Cowboy Moving & Storage
4535 S. Santa Fe Dr., Englewood, CO 80110
Phone: 303-789-2200
Website: www.cowboymoving.com/



Cowboy Moving & Storage - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

10769 star rating
(2176 Reviews)
Google
3607 star rating (728 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
2352 star rating (480 Reviews)
Happy Call
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
2196 star rating (440 Reviews)
Facebook
1210 star rating (245 Reviews)
Judy's Book
686 star rating (138 Reviews)
Superpages
14 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yelp
674 star rating (136 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cowboy Moving & Storage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Great company! Did an amazing job! Derek Dingle was amazing! I would highly recommend.
Derek D.
06/30/20
 
Davis and Mike did an awesome job loading and packing my uhaul truck! They worked very hard having to load from second floor, load was packed tightly and secure. They did a great job! I highly recommend Davis and Mike as a team, and cowboy Moving and Storage!
Davis G., Michael M.
06/27/20
 
Cowboy has moved us several times now, and the latest was from Denver to the mountains. Their professional and kind demeanor, attention to detail, and strong work ethic impresses me every time. These guys took care with our belongings but worked extremely fast. They kept up great attitudes the entire 2 days, whether they were going up or down stairs, or moving things twice when we occasionally pointed them to the wrong room. Moving is a stressful process and these guys make it smooth! They carefully put back together any furniture they took apart, and made it easy to settle in quickly. I would use them over and over again (but hopefully not moving soon!) and would recommend them to anyone moving houses.
Cowboy Moving Team.
06/23/20
 
Hi! We just had Jorge M and Vincent M move us yesterday and I wanted to let you know they did a great job! They were careful, nice, professional, and quick which was surprising because there were only two of them moving us into a big house! Thanks so much.
Jorge M., Vincent M.
06/22/20
 
Emelio and the Team were amazing and made our move from Denver to the moutains seamless. In fact Emelio has moved us 3 times in the past seven years since he has been with Cowboy. Thank YOU....
Emelio V.
06/18/20
 
Everyone at Cowboy Moving & Storage Inc were knowledgeable, efficient, detail oriented, and friendly. Thank you for making my move easy and damage free. Thank you Mike Moone, Denis Buckley, and Benton Brome. BBB
Bob M.
06/16/20
 
Everyone at Cowboy Moving & Storage Inc were knowledgeable, efficient, detail oriented, and friendly. Thank you for making my move easy and damage free. Thank you Mike Moone, Denis Buckley, and Benton Brome. BBB
Cowboy Moving Team.
06/16/20
 
Everyone at Cowboy Moving & Storage Inc were knowledgeable, efficient, detail oriented, and friendly. Thank you for making my move easy and damage free. Thank you Mike Moone, Denis Buckley, and Benton Brome. BBB
Denis B.
06/16/20
 
Excellent movers, fast efficient and careful
John T.
06/15/20
 
Excellent experience. The team provided was terrifice.
Jesse G.
06/07/20
 
Contacted Cowboy Moving and Storage to arrange appt for delivery of my stored goods, established a delivery date however, I needed to change it to a later date but was within 24 hours of the original delivery date. They were so understanding and accommodating in making this last minute change. My crew, Jorge, Davis and Jesus arrived on time and were very respectful of my newly remodeled home. They were courteous, very careful when moving in my items, and just a great team that worked together like a well oiled machine. Once again, Cowboy Moving proved that they are the go to company for moving and storage needs. Thanks for making a normally stressful event go smooth as silk and stress free.!!
Jesus H., Jorge M.
06/05/20
 
The entire crew (Hector, Ryan and Taylor) were very professional and took great care of all of my belongings. They worked very quickly and set up the furniture at the new location. This is the fifth time I have used Cowboy Moving and continually refer them to anyone that is moving. Great job and thank you.
Cowboy Moving Team.
06/05/20
 
This was my first experience hiring movers and I couldn’t be more pleased. It was a very good value. The movers were quick but careful. Nothing was broken or damaged. Mike M. & Thomas D. We’re professional, friendly, knowledgeable and I felt at ease with them in my home around my family and pets. Also mike in the office was very helpful in answering questions and scheduling the move. Highly recommended!
Cowboy Moving Team., Michael M.
06/04/20
 
Cowboy Moving & Storage moved my daughter's household items from Denver to Breckenridge and the service was first rate. Keith and Sam did the move and were a delight to work with. They arrived on time, were extremely competent and friendly; even with my young grandsons who thought they were the equivalent of astronauts. A rare pleasure to deal with professional, competent and friendly individuals.
Debbie H.
06/01/20
 
Efficient and hard working team, packed things securely - very nice to work with.
Jesus H., Jorge M., Darrin W.
05/31/20
 
