CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Janet B. on 10/31/18
He got it done very prompt and I am very pleased. He's already finished now and we're both on our way!

By David & Susan M. on 10/30/18
Dispatch is friendly and helpful, service is awesome. Recommend 100%

By Cathy R. on 10/30/18
Quick and professional! Colby was able to fix our leak within minutes (literally). He was able to answer a question secondary to our leak and provided another quick solution by adding shutoff valves to prevent having to shut the water off to the entire house. Highl...
(View More)
Quick and professional! Colby was able to fix our leak within minutes (literally). He was able to answer a question secondary to our leak and provided another quick solution by adding shutoff valves to prevent having to shut the water off to the entire house. Highly recommend Beloman and Colby specifically!
(View Less)

By David D. on 10/29/18
Ken was a very knowledeable and professional plumbing Tec.. He was quick to assess the problem and fix it. He fixed our bathroom faucets and our kitchen sink faucet. Thanks Ken for a great job.

By Mary Ann J. on 10/28/18
Our Beloman, Clayton was very nice. He explained everything and was very professional. Thank you Bel-0.

By PATRICIA on 10/28/18
Zach H. is such a professional. He is always prompt, courteous and efficient. He always answers all my questions. The dispatchers are always friendly.

By David D. on 10/28/18
John was a very professional and experienced tech. He has a very pleasing personality and a warm smile that makes being with him very comfortable. Thanks John for a great service.

By Carroll C. on 10/26/18
Of course we give very high reviews of Belo and especially Jim. Always like his visit- professionally and socially. He is a fine young man.

By MIKE H. on 10/26/18
Great employees, best service contracts.

By Mark J. on 10/25/18
Val did a great job and I really appreciate his help.

By MARY D. on 10/25/18
Bel O always calls the day before your appointment to set time. The day of appointment they call tell you tech is on the way and their name

By Reed H. on 10/25/18
Brittany is great to work with, she follows up quickly, has an excellent knowledge base and really understands our business.

By Shirley W. on 10/25/18
I have been a customer of Belo for over 15 yers and have always been happy with their service. Jim F. did my winterizing service today and he is very efficient and friendly. I would give him 5 stars.

By Debra M. on 10/24/18
He comes to the house a couple of times a year for maintenance and he has taken care of the furnace for us for some time. We love the guy and can't say enough good things. He's very pleasant and nice to our dog even. We're very fortunate to have Belo and to have Du...
(View More)
He comes to the house a couple of times a year for maintenance and he has taken care of the furnace for us for some time. We love the guy and can't say enough good things. He's very pleasant and nice to our dog even. We're very fortunate to have Belo and to have Dustin take care of us. Thanks Dustin!
(View Less)

By Ron S. on 10/24/18
I will give Gage and excellent rating. Gage serviced our HVAC unit. Gage checked the furnace, cleaned it, new filter etc. We are happy to have been a Belo customer for more than 25 years. Thanks again.

By Coy J. on 10/23/18
He was attentive to all of my questions and got it up to speed again

By Sherman W. on 10/23/18
Clayton was very professional and efficient as usual.

By Reuben G. on 10/22/18
Beloman was able to come out within a few days of calling. Our boiler was winterized, Jim F. stayed late on a Friday to get it running. After needing a part, he came out to finish a few days later and stayed late again. Very happy with our service and with Jim F. H...
(View More)
Beloman was able to come out within a few days of calling. Our boiler was winterized, Jim F. stayed late on a Friday to get it running. After needing a part, he came out to finish a few days later and stayed late again. Very happy with our service and with Jim F. He was very professional and friendly and made a point to explain all of the work he did. Our system runs great now and just in time for winter.
(View Less)

By John M. on 10/22/18
Great job. Quick and efficient

By James T. on 10/20/18
Extremely professional,informative, friendly and accommodating. Kept us informed and cleaned up after after they were finished. Provided information for clean HVAC maintenance. Highly recommend Beloman.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mike R
37 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Dale S
32 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Steve H
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Katy B
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Steve M
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Peggy D
36 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.