CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By JOHN S. on 11/12/19
Timely, efficient, and polite

By Vladimir H. on 11/08/19
James was very informative and brought a few things to our attention, which we greatly appreciated. He was looking out for our best intentions, things maybe we didn't know before. He didn't just want to do service and run. We appreciate that.

By Philip B. on 11/07/19
Friendly and helpful

By Matt F. on 11/06/19
Always quick and helpful when they come out to service our A/C and Heat at home & work. My usual technicians Jimmy & Clayton are the best. Thanks.

By Dennis F. on 11/02/19
Quality service, on time for appointments. Tech is very knowledgeable. Martin does a great job and is very friendly. Had Belo for my bi-annual tune ups for years

By William S. on 10/31/19
We were very pleased with Nick G. He explained everything that was completed and answered all questions we had. We appreciated how clean and neat he was!

By David & Susan M. on 10/30/19
Bel-o is consistently professional and reliable. Their service personnel are excellent and thorough. The office staff likewise is friendly and helpful. We will certainly keep our A/C and heating needs with Bel-o and highly recommend them.

By John O. on 10/29/19
James was Great and explained how to use the timer! Loved him!!!

By Denise O. on 10/29/19
Love James! He showed us how to program the furnace and customize the timer!

By Jason A. on 10/28/19
no comment

By GLENDA A. on 10/28/19
I use Belo for our plumbing needs. Ken H. has been handling all of our requests for years and he IS FABULOUS! We had a very slow draining tub this time and after Ken's visit everything is working perfectly. Ken is incredibly professional, absolutely knows about all...
(View More)
I use Belo for our plumbing needs. Ken H. has been handling all of our requests for years and he IS FABULOUS! We had a very slow draining tub this time and after Ken's visit everything is working perfectly. Ken is incredibly professional, absolutely knows about all plumbing situations, has fixed every problem we've had - and he's kind, supportive, and always there for us. We never want anyone else to help us with our plumbing needs - Ken is the Beloman for us!
(View Less)

By JEFF D. on 10/26/19
Great service provided by Zach. Very professional and efficient.

By Stephaine O. on 10/24/19
good service and Dustin explained the cost of a new unit as well as how the humidifier works

By John H. on 10/23/19
Great company. They have serviced my air conditioner and furnace for years. And have provided plumbing services as well. It was easy making an appointment for the furnace service. Received reminders by email, phone and mail. This was the first time that Ken came to...
(View More)
Great company. They have serviced my air conditioner and furnace for years. And have provided plumbing services as well. It was easy making an appointment for the furnace service. Received reminders by email, phone and mail. This was the first time that Ken came to service my furnace. He is courteous, friendly, and has years of experience, and did a thorough job.
(View Less)

By Tami L. on 10/23/19
Gage is a wonderful service technician. He is nice, efficient, and explains everything thoroughly. We highly recommend Gage and Beloman.

By Connie T. on 10/23/19
Gage is an awesome service guy. So considerate, and so professional.

By Tina S. on 10/23/19
Service was excellent. Nick was professional and answered all our questions. Thank you!

By Sharon R. on 10/23/19
BELOMAN has always been on time with a notification phone call the day of service - which is very much appreciated. James was polite, friendly, informative, punctual, and most importantly knowledgeable. He relayed all information during the service. Thank you again James and Belo.

By JEROME P. on 10/23/19
Gage did a very thorough job. Enjoy his professionalism.

By Mary D. on 10/22/19
Bel o always does an excellent job and explains exactly what they did. When they inspect the heater or air conditioning they will go over anything that needs attention or if everything is fine. Highly recommend them
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Colby H
Rating:
254 total reviews!
Gage M
3 Years
Rating:
238 total reviews!
Dispatch Team
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(738 total reviews)
Brittany B
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
John K
37 Years
Rating:
(205 total reviews)
Nick K
33 Years
Rating:
(175 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Colby H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
254 total reviews
Click here to watch my Meet the Team video! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vztcQysW-yQ
By Lee & Leslie B. on 05/15/19
Sorry Colby I kept calling you mark your service was outstanding and belo’s prices are fair. We will be having you come back to replace water heater. Thank you so very much Lee and Lori Boswell

By Kevin O. on 04/20/19
Colby came quickly and got things done well. He showed me the work he did, and it was good.

By Don D. on 04/17/19
Colby was professional, friendly and most importantly, extremely good at what he does, which is the most important point when you need a plumber. Based on the age of my faucet, parts needed to be exchanged which went without a hitch. Job was completed in a reasonab...
(View More)
Colby was professional, friendly and most importantly, extremely good at what he does, which is the most important point when you need a plumber. Based on the age of my faucet, parts needed to be exchanged which went without a hitch. Job was completed in a reasonably short time to my full satisfaction. Great experience! Thanks Colby.
(View Less)

By Nate N. on 04/15/19
Had Colby come and replace a disposal unit. No issues. Quick and professional.

By Stephanie S. on 04/10/19
Great friendly service

By Janice & Glen M. on 04/02/19
Colby H. just installed a new water heater. He was friendly, polite and knowledgeable. Would use Bello again.

By Lisa L. on 03/27/19
Colby was thorough, informative and courteous. I’m confident the work was performed correctly and he explained everything that was done and urged us to call if we came up with any additional questions. Highly recommend.

By Al L. on 03/22/19
Very satisfied. They got me on their schedule quickly, and Colby was very professional. Will definitely be using them again should the need arise.

By Sharon N. on 03/09/19
Colby handled a difficult problem with great expertise. He rediagnosed the situation, designed a fix and implemented it in just a little over 2 hours. He gave a complete explanation of the problem and the proposed fix. He also was very thorough to double check ever...
(View More)
Colby handled a difficult problem with great expertise. He rediagnosed the situation, designed a fix and implemented it in just a little over 2 hours. He gave a complete explanation of the problem and the proposed fix. He also was very thorough to double check everything when he was finished.
(View Less)

By Dolores B. on 02/26/19
He did a nice job and very polite. I always call Belo for my plumbing needs so I'm happy.

By Martin L. on 02/26/19
He did an awesome job, courteous and went above and beyond what he was supposed to do in a timely manner. I'm very satisfied.

By Pat T. on 02/12/19
He was out for service today, did a wonderful job, great job, very professional, answered all of my questions. Very happy with his work.

By Philip du N. on 02/11/19
Colby H. with Beloman did a great job replacing my main shutoff valve and toilet valve and cabling my sewer line. He didn't waste any time and it was for a reasonable price. I called them because I had a similar positive experience a year ago with them.

By Mr. on 02/07/19
He did a good job and was very nice.

By Jerry P. on 02/04/19
He was a great guy, quick, fast, courteous and I can't say enough. He was great!

By Norm R. on 01/31/19
Everything went great. Fixed the sink and cauked it. Water is running good. Perfect 10

By Barb C. on 01/28/19
He did a good job and was professional. It was quite a project replacing the floor and the toilet.

By Julie H. on 01/28/19
Great! He was on time and the problem was solved very quickly.

By Ted G. on 01/28/19
Colby was courteous, professional, and did a great job. He even drove back to the house when I had a question about something. Fantastic service!

By Henrietta B. on 01/22/19
Very good service and everything went well.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.