Cowboy Moving & Storage
4535 S. Santa Fe Dr., Englewood, CO 80110
Phone: 303-789-2200
Website: www.cowboymoving.com/



Cowboy Moving & Storage - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

12079 star rating
(2439 Reviews)
Google
4362 star rating (879 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
2620 star rating (534 Reviews)
Happy Call
80 star rating (16 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
2398 star rating (481 Reviews)
Judy's Book
716 star rating (144 Reviews)
Facebook
1215 star rating (246 Reviews)
Superpages
14 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yelp
674 star rating (136 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cowboy Moving & Storage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


We have had a great experience with Cowboy. After living in our house for 30 years, it has been a huge project to get everything sorted and packed. They have done two pick-ups and both went smoothly. The guys work hard and keep moving. They treat our things with respect and are good communicators. Cowboy has been a god-send and we are grateful to them for helping us through this move. THANKS!
Sheri F., Emelio V., John T.
06/11/21
 
Great team. Long day, but no injuries, accidents, broken anything. Great move. Guys were very polite, respectful of our property, and hard working.
Jesus H., Cowboy Moving Team.
06/10/21
 
Very efficient and polite. Great communication and quick.
Davis G., Atanacio P., Jorge M.
06/09/21
 
Best moving experience I’ve ever had!
Davis G., Atanacio P., Jorge M.
06/09/21
 
Beto, Jesus, and Pablo provided all the services needed for my move - with positive attitudes, hard work, timeliness, and efficiency. This is my second time with Beto leading the team for my move - you cant do better!
Beto V., Jesus H.
06/05/21
 
Job started at 9344 Desert Willow Trail, Highlands Ranch, 80129. Just wanted to say that they Rock Stars. They were quick, careful and able to move the furniture into a difficult access room with ease. Thank you!
Cowboy Moving Team.
06/04/21
 
We used this company to move out of our Townhouse. They were amazing! Jake and Darrin were both hard workers, professional and quick. We appreciated all their time! I would highly recommend them.
Jake P., Darrin W.
06/04/21
 
Jordan and James were a great crew. They were even patient with a neighbor who asked them to move their truck. They were on time, polite, and professional and very efficient. We have hired and referred Cowboy several times due to their pleasant staff members and the experience. Thank you!
Cowboy Moving Team.
06/04/21
 
I have used Cowboy Moving & Storage many times, and each time I have had excellent service and attention to detail. I highly recommend them for any of your moving needs.
Davis G.
06/02/21
 
Jorge M., Davis G. and Atanacio Pena De Los S. -These men went out of their way to make the moving experience excellent! They were expeditious, extremely careful and courteous. Among everything else they were very professional. We very much appreciate how Cowboy Moving and Storage has helped us..
Davis G., John T.
06/01/21
 
Cowboy Moving and Storage handled our recent move from Englewood to Littleton. Jessie, Alejandro and Jesus were great to work with. They were really nice and worked so fast. They even wrapped and protected our most precious items so they wouldn't be damaged. They also took great care to protect the walls around some tricky corners. I would recommend them to anyone in the area with an upcoming move. Thanks guys! We really appreciate all your hard work!
Alejandro O., Jesse G.
05/31/21
 
no comment
Davis G., Alex V., Jorge M.
05/28/21
 
We liked all 3 gentlemen who helped us! Strong, quick, and helpful service. A few minor issues, but we could Resolve them. They were all fun to have around!
Jake P.
05/27/21
 
James and Jarden showed up on time. They asked to see what was being moved and proceded to ready their truck. They worked dilligently for about 45 minutes and adjusted to my adding a couple of items along the way. After arriving at my new residence they proceeded to unload the truck (which was 75 yards from the entrance and a trip on the elevator) in a very timely manner. The whole time there was no down time just work. The largest immpresion on me was their attitde and work ethic, that is not seen in todays young men alot these days. The move was very affordable and all was explained thoroughly by Donna when I scheduled the move. They definitely deserve a five star rating.
Cowboy Moving Team.
05/27/21
 
The 3 man dream team lived up to their reputation. They moved me out and in and stored for 6 months. It was great
Davis G., Vincent M., Jorge M.
05/26/21
 
It was a great experience & great crew
John T.
05/26/21
 
Cowboy movers did a great job. They were efficient and accommodating. I will use them again.
Emelio V.
05/24/21
 
