CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Janet C. on 03/16/19
Andy arrived on time and ready to work. Duct work under my mom's modular had come loose so Andy turned into a contortionist, got over pipes and reconnected the work. Also helped to close up the opening which allowed the animals to live in comfort for awhile. Belo, ...
(View More)
Andy arrived on time and ready to work. Duct work under my mom's modular had come loose so Andy turned into a contortionist, got over pipes and reconnected the work. Also helped to close up the opening which allowed the animals to live in comfort for awhile. Belo, you came through AGAIN!!! Will always be a repeat customer. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Barbara R. on 03/07/19
This is the first time I've needed a plumber since moving into my house 9 months ago and I'm so glad I chose Belo! Ken H was great! He was fun to talk to and very efficient. After he finished unclogging my drain, he cleaned up after himself - better than when he...
(View More)
This is the first time I've needed a plumber since moving into my house 9 months ago and I'm so glad I chose Belo! Ken H was great! He was fun to talk to and very efficient. After he finished unclogging my drain, he cleaned up after himself - better than when he started! I will definitely call Belo the next time I need a plumber...and I'll ask for Ken!
(View Less)

By Robin M. on 03/06/19
Val was wonderful helping us correct a problem from a previous contractor. He along with Mark, they thought outside the box to get my plumbing problem solved and it all works and looks perfect. Great service and professionalism.

By Randy H. on 03/05/19
Personable, professional, explained process and gave an honest assessment of our needs. There was no charge for the inspection. I have used them 2 other times and always felt like i was getting true professional service at a fair price.

By Adam H. on 02/28/19
Very good

By Connie L. on 02/28/19
Very professional. Came to appointment as scheduled and handled furnace matter efficiently

By Dolores B. on 02/26/19
He did a nice job and very polite. I always call Belo for my plumbing needs so I'm happy.

By Martin L. on 02/26/19
He did an awesome job, courteous and went above and beyond what he was supposed to do in a timely manner. I'm very satisfied.

By Jay Lisa A. on 02/26/19
What would we do without the Beloman? Or should I say Belo"men"? Clayton takes meticulous care of our very old furnace/AC unit and Ken is the most accommodating and efficient plumber. Of course the dispatch staff is fabulous and attentive! Thank you all!

By Judy S. on 02/22/19
Mark: I always know that when I call you without problems you will take care of them as quickly as you can. Thank you for making life easier for us. 5 Stars. Val: It's always nice to see you walk through our door Val. We know with your expertise our problem wi...
(View More)
Mark: I always know that when I call you without problems you will take care of them as quickly as you can. Thank you for making life easier for us. 5 Stars. Val: It's always nice to see you walk through our door Val. We know with your expertise our problem will be taken care of quickly and efficiently as it was this past Wednesday. Thank you. 5 Stars.
(View Less)

By Robin S. on 02/19/19
I’ve been using Belo for years now and have always loved their service and how knowledgeable and professional their repair people are. Recently Gage came out to diagnose an issue I was having and perform the yearly maintenance. He was great and was able to tell m...
(View More)
I’ve been using Belo for years now and have always loved their service and how knowledgeable and professional their repair people are. Recently Gage came out to diagnose an issue I was having and perform the yearly maintenance. He was great and was able to tell me exactly what the problem was. I’ll always use Belo!
(View Less)

By Merle W. on 02/16/19
Every part of the process, from the sales discussions and consultations, to the final installation, went very smoothly. We felt that Beloman did a thorough and customer-centered service.

By Jami O. on 02/14/19
Honest answers to my questions. Very much appreciated!!

By Tammy H. on 02/14/19
We needed a new water heater. And we decided on Beloman. So thankful we did and also very thankful for Val N. He did an amazing job. We really appreciate his kindness, helpfulness and professionalism. We will continue using Beloman and hopefully Val N can be our gu...
(View More)
We needed a new water heater. And we decided on Beloman. So thankful we did and also very thankful for Val N. He did an amazing job. We really appreciate his kindness, helpfulness and professionalism. We will continue using Beloman and hopefully Val N can be our guy to always work on projects in our home. I would recommend Beloman to any one that needs repairs in their home too.
(View Less)

By Pat T. on 02/12/19
He was out for service today, did a wonderful job, great job, very professional, answered all of my questions. Very happy with his work.

By Philip du N. on 02/11/19
Colby H. with Beloman did a great job replacing my main shutoff valve and toilet valve and cabling my sewer line. He didn't waste any time and it was for a reasonable price. I called them because I had a similar positive experience a year ago with them.

By Mr. on 02/07/19
He did a good job and was very nice.

By Mrs. H. on 02/06/19
Nice job and left everything cleaned up. Very nice person.

By Jerry P. on 02/04/19
He was a great guy, quick, fast, courteous and I can't say enough. He was great!

