpful when they come out to service our A/C and Heat at home & work. My usual technicians Jimmy & Clayton are the best. Thanks.

By Dennis F. on 11/02/19
Quality service, on time for appointments. Tech is very knowledgeable. Martin does a great job and is very friendly. Had Belo for my bi-annual tune ups for years

By William S. on 10/31/19
We were very pleased with Nick G. He explained everything that was completed and answered all questions we had. We appreciated how clean and neat he was!

By David & Susan M. on 10/30/19
Bel-o is consistently professional and reliable. Their service personnel are excellent and thorough. The office staff likewise is friendly and helpful. We will certainly keep our A/C and heating needs with Bel-o and highly recommend them.

By John O. on 10/29/19
James was Great and explained how to use the timer! Loved him!!!

By Denise O. on 10/29/19
Love James! He showed us how to program the furnace and customize the timer!

By Jason A. on 10/28/19
no comment

By GLENDA A. on 10/28/19
I use Belo for our plumbing needs. Ken H. has been handling all of our requests for years and he IS FABULOUS! We had a very slow draining tub this time and after Ken's visit everything is working perfectly. Ken is incredibly professional, absolutely knows about all...
(View More)
I use Belo for our plumbing needs. Ken H. has been handling all of our requests for years and he IS FABULOUS! We had a very slow draining tub this time and after Ken's visit everything is working perfectly. Ken is incredibly professional, absolutely knows about all plumbing situations, has fixed every problem we've had - and he's kind, supportive, and always there for us. We never want anyone else to help us with our plumbing needs - Ken is the Beloman for us!
(View Less)

By JEFF D. on 10/26/19
Great service provided by Zach. Very professional and efficient.

By Stephaine O. on 10/24/19
good service and Dustin explained the cost of a new unit as well as how the humidifier works

By John H. on 10/23/19
Great company. They have serviced my air conditioner and furnace for years. And have provided plumbing services as well. It was easy making an appointment for the furnace service. Received reminders by email, phone and mail. This was the first time that Ken came to...
(View More)
Great company. They have serviced my air conditioner and furnace for years. And have provided plumbing services as well. It was easy making an appointment for the furnace service. Received reminders by email, phone and mail. This was the first time that Ken came to service my furnace. He is courteous, friendly, and has years of experience, and did a thorough job.
(View Less)

By Tami L. on 10/23/19
Gage is a wonderful service technician. He is nice, efficient, and explains everything thoroughly. We highly recommend Gage and Beloman.

By Connie T. on 10/23/19
Gage is an awesome service guy. So considerate, and so professional.

By Tina S. on 10/23/19
Service was excellent. Nick was professional and answered all our questions. Thank you!

By Sharon R. on 10/23/19
BELOMAN has always been on time with a notification phone call the day of service - which is very much appreciated. James was polite, friendly, informative, punctual, and most importantly knowledgeable. He relayed all information during the service. Thank you again James and Belo.

By JEROME P. on 10/23/19
Gage did a very thorough job. Enjoy his professionalism.

By Mary D. on 10/22/19
Bel o always does an excellent job and explains exactly what they did. When they inspect the heater or air conditioning they will go over anything that needs attention or if everything is fine. Highly recommend them
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Colby H
Rating:
254 total reviews!
Gage M
3 Years
Rating:
238 total reviews!
Dispatch Team
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(738 total reviews)
Brittany B
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
John K
37 Years
Rating:
(205 total reviews)
Nick K
33 Years
Rating:
(175 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Gage M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
238 total reviews
Click here to watch my Meet the Team video! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RT1dcBrlINc
By Connie T. on 10/23/19
Gage is an awesome service guy. So considerate, and so professional.

By JEROME P. on 10/23/19
Gage did a very thorough job. Enjoy his professionalism.

By Nick & Kris R. on 10/22/19
Gage does a great job and always patiently answers our questions

By Dennis G. on 07/31/19
Thanks to Gage M. for a job well done on our A C unit. We always call Bello man for heating, cooling and plumbing . Thanks to all of you. Always done by professionals!!

By Wanda W. on 07/27/19
As always, Beloman provided great service. Gage performed maintenance, pointed out a potential problem, explained the options and then took care of it as discussed. Thanks Beloman.

By Denise M. on 07/09/19
Best in town! Reliable, dependable, and always friendly but professional!

By Sylvan Z. on 05/08/19
No comments

By Penny P. on 04/25/19
Gage did a great job on the maintenance of our air conditioner. We have been using Belo for years and all their service people are polite and knowledgeable. Gage was great, he noticed an issue with our air conditioner and was able to fix it quickly and efficiently....
(View More)
Gage did a great job on the maintenance of our air conditioner. We have been using Belo for years and all their service people are polite and knowledgeable. Gage was great, he noticed an issue with our air conditioner and was able to fix it quickly and efficiently. Our heating and cooling units are 20 years old and because of the great maintenance we get from Belo we have not needed to replace them and Belo says we have a long time before we do. Thanks!
(View Less)

By Jim O. on 04/24/19
As usual the Beloman service person, Gage M. was just great. He serviced my air conditioner cleaned everything in spotless precision. He even found a part that needed replacement to prevent my air conditioner from shooting craps this summer!

By Sheila K. on 04/20/19
The Dispatch Team and Gage were both excellent at their job. Very efficient and helpful.

By Anabelle G. on 04/15/19
Gage McCoy with Beloman is my hvac maintenance tech. He is always professional, courteous, efficient and takes the time to explain things to me. Wish all service techs were this good.

By Chris R. on 04/12/19
Gage is a pleasure to work with

By Tom F. on 04/12/19
I would recommend Belo to my family and friends especially with Gage our technician. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything about both of our systems. He was very courteous and I would recommend him and Belo

By Bradley L. on 04/10/19
Great service! Another company swore to me I needed a replacement and Beloman came out and said no a (much cheaper) repair will be fine. My service guy Gage took the time to explain in detail what he did.

By Robin S. on 02/19/19
I’ve been using Belo for years now and have always loved their service and how knowledgeable and professional their repair people are. Recently Gage came out to diagnose an issue I was having and perform the yearly maintenance. He was great and was able to tell m...
(View More)
I’ve been using Belo for years now and have always loved their service and how knowledgeable and professional their repair people are. Recently Gage came out to diagnose an issue I was having and perform the yearly maintenance. He was great and was able to tell me exactly what the problem was. I’ll always use Belo!
(View Less)

By Jami O. on 02/14/19
Honest answers to my questions. Very much appreciated!!

By Penny M. on 12/22/18
Gage was on time, efficient and completed the job in a professional manner. He was very knowledgeable concerning furnaces and air conditioners. Thank you for great service!

By BUD & JANE R. on 12/14/18
Super service

By Kristina B. on 12/12/18
I call Beloman for all of my home repair needs because from my experience with them, they are very trustworthy. Most recently my furnace went out and the same day they sent **** * who showed up on time and was very knowledgeable and polite. He was able to diagnose ...
(View More)
I call Beloman for all of my home repair needs because from my experience with them, they are very trustworthy. Most recently my furnace went out and the same day they sent **** * who showed up on time and was very knowledgeable and polite. He was able to diagnose the problem and had it fixed within 20 minutes. He informed me of the different HVAC maintenance packages offered by Beloman so I don't run into the same issue down the road.
(View Less)

By Carol m. on 12/02/18
Thanks to Gage for cleaning my heating system. He is very efficient and knowledgeable. So glad I switched to Bel-O!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.