Denis was my lead mover, with Mike, and Jose, making up the 3 man team. They were SO terrific. Anything I needed, they did. They brought a 2nd truck to take my donations back to their warehouse, they even moved some heavy Fedex deliveries up 4 flights for me. Really great guys. I HATE moving, and they made the day soooo easy and stress free : )
Denis B.
05/30/20
 
The team did a wonderful job! Every piece of furniture was well taken care of . This was my second move with Cowboy movers and I will use this company next time I move as well. And, the staff was kind and friendly and patient!
Luis M., Jaylen G., Keith B., Vincent M., Charles V., Debbie H.
05/29/20
 
Great job. Keith, Sam, KB, & Michael were a professional team. I always recommend Cowboy.
Keith B., mike., Cowboy Moving Team., Michael M., Kenwon B.
05/28/20
 
Jorge, Justin, and Davis we're prompt, professional, and quick. Friendly too. Great service, would definitely use again and recommend to others. They took good care of our stuff.
Justin S.
05/28/20
 
Jorge, Justin, and Davis we're prompt, professional, and quick. Friendly too. Great service, would definitely use again and recommend to others. They took good care of our stuff.
Jorge M.
05/28/20
 
Cowboy Moving is awesome! Derek D and Mike M helped us move vanities that were HEAVY and needed to be moved upstairs through tight spaces and they made it happen! They took great care of the furniture and all the space they had to maneuver through. They were amazing, strong, and nice guys. I would recommend them 100%!
Derek D.
05/28/20
 
Keith & Sam from Cowboy Moving & Storage were AWESOME with this move to Fruita Colorado! I highly recommend them for any move!
Cowboy Moving Team.
05/24/20
 
KB and the gang....synchronized the move like a band! Great guys to work with....Furniture was carefully moved, packed and placed.
Kenwon B.
05/22/20
 
Cowboy Moving, John Trevo, Charles Vigil,Gearld Sandoval all did a great job. Will use them again in moving our furniture.
John T.
05/18/20
 
The office staff, Jose and Jaylen quickly responded to my inquiry and was able to accommodate my schedule even with all of the changes. The movers, Jorge and Davis were very respectful, packed well and quick. The move went very smoothly with no damage to anything. Even better, the price was very reasonable.
Jose R., Davis G., Jaylen G., Jorge M.
05/15/20
 
Thank you, Beto, Jose and Davis! You worked so hard and fast, and accomplished our office move without a hitch! You were polite, too and undaunted by our heavy furniture. We are very grateful and will keep you mind when it's time for us to move again.
Davis G.
05/04/20
 
The movers (Jorge, Davis, Charles, Pena) were careful and did a great job - no damage. It as long day for them - heavy items and stairs but they were great all day long.
Davis G., Charles V., Jorge M.
05/03/20
 
The guys that did the grunt work were awesome. Astonishing how hard they work. Some of the crew that moved us out of our Morrison home were also involved in moving us in to Grand Junction. Totally hard working, cordial and willing to do anything we asked. I do recommend them highly but with the caveat that their bid was way off, and I mean by thousands. I don't think Steve, the estimator, was familiar with our size of home and didn't take into account the amount of art and accessories we had. Steve's explanation that we kept adding things to ship and that would be true, but not by around $5,000.00.
Davis G., Vincent M., Jorge M., Michael M.
04/26/20
 
Davis, George, Jesse and Taylor were the guys that moved us on April 7th. They were courteous, energetic, quick thinking, strong, and never complained when we said we had lots to move and very heavy objects. Cowboy Movers has always been our choice of movers. We could not ask for a better team! We highly recommend them and will use them again for our next move! Kay and Bryan Collier
Davis G.
04/09/20
 
Absolutely professional, on time, efficient, and courteous. Best in the business!
Charles V.
04/07/20
 
We had Cowboy Moving load, store and deliver our furniture. Everybody was excellent to work with. They worked tirelessly until the job was completed. We are so grateful for Derek D, Darrin W, Joseph M, Beto and Pablo. They all did a fantastic job without any complaints. I would recommend them to anyone. 5 stars. Judy S.
Derek D.
04/02/20
 
Taylor, Pablo, Beto, and David all did a great job in a very stressful situation and even moved fast enough to finish an hour early, even following social distancing guidelines! I would recommend them to anyone without hesitation.
Beto V.
03/29/20
 
Paco, Beto, David and Taylor were the greatest. They showed up 15 minutes early and finishedi faster than expected. Very helpful to have such a professional team on a stressful day and in a stressful situation. They even practiced great social distancing.
Beto V.
03/29/20
 
Taylor, Pablo, Beto, and David all did a great job in a very stressful situation and even moved fast enough to finish an hour early, even following social distancing guidelines! I would recommend them to anyone without hesitation.
Davis G.
03/29/20
 
