Cowboy Moving & Storage
4535 S. Santa Fe Dr., Englewood, CO 80110
Phone: 303-789-2200
Website: www.cowboymoving.com/



Cowboy Moving & Storage - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

11304 star rating
(2283 Reviews)
Google
3947 star rating (796 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
2447 star rating (499 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
2286 star rating (458 Reviews)
Happy Call
40 star rating (8 Reviews)
Facebook
1210 star rating (245 Reviews)
Judy's Book
686 star rating (138 Reviews)
Superpages
14 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yelp
674 star rating (136 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cowboy Moving & Storage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Nick, Dan, and Diego did a fantastic job with my move! They were very understanding when we ran into a snag at ABF Freight that was out of everyone's control. They unloaded the containers quickly and were friendly and had fun while doing it! They got some very heavy, bulky items up a narrow staircase and did not do one bit of damage to the apartment or my furniture. I would recommend Cowboy Moving & Storage to anyone, and I would especially recommend the team that assisted me with my move. Another thing that really impressed me - I received a call from Cowboy during the move just to check in and see how the crew was doing and make sure the experience was a good one. That really blew me away - great customer service!!
Cowboy Moving Team.
10/29/20
 
Cowboy Moving and Storage was absolutely amazing, but specially this group of guys was incredible! They were very professional, super hard working and ensured all of our furniture and personal items were packed safely. This is one of our first major moves and we will recommend this crew to anyone with moving and storage needs. On top of being incredibly professional and hard working, they were some of the nicest and personable guys to work with. We thoroughly enjoyed our time with them! They made a stressful move super easy and we appreciated all their hard work!
Davis G., Vincent M., Jorge M.
10/27/20
 
Charles and Taylor were very professional and helpful. I would use them again and highly recommend them. Cowboy Storage is wonderful!
Cowboy Moving Team.
10/25/20
 
Charles and Taylor were very professional and helpful. I would use them again and highly recommend them. Cowboy Storage is wonderful!
Charles V.
10/25/20
 
They were fantastic and would recommend to anyone moving to or from the mountains. I wasn’t sure how much they would be able to fit in the truck, but when they got the house and all of my garage packed, my jaw dropped.
Jesse G.
10/25/20
 
Again, another great move by Cowboy! John, Jesus, and Emelio were professional and courteous. They treated, even the smallest boxes with care. Thank you for such a stress free day!.
Emelio V., Jesus H., John T.
10/24/20
 
The guys were absolutely fantastic, and troopers with lugging our furniture and appliances up 3 flights of stairs. Courteous, professional, and efficient!
Davis G., Vincent M., Jorge M.
10/23/20
 
Crew was awesome, they ran up and down our driveway, since semi, would not fit. Excellent and professional . Movers included Charles, Jorge and Mike
Jorge M.
10/20/20
 
Crew was awesome, they ran up and down our driveway, since semi, would not fit. Excellent and professional . Movers included Charles, Jorge and Mike
Charles V.
10/20/20
 
The whole team at Cowboy is great! The office called me about a week before to confirm the move, and were responsive with any questions I had. On the day of the move, Jesus, Emelio, and John T were great! They loaded up so efficiently all while smiling and laughing. At my new place, they unloaded just as efficiently, controlling two dollies of boxes at once! Thanks to Jesus, Emelio, and John T and the team at Cowbiy for making the move painless and stress-free!
Jesus H., Cowboy Moving Team.
10/19/20
 
My wife and I were very pleased with the crew who moved us back into our house after a lengthy renovation project. They were professional, congenial, and agreeable to our requests. We highly recommend Cowboy Moving.
Domenick D.
10/13/20
 
Outstanding, professional movers! Nick, Diego, and Noah were on time and efficient in wrapping and packing our furniture. We had a heavy dresser and king bed they took down several flights of stairs and did it all without a single scratch! Personable, great guys! Highly recommend!!!
Cowboy Moving Team.
10/13/20
 
I had a great experience with Cowboy Moving. Denis and Nick E. were very professional and worked quickly. I highly recommend!
Denis B.
10/12/20
 
This is the third time that my wife and I have used Cowboy Moving & Storage. John T. has been the driver each time and he is very friendly and professional. On this last move, he was accompanied by Jesus H. The two of them worked quickly and went out of their way when we had additional requests. I would recommend this company.
Jesus H., John T.
10/12/20
 
Fast, efficient, punctual and wonderful to work with. Great workers, Augustin and Mario! Jose it all up!
Jose R.
10/11/20
 
Great team, great company. We've used them for multiple moves over the years and they always delight. Highly recommend
Denis B.
10/10/20
 
Friendly, professional, efficient--I loved these guys
Agustin M., Gerald S.
10/09/20
 
