Cowboy Moving & Storage
4535 S. Santa Fe Dr., Englewood, CO 80110
Phone: 303-789-2200
Website: www.cowboymoving.com/



Cowboy Moving & Storage - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

11726 star rating
(2368 Reviews)
Google
4157 star rating (838 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
2547 star rating (519 Reviews)
Judy's Book
706 star rating (142 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
2348 star rating (471 Reviews)
Happy Call
70 star rating (14 Reviews)
Facebook
1210 star rating (245 Reviews)
Superpages
14 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yelp
674 star rating (136 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cowboy Moving & Storage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Great job guys. We appreciate it!
Davis G., Jorge M.
02/26/21
 
Guys were super nice and did a great job!
Davis G., Jorge M.
02/25/21
 
Best movers I ever used.
Davis G., Atanacio P., Jorge M.
02/24/21
 
Although the Cowboy Moving team was delayed in arriving at our home this afternoon, James and Jordan were the consummate professionals: respectful of our home and furnishings, very efficient, overall made what could have been a difficult move painless. The guys were friendly but got right down to business. This is our third move with Cowboy and we have been delighted with their service every time.
Cowboy Moving Team.
02/22/21
 
Our moving crew was absolutely awesome. They did a job that should have taken over 6 hours and completed it in 4 1/2 hours. I was highly impressed. Our company has used them for previous office moves and we will continue to do so in the future.
Jesse G.
02/22/21
 
I cannot say enough positive things about our move. Our team of 4 showed up on time, were respectful, careful and quick. Derek D., James T., Taylor K., and Jordan T. were awesome! We had large furniture items, almost 3 dozen boxes, a piano, washer, dryer, etc. The team came prepared and organized, finishing well before the time I thought. I would definitely use them and call this same team again.
Derek D., Cowboy Moving Team.
02/18/21
 
We have used Cowboy Moving on two occasions and have found them helpful, efficient, friendly and cooperative as well as professional. We can recommend them without reservation.
Jaylen G., Beto V.
02/15/21
 
Jorge and Vincent were absolutely amazing during our move from our first apartment and into our first home! On a very cold day, no less. It was zero degrees at best! They were very personable and polite the entire time. Outstanding service! We had always used friends and family before this but after our experience with Cowboy we are planning on using them again in the future if we need it! We would 1000% recommend this company and this team to anyone who asks! Thank you for all of your hard work!
Vincent M., Jorge M.
02/14/21
 
On time, professional, and qualified to handle the delicate antique piece of stained glass and securely delivered it to my home. The charge was reasonable and exactly as quoted. Would recommend this company and will use again in the future.
Beto V.
02/09/21
 
We were putting in hardwood floors and hired Cowboy to move our furniture out and the back after the work was done. Steve, Justin, and Vance were incredible. They exceeded every expectation. They worked hard, efficiently, were super friendly, and had great attitudes. Not one thing was broken and they took extra care to make sure the new floor was not scratched when they moved everything back in. They also knew what rooms to return the furniture in and they took apart/put together beds, desks, and other items with no problem. I wish I could give them 10 stars. The company was also great - they took detailed information about the job and called before and during the work to make sure everything was going well.
Justin S., Vance E.
02/09/21
 
Cowboy M&S was highly recommended and didn't disappoint. John, Derek and Emelio were courteous, quick and efficient moving my senior father's possessions out of a third story apartment. I would definitely use them again.
Derek D., Emelio V., John T.
02/05/21
 
This is my third experience with Cowboy Moving & Storage. Their service has been above average on all occasions! Jorge and his crew are the best available. I had them move me out of my house, to storage for six months and to a new location--all without a single bit of damage. I have some big, heavy furniture. They worked steadily and repeatedly offered to reposition pieces if I wanted it somewhere else. They are fantastic--three times is not just a coincidence--They are just that good!
Jorge M.
02/05/21
 
Cowboy M&S was highly recommended and didn't disappoint. John, Derek and Emelio were courteous, quick and efficient moving my senior father's possessions out of a third story apartment. I would definitely use them again.
Derek D., Emelio V., John T.
02/05/21
 