John, Jesus, Jesse and Justin were excellent! They treated our belongings as if they were their own, and they worked diligently and cheerfully. We actually had fun during a time that could have been stressful. This team made the move enjoyable! They left us with a wonderful impression of Cowboy Moving & Storage. We’ve moved several times and this moving crew was hands down THE BEST!
Justin S., Jesus H., Jesse G., John T.
03/28/20
 
Beto, Pablo and Taylor were friendly, courteous and professional. Though a short distance move, all our antiques were carefully wrapped, cushioned and handled. A great team!
Beto V.
03/26/20
 
Great moving experience with Jaylen (super communication), Charles, Atanacio, and Mike M. The crew was fast, efficient, friendly, careful, and went above and beyond to be helpful. Thank you!
Jaylen G., Charles V., Atanacio P.
03/25/20
 
These are the best movers I've used (probably used 5 or 6 companies in the last 10 years). I will definitely use them again. KB and AJ were very on top of it. Luis and Paul were very helpful as well. I worked mostly with KB and AJ and I was impressed by how quickly they got everything done. I haven't found a scratch on anything and my fiancee and I are very pleased with the process.
Kenwon B.
03/25/20
 
We have used this company often and have always found their employees to be professional, courteous and enjoyable to work with. We highly recommend Cowboy Moving and Storage. The teams of Charles, Vance and Alejandro on March 23rd and Taylor and Mike on the 24th were outstanding!
Charles V.
03/24/20
 
I have used Cowboy Moving & Storage for multiple jobs. They are always prompt, courteous, and do a great job. I plan to use them for all of my future moving needs.
Derek D.
03/23/20
 
Jeremy, Pena, and Mike M were AWESOME. They were professional, courteous and quick while being extremely careful with the items they moved. I had no worries about breakable or fragile items since they handled everything with care. In a time where I really needed the help of good people - these three were a GREAT team from Cowboy Movers. I won’t hesitate to use this company again. A
Cowboy Moving Team.
03/17/20
 
Jeremy, Pena, and Mike M were AWESOME. They were professional, courteous and quick while being extremely careful with the items they moved. I had no worries about breakable or fragile items since they handled everything with care. In a time where I really needed the help of good people - these three were a GREAT team from Cowboy Movers. I won’t hesitate to use this company again. A
Cowboy Moving Team., Michael M.
03/17/20
 
The crew John T, Davis G and Joseph Martinez did an exceptional job on my move. They say you get what you pay for and that's a fact. I was very impressed with my team. Very professional, courteous and hardworking. I would definitely recommend Cowboy Moving, if you are planning a move.
Davis G., John T.
03/16/20
 
Incredible! Punctual! Professional and courteous! Charles, Emilio, & Mike were the best movers I have ever encountered! I will NEVER use any other moving & storage service except Cowboy Moving & Storage! And! I request that ONLY these three fine men move me into my new home! They carefully and meticulously disassembled furniture and secured it in the moving truck with great care! I am very impressed with their service and I highly recommend them! Thank you again Cowboys Charles, Emilio, & Mike!
Emelio V., Charles V., Michael M.
03/14/20
 
Great job moving parents to assisted living.
Emelio V.
03/06/20
 
Great job moving parents to assisted living.
John T.
03/06/20
 
We had a superb moving experience that Forrest, Derek, and Paul provided. They were on time, energetic, and remained positive from start to finish. Watching them work cohesively, efficiently, and taking great care of our furniture continually assured us that we had a great team and everything was going to be done with high standards! They especially came together with the most challenging and heaviest piece of furniture, while moving it down a staircase! We enjoyed humor along the way with each of them and all of us together. Forrest, Derek, and Paul, we enjoyed your company and we feel we were mutually blessed! We will not forget you! Thank you ! Rosa and Scott Young
Derek D.
03/04/20
 
Charles. Jesse, and Alejandro were so great and the perfect choices for the move to our new office... the crew was friendly, organized and efficient. After visiting our office, Jose gave us an accurate quote for what the move would cost and our final total was spot on. Our organization (Bonfils-Stanton Foundation) was so pleased with the seamless transition from the D&F Clocktower to our new space on Santa Fe Drive. We highly recommend Cowboy Moving and Jesse, Charles, and Alejandro.
Jesse G.
03/03/20
 
Charles. Jesse, and Alejandro were so great and the perfect choices for the move to our new office... the crew was friendly, organized and efficient. After visiting our office, Jose gave us an accurate quote for what the move would cost and our final total was spot on. Our organization (Bonfils-Stanton Foundation) was so pleased with the seamless transition from the D&F Clocktower to our new space on Santa Fe Drive. We highly recommend Cowboy Moving and Jesse, Charles, and Alejandro.
Charles V.
03/03/20
 
no comment
John T.
03/02/20
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.