By Joe & Barbara C. on 02/01/19
Nick came out to do a check on our furnace. He was very personable and knowledgeable. We were happy with the service he provided.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Colby H
Rating:
245 total reviews!
Gage M
3 Years
Rating:
224 total reviews!
Dispatch Team
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(643 total reviews)
Brittany B
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
John K
37 Years
Rating:
(197 total reviews)
Nick K
33 Years
Rating:
(175 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Nick K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
175 total reviews
Click here to watch my Meet the Team video! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X_oX3kyPEWI&t=2s
By Jack P. on 04/16/18
I want to give the guys a big shout out. They were all very nice and I will be doing business with them in the future. I think they did a fantastic job and we all really apprecate all that Belo has done for us.

By Terry V. on 04/12/18
Very professional and I know that I have no concerns with my heating and air for the next 6 month and I have them out to perform maintenance again in the fall.

By J.B. B. on 03/23/18
Nick did a great job!

By William S. on 02/28/18
Nick K. arrived on time. Solved a prior installation problem with respect to a thermostat in an efficient manner. Did not charge for his work/time.

By Cyrilla W. on 02/21/18
Nick was a rockstar! He did a wonderful job and was very very nice. I have two spoiled dogs that he was patient with and made sure to show attention to them and pet them. He even took the time to explain something silly that I forgot how to do with the furnace and ...
(View More)
Nick was a rockstar! He did a wonderful job and was very very nice. I have two spoiled dogs that he was patient with and made sure to show attention to them and pet them. He even took the time to explain something silly that I forgot how to do with the furnace and air conditioner. I’ve been with Belo for several years now and have had several different men to my house for service and I have not had one problem with any of them. The girls answering phones are great too and always polite. Belo does a great job hiring their employees. Nick was very nice and did a great job – would recommend him to anyone.
(View Less)

By Sandy G. on 02/21/18
We have a yearly service agreement with Belo for furnace and air conditioning check-up, they do a great job servicing our HVAC system. Nick K. did an exceptional job with our furnace and found a leaking inducer motor, it was very efficiently changed within a few da...
(View More)
We have a yearly service agreement with Belo for furnace and air conditioning check-up, they do a great job servicing our HVAC system. Nick K. did an exceptional job with our furnace and found a leaking inducer motor, it was very efficiently changed within a few days. The staff at Belo are very knowledgeable and happy to answer any questions you may have. They are on time with their appointments and even call when they are on their way. We are very happy with Belo's service. THANKS AGAIN NICK K.
(View Less)

By John D. on 02/21/18
We had Bello install a new heating and cooling system . The whole experience was good from the beginning. Jeff H was great explaining the systems they offer. Nick K and Scott R were great installing the system. They did the whole job in one day.

By Wayne S. on 02/19/18
(no comment)

By Jeri D. on 02/15/18
Thw whole experience was good. We were very impressed with the installation. Nick K. and Scott R. were great. They answered all my question and got the whole job in one day.

By Jeff C. on 02/12/18
Nick clean the dryer vent duct. Did great job. The dryer is working so much better now.

By Coy J. on 01/30/18
Last night Josh diagnosed my furnace perfectly and Nick came back this morning to put the finishing touches on it. I am very happy with the time they took to fix my furnace when I was in desperate need of heat and I'm very happy with their service. I'm the happiest...
(View More)
Last night Josh diagnosed my furnace perfectly and Nick came back this morning to put the finishing touches on it. I am very happy with the time they took to fix my furnace when I was in desperate need of heat and I'm very happy with their service. I'm the happiest customer in the metro east
(View Less)

By Bill C. on 01/23/18
Nick was on time. He assessed our problem and explained it to us along with the solution. We were thrilled that he could get the part so soon. He quickly installed the part. He answered all our questions. We were impressed by his skill and professionalism.

By Robbie H. on 01/19/18
Fast, friendly service. Nick K. was very polite, narrowed down my problem, had me back up and heating quickly at a reasonable cost.

By Brent on 01/19/18
Nick always goes through the details and reviews all aspects of the furnace/AC. Not afraid to give out tips on how to maintain the system and show us what items to check on our systems in between Bel-O visits.

By Lisa L. on 01/12/18

By Jeff C. on 01/04/18
My furnace started not working right. it kept shutting itself off soon after it would switch on. as a result it wasn't heating the house. Called BELOMAN. they were able to come out the same day. They fixed the problem right away. quick and courteous Didn't try to u...
(View More)
My furnace started not working right. it kept shutting itself off soon after it would switch on. as a result it wasn't heating the house. Called BELOMAN. they were able to come out the same day. They fixed the problem right away. quick and courteous Didn't try to up-sale on something I didn't need.
(View Less)

By ron a. on 01/02/18
(No Comment)

By Robert M. on 01/02/18
Nick K. came out on the coldest day of the year and quickly diagnosed the problem with our furnace. We were back up up and running in less than one hour. Thanks Beloman!

By Glenn W. on 12/20/17
We smelled gas and called Belo. They responded very quickly and Nick K. was very helpful and informative. I would recommend them to anyone.

By Dave R. on 12/19/17
Great job
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.