Cowboy Moving & Storage
4535 S. Santa Fe Dr., Englewood, CO 80110
Phone: 303-789-2200
Website: www.cowboymoving.com/



Cowboy Moving & Storage - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

11154 star rating
(2253 Reviews)
Google
3842 star rating (775 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
2432 star rating (496 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
2256 star rating (452 Reviews)
Happy Call
40 star rating (8 Reviews)
Facebook
1210 star rating (245 Reviews)
Judy's Book
686 star rating (138 Reviews)
Superpages
14 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yelp
674 star rating (136 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cowboy Moving & Storage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Fantastic company and crew!
Davis G., Vincent M., Jorge M., Michael M.
09/28/20
 
Great crew!
Davis G., Jorge M.
09/21/20
 
They were friendly, efficient, and went above and beyond just moving our belongings. Highly recommended!
Davis G., Vincent M., Jorge M.
09/18/20
 
The crew did an excellent job! Very personable, conscientious and hard working!
Davis G., Vincent M., Atanacio P., Jorge M.
09/17/20
 
Jorge and Vincent packed our belongings with care and transported them from Littleton, CO to Pueblo West, Co. and did a great job of getting our belongings to us with no damage. They were very professional, considerate and so easy to work with. We are so greatfull l for the care and consideration we received and the office staff was amazing when helping us set up our move and as events took place. We would use them again, without a doubt...
Vincent M., Jorge M.
09/16/20
 
Awesome experience, helpful, thoughtful and hard working.
Davis G., Vincent M., Jorge M.
09/16/20
 
Excellent Work!
Vincent M.
09/14/20
 
Cowboy Moving did an amazing job packing our home for our move!!
Davis G., Vincent M., Charles V., Jorge M.
09/14/20
 
The team with Cowboy Movers was the most pleasant experience moving can be! I was so nervous about having typical movers touch all of my valuables but once they showed up, they put my worries at ease. I am so impressed that I will tell everyone I know to use them!!!! Thank you so much Cowboy Movers!!!!
Davis G., Vincent M., Jorge M.
09/14/20
 
Michael and Denis were great. They were so great to work with. Very courteous. They worked very hard. Would want them back again. Carla Romero
Jose R.
09/10/20
 
When I was refered to Steve Russell at Cowboy Moving, I was immediately impressed with his customer service. We scheduled our move, then had to move the date with no problems with the change. The move date was confirmed by staff several days ahead of time. Moving staff arrived on time, consisting of Jorge (best packer ever!), Davis, Vincent & Aaron did a fantastic job. They worked there butts off all day. We have quite a few very heavy items. No complaints. I will be scheduling the unpacking soon for 3 weeks in the future. I would highly reccommend Cowboy Moving to everyone! Everyone on the team did a great job for me.
Davis G., Vincent M., mike., Jorge M.
09/04/20
 
Polite, respected our home, careful, helpful—and strong! Very positive experience!
Davis G., Vincent M., Jorge M.
09/04/20
 
I had my recent move done by Cowboy. My movers were Davis, Jorge, Luis and Vincent. I couldn't have asked for nicer guys to do my move. They were efficient , polite , pleasant, and very careful with my things. I would definately use them again, and highly recommend. This was the 2nd of 2 moves in less than 3 weeks. Cowboy stored my belongings in between. Great company.
Davis G.
09/01/20
 
Gerald & Augi did a great job. They clearly have done this many times and took care to protect my belongings and my new home. They made sure all of the furniture was wrapped for transport. Then, when we got to the new house, they put plastic on the new carpet as requested but also, without us even asking, Gerald made sure the guys put blankets down to make sure the hardwood floors would not get damaged. I was also very impressed that Augi was able to take my treadmill apart to move it into the basement and then reassembled it. We have since used it without issue! I was impressed by how quickly and carefully everything was moved in and out. I would definitely use Cowboy moving again and ask for Gerald and his team!
Agustin M.
08/31/20
 
Gerald & Augi did a great job. They clearly have done this many times and took care to protect my belongings and my new home. They made sure all of the furniture was wrapped for transport. Then, when we got to the new house, they put plastic on the new carpet as requested but also, without us even asking, Gerald made sure the guys put blankets down to make sure the hardwood floors would not get damaged. I was also very impressed that Augi was able to take my treadmill apart to move it into the basement and then reassembled it. We have since used it without issue! I was impressed by how quickly and carefully everything was moved in and out. I would definitely use Cowboy moving again and ask for Gerald and his team!
Gerald S.
08/31/20
 
The guys were on time and packed up our 7,000. Sq ft home in less than 5 hours. They were all jovial yet professional and made our move way less stressful. We actually had fun doing this move with these guys. They had plenty of blankets and were super careful packing furniture, art, etc. Since our furnishings were going 2 different places-some to storage and the remainder to our new home, they were great about asking questions as to where each piece went. Our whole move was done in 8 1/2 hours and we had no mistakes with where our items ended up. I would not hesitate to call Cowboy Moving again for our next move. They made what is usually An overly stressful experience into a good day. Highly recommend
Keith B., Derek D.
08/27/20
 
