CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Doris W. on 07/13/19
No comment

By Patrick B. on 07/12/19
Bel-O has provided all my needs for hvac and plumbing for the past 30 years. I highly recommended them for those services for anyone that needs them.

By Denise M. on 07/09/19
Best in town! Reliable, dependable, and always friendly but professional!

By Linda W. on 07/02/19
I have worked with Mary Ellen for the past several years as a Bel-O is a vendor or ours and I can say that she is the most courteous, friendly, helpful and professional person. She always bends over backwards to give the utmost professional, helpful, and timely se...
(View More)
I have worked with Mary Ellen for the past several years as a Bel-O is a vendor or ours and I can say that she is the most courteous, friendly, helpful and professional person. She always bends over backwards to give the utmost professional, helpful, and timely service. Love working with her. I look forward to many more (at least 3) years to working with her.
(View Less)

By Patrick P. on 07/02/19
Review Date: Jul 02 2019 11:40 am Customer Name: Donald Jackson Employee Name: David S. Review Site (click to view): Better Business Bureau

By kAREN J. on 06/30/19
Andy and Jacob went above and beyond. They were here until after 6 PM on 6/20/2019 and returned before 7:30 AM on 6/21/2019 to complete the job of installing our furnace and air conditioner. They also took the time to go over the new thermostat so that we knew how...
(View More)
Andy and Jacob went above and beyond. They were here until after 6 PM on 6/20/2019 and returned before 7:30 AM on 6/21/2019 to complete the job of installing our furnace and air conditioner. They also took the time to go over the new thermostat so that we knew how it worked and what we could do with it. They were polite and very professional. I would recommend them to anyone who is having service from Beloman. Thank you Andy and Jacob for a job well done.
(View Less)

By TED L. on 06/27/19
The office team is courteous and efficient, even for rescheduling. Techs are well informed and capable, very courteous, showing concern for our property while working. I think pricing is probably reasonable compared to some others. Used them for 25+ years.

By JEFF H. on 06/26/19
no comment

By Gary S. on 06/26/19
Arrived ahead of scheduled time and quickly addressed the issue. Val was courteous and thorough in his ability to quickly resolve my issue.

By Brian M. on 06/25/19
Very reliable and no non-sense. Always have gotten quality work on a/c, furnace and generator service (including original installation).

By Rhonda F. on 06/23/19
efficient and pleasant

By Bernetta V. on 06/20/19
Beloman is a great company. I get nervous about hiring people to fix anything in my house that's going to be expensive because I want it done right. Ken P. was professional and very knowledgeable. He found the problem and fixed it. I appreciate the thoroughness! Al...
(View More)
Beloman is a great company. I get nervous about hiring people to fix anything in my house that's going to be expensive because I want it done right. Ken P. was professional and very knowledgeable. He found the problem and fixed it. I appreciate the thoroughness! Also, I want to thank the tech that walked me through another problem over the phone. I love that service!! Thank you and keep up the great work.
(View Less)

By CHRIS B. on 06/19/19
The best.

By Frank W. on 06/19/19
Review Date: Jun 19 2019 5:56 am Customer Name: RON VANDERBLOOMER Employee Name: Derek D. Review Site (click to view): Better Business Bureau

By Floyd R. on 06/17/19
Very good job

By ANDREA L. on 06/14/19
Jason has been to my home before. Each time he is very courteous and thorough. I am very satisfied with Bel-O and would recommend them to anyone.

By BETTY E. on 06/14/19
If they were not great I would not still be with after 40 years....punctual, very knowledgeable,understanding, helpful, friendly and above all I feel very trustworthy !

By Gene K. on 06/14/19
BELOMAN is the best because of the individuals they have onboard! Always a pleasant and rewarding experience with Belo. Have been with them for 16 years and very pleased with their courtesy, professionalism, and expertise in their chosen field.

