CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Tom N. on 01/02/19
Clayton was very professional and informative. He is an asset to your company. Rating 5

By Keith L. on 12/29/18
Staff was very friendly. Ken was knowledgeable, professional and thorough with his work.

By Eddie H. on 12/28/18
Most professional ever seen in my life and both were outstanding in my books.

By Eddie H. on 12/28/18
Did outstanding job. I will never call no one else.Thanks Ken

By DICK K. on 12/27/18
Excellent service. Steve was very knowledgeable, polite, answered all my questions — very professional.

By Delores N. on 12/26/18
Good

By Clare G. on 12/26/18
Val called and asked if he could come early. On Christmas Eve, this was a big help. Val was able to quickly diagnose an d fix the proble.

By Penny M. on 12/22/18
Gage was on time, efficient and completed the job in a professional manner. He was very knowledgeable concerning furnaces and air conditioners. Thank you for great service!

By Tom B. on 12/22/18
Bello is always good. All the men, girl on phone , everyone always polite, kind and helpful Thank you!

By Shirley H. on 12/21/18
He was very thoughtful!

By Sue K. on 12/21/18
This was his second time helping us and his personality and expertise are great. He really follows through on everything and answers our questions.

By Rosaline P. on 12/19/18
Did a good job. Thank you Val. Very informative and I really appreciate the language he used to tell me what was going on. I appreciate him and the company now that everything is working and the leak is fixed. I intend to do more business with your company.

By Dorothy S. on 12/19/18
Been using Beloman for 20 years. They have always given exceptional service. John Krieg came out for the annual furnace check and was incredibly friendly and did great work. Will continue to use them!

By Richard Gebhardt Illinois school for the v. on 12/19/18
These workers have done an excellent job and in a very timely manner. I would highly recommend them for any project that you may have. Rich Gebhardt Chief Engineer I.S.V.I

By Chris B. on 12/19/18
The best!!!

By Larry P. on 12/18/18
Excellent job by *** and the dispatch team. I we’ll use them again.

By Kathy Roche D. on 12/17/18
A big thanks to Jerry Harrington, the Belo-Man!! If you are looking for a guy who goes out of his way to get things done and done right - you will not go wrong with the Belo-Man. I highly recommend!!

By Dave E. on 12/14/18
5 stars for both

By Bruce L. on 12/14/18
He did excellent work and did it on time and he was out of here soon. Last night I tried messing with a problem I probably should not have and Val got the line fixed and now I can shut it off upstairs. Very professional.

By BUD & JANE R. on 12/14/18
Super service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Aaron V
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Kyle S
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Brad M
10 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Yvonne L
Customer Service Rep.
28 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Mike S
29 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Mary Ellen K
38 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.