Cowboy Moving was the fifth company I called for a quote. When I first spoke to Jose I knew right away I wanted to move forward with Cowboy Moving. Taylor, Beto and Pablo were my crew. They were friendly, funny, patient, professional, and efficient. They were careful with everything and even made another pickup with no problem. They really made the move fun. They are priced just right. I had to call the office and Sherri was very friendly and helpful.
Jose R.
08/26/20
 
I want to give a shout out to the crew that moved an elliptical machine for me: Gerald S., Steve C. and Luis M. They were fast, efficient and professional. I appreciated that they took good care of the machine and our home. Thanks, gentlemen!
Gerald S.
08/22/20
 
Justin and Steve were great. They were courteous, professional and on time. Craig E.
Justin S.
08/22/20
 
Jorge, Davis, Vincent, and Luis provided excellent service. I highly recommend Cowboy Moving and Storage. We are currently using the storage option and hope to have the same crew move our belongings to the next house. They were personable, respectful, and just nice guys. So far the company has been nothing but exceptional.
Luis M., Davis G., Vincent M., Jorge M.
08/19/20
 
Thank you Beto for all you help in our move!
Beto V.
08/15/20
 
Just needs to wear the Covid19 mask. Charles was great!
Charles V.
08/13/20
 
Jorge, Beto, Pablo and Denis did such a great job with our move back in May. They were on time, hard working and careful with all of our furniture. Everything was wrapped and protected. I'm confident when they move our furniture into the new home in a couple of weeks that they will do the same great job.
Beto V., Denis B., Jorge M.
08/11/20
 
They were absolutely the best; timely, professional and personable. Personally, I hope I never have to move again but if I do would definitely reach out to them again. Would highly recommend using Cowboy Moving & Storage; Jorge, Vincent and Davis!
Davis G., Vincent M., Jorge M.
08/10/20
 
Jose in the office helped me to move a office desk under a tight deadline. He was quick to give me a quote and set up the move date for me that worked with my schedule. My movers Mike Moore and Pena Atanacio were Outstanding, Outstanding, OUTSTANDING! They wore masks and they were careful with my desk. They moved a large desk into a small upstairs office that was tight to get into without damaging anything! They used padding & shrink wrap to protect my desk and pads to protect wood floors and carpet and doorways at my home. They cleaned up afterwards and then reinstall doors they took off to make the move happen. Professional’s that you can trust with difficult moving jobs! Movers you can count on to get it Done Right!
Jose R., Atanacio P., Michael M.
08/10/20
 
Jake, Gerald & Arron were great movers. They kept moving to get the job done. Very professional. I've used Cowboy Movers before on my moves & they always perform.
Jake P., Gerald S.
08/10/20
 
We recently moved with Cowboy and had a great experience. John T, Jesus H, Emelio V, and Jake P were our movers and were extremely professional. They were on time, very careful with our furniture and took extra time to make sure they were able to get some of our oddly shaped furniture where it needed to go. This is the second time we have moved with Cowboy and we will use again in the future if we ever move again. Thank you!
Jake P., Emelio V., Jesus H., John T.
08/09/20
 
The team of Jorge, Davis and Vincent were awesome. They worked together well to safely move all our belongings to our new home! We love Cowboy Moving & Storage.
Jorge M.
08/09/20
 
The team of Jorge, Davis and Vincent were awesome. They worked together well to safely move all our belongings to our new home! We love Cowboy Moving & Storage.
Vincent M.
08/09/20
 
The team of Jorge, Davis and Vincent were awesome. They worked together well to safely move all our belongings to our new home! We love Cowboy Moving & Storage.
Davis G.
08/09/20
 
Beto, Pablo, Taylor and Forrest did an outstanding job moving me during a very stressful period in my life. We had to be quick, effecient and get out of my home as fast as possible to avoid any interaction with my soon to be Ex husband. They were extremely professional, patience and were able to keep me calm and add humor to an otherwise stressful day. From beginning to end, they were all very professional and nice as could be! Highly recommend this team of 4 amazing men! Thank you so much for helping me make a huge transition. Sheri did an awesome job communicating and coordinating my move and really helped me understand what I would need and reassured me that they would get the job done and they knew how to handle such situations. The best company and I will definitely use them again on my next move!!
Beto V.
08/09/20
 
Jorge, Davis and Vincent did an excellent job. They were professional, hard-working and courteous. I would definitely recommend Cowboy M&S and these three guys.
Davis G., Vincent M., Jorge M.
08/05/20
 
Jorge did an excellent job. He was professional, hard-working and courteous. I would definitely recommend him.
Jorge M.
08/05/20
 
Gerald S., Jake P & Aaron did an outstanding job. It was a great move for us. They were all professionals. I've moved several times & always use Cowboy Moving. Thanks.
Jake P., Gerald S.
08/04/20
 
Jorge and team were unbelievable! On time, professional, speedy and fun! I had complete confidence in their skills and they treated my belongings like they were their own. I love this company! I have used them at least 5 times in my life.The very best, and Davis' team was exceptionally great! Thanks guys!
Vance E.
08/04/20
 
