CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By robert m. on 05/22/19
I find dealing with Bel-O a good experience. The office staff is cordial and helpful. I have requested Dustin for years. I find he is extremely competent, cordial and very knowledgeable in answering all of my questions. With this team, dealing with Bel-O is a rewarding experience.

By Joanie D. on 05/21/19
John is very respectful an always here to help. He does an awesome job very time he comes to our place of business. I would recommend him to anyone. Thanks for all your hard work an help John.

By Lee & Leslie B. on 05/15/19
Sorry Colby I kept calling you mark your service was outstanding and belo’s prices are fair. We will be having you come back to replace water heater. Thank you so very much Lee and Lori Boswell

By Stephanie L. on 05/13/19
Always courteous, professional, this company is the best, no matter what services you're getting from them!

By Lee H. on 05/11/19
I've been a Bel-O customer for years. I've had excellent experiences with them every time I have service, repair and replacing entire systems. Yvonne and Carrie are outstanding at the service desk. Dustin and Jason have done the service on my HVAC system several ti...
(View More)
I've been a Bel-O customer for years. I've had excellent experiences with them every time I have service, repair and replacing entire systems. Yvonne and Carrie are outstanding at the service desk. Dustin and Jason have done the service on my HVAC system several times and have always done an outstanding job. I've had interactions with several of the other folks that work at Bel-O and everyone is a credit to outstanding customer service, technical expertise and quality attitude. I've recommended Bel-O to everyone that mentions needing plumbing or HVAC service or work. My daughter had a new heating system put into her very old house based on my recommendations - and the folks at Bel-O hit a home run!!!
(View Less)

By Sally W. on 05/09/19
excellent service as usual - Beloman has great employees

By Dennis on 05/09/19
James was informative and efficient. He let me know what he was doing and why. I am really happy to know that he will be taking care of our air conditioning system going forward. Thank you BELOMAN!

By Vince R. on 05/08/19
He did my springtime check up and I give him a thumbs up. He was very helpful and very nice.

By Janet L. on 05/08/19
This guy is terrific. He set up the appointment for the inspection and then needed to change it to later in the day. He called the night before to do that which was amazing. When he set the time he was here on time and he apologized for having to change the time a...
(View More)
This guy is terrific. He set up the appointment for the inspection and then needed to change it to later in the day. He called the night before to do that which was amazing. When he set the time he was here on time and he apologized for having to change the time and did the same thing when he left. You just don’t get that kind of service from people. He listened to what I wanted, inspected the heat ducts found what the problem was and gave me a solution of what to do instead of taking my money. He gave me a solution to try first before I spent the money. Being an old single woman I always feel like I’m easy prey but Jerry has renewed my faith in humanity!
(View Less)

By Sylvan Z. on 05/08/19
No comments

By Jack O. on 05/08/19
No comments

By Wayne and H. on 05/06/19
We had another great service experience today. Your technicians are friendly, efficient and professional. We will continue to be customers for many years to come.

By NORMAN S. on 05/04/19
Nick is very thorough in his work, courteous and just did an excellent job. He’s a true asset to Bel-O!

By Kelly A. on 05/03/19
Bernard is the best. Always so helpful. the dispatch team is always right there to help. Best company ever

By David & Susan M. on 05/01/19
We've been with Beloman for years and their service is excellent. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

By Loren L. on 04/30/19
Zach was on time and did a thorough and professional job as he always does.

By Patricia G. on 04/29/19
Te dispatcher, called me to inform me that Zach on his way. Dispatch is always pleasant to talk with, a real asset for Bel-o. Zach performed my annual AC system check. He’s always very professional & thorough. He answers all my questions. Bel-o is very lucky to h...
(View More)
Te dispatcher, called me to inform me that Zach on his way. Dispatch is always pleasant to talk with, a real asset for Bel-o. Zach performed my annual AC system check. He’s always very professional & thorough. He answers all my questions. Bel-o is very lucky to have him as a service technician.
(View Less)

By Stephanie O. on 04/29/19
thoroughness of their inspection

By Marjorie R. on 04/29/19
They are very professional and I have been doing business with them since 1987. I never call anyone else whether its heating, plumbing or termite inspections. I have never been disappointed in there service in all these years.

By Mary T. on 04/29/19
Val was our service man for a plumbing job. Excellent all the way around,
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Colby H
Rating:
254 total reviews!
Gage M
3 Years
Rating:
232 total reviews!
Dispatch Team
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(681 total reviews)
Brittany B
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
John K
37 Years
Rating:
(202 total reviews)
Nick K
33 Years
Rating:
(175 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Nick K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
175 total reviews
Click here to watch my Meet the Team video! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X_oX3kyPEWI&t=2s
By Jack P. on 04/16/18
I want to give the guys a big shout out. They were all very nice and I will be doing business with them in the future. I think they did a fantastic job and we all really apprecate all that Belo has done for us.

