CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Judy S. on 09/20/19
Shout out for Val. Once again a job well done. Thanks, JS

By Dennis D. on 09/04/19
John arrived 10 minutes early, and did a fantastic job diagnosing and solving my air conditioning compressor startup problems. Very satisfied with Beloman's service.

By Ernesto on 08/23/19
Service was quick and James was a true professional

By Sue and Jim W. on 08/19/19
Val did an excellent job. very friendly and knowledgeable Thanks Again Sue Wolfe

By Rick H. on 08/19/19
The service that we received was fast. The repair man was very friendly and kind. Very pleased

By Robin M. on 08/13/19
Val was wonderful helping us correct a problem from a previous contractor. He along with Mark, they thought outside the box to get my plumbing problems solved and it all works and looks perfect. Great service and professionalism!

By Elle H. on 08/12/19
Ken H. was very nice and professional. He instantly diagnosed my plumbing problem and had it fixed in minutes. I felt instantly like I could trust Ken H. and Beloman. I will call them again for my future pluming and HVAC needs!

By Elle H. on 08/12/19
Ken H. was very nice and very professional. He arrived quickly and instantly knew what to do to fix my plumbing issue. I felt like I could trust Ken H. immediately and will call on Beloman again in the future for sure. This is a great company with great people!

By Lynn H. on 08/06/19
James was friendly and professional. He gave me some maintenance tips, which I appreciated. Although our unit is a bit old, he let me know it was doing well, and did not try convincing me we needed an upgrade. Honest service with a smile!

By Montressa W. on 08/03/19
Came back from a business trip and the house was a hot box. Informed our landlord he then gave Belo a call. The response time was impeccable. James came and was able to determine quickly the issue. The part needed wouldn't be available until Monday but James didn't...
(View More)
Came back from a business trip and the house was a hot box. Informed our landlord he then gave Belo a call. The response time was impeccable. James came and was able to determine quickly the issue. The part needed wouldn't be available until Monday but James didn't stop there he came up with a brilliant solution that kept my family cool and comfortable.
(View Less)

By Dennis G. on 07/31/19
Thanks to Gage M. for a job well done on our A C unit. We always call Bello man for heating, cooling and plumbing . Thanks to all of you. Always done by professionals!!

By Dustin Jones and Amber B. on 07/29/19
Me and my fiance met James over The weekend. James was off the clock when he come across me and my family stranded after our alternator went out on us, still an hour and a half away from home. We had no other means of transportation to get us anywhere for parts or ...
(View More)
Me and my fiance met James over The weekend. James was off the clock when he come across me and my family stranded after our alternator went out on us, still an hour and a half away from home. We had no other means of transportation to get us anywhere for parts or to get us back home. When James stopped to help us, I really do believe he was our guardian angel for that day! He helped us with a ride to get the parts that we needed, stayed the entire time it took for my fiance 2 fix the vehicle, which wasn't a short time period, and to add to the fact that it was in the middle of the day and it was pretty hot out so we were all miserable, he helped with putting the vehicle back together, and stated he was not leaving until we were up and running again!!! a simple "Thank You" and a 5 star review just doesn't seem like enough to Express the gratitude to this man for what he did for me and my family!!! I would recommend anyone go to BELOMAN and no where but Beloman, and James would be the go to man and I say this because if he done what he did for us 0ff the clock, his work on the clock would be absolutely amazing I'm confident of that!!! James...thank you more than we could ever Express once again. Hope to stay in touch!! We will definitely be contacting you with any heating and air services we may need in the future!! And thanks to Beloman for having such a wonderful employee that offers a helping hand and a good heart, off and on the clock!! Sincerely, Dustin Jones and Amber Bramlett and family
(View Less)

By Wanda W. on 07/27/19
As always, Beloman provided great service. Gage performed maintenance, pointed out a potential problem, explained the options and then took care of it as discussed. Thanks Beloman.

By Ramon R. on 07/26/19
Super professional, friendly and knowledgeable... I would give him 10 stars if I could!

By Andrea R. on 07/26/19
James was so knowledgeable and helpful with our a/c needs and with installing our new thermostat. He made sure we were comfortable with all the features and was so thorough. If I could request a technician, I’d go with him every time!

By Anne H. on 07/23/19
We thank you for your kind and courteous work with us in getting our AC up and running. Your efforts to get us our AC as soon as possible is much appreciated. Also, we commend Ken Proctor and Kyle for their kind and courteous and professional work installing our n...
(View More)
We thank you for your kind and courteous work with us in getting our AC up and running. Your efforts to get us our AC as soon as possible is much appreciated. Also, we commend Ken Proctor and Kyle for their kind and courteous and professional work installing our new AC at a time when it was much needed. We send you positive energies.
(View Less)

By Doris W. on 07/13/19
No comment

By Patrick B. on 07/12/19
Bel-O has provided all my needs for hvac and plumbing for the past 30 years. I highly recommended them for those services for anyone that needs them.

By Denise M. on 07/09/19
Best in town! Reliable, dependable, and always friendly but professional!

