CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Sylvan Z. on 05/08/19
No comments

By Jack O. on 05/08/19
No comments

By Wayne and H. on 05/06/19
We had another great service experience today. Your technicians are friendly, efficient and professional. We will continue to be customers for many years to come.

By NORMAN S. on 05/04/19
Nick is very thorough in his work, courteous and just did an excellent job. He’s a true asset to Bel-O!

By Kelly A. on 05/03/19
Bernard is the best. Always so helpful. the dispatch team is always right there to help. Best company ever

By Paul S. on 05/02/19
Jim F. is friendly, professional, courteous, efficient and takes the time to explain things. The service tech and office personnel provide great service!

By David & Susan M. on 05/01/19
We've been with Beloman for years and their service is excellent. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

By Loren L. on 04/30/19
Zach was on time and did a thorough and professional job as he always does.

By Patricia G. on 04/29/19
Te dispatcher, called me to inform me that Zach on his way. Dispatch is always pleasant to talk with, a real asset for Bel-o. Zach performed my annual AC system check. He’s always very professional & thorough. He answers all my questions. Bel-o is very lucky to h...
(View More)
Te dispatcher, called me to inform me that Zach on his way. Dispatch is always pleasant to talk with, a real asset for Bel-o. Zach performed my annual AC system check. He’s always very professional & thorough. He answers all my questions. Bel-o is very lucky to have him as a service technician.
(View Less)

By Stephanie O. on 04/29/19
thoroughness of their inspection

By Marjorie R. on 04/29/19
They are very professional and I have been doing business with them since 1987. I never call anyone else whether its heating, plumbing or termite inspections. I have never been disappointed in there service in all these years.

By Mary T. on 04/29/19
Val was our service man for a plumbing job. Excellent all the way around,

By Bob R. on 04/28/19
James was great and there service great.

By Danelle D. on 04/26/19
Andy and Jacob were amazing! They were both so respectful, kind and PATIENT!! Could not have ever asked for a better team, they are always welcome in our home, whether it be professional or just a friendly chat!! Their work was stellar, great team work!!

By CLIFTON P. on 04/26/19
Dustin was friendly and professional. Great experience!

By Sherman W. on 04/25/19
Clayron was prompt and efficient like always.

By Penny P. on 04/25/19
Gage did a great job on the maintenance of our air conditioner. We have been using Belo for years and all their service people are polite and knowledgeable. Gage was great, he noticed an issue with our air conditioner and was able to fix it quickly and efficiently....
(View More)
Gage did a great job on the maintenance of our air conditioner. We have been using Belo for years and all their service people are polite and knowledgeable. Gage was great, he noticed an issue with our air conditioner and was able to fix it quickly and efficiently. Our heating and cooling units are 20 years old and because of the great maintenance we get from Belo we have not needed to replace them and Belo says we have a long time before we do. Thanks!
(View Less)

By Jim O. on 04/24/19
As usual the Beloman service person, Gage M. was just great. He serviced my air conditioner cleaned everything in spotless precision. He even found a part that needed replacement to prevent my air conditioner from shooting craps this summer!

By Jane B. on 04/24/19
good

By HOWARD H. on 04/23/19
Kyle was excellent. Friendly and knowledgeable.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jeff P
29 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Mike S
29 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Tim A
32 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Mike R
37 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Scott M
21 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Carrie B
Customer Service Rep.
18 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.