CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By bruce j. on 08/17/18
problem solving and technical knowledge superb . wish more skilled workers were at this level of professionalism . thx for the chance to meet Val

By Barbara V. on 08/15/18
He was very polite and very efficient, very pleased with his work.

By Terry M. on 08/14/18
I chose BELOMAN based on their 5 star rating on the internet. On Monday evening, we discovered a major leak in our 15 year old hot water heater. We knew it was a ticking time bomb and grew very concerned. I called BELOMAN prior to 7:00 AM the next morning to req...
(View More)
I chose BELOMAN based on their 5 star rating on the internet. On Monday evening, we discovered a major leak in our 15 year old hot water heater. We knew it was a ticking time bomb and grew very concerned. I called BELOMAN prior to 7:00 AM the next morning to request same day service after 1:00 PM. Carrie was very accommodating and sent Colby H to my home. He was amazing! Colby had our old hot water heater out and the new one installed in slightly over 2 hours without making a mess. Colby took the time to explain what he did and the warranty that comes with the hot water heater. My dog even liked him and followed him around. BELOMAN offers a military discount as well which amounted to $80 off my bill. Overall, it was a very positive experience despite the expense of getting a new hot water heater.
(View Less)

By Fred & Cynthia B. on 08/14/18
Nick was on time, friendly, and very thorough in explaining what he did Good guy.

By William T. on 08/13/18
Beloman seem to be the most honest company in this area. I can confirm this after going through my Home Warranty and two other companies in the area. Jerry gave me an honest and straight forward honest opinion on what would be his best recommendation. They w...
(View More)
Beloman seem to be the most honest company in this area. I can confirm this after going through my Home Warranty and two other companies in the area. Jerry gave me an honest and straight forward honest opinion on what would be his best recommendation. They were the only company that suggested a repair would be more cost effective than trying to get a new unit. I would highly recommend this company if you are trying to find a company that is not looking to ripping you off.
(View Less)

By Dave E. on 08/11/18
I had the best ever service and satisfaction from Beloman, who replaced my AC and furnace. The two people they sent were true tradesmen - Kyle S. and Tommy. and I can't say enough good things about them! They had good skills and good attitudes; incredibly important...
(View More)
I had the best ever service and satisfaction from Beloman, who replaced my AC and furnace. The two people they sent were true tradesmen - Kyle S. and Tommy. and I can't say enough good things about them! They had good skills and good attitudes; incredibly important when you're having a major repair like this to your house. Even when they had to work late they kept a positive attitude, and cleaned up the site when finished. This was also important because I have a dog that will eat anything. Thank you Kyle and Tommy!
(View Less)

By Robert R. on 08/10/18
Colby replaced a sink for us. 5 stars for his work. Also, Mark gets 5 stars for the work he did in getting it all set up.

By Glen W. on 08/09/18
He did everything we aked him to do and everything looks good. I even took a picture and sent it to my daughter and she said "That looks really neat!!"

By Linda B. on 08/09/18
I called about a leaking faucet & leak in my basement. They had Colby H. at my house in less than two hours. He diagnosed my basement problem and fixed the outside faucet quickly. Very courteous and neat.

By Matt & Stacy M. on 08/09/18
(no comment)

By Judy S. on 08/07/18
Mark from start to finish thanks again for going that extra mile. Val a job well done. Four heavy marble toilets to take out and four new toilets to install. Thanks for doing such a great job.

By Bob C. on 08/07/18
He was very professional, respected our home, did a great job and a great service guy

By Mrs. V. on 08/06/18
He was kind and very neat and I would have him back in no time if I have another plumbing problem!

By Dixie P. on 08/03/18
He did a great job and I appreciate his service. He explained everything that he did.

By Cecilia A. on 08/02/18
He done a super job and he's a fine young man. You should be proud to have him working for you.

By Victor C. on 08/01/18
He had a good humor and good clean up. He was extraordinaire and a top in your group. I’ve had other companies to my house before too and he is in the tops!

By Liz K. on 07/30/18
We had our a/c go out on us on a Saturday in mid July in the St. Louis heat and Beloman sent out someone first thing Monday to check it out. It turns out our outdoor unit was original when the house was built which was 40 years ago so it desperately needed to be re...
(View More)
We had our a/c go out on us on a Saturday in mid July in the St. Louis heat and Beloman sent out someone first thing Monday to check it out. It turns out our outdoor unit was original when the house was built which was 40 years ago so it desperately needed to be replaced. Jerry H. came by to inspect everything and had our unit ordered that morning and we had our install on Friday by Kyle S. Both men were very courteous and professional and we had a nice cool house by that evening! We also noticed we had brown recluse spiders in the house, EEK and had them take care of that as well that same week. I would recommend Beloman to anyone who is in need of air conditioning, plumbing, heating and pest control. We are now lifelong customers!
(View Less)

By Mary W. on 07/30/18
Val from Beloman installed our new kitchen faucet today. Val was very neat in his work, ensured there were no leaks when he finished, wiped up any water that dropped when he took out the old faucet out and put everything back under the sink when he was done. Very p...
(View More)
Val from Beloman installed our new kitchen faucet today. Val was very neat in his work, ensured there were no leaks when he finished, wiped up any water that dropped when he took out the old faucet out and put everything back under the sink when he was done. Very polite, he wore booties in the house; and I would be thrilled if we ever have plumbing needs in the future that he comes back to take care of our needs.
(View Less)

By rONALD f. on 07/27/18
The Professionalism and knowledge of Ken P and the Tinner Robby, was exceptional. 5 stars are not enough, period. Thank you for a job very well done.

By Jamie G. on 07/26/18
Colby H. did a great job fixing my plumbing issue!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Nick G
Rating:
(57 total reviews)
BEL-O MAN
57 Years
Rating:
(56 total reviews)
Zach H
14 Years
Rating:
(53 total reviews)
Ken H
20 Years
Rating:
(45 total reviews)
Martin V
36 Years
Rating:
(45 total reviews)
Jerry H
36 Years
Rating:
(42 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.