CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By linda on 01/12/19
Colby H. replaced our recirculating pump efficiently and quickly. He was very pleasant to work with & I'd recommend him highly to anyone. The price was high, but that wasn't his fault.

By Greg N. on 01/08/19
Colby showed up just hours after our request for service, on Christmas Eve, did an excellent job remediating the problem, exceeding what needed to be done so that the problem will not occur in the future.

By Ronald B. on 01/04/19
Val installed a new kitchen sink, faucet, and garbage disposal for me, and he was extremely professional, personable, and respectful of my home during his time there. Val was quite helpful troubleshooting ideas and coming up with solutions to a couple of problems ...
(View More)
Val installed a new kitchen sink, faucet, and garbage disposal for me, and he was extremely professional, personable, and respectful of my home during his time there. Val was quite helpful troubleshooting ideas and coming up with solutions to a couple of problems that came up during the install. My entire kitchen looks amazing with my new sink, and everything is working perfectly!
(View Less)

By Marvin O. on 01/03/19
Compliments! I got your company’s name and Mark’s name from a friend of mine. He referred me to your company and you sent Val and Steve out yesterday. I send compliments to the company, for their work and the whole overall thing. They showed up on time, profess...
(View More)
Compliments! I got your company’s name and Mark’s name from a friend of mine. He referred me to your company and you sent Val and Steve out yesterday. I send compliments to the company, for their work and the whole overall thing. They showed up on time, professional, wore booties in the house, and cleaned up after themselves. I couldn’t have asked for anything more! I give the whole operation an atta boy. I really appreciate your help and definitely recommend you guys to anyone.
(View Less)

By Tom I. on 01/02/19
He arrived on time, assessed the problem and replaced the sump pump in 30 minutes. He answered all of my questions about operations, warranty as well as parts and labor guarantee. Another good job well done by Belo.

By Tom N. on 01/02/19
Clayton was very professional and informative. He is an asset to your company. Rating 5

By Keith L. on 12/29/18
Staff was very friendly. Ken was knowledgeable, professional and thorough with his work.

By Eddie H. on 12/28/18
Most professional ever seen in my life and both were outstanding in my books.

By Eddie H. on 12/28/18
Did outstanding job. I will never call no one else.Thanks Ken

By DICK K. on 12/27/18
Excellent service. Steve was very knowledgeable, polite, answered all my questions — very professional.

By Delores N. on 12/26/18
Good

By Clare G. on 12/26/18
Val called and asked if he could come early. On Christmas Eve, this was a big help. Val was able to quickly diagnose an d fix the proble.

By Penny M. on 12/22/18
Gage was on time, efficient and completed the job in a professional manner. He was very knowledgeable concerning furnaces and air conditioners. Thank you for great service!

By Tom B. on 12/22/18
Bello is always good. All the men, girl on phone , everyone always polite, kind and helpful Thank you!

By Sue K. on 12/21/18
This was his second time helping us and his personality and expertise are great. He really follows through on everything and answers our questions.

By Shirley H. on 12/21/18
He was very thoughtful!

By Rosaline P. on 12/19/18
Did a good job. Thank you Val. Very informative and I really appreciate the language he used to tell me what was going on. I appreciate him and the company now that everything is working and the leak is fixed. I intend to do more business with your company.

By Dorothy S. on 12/19/18
Been using Beloman for 20 years. They have always given exceptional service. John Krieg came out for the annual furnace check and was incredibly friendly and did great work. Will continue to use them!

By Richard Gebhardt Illinois school for the v. on 12/19/18
These workers have done an excellent job and in a very timely manner. I would highly recommend them for any project that you may have. Rich Gebhardt Chief Engineer I.S.V.I

By Chris B. on 12/19/18
The best!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Julie P
18 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Scott M
21 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Steve H
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Dale S
32 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Katy B
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Peggy D
36 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.