CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Doris W. on 07/13/19
No comment

By Patrick B. on 07/12/19
Bel-O has provided all my needs for hvac and plumbing for the past 30 years. I highly recommended them for those services for anyone that needs them.

By Denise M. on 07/09/19
Best in town! Reliable, dependable, and always friendly but professional!

By Linda W. on 07/02/19
I have worked with Mary Ellen for the past several years as a Bel-O is a vendor or ours and I can say that she is the most courteous, friendly, helpful and professional person. She always bends over backwards to give the utmost professional, helpful, and timely se...
(View More)
I have worked with Mary Ellen for the past several years as a Bel-O is a vendor or ours and I can say that she is the most courteous, friendly, helpful and professional person. She always bends over backwards to give the utmost professional, helpful, and timely service. Love working with her. I look forward to many more (at least 3) years to working with her.
(View Less)

By Patrick P. on 07/02/19
Review Date: Jul 02 2019 11:40 am Customer Name: Donald Jackson Employee Name: David S. Review Site (click to view): Better Business Bureau

By kAREN J. on 06/30/19
Andy and Jacob went above and beyond. They were here until after 6 PM on 6/20/2019 and returned before 7:30 AM on 6/21/2019 to complete the job of installing our furnace and air conditioner. They also took the time to go over the new thermostat so that we knew how...
(View More)
Andy and Jacob went above and beyond. They were here until after 6 PM on 6/20/2019 and returned before 7:30 AM on 6/21/2019 to complete the job of installing our furnace and air conditioner. They also took the time to go over the new thermostat so that we knew how it worked and what we could do with it. They were polite and very professional. I would recommend them to anyone who is having service from Beloman. Thank you Andy and Jacob for a job well done.
(View Less)

By TED L. on 06/27/19
The office team is courteous and efficient, even for rescheduling. Techs are well informed and capable, very courteous, showing concern for our property while working. I think pricing is probably reasonable compared to some others. Used them for 25+ years.

By JEFF H. on 06/26/19
no comment

By Gary S. on 06/26/19
Arrived ahead of scheduled time and quickly addressed the issue. Val was courteous and thorough in his ability to quickly resolve my issue.

By Brian M. on 06/25/19
Very reliable and no non-sense. Always have gotten quality work on a/c, furnace and generator service (including original installation).

By Rhonda F. on 06/23/19
efficient and pleasant

By Bernetta V. on 06/20/19
Beloman is a great company. I get nervous about hiring people to fix anything in my house that's going to be expensive because I want it done right. Ken P. was professional and very knowledgeable. He found the problem and fixed it. I appreciate the thoroughness! Al...
(View More)
Beloman is a great company. I get nervous about hiring people to fix anything in my house that's going to be expensive because I want it done right. Ken P. was professional and very knowledgeable. He found the problem and fixed it. I appreciate the thoroughness! Also, I want to thank the tech that walked me through another problem over the phone. I love that service!! Thank you and keep up the great work.
(View Less)

By CHRIS B. on 06/19/19
The best.

By Frank W. on 06/19/19
Review Date: Jun 19 2019 5:56 am Customer Name: RON VANDERBLOOMER Employee Name: Derek D. Review Site (click to view): Better Business Bureau

By Floyd R. on 06/17/19
Very good job

By ANDREA L. on 06/14/19
Jason has been to my home before. Each time he is very courteous and thorough. I am very satisfied with Bel-O and would recommend them to anyone.

By BETTY E. on 06/14/19
If they were not great I would not still be with after 40 years....punctual, very knowledgeable,understanding, helpful, friendly and above all I feel very trustworthy !

By Gene K. on 06/14/19
BELOMAN is the best because of the individuals they have onboard! Always a pleasant and rewarding experience with Belo. Have been with them for 16 years and very pleased with their courtesy, professionalism, and expertise in their chosen field.

