Cowboy Moving & Storage
4535 S. Santa Fe Dr., Englewood, CO 80110
Phone: 303-789-2200
Website: www.cowboymoving.com/



Cowboy Moving & Storage - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

10323 star rating
(2086 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
2286 star rating (466 Reviews)
Google
3387 star rating (684 Reviews)
Facebook
1185 star rating (240 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
2086 star rating (418 Reviews)
Judy's Book
666 star rating (134 Reviews)
Happy Call
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Superpages
14 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yelp
674 star rating (136 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cowboy Moving & Storage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


The crew that moved me did everything possible to make my move as stress free as possible.
Davis G.
11/18/19
 
(no comment)
Gerald S.
11/18/19
 
Great service - Highly recommend Cowboy Moving
Hector M., Kenwon B., Debbie H.
11/12/19
 
Cowboy Moving & Storage is truly the best!!! We’ve moved 6 times with Cowboy. These are great guys who work hard all day long, paying attention to all the details. Great attitudes and work ethic make this a great company. Thank you!!! We had a zillion stairs on both end of our move. The guys didn’t complain. Thanks to Jorge, Dread, Kyle, Beto, Pablo
Dread P.
11/03/19
 
Cowboy Moving & Storage is truly the best!!! We’ve moved 6 times with Cowboy. These are great guys who work hard all day long, paying attention to all the details. Great attitudes and work ethic make this a great company. Thank you!!! We had a zillion stairs on both end of our move. The guys didn’t complain. Thanks to Jorge, Dread, Kyle, Beto, Pablo
Jorge M.
11/03/19
 
While looking at moving companies, the deciding factor for us was the proximity of the business (hourly rate starts from their departure from their headquarters) and ratings online. Even though their rate is higher than the other well recommended company we were considering, we saved money on the travel time and they did not disappoint with their customer service. Our job was pretty small, just moving large items for a floor refinish but SO worth having them come rather than asking friends. They took great care of our items, were very efficient, and and made sure we were satisfied with everything before they left. Our teams for the two days of work consisted of Mike, Luis, Keith, and Sam. I will definitely recommend this company and these movers.
Keith B.
11/02/19
 
John, Vance, Alejandro and Kenwon were awesome! We moved on October 29th, which was a snowy, bitterly cold day in Denver. They handled the situation like pros! They were all very friendly and our move went off without a hitch. Thank you so much!!
Vance E., Alejandro O., John T., Kenwon B.
10/29/19
 
Derek D and Augustin M were very prompt, professional, efficient, careful and friendly moving our furniture today. We highly recommend both.
Derek D., Agustin M.
10/29/19
 
John and his assistant were extremely professional and very helpful in disassembling and moving my refrigerator out of my home and into the garage. He has a very warm and delightful personality. Sincerely Frank Gold
John T.
10/28/19
 
Darrin and Sam were great! We had to move some dental equipment from the storage to ASK Dental Care and they moved all of our equipment quickly, safely, and efficiently. We highly recommend their services.
Darrin W.
10/26/19
 
Justin and Kenwon wasted no time and got our first floor furniture, including a refrigerator and piano, moved safely. I'll certainly use Cowboy Moving again.
Justin S., Kenwon B.
10/25/19
 
I've used Cowboy for a few moves around Denver. They are always careful and respectful and understand that they are moving a family. They wanted everything to be just right for us. This time, Charles, Gerald, Alejandro and Keith even moved my really heavy elliptical to the basement (!) . And they did all of this work fast, with a smile and a great attitude. Moving is hard, but this crew was great and made it fun. The scheduler was so nice in setting up the move. These guys are true professionals!
Keith B., Charles V., Gerald S., Alejandro O.
10/24/19
 
Keith, Gerald and Sam ( whose picture was not posted) were a great team. They were efficient, knowledgeable and conscientious . The move was done expediently and I would definitely recommend this crew to anyone looking for a moving crew.
Keith B., Gerald S.
10/22/19
 
Derek's team showed up on time, worked until the job was done and went above and beyond to ensure a quick, clean, safe move. This was a capable, hands-off crew. They also got the move completed a few hours faster than expected. They communicated clearly and delivered on what was asked. We would use Cowboy Movers again, if/when needed.
Derek D.
10/22/19
 
We used Cowboy Moving to relocate our space. Derek's team showed up on time, worked until the job was done and went above and beyond to ensure a quick, clean, safe move. This was a capable, hands-off crew. They communicated clearly and delivered on what was asked. We would use them again if needed.
Keith B., Derek D., Forrest M.
10/21/19
 
We recently moved with the team of Debbie H., Jesse G., Eddy M., Agustin M., and Charles V. They were prompt, professional, and very hard workers who put in a very long day. We are very pleased with the move. Thanks to them for making a stressful time much easier to bear.
Charles V., Agustin M., Jesse G., Debbie H.
10/20/19
 
Denis was extremely respectful and professional and worked hard to get our stuff moved into the correct places and was careful with everything in our home.
Denis B.
10/17/19
 
Denis was extremely respectful and professional and worked hard to get our stuff moved into the correct places and was careful with everything in our home.
Luis M.
10/17/19
 
Split moving into two teams of three driver/movers. First moved larger items by Sam, K. B. and Alex. Next day second crew of Davis, Agustine and Dominic finished up with the delicates. Extremely pleased with the team assignments, speed and professionally conducted behavior. Trusted and liked by myself. Thank you Cowboy Moving & Storage.
Davis G., Keith B., Sheri F., Alex V., Agustin M., Cowboy Moving Team., Ron M.
10/12/19
 
They were the most professional and courteous crew. I highly recommend this crew.
Derek D., Forrest M.
10/11/19
 
