CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Dorothy S. on 12/19/18
Been using Beloman for 20 years. They have always given exceptional service. John Krieg came out for the annual furnace check and was incredibly friendly and did great work. Will continue to use them!

By Richard Gebhardt Illinois school for the v. on 12/19/18
These workers have done an excellent job and in a very timely manner. I would highly recommend them for any project that you may have. Rich Gebhardt Chief Engineer I.S.V.I

By Chris B. on 12/19/18
The best!!!

By Larry P. on 12/18/18
Excellent job by *** and the dispatch team. I we’ll use them again.

By Kathy Roche D. on 12/17/18
A big thanks to Jerry Harrington, the Belo-Man!! If you are looking for a guy who goes out of his way to get things done and done right - you will not go wrong with the Belo-Man. I highly recommend!!

By Bruce L. on 12/14/18
He did excellent work and did it on time and he was out of here soon. Last night I tried messing with a problem I probably should not have and Val got the line fixed and now I can shut it off upstairs. Very professional.

By Dave E. on 12/14/18
5 stars for both

By BUD & JANE R. on 12/14/18
Super service

By Norma T. on 12/13/18
I have been using Bel-o services for many years now. The team today was polite and efficient. I appreciate their services.

By Virginia B. on 12/12/18
10 out of 10 stars!! Very nice and very professional and seemed to know what he was doing and we're very pleased. Also I recommend that he gets a big bonus for Christmas! HA!

By Amy H. on 12/12/18
Colby H did an excellent job installing our new water heater! Five stars! Would recommend Beloman to everyone!!

By Kristina B. on 12/12/18
I call Beloman for all of my home repair needs because from my experience with them, they are very trustworthy. Most recently my furnace went out and the same day they sent **** * who showed up on time and was very knowledgeable and polite. He was able to diagnose ...
(View More)
I call Beloman for all of my home repair needs because from my experience with them, they are very trustworthy. Most recently my furnace went out and the same day they sent **** * who showed up on time and was very knowledgeable and polite. He was able to diagnose the problem and had it fixed within 20 minutes. He informed me of the different HVAC maintenance packages offered by Beloman so I don't run into the same issue down the road.
(View Less)

By Melanie D. on 12/10/18
Thank you for the opportunity to review the service technician who performed the work on both of our Heating systems. Clayton did a great job! He is always professional and courteous. I am very glad that he is your employee and he represents the company well. I app...
(View More)
Thank you for the opportunity to review the service technician who performed the work on both of our Heating systems. Clayton did a great job! He is always professional and courteous. I am very glad that he is your employee and he represents the company well. I appreciate the phone call from the person alerting me that Clayton would be on the way and that he was coming from a distance so I knew he wouldn't be at the door in a few minutes.
(View Less)

By Frank J Schaefer J. on 12/10/18
5 Stars, as always John Krieg was on time and provided my DCM services in a most professionally. Frank Schaefer

By Paule R. on 12/10/18
always pleased with the professional service Nick went out of his way to explain everything! Also helped me open some jars which I was unable to do. Asked if I needed any other help

By Jack W. on 12/09/18
Once again I am very pleased with Belo's service. Kyle was very thorough with the furnace check and answered all my questions. Thank you. Happy Holidays!

By Nick & Jenny B. on 12/07/18
The good people in the service department and the field technician were all great to work with and provided a great product. Now at least I can sleep comfortable our furnace has been serviced by knowledgeable staff from Belo.

By Karen A. on 12/07/18
Awesome! Really neat and professional. Got the job done and everything works well. This is not the first time we have used Beloman and will continue as needed in the future.

By Betty E. on 12/06/18
need I say more 5 star review! Every serviceman I have met has been polite, helpful knowledgeable etc. thank you for being so nice.

By Thomas G. on 12/06/18
Great job. Fast and friendly.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Clayton R
6 Years
Rating:
(142 total reviews)
Dustin S
10 Years
Rating:
(103 total reviews)
Val N
36 Years
Rating:
(95 total reviews)
Jim F
17 Years
Rating:
(92 total reviews)
Nick G
Rating:
(69 total reviews)
Ken P
23 Years
Rating:
(63 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.