By Mrs Harry T. on 06/10/19
Thank you for the excellent service for my air conditioner

By Susan C. on 06/08/19
I have been a customer of Beloman for many years. Jason came out to service my air conditioner. He was very efficient, professional and helpful. I will continue to remain a customer of Beloman
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Colby H
Rating:
254 total reviews!
Gage M
3 Years
Rating:
233 total reviews!
Dispatch Team
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(703 total reviews)
Brittany B
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
John K
37 Years
Rating:
(203 total reviews)
Nick K
33 Years
Rating:
(175 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
John K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
203 total reviews
By Patrick P. on 07/02/19
Review Date: Jul 02 2019 11:40 am Customer Name: Donald Jackson Employee Name: David S. Review Site (click to view): Better Business Bureau

By Joanie D. on 05/21/19
John is very respectful an always here to help. He does an awesome job very time he comes to our place of business. I would recommend him to anyone. Thanks for all your hard work an help John.

By Vince R. on 05/08/19
He did my springtime check up and I give him a thumbs up. He was very helpful and very nice.

By David & Susan M. on 05/01/19
We've been with Beloman for years and their service is excellent. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

By Lloyd V. on 04/11/19
All staff very courteous and job well done especially John

By Brian P. on 04/08/19
John did a great job as usual! Dispatch team was courteous and polite as always. Highly recommend Beloman!

By Dorothy S. on 12/19/18
Been using Beloman for 20 years. They have always given exceptional service. John Krieg came out for the annual furnace check and was incredibly friendly and did great work. Will continue to use them!

By Frank J Schaefer J. on 12/10/18
5 Stars, as always John Krieg was on time and provided my DCM services in a most professionally. Frank Schaefer

By Thomas G. on 12/06/18
Great job. Fast and friendly.

By JOSE L. on 11/16/18
The Belo tech's are always so professional and friendly. We have been using Beloman for years and have no plans to discontinue.

By Cynthia V. on 11/14/18
Very friendly guy. Got the job done efficiently.

By Patrick P. on 11/13/18
John was the serviceman who came out to "winterize" my furnace. He really is a down-to-earth kind of guy who will go out of his way to explain everything that he did and to answer any questions you may have. When he is done checking everything out, he made me feel ...
(View More)
John was the serviceman who came out to "winterize" my furnace. He really is a down-to-earth kind of guy who will go out of his way to explain everything that he did and to answer any questions you may have. When he is done checking everything out, he made me feel comfortable that everything was in good condition to work properly during the upcoming winter season.
(View Less)

By cynthia m. on 11/08/18
Best ever!

By Boyd D. on 11/08/18
John was fast and efficient! we always use beloman because they can be trusted to do a good job and all your needs taken care of at a fair price

By Mary A. on 11/02/18
I'm very pleased with John. He is most helpful every time he's been here. I give him the highest rating!

By David D. on 10/28/18
John was a very professional and experienced tech. He has a very pleasing personality and a warm smile that makes being with him very comfortable. Thanks John for a great service.

By Francis F. on 10/02/18
Very pleased with their visits

By Gene & Pam K. on 09/29/18
John came to check the furnace for the upcoming heating season. He was extremely polite and did a thorough job of checking our furnace. John was very professional and I was very confident in his excellent work. It was another positive experience with Belo team! ...
(View More)
John came to check the furnace for the upcoming heating season. He was extremely polite and did a thorough job of checking our furnace. John was very professional and I was very confident in his excellent work. It was another positive experience with Belo team! I would definitely recommend them!!
(View Less)

By Kenneth G. on 09/15/18
Very satisfied with service. Very timely. John Krieg, the service pro, was very personable and efficient. He took the time to look up my service warrantee and that resulted a no charge for the service. I have been with Beloman for two years and I am very pleased with their operation.

By Paul J. on 09/05/18
Had an AWESOME experience with John Krieg the service pro from Bellman yesterday after our AC went out over the weekend. He was kind and considerate from the time he arrived until he left. He was efficient and conftinued to keep me informed on what he was doing the...
(View More)
Had an AWESOME experience with John Krieg the service pro from Bellman yesterday after our AC went out over the weekend. He was kind and considerate from the time he arrived until he left. He was efficient and conftinued to keep me informed on what he was doing the entire time. He was friendly and courteous. I totally recommend him and his service to any HVAC repair you may need.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.