By Terry V. on 04/12/18
Very professional and I know that I have no concerns with my heating and air for the next 6 month and I have them out to perform maintenance again in the fall.

By J.B. B. on 03/23/18
Nick did a great job!

By William S. on 02/28/18
Nick K. arrived on time. Solved a prior installation problem with respect to a thermostat in an efficient manner. Did not charge for his work/time.

By Cyrilla W. on 02/21/18
Nick was a rockstar! He did a wonderful job and was very very nice. I have two spoiled dogs that he was patient with and made sure to show attention to them and pet them. He even took the time to explain something silly that I forgot how to do with the furnace and ...
(View More)
Nick was a rockstar! He did a wonderful job and was very very nice. I have two spoiled dogs that he was patient with and made sure to show attention to them and pet them. He even took the time to explain something silly that I forgot how to do with the furnace and air conditioner. I’ve been with Belo for several years now and have had several different men to my house for service and I have not had one problem with any of them. The girls answering phones are great too and always polite. Belo does a great job hiring their employees. Nick was very nice and did a great job – would recommend him to anyone.
(View Less)

By Sandy G. on 02/21/18
We have a yearly service agreement with Belo for furnace and air conditioning check-up, they do a great job servicing our HVAC system. Nick K. did an exceptional job with our furnace and found a leaking inducer motor, it was very efficiently changed within a few da...
(View More)
We have a yearly service agreement with Belo for furnace and air conditioning check-up, they do a great job servicing our HVAC system. Nick K. did an exceptional job with our furnace and found a leaking inducer motor, it was very efficiently changed within a few days. The staff at Belo are very knowledgeable and happy to answer any questions you may have. They are on time with their appointments and even call when they are on their way. We are very happy with Belo's service. THANKS AGAIN NICK K.
(View Less)

By John D. on 02/21/18
We had Bello install a new heating and cooling system . The whole experience was good from the beginning. Jeff H was great explaining the systems they offer. Nick K and Scott R were great installing the system. They did the whole job in one day.

By Wayne S. on 02/19/18
(no comment)

By Jeri D. on 02/15/18
Thw whole experience was good. We were very impressed with the installation. Nick K. and Scott R. were great. They answered all my question and got the whole job in one day.

By Jeff C. on 02/12/18
Nick clean the dryer vent duct. Did great job. The dryer is working so much better now.

By Coy J. on 01/30/18
Last night Josh diagnosed my furnace perfectly and Nick came back this morning to put the finishing touches on it. I am very happy with the time they took to fix my furnace when I was in desperate need of heat and I'm very happy with their service. I'm the happiest...
(View More)
Last night Josh diagnosed my furnace perfectly and Nick came back this morning to put the finishing touches on it. I am very happy with the time they took to fix my furnace when I was in desperate need of heat and I'm very happy with their service. I'm the happiest customer in the metro east
(View Less)

By Bill C. on 01/23/18
Nick was on time. He assessed our problem and explained it to us along with the solution. We were thrilled that he could get the part so soon. He quickly installed the part. He answered all our questions. We were impressed by his skill and professionalism.

By Robbie H. on 01/19/18
Fast, friendly service. Nick K. was very polite, narrowed down my problem, had me back up and heating quickly at a reasonable cost.

By Brent on 01/19/18
Nick always goes through the details and reviews all aspects of the furnace/AC. Not afraid to give out tips on how to maintain the system and show us what items to check on our systems in between Bel-O visits.

By Lisa L. on 01/12/18

By Jeff C. on 01/04/18
My furnace started not working right. it kept shutting itself off soon after it would switch on. as a result it wasn't heating the house. Called BELOMAN. they were able to come out the same day. They fixed the problem right away. quick and courteous Didn't try to u...
(View More)
My furnace started not working right. it kept shutting itself off soon after it would switch on. as a result it wasn't heating the house. Called BELOMAN. they were able to come out the same day. They fixed the problem right away. quick and courteous Didn't try to up-sale on something I didn't need.
(View Less)

By ron a. on 01/02/18
(No Comment)

By Robert M. on 01/02/18
Nick K. came out on the coldest day of the year and quickly diagnosed the problem with our furnace. We were back up up and running in less than one hour. Thanks Beloman!

By Glenn W. on 12/20/17
We smelled gas and called Belo. They responded very quickly and Nick K. was very helpful and informative. I would recommend them to anyone.

By Dave R. on 12/19/17
Great job
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.