Derek, Darrell, Charles, Jordan and James were great to work with. On time, professional and courteous. I would recommend this team of professionals to help with your move!
Derek D., Charles V., Darrin W.
02/02/21
 
no comment
Gerald S.
02/02/21
 
I will recommend Cowboy M&S to friends. Mike M. and his team got the job done.
Michael M.
01/29/21
 
no comment
Jose R., Vincent M., Alex V., Cowboy Moving Team., Jorge M., Jose R.
01/29/21
 
We have used Cowboy Moving & Storage several times over the years for local moves, even back to my childhood. We recently hired them to help move bedrooms in our house in expectation of a new baby. John, Emelio, Derick arrived on-time and got the job done quickly and correctly. I would highly recommend not only their crew, but CMS anytime you need a helping hand moving. Thank you very much for continuing to deliver exceptional service
Derek D., Emelio V., John T.
01/29/21
 
Luis and Brendan were great. I have moved numerous times in my life with moving companies and they are one of the best team I have had the pleasure of moving all my “Stuff”. Thanks much guys.
Hector M.
01/29/21
 
Amazing professional moving team! Jorge’s team knocked it out of the park! (Jorge, Mike H, Elias & Vinnie) were all very professional, friendly, and thorough. Would definitely use you guys again! Hit me up for the house warming! Thank you so much!
Vincent M.
01/23/21
 
Amazing professional moving team! Jorge’s team knocked it out of the park! (Jorge, Mike H, Elias & Vinnie) were all very professional, friendly, and thorough. Would definitely use you guys again! Hit me up for the house warming! Thank you so much!
Jorge M.
01/23/21
 
John and his team - definitely include the whole team - were terrific - they were able to pack and move a huge home into a small storage unit. Their packing was wonderful - very caring for each and every piece. They packed antiques that were from WWII and precious collectables. Everything was done with expertise. I would hight recommend John and his crew as well as Cowboy Moving and Storage. The later called each day and made sure things were going well --they even stopped by. Thank you for all your help and giving this person a feeling of relief.
John T.
01/22/21
 
Beto and his 2 man crew were fantastic. Very friendly and fast We will recommend Cowboy to all. Thank you Very Much!
Beto V.
01/21/21
 
This was the first time we used a moving company to move, they were great! The team was on time, and quickly moved all of our items. I would highly recommend using them for any move.
Davis G.
01/19/21
 
Updated 1/18/21: Emelio and Nick were great. This is the sixth time Cowboy Moving has moved me or my family. Last March Emelio moved my bikes and furniture to the same storage unit he and Nick today emptied to my garage. I’m staying put for a while now, but I recommend Cowboy to everyone I know. The crew was on time, organized, professional, and friendly. I was unsure how a move during COVID would work, the guys were conscientious. If I move again (ugh), Cowboy will be the first company I call.
Emelio V.
01/18/21
 
Service was efficient and a great value. All items were handled with great care.
Davis G.
01/15/21
 
John and Jesus did a great Job!
John T.
01/07/21
 
Derek and Darrin were amazing! So friendly, polite, hardworking, careful, efficient and organized! If we could take them to Vegas to unload the truck we would!!!! I will definitely refer them to everyone I know is moving!!!
Derek D.
01/06/21
 
Derek and Darrin were amazing! So friendly, polite, hardworking, careful, efficient and organized! If we could take them to Vegas to unload the truck we would!!!! I will definitely refer them to everyone I know is moving!!!
Darrin W.
01/06/21
 
Yesterday, January 5, 2021 your employees packed my sister, Irene belongings from independent living to assisted living. The men involved were all very polite, worked hard and went beyond their job description.
Vance E., Agustin M., Gerald S.
01/05/21
 
The guys were fabulous, and worked hard. I appreciate sooooo much y'all helping me out at the last minute. Thank you all for caring enough to get me scheduled at the last minute. I truly do not know what I would of done without your help. You all are appreciated more than you know! I will definitely be recommending your company!!!
Agustin M., Gerald S.
12/30/20
 