By Linda W. on 07/02/19
I have worked with Mary Ellen for the past several years as a Bel-O is a vendor or ours and I can say that she is the most courteous, friendly, helpful and professional person. She always bends over backwards to give the utmost professional, helpful, and timely se...
(View More)
I have worked with Mary Ellen for the past several years as a Bel-O is a vendor or ours and I can say that she is the most courteous, friendly, helpful and professional person. She always bends over backwards to give the utmost professional, helpful, and timely service. Love working with her. I look forward to many more (at least 3) years to working with her.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Colby H
Rating:
254 total reviews!
Gage M
3 Years
Rating:
235 total reviews!
Dispatch Team
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(706 total reviews)
Brittany B
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
John K
37 Years
Rating:
(204 total reviews)
Nick K
33 Years
Rating:
(175 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Gage M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
235 total reviews
Click here to watch my Meet the Team video! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RT1dcBrlINc
By Dennis G. on 07/31/19
Thanks to Gage M. for a job well done on our A C unit. We always call Bello man for heating, cooling and plumbing . Thanks to all of you. Always done by professionals!!

By Wanda W. on 07/27/19
As always, Beloman provided great service. Gage performed maintenance, pointed out a potential problem, explained the options and then took care of it as discussed. Thanks Beloman.

By Denise M. on 07/09/19
Best in town! Reliable, dependable, and always friendly but professional!

By Sylvan Z. on 05/08/19
No comments

By Penny P. on 04/25/19
Gage did a great job on the maintenance of our air conditioner. We have been using Belo for years and all their service people are polite and knowledgeable. Gage was great, he noticed an issue with our air conditioner and was able to fix it quickly and efficiently....
(View More)
Gage did a great job on the maintenance of our air conditioner. We have been using Belo for years and all their service people are polite and knowledgeable. Gage was great, he noticed an issue with our air conditioner and was able to fix it quickly and efficiently. Our heating and cooling units are 20 years old and because of the great maintenance we get from Belo we have not needed to replace them and Belo says we have a long time before we do. Thanks!
(View Less)

By Jim O. on 04/24/19
As usual the Beloman service person, Gage M. was just great. He serviced my air conditioner cleaned everything in spotless precision. He even found a part that needed replacement to prevent my air conditioner from shooting craps this summer!

By Sheila K. on 04/20/19
The Dispatch Team and Gage were both excellent at their job. Very efficient and helpful.

By Anabelle G. on 04/15/19
Gage McCoy with Beloman is my hvac maintenance tech. He is always professional, courteous, efficient and takes the time to explain things to me. Wish all service techs were this good.

By Chris R. on 04/12/19
Gage is a pleasure to work with

By Tom F. on 04/12/19
I would recommend Belo to my family and friends especially with Gage our technician. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything about both of our systems. He was very courteous and I would recommend him and Belo

By Bradley L. on 04/10/19
Great service! Another company swore to me I needed a replacement and Beloman came out and said no a (much cheaper) repair will be fine. My service guy Gage took the time to explain in detail what he did.

By Robin S. on 02/19/19
I’ve been using Belo for years now and have always loved their service and how knowledgeable and professional their repair people are. Recently Gage came out to diagnose an issue I was having and perform the yearly maintenance. He was great and was able to tell m...
(View More)
I’ve been using Belo for years now and have always loved their service and how knowledgeable and professional their repair people are. Recently Gage came out to diagnose an issue I was having and perform the yearly maintenance. He was great and was able to tell me exactly what the problem was. I’ll always use Belo!
(View Less)

By Jami O. on 02/14/19
Honest answers to my questions. Very much appreciated!!

By Penny M. on 12/22/18
Gage was on time, efficient and completed the job in a professional manner. He was very knowledgeable concerning furnaces and air conditioners. Thank you for great service!

By BUD & JANE R. on 12/14/18
Super service

By Kristina B. on 12/12/18
I call Beloman for all of my home repair needs because from my experience with them, they are very trustworthy. Most recently my furnace went out and the same day they sent **** * who showed up on time and was very knowledgeable and polite. He was able to diagnose ...
(View More)
I call Beloman for all of my home repair needs because from my experience with them, they are very trustworthy. Most recently my furnace went out and the same day they sent **** * who showed up on time and was very knowledgeable and polite. He was able to diagnose the problem and had it fixed within 20 minutes. He informed me of the different HVAC maintenance packages offered by Beloman so I don't run into the same issue down the road.
(View Less)

By Carol m. on 12/02/18
Thanks to Gage for cleaning my heating system. He is very efficient and knowledgeable. So glad I switched to Bel-O!!

By Ann D. on 12/02/18
As always, I was very satisfied with timeliness and service provided. I would recommend Belo to anyone.

By Diane H. on 11/30/18
Belo's Field/Service staff is second to none. They're always on time, friendly and professional in every way. The Dispatch Team always places a courtesy call with the arrival time. All are GREAT!

By Monika M F. on 11/23/18
Gage performed our yearly furnace maintenance this morning. What a nice, polite and friendly young man he is! Besides providing excellent service, Gage could also answer all our questions regarding the furnace . Thank you Gage, and as always a thank you to the offi...
(View More)
Gage performed our yearly furnace maintenance this morning. What a nice, polite and friendly young man he is! Besides providing excellent service, Gage could also answer all our questions regarding the furnace . Thank you Gage, and as always a thank you to the office ladies for their competent scheduling of our maintenance appointments.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.