Gerald S. Vance, Darrin and Vince provided excellent service to us, taking special care with the packing if all our belongings. Thank you so much!
Gerald S.
10/08/19
 
No comment
Jorge M.
10/07/19
 
Derek did great work for us. I'm always happy with the personnel at Cowboy Moving & Storage
Derek D.
10/05/19
 
We have used Cowboy Movers 3 times now and each time it is more than a wonderful experience. Forrest M and Derek D were prompt, courteous and, as always, very good to work with. They treated our move as though it was their own! We will always use you as our only mover and have referred several friends to you and will continue to do so. Thank you for having such a terrific crew!! Al Volini
Forrest M.
10/05/19
 
Forrest, Derek and Domenick assisted me move today. They were very professional, timely and accommodating. They took their time to execute the task and I am very satisfied with their customer service.
Derek D., Forrest M., Cowboy Moving Team.
10/04/19
 
No comment
Davis G.
09/27/19
 
Thank you! Cowboy moving Sam, Darrin and Jose Sir.
Darrin W.
09/26/19
 
Great crew, very nice, and very detailed. I hope to use them again, I felt they were trust worthy, and had my best interest at heart.
Luis M., Beto V., Darrin W.
09/26/19
 
Very caring and professional movers.
Emelio V., Dread P., Atanacio P., Jorge M.
09/25/19
 
The team (led by Forrest) at Cowboy Moving & Storage did a superb job, from the moment I called for an estimate until the last item was unloaded and bought into my home. They were respectful of my belongings, polite, courteous, hard working—I can't say enough about Forrest and his team at Cowboy Moving & Storage. It was a complicated move.They moved me out of a cabin in Allenspark and a condo in Boulder into a townhome in Louisville. They did a fantastic job!
Forrest M.
09/23/19
 
Jesse G., Eddy & Vincent from Cowboy Moving were professional, efficient, and quick! They were very careful with our belongings and moved all sorts of odds and ends that we needed moved with ease. Very friendly and courteous team and we plan to book with Cowboy again in the future.
Vincent M., Jesse G.
09/22/19
 
These guys were awesome. Super professional, very careful, and very easy to get along with. Vincent and his crew were really easy to coordinate where everything went out and in. Would definitely recommend and use them again.
Vincent M., Atanacio P., Michael M.
09/20/19
 
BBB indicated they would send me an email to confirm my email address. After half an hour I'm still waiting. Debbie, Luis, and Alejandro provided excellent service. They exceeded expectations and everything was done in a first class manner.
Debbie H.
09/17/19
 
The people that worked with us this week were awesome. They worked very hard all day long and were incredibly kind, friendly, and professional.
Luis M., Vincent M., Denis B., Bob M.
09/13/19
 
My Aunt, Barbara Osborne, recently used Cowboy Moving for her move into our home. The entire experience was seamless, from reserving the move date to the actual move from one home to another. John, Justin and Alex were friendly, professional, timely and placed all the furniture and boxes where we wanted them. I cannot say enough good things about Cowboy Moving. We highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great moving company.
Justin S., Alex V., John T.
09/09/19
 
Cowboy Moving team did a great job for our office project! From the office staff to the moving crew, we experienced professional conduct and they communicated and followed up on the scheduling of the move, were on time, efficient and courteous. I'd recommend them and use them again.
Cowboy Moving Team.
08/29/19
 
Awesome job guys. Friendly and helpful. Whatever I forgot to do they did it with "No problem " . They made this day much better than it started. So, thanks to the whole team! Peggy Hughes
Vance E.
08/28/19
 
Darrin, Alredo, Beto and Paublo were awesome in our moving experience. They were professional and very careful with padding and protecting our furniture and the floors and railings of our home. We would definitely love to use this same crew again.
Beto V.
08/28/19
 
The 4 team members showed up on time. All very polite and professional. They worked continuously with only a few water breaks, answered all of our questions. They padded our railings and floor while moving as not to scratch anything. Also covered and wrapped all the big pieces of furniture. We were very pleased with the whole process.Thank-you
Darrin W.
08/28/19
 
Cowboy Moving and Storeage Jesse G, Eddy M(?), Jack C were on time, professional, respected my possessions, efficient. Went above and beyond. My couch was a challenge but it is sitting were I asked them to place it. I have used Cowboy multiple times and never disappointed.
Jesse G.
08/25/19
 
Outstanding, professional movers! Mike M and Pena were on time and efficient in wrapping and packing our furniture. We had a heavy dresser and king bed they took down several flights of stairs and did it all without a single scratch! Personable, great guys! Highly recommend!!!
Cowboy Moving Team.
08/25/19
 
Great team on my move!
Gerald S.
08/23/19
 
Great team on my move!
Keith B.
08/23/19
 
Very professional, extremely careful with our belongings. Not to mention, very efficient. I would highly recommend this team, and this company. This is the second time we have used them, and it won't be the last. Five Stars!
Derek D.
08/23/19
 
Your crew did a good job with our move, thank you for your help!
Denis B., Bob M., Charles V.
08/19/19
 
Keith, Derek and Kyle were a great help today. I have had a couple of them on campus with projects in the past. Great to see familiar faces.
Alex V.
08/13/19
 
Derek, Keith and Kyle were a lot of help today. A couple of familiar faces from past jobs are nice to see.
Keith B., Derek D.
08/13/19
 
Keith, Derek and Kyle were a great help today. I have had a couple of them on campus with projects in the past. Great to see familiar faces.
Keith B., Derek D.
08/13/19
 
No comment
Debbie H.
08/12/19
 
Jaylen was awesome! She was so accommodating in a time of stress. We had a very tight window between contractors working on the new place, moving, and a vacation the day after (first world problems, but still...our problems). Thank you so much for making our move less stressful by taking such great care of us.
Jaylen G.
08/09/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.