The crew worked hard and efficiently moving 80 some boxes of books plus furniture. They took the time to ensure that when unloading the boxes that they went in the right spot and more importantly, all the labels identifying the contents were visible. They even offered (good) suggestions on where to place furniture.
Luis M., Beto V., Darrin W., Jose R.
05/23/21
 
The moving team was very professional, did a great job. I would highly recommend Cowboy Moving & Storage.
Alejandro O., Cowboy Moving Team.
05/22/21
 
Excellent Moving Service and handling with care and also with larger and difficult items. Very professional team working in a very efficient manner.
Alex V.
05/21/21
 
Great professional crew that arrived on time and no damage to anything. Would hire this crew for all my next moves.
Domenick D., Davis G., Derek D., Beto V.
05/20/21
 
I worked with Jorge, Viny, and Luis at Cowboy Movers on my move out and move in for a local move. They worked diligently to get my items loaded on and off the truck and they packed the truck well to ensure minimal issues while the items were in storage for several months. The team was on time, professional, and helpful. Overall working with Cowboy Moving and Storage was a great experience.
Luis M., Vincent M., Jorge M.
05/19/21
 
If I could give Them a 10 STAR I would!!! These three Men....Luis M, Emelio V, and John T...were AMAZING!!! We could not of done this move with out these guys. The Minute I made contact with the office to the final box being put into storage, COWBOY Did an OUTSTANDING JOB!! There are not enough kind words to say about this organization. They told us a price and explained about extra costs, if we needed them. The pricing was fare and exactly as we expected. Luis, Emelio and John were so Fantastic,...they were funny, fun, professional and SO HARD WORKING! They didnt stop until we were all done and never complained about our two flights of stairs and tons of boxes. They did an outstanding job packing the truck and taking special care of our things. They packed our storage unit PERFECTLY. We have never been so happy with any movers. Thanks (and Thanks doesn't seem like enough for these 3 men) John T, Emelio V and Luis M.... for treating us so kind and taking such great care of our personal things. We can wait to have you all move us into our new home very soon!!!! You all made a GREAT FIRST IMPRESSION WITH US!!! We will tell everyone we know about you! Thanks again for the outstanding service (10 STARS) and GREAT GUYS you sent to us on April 10th 2021. Mike and Michelle Johnson
Luis M., Emelio V., John T.
05/18/21
 
The entire team was excellent. Professional and personable. Would recommend them.
John T.
05/17/21
 
Very Professional and Helpful
Jesse G.
05/15/21
 
They were great. Very professional and nice guys. We felt comfortable and could relax that they had it under control.
Davis G., Beto V., Denis B., Michael M.
05/12/21
 
Jordan and James were fantastic! We needed 11 large pieces of furniture moved out of our house for staging to go on the market. They were on time, professional, respectful of our home and our possessions. And did I mention they were fast? Like amazingly fast. Would high recommend Cowboy moving to anyone need moving services... and be sure to ask for Jordan & James.
Cowboy Moving Team.
05/11/21
 
John T, Jesus H, and Emelio V were my moving crew and did an amazing job. They were efficient and timely, loading my old house and unloading into the new one with care. They offered tips on my new house to help prevent damage and maintain the quality of my home. Honestly, if I could give them 6 stars, I would.
John T.
05/07/21
 
Beto, Mike and Dan (could not find Dan in the people) were friendly, professional and acommodating. They did a great job and were careful but efficient as well. They put together all pieces that had been taken apart when we arrived at our destination. Would recommend them highly! Great experience with Cowboy Moving and Storage!
mike., Beto V.
05/05/21
 
I was moving during a weekday and needed help with my heavy furniture, and Brendon and Emelio with Cowboy Moving came to the rescue! They were on time, extremely professional, nice and moved everything with no damage. I was a little worried about my thin panel OLED TV but they packed it secure and it arrived with no issues. Worth every penny to ensure my items got to my new residence unharmed and in a timely manner. Will definitely use them again and recommend to friends. I can't forget about the office staff who helped set up my move, Jaylen. She was very friendly and prompt to reply to my questions. Great experience all around.
Jaylen G., Emelio V.
05/03/21
 
I was moving during a weekday and needed help with my heavy furniture, and Brendon and Emelio with Cowboy Moving came to the rescue! They were on time, extremely professional, nice and moved everything with no damage. I was a little worried about my thin panel OLED TV but they packed it secure and it arrived with no issues. Worth every penny to ensure my items got to my new residence unharmed and in a timely manner. Will definitely use them again and recommend to friends.
Jaylen G., Emelio V.
05/03/21
 