John and his team, Jesus & Emilio, were professional, efficient, friendly and polite. Although it was a long day, they got the job done with no damage to my furniture. I fault the office for not providing them with all the directions to my house (a rural location) although I was assured twice on the phone that they did have them. They did not, which caused at least 20 min of delay in an area with spotty phone service. In spite of that shaky start, John & team did an excellent job.
John T.
10/09/20
 
Arrived on time, very courteous and professional. Mike Moore, Tim Radcliffe and Paul Sandoval helped me move furniture in my home, multiple heavy antique pieces, they moved some furniture out to a donation station, and made another stop to pick up a large antique sofa to take to my sister. I was so impressed with their attention to detail in moving my furniture around so that nothing was damaged, they were so so careful, and their work is greatly appreciated by me. Mr. Moore found and returned to me an antique coin I did not remember I even had - I am so grateful to each one of them.
Cowboy Moving Team.
10/08/20
 
They were awesome!!! Highly recommend.
Davis G., Vincent M., Denis B., Jorge M.
10/08/20
 
We are very pleased with the customer service, care for our belongings, and efficiency delivered by Davis. He was prompt, helpful, polite, while he and the crew moved us out of our apartment. We appreciated his willingness to answer questions and make suggestions. Great asset for Cowboy.
Gerald S.
10/08/20
 
We had a great team helping us move. Gerald came in with a big smile; he was efficient, helpful, and easy to work with. We appreciated his unfailing good humor and the care he took with our belongings. We will be requesting his help for our next move.
Davis G.
10/08/20
 
We are getting ready to refinish our wood floors so I had Cowboy Moving & Storage come out and move all the the furniture from the wood floors to the garage. Nick and Noah did an awesome job! They were very pleasant, professional and careful as they went about their job. I am requesting them for when the floors are complete and we are ready to move everything back inside! The office staff (Sheri and Forrest) have also been so helpful with getting everything scheduled.
Cowboy Moving Team.
10/04/20
 
Along with the people I found In the review process and picked, which were our packers--also, movers Nick, Dan, and Mike did an excellent job moving our stuff. We've used Cowboy Moving & Storage a handful of times over the years, both for business and personal moves....Always a pleasant professional experience. And we love supporting a LOCAL company!
Vance E., Alejandro O., Cowboy Moving Team.
10/03/20
 
Great group of movers. We liked them all took very good care of my things and my house.
Davis G., Vincent M., Jorge M.
10/02/20
 
Had a fantastic experience with Cowboy Moving & Storage. They showed up promptly, were exceptionally friendly and easy to work with, and absolutely efficient! Great team! I will definitely be using them again.
Davis G., Vincent M., Jorge M.
10/01/20
 
They were on time, friendly, professional, hard working, all you can ask for and then some. Would use again if the need ever arises.
Beto V., Darrin W.
09/30/20
 
Fantastic company and crew!
Davis G., Vincent M., Jorge M., Michael M.
09/28/20
 
Awesome moving experience with help from Gerald S, Steve C, & Justin S from CowboyMoving & Storage. They were polite and careful experts who wore masks the entire time. They protected my belongings as well as the bottom line - my total was actually LESS than I was quoted! I’ve worked with many movers over the years and these guys are the best. 10 stars from me!
Justin S., Gerald S.
09/25/20
 
Awesome moving experience with help from Gerald S, Steve C, & Justin S from CowboyMoving & Storage. They were polite and careful experts who wore masks the entire time. They protected my belongings as well as the bottom line - my total was actually LESS than I was quoted! I’ve worked with many movers over the years and these guys are the best. 10 stars from me!
Gerald S.
09/25/20
 
Davis,Jorge,Vinny! The best. Fast efficient and super well done. 100% recommended. Great company
Davis G., Vincent M., Jorge M.
09/22/20
 
Great crew!
Davis G., Jorge M.
09/21/20
 
They were friendly, efficient, and went above and beyond just moving our belongings. Highly recommended!
Davis G., Vincent M., Jorge M.
09/18/20
 
The crew did an excellent job! Very personable, conscientious and hard working!
Davis G., Vincent M., Atanacio P., Jorge M.
09/17/20
 
Jorge and Vincent packed our belongings with care and transported them from Littleton, CO to Pueblo West, Co. and did a great job of getting our belongings to us with no damage. They were very professional, considerate and so easy to work with. We are so greatfull l for the care and consideration we received and the office staff was amazing when helping us set up our move and as events took place. We would use them again, without a doubt...
Vincent M., Jorge M.
09/16/20
 
Awesome experience, helpful, thoughtful and hard working.
Davis G., Vincent M., Jorge M.
09/16/20
 