Vincent was outstanding and professional. Very timely and polite. Highly recommended.
Vincent M.
12/30/20
 
Taylor K. and Derek D. did a great job moving some furniture within my house that I could have never done by myself. They were smart, professional, prompt, courteous and very careful. They also anticipated potential problems ahead of time, and avoided significant damage which might have occurred had they not thoroughly checked out the situation ahead of time. What a pleasure to patronize a great local business! Cowboy Moving and Storage did a great job moving me 20 years ago and they did another great job again yesterday. Also the office staff was super helpful getting me scheduled. I will always call Cowboy Moving first for any moving needs in the future. Keep up the good work!
Derek D.
12/30/20
 
excellent as always
Atanacio P., Michael M.
12/29/20
 
They did a great job!
Agustin M., Jake P., Gerald S.
12/23/20
 
Cowboy Moving and Storage is an exceptional corporation, whose employees' integrity and professionalism reflect exceptional values and character of the owners, Mike and Sheri Folsom.
Agustin M.
12/21/20
 
Jorge did an amazing job for us during our move. He knows how to pack a truck and makes it look easy. You can tell his expertise in what he does and comforts me to know my move will be a good one. Vinny, Davis, and Jordan moved all of our furniture as if it was their own. They took great care. Jaylen was very helpful during the process and getting me all set up. I even received a phone call while the guys were there just making sure all was going well. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. We placed our belongings in storage, but I will be asking for this team again to move me into my new home. Thank you for everything that you do!
Jorge M.
12/21/20
 
no comment
Davis G., Vincent M., Jorge M.
12/19/20
 
Michael, Pena, and Mike were on time, knowledgeable, experienced, and efficient. Could not have asked for a better experience.
Michael M.
12/19/20
 
Yesterday, Cowboy team repeated the great service given me & my family at least 6 times in the past: on-time arrival, professional work, Very courteous--------from the reservation call (sheri) to the no-wasted technician time. Would ( and already have)recommend them to everybody.
Domenick D., Vincent M., Jake P.
12/16/20
 
These guys were amazing, so professional and timely. All we asked was for them to move our piano, and they still offered to move other things that we had in our apartment. Can't say enough good things about all of them, we will be asking for them again when we move next!
Emelio V., Jesus H., John T.
12/14/20
 
John T, Emelio and Elias did a great job handling our move. This was my third time using Cowboy Moving & Storage and I would definitely use them again.
John T.
12/14/20
 
Jorge and his crew, Viny and Elias were great. They moved everything, some things twice and did it with a smile. It was a very long day and they never complained or got cross.
Jorge M.
12/12/20
 
I spoke with Jose to set up my move. He was very nice and courteous and walked me through all my questions. The move went well and quickly. I would use them again. Thank you Jose and Cowboy Moving.
Jose R.
12/10/20
 
John Trejo, Emelio and Alejandro did a great job moving me into a new apartment on very short notice the day after Thanksgiving. Thank you for your help!
Emelio V.
12/08/20
 
Denis and Nick were fantastic! Showed up on time and worked quickly and efficiently. Cowboy has now moved our baseball office 3 times and would 100% recommend using them
Denis B.
12/07/20
 
I scheduled a load and hold and Charles, Vinne, Jorge, Junior, and Elias came to load my furniture. They did a great job and were very efficient. I would gladly have this crew again to unload the truck.
Vincent M., Charles V., Cowboy Moving Team., Jorge M.
12/05/20
 
These professionals worked very well together
Jesus H.
12/05/20
 
Once again, Cowboy Moving hits a home run!! The team yesterday was stellar as they loaded a 30’ truck without a single whine or complaint! Jordan, James, Raymond and Mike M worked together efficiently and professionally. All 4 guys are careful not to ding the furniture and home plus they are all 4 kind and courteous! These guys get an A+!
mike.
12/01/20
 
The team with Jesse, Luis, and Brandon did a great job! I even had a couple set of stairs to go up.
Luis M., Jesse M., Cowboy Moving Team.
12/01/20
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.