John, Jesus, and Emelio were incredible. I could not have hand picked a better moving team. On top of it all they were fun. They help me finish packing and got me moved to my new place without any hassles. Nothing broken and it ended up being a stress free day.
Sheri F., Emelio V., Jesus H., John T.
04/29/21
 
Great job. Professional and friendly.
John T.
04/27/21
 
We hired Cowboy in Denver to help us load up a large truck for a long distance move. In short, they were amazing! We work with a lot of moving companies all over the USA and they were responsive setting things up, on time, hard working and even laughed along the way to keep it fun after a long day's work. Highly recommended!
Beto V.
04/25/21
 
John T., Jesus H., and Emilio V. moved items for us yesterday. They were great guys and did a very good job. We were pleased to meet them and highly recommend them.
John T.
04/23/21
 
Great company! Staff was on time, friendly and very efficient with my move!
Beto V.
04/23/21
 
I have now used Cowboy Moving twice in the last 3 months! After having such a great experience with Deric and Darren, I call and requested them again! This time I got Deric and Domenic and I was equally impressed as the first move in January! They were quick, careful and friendly:) I will definitely be using Cowboy moving again in the future!
Domenick D.
04/18/21
 
Jorge et al were great! Arrived on time, worked hard and asked questions when they needed to. Moving is a stressful time but these guys are pros and what you want to have to ease things along.
Jesse M., Vincent M., Vance E., Jorge M., Michael M.
04/18/21
 
Jordan & James were awesome!! Thank you!
Cowboy Moving Team.
04/13/21
 
Jesse G. and Alejandro O.did an excellent and efficient job of packing up my household goods. The next day Jesse G. was again at my home along with Hector and Derrin for packing and moving to storage. All of these gentlemen were a pleasure to work with. They were efficient. They arrived on time, took a very brief break, and wasted no time. I used Cowboy Moving and Storage for a previous move and am so glad I chose them to do this move/store again. I will recommend them to my friends.
Jesse G.
04/11/21
 
The whole Cowboy crew is efficient and do a great job.
Alejandro O.
04/10/21
 
Emilio and John were great. It was a very long day, but they stayed positive and took good care of everything like professionals. Very nice guys to work with.
Emelio V., John T.
04/10/21
 
Brendan M. and Mike I. were courteous, diligent and very helpful...Their work, suggestions and understanding were very much appreciated!
Cowboy Moving Team.
04/06/21
 
I had the pleasure of having Darrin W. and Paul S. help me move a few weeks ago in a local move. I had them help with some large items and furniture mostly, as well as a few boxes. We were done in about 4 hours total, which I found very impressive since some of the items like my bed and sofa are quite large. They also did a great job taking care of some of the few heirloom pieces I have and being extra cautious to wrap glass and secure the items in their truck appropriately. I am very happy with my move. Thank you!
Darrin W.
04/05/21
 
I tried the post on BBB as I don't have one of the other accounts. After writing the post, I was told that I would receive an email to confirm my email address. So far I have received nothing and I'm afraid that my review will not be seen!
Emelio V., Jesus H., John T.
04/05/21
 
Great job by John, Jesus and Emelio. Very pleasant and professional . They made moving tolerable.
Jose R., Emelio V., Jesus H., John T.
04/01/21
 
Agustin, Jesse, Derek, Domonique, Gerald, and Brandon were great. They worked very hard and had a great attitude. They went above and beyond what they were asked to do. Agustin was always prepared to answer questions and managed a very large and complicated office move with ease. Thank you.
Derek D., Jesse M., Agustin M., Gerald S.
03/29/21
 
Michael M. / Mike H. and Daniel W. assisted in transfering a moderate number of item from our residence to a storage locker. The team did an great job of getting the load moved. The team was very professional and worked efficiently to get the items relocated. These guys did a great job!
Michael M.
03/28/21
 
Michael M. / Mike H. and Daniel W. assisted in transfering a moderate number of item from our residence to a storage locker. The team did an great job of getting the load moved. The team was very professional and worked efficiently to get the items relocated. These guys did a great job!
Jesse G.
03/28/21
 
Great service, super friendly and helpful, respectfully cared for our possessions.
Justin S.
03/27/21
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.