By Mrs Harry T. on 06/10/19
Thank you for the excellent service for my air conditioner

By Susan C. on 06/08/19
I have been a customer of Beloman for many years. Jason came out to service my air conditioner. He was very efficient, professional and helpful. I will continue to remain a customer of Beloman
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Colby H
Rating:
254 total reviews!
Gage M
3 Years
Rating:
233 total reviews!
Dispatch Team
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(703 total reviews)
Brittany B
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
John K
37 Years
Rating:
(203 total reviews)
Nick K
33 Years
Rating:
(175 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Colby H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
254 total reviews
Click here to watch my Meet the Team video! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vztcQysW-yQ
By Lee & Leslie B. on 05/15/19
Sorry Colby I kept calling you mark your service was outstanding and belo’s prices are fair. We will be having you come back to replace water heater. Thank you so very much Lee and Lori Boswell

By Kevin O. on 04/20/19
Colby came quickly and got things done well. He showed me the work he did, and it was good.

By Don D. on 04/17/19
Colby was professional, friendly and most importantly, extremely good at what he does, which is the most important point when you need a plumber. Based on the age of my faucet, parts needed to be exchanged which went without a hitch. Job was completed in a reasonab...
(View More)
Colby was professional, friendly and most importantly, extremely good at what he does, which is the most important point when you need a plumber. Based on the age of my faucet, parts needed to be exchanged which went without a hitch. Job was completed in a reasonably short time to my full satisfaction. Great experience! Thanks Colby.
(View Less)

By Nate N. on 04/15/19
Had Colby come and replace a disposal unit. No issues. Quick and professional.

By Stephanie S. on 04/10/19
Great friendly service

By Janice & Glen M. on 04/02/19
Colby H. just installed a new water heater. He was friendly, polite and knowledgeable. Would use Bello again.

By Lisa L. on 03/27/19
Colby was thorough, informative and courteous. I’m confident the work was performed correctly and he explained everything that was done and urged us to call if we came up with any additional questions. Highly recommend.

By Al L. on 03/22/19
Very satisfied. They got me on their schedule quickly, and Colby was very professional. Will definitely be using them again should the need arise.

By Sharon N. on 03/09/19
Colby handled a difficult problem with great expertise. He rediagnosed the situation, designed a fix and implemented it in just a little over 2 hours. He gave a complete explanation of the problem and the proposed fix. He also was very thorough to double check ever...
(View More)
Colby handled a difficult problem with great expertise. He rediagnosed the situation, designed a fix and implemented it in just a little over 2 hours. He gave a complete explanation of the problem and the proposed fix. He also was very thorough to double check everything when he was finished.
(View Less)

By Dolores B. on 02/26/19
He did a nice job and very polite. I always call Belo for my plumbing needs so I'm happy.

By Martin L. on 02/26/19
He did an awesome job, courteous and went above and beyond what he was supposed to do in a timely manner. I'm very satisfied.

By Pat T. on 02/12/19
He was out for service today, did a wonderful job, great job, very professional, answered all of my questions. Very happy with his work.

By Philip du N. on 02/11/19
Colby H. with Beloman did a great job replacing my main shutoff valve and toilet valve and cabling my sewer line. He didn't waste any time and it was for a reasonable price. I called them because I had a similar positive experience a year ago with them.

By Mr. on 02/07/19
He did a good job and was very nice.

By Jerry P. on 02/04/19
He was a great guy, quick, fast, courteous and I can't say enough. He was great!

By Norm R. on 01/31/19
Everything went great. Fixed the sink and cauked it. Water is running good. Perfect 10

By Barb C. on 01/28/19
He did a good job and was professional. It was quite a project replacing the floor and the toilet.

By Julie H. on 01/28/19
Great! He was on time and the problem was solved very quickly.

By Ted G. on 01/28/19
Colby was courteous, professional, and did a great job. He even drove back to the house when I had a question about something. Fantastic service!

By Henrietta B. on 01/22/19
Very good service and everything went well.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.