Excellent Work!
Vincent M.
09/14/20
 
Cowboy Moving did an amazing job packing our home for our move!!
Davis G., Vincent M., Charles V., Jorge M.
09/14/20
 
The team with Cowboy Movers was the most pleasant experience moving can be! I was so nervous about having typical movers touch all of my valuables but once they showed up, they put my worries at ease. I am so impressed that I will tell everyone I know to use them!!!! Thank you so much Cowboy Movers!!!!
Davis G., Vincent M., Jorge M.
09/14/20
 
Michael and Denis were great. They were so great to work with. Very courteous. They worked very hard. Would want them back again. Carla Romero
Jose R.
09/10/20
 
When I was refered to Steve Russell at Cowboy Moving, I was immediately impressed with his customer service. We scheduled our move, then had to move the date with no problems with the change. The move date was confirmed by staff several days ahead of time. Moving staff arrived on time, consisting of Jorge (best packer ever!), Davis, Vincent & Aaron did a fantastic job. They worked there butts off all day. We have quite a few very heavy items. No complaints. I will be scheduling the unpacking soon for 3 weeks in the future. I would highly reccommend Cowboy Moving to everyone! Everyone on the team did a great job for me.
Davis G., Vincent M., mike., Jorge M.
09/04/20
 
Polite, respected our home, careful, helpful—and strong! Very positive experience!
Davis G., Vincent M., Jorge M.
09/04/20
 
I had my recent move done by Cowboy. My movers were Davis, Jorge, Luis and Vincent. I couldn't have asked for nicer guys to do my move. They were efficient , polite , pleasant, and very careful with my things. I would definately use them again, and highly recommend. This was the 2nd of 2 moves in less than 3 weeks. Cowboy stored my belongings in between. Great company.
Davis G.
09/01/20
 
Gerald & Augi did a great job. They clearly have done this many times and took care to protect my belongings and my new home. They made sure all of the furniture was wrapped for transport. Then, when we got to the new house, they put plastic on the new carpet as requested but also, without us even asking, Gerald made sure the guys put blankets down to make sure the hardwood floors would not get damaged. I was also very impressed that Augi was able to take my treadmill apart to move it into the basement and then reassembled it. We have since used it without issue! I was impressed by how quickly and carefully everything was moved in and out. I would definitely use Cowboy moving again and ask for Gerald and his team!
Agustin M.
08/31/20
 
Gerald & Augi did a great job. They clearly have done this many times and took care to protect my belongings and my new home. They made sure all of the furniture was wrapped for transport. Then, when we got to the new house, they put plastic on the new carpet as requested but also, without us even asking, Gerald made sure the guys put blankets down to make sure the hardwood floors would not get damaged. I was also very impressed that Augi was able to take my treadmill apart to move it into the basement and then reassembled it. We have since used it without issue! I was impressed by how quickly and carefully everything was moved in and out. I would definitely use Cowboy moving again and ask for Gerald and his team!
Gerald S.
08/31/20
 
The guys were on time and packed up our 7,000. Sq ft home in less than 5 hours. They were all jovial yet professional and made our move way less stressful. We actually had fun doing this move with these guys. They had plenty of blankets and were super careful packing furniture, art, etc. Since our furnishings were going 2 different places-some to storage and the remainder to our new home, they were great about asking questions as to where each piece went. Our whole move was done in 8 1/2 hours and we had no mistakes with where our items ended up. I would not hesitate to call Cowboy Moving again for our next move. They made what is usually An overly stressful experience into a good day. Highly recommend
Keith B., Derek D.
08/27/20
 
Cowboy Moving was the fifth company I called for a quote. When I first spoke to Jose I knew right away I wanted to move forward with Cowboy Moving. Taylor, Beto and Pablo were my crew. They were friendly, funny, patient, professional, and efficient. They were careful with everything and even made another pickup with no problem. They really made the move fun. They are priced just right. I had to call the office and Sherri was very friendly and helpful.
Jose R.
08/26/20
 
I want to give a shout out to the crew that moved an elliptical machine for me: Gerald S., Steve C. and Luis M. They were fast, efficient and professional. I appreciated that they took good care of the machine and our home. Thanks, gentlemen!
Gerald S.
08/22/20
 
Justin and Steve were great. They were courteous, professional and on time. Craig E.
Justin S.
08/22/20
 
Jorge, Davis, Vincent, and Luis provided excellent service. I highly recommend Cowboy Moving and Storage. We are currently using the storage option and hope to have the same crew move our belongings to the next house. They were personable, respectful, and just nice guys. So far the company has been nothing but exceptional.
Luis M., Davis G., Vincent M., Jorge M.
08/19/20
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.