Jorge and team were unbelievable! On time, professional, speedy and fun! I had complete confidence in their skills and they treated my belongings like they were their own. I love this company! I have used them at least 5 times in my life.The very best, and Davis' team was exceptionally great! Thanks guys!
Vincent M.
08/04/20
 
Jorge and team were unbelievable! On time, professional, speedy and fun! I had complete confidence in their skills and they treated my belongings like they were their own. I love this company! I have used them at least 5 times in my life.The very best, and Davis' team was exceptionally great! Thanks guys!
Davis G.
08/04/20
 
The fellas from “Cowboy Moving and Storage” made our days so much better! They are professional, engaging and so much fun! Thanks to Charles, George, Davis and Vince for Monday’s loading, and Charles, Jesse and Emilio for Friday’s packing! Hugs, Barbara (and Galen)
Charles V.
08/04/20
 
Hey, your website doesn’t have a complete list of names to choose from. The guys who helped us were; Luis M Justin S Jake P Paula S Steve C Taylor K This crew was pleasant, effective, efficient, and respectful. They took care to wrap our items thoroughly, carried them with great care and were so very like able. Our move was a bit painstaking with loading 2 trucks because we have a stupid driveway that isn’t suitable for one of your large trucks. Much to my dismay, we have moved 4 times in the last 10 years and we moved my mom as well. We have used Cowboy for every move for a reason...they are terrific. If I must move again, I would be willing to change a move date before choosing another company. Thanks Cowboy. Please let all 6 of these guys know what a great job they did, they certainly deserve the recognition :)
Luis M., Jake P., Justin S.
08/03/20
 
Davis, Vincent, and Jorge did an amazing job moving my mom and her husband out of their home! They were friendly, quick, and careful with their belongings and furniture. Thanks guys!
Davis G., Vincent M., Jorge M.
07/30/20
 
Our second time using Cowboy Moving and Storage. This time I started with Jose at the Main office to get an estimate and schedule, Moving day was then John, Jesus, and Jesse. Excellent service from beginning to end. Polite, respectful, hardworking and funny crew. Today I leaned the sellers of our new home also will be using CMS. Highly recommended.
Jose R., Jesse M., Jesus H., John T.
07/29/20
 
Domenick D., Derek D., Luis M., and Aaron C. at Cowboy Moving & Storage were professional, friendly, and very efficient with our move. They used furniture wrapping and were very careful with all our big furniture items. They were even able to move an exercise bike which I was a little worried about. Highly recommend Cowboy Moving and in particular the movers named above.
Luis M., Domenick D., Derek D.
07/28/20
 
Like many I was going to use a POD for this move but finding movers on my own or using theirs was very expensive. I needed a move with storage capabilities to hold my items till my new place was ready. I found cowboy and was pleasantly surprised at their straightforward rates, which were very reasonable. My rep at cowboy was great and made it easy to make requests for changes to my move. Moving day was great, everything was on time and the crew did a wonderful job. I have one more move with cowboy and I have no doubt everything will go as smoothly as the last!
Jose R., Derek D.
07/27/20
 
On July 21st Agustin, Gerald and Aaron moved my 83 year old mother. Not only were they professional, they were tremendously caring and respectful. They not only moved her... they packed all of her belongings. They treated everything as if it were their own. They were kind and patient as they packed every room. They then moved part of her possessions to a storage unit and the rest to my house. They unpacked her clothes, hanging them in the closet so she wouldn’t have to, and were so quick! They were amazing! My family has used Cowboy Moving for years and will continue to do so! Thank you so much! You are truly a blessing! Sincerely, April
Agustin M., Gerald S.
07/25/20
 
Best Movers ever!!! My team of Luis, Sam and Steve were VERY professional and fast! They did a fantastic job moving me and I've used Cowboy Movers several times....I was very very happy with this team! They took excellent care of my things!
Luis M.
07/24/20
 
Jorge and Davis are super friendly and professional. They did an amazing job, and we so careful with our belongings! Thank you! Lisa
Davis G., Jorge M.
07/23/20
 
Jorge and Davis did an amazing job! They showed up on time and did exactly what we asked them to do. They were very friendly and took extra care of our belongings. Very happy with the job and very happy we got Jorge and Davis. Thanks guys!
Davis G., Jorge M.
07/23/20
 
Cowboy Moving and Storage were excellent. Pablo, Beto , Mike and Taylor were as professional as you can get. They worked as a team and were a joy to work with. Nice not having to worry when one is already stressed because of the move. They literally went the extra mile moving us to the farm. Thank you guys and Cowboy. Bryan and Nadine
Cowboy Moving Team.
07/23/20
 
I chose Cowboy because they offer storage in the trailer that’s loaded at yo o home (so you don’t pay labor costs to unload it into their storage area). Right away I was glad I did because working with Cherie to coordinate the details was exceptional. She is a great resource. On moving day Davis was professional, engaging, and attentive to our needs leading the crew. Including loading in and a month later loading out into our new home we had 7 different movers and all were excellent. Hire this company!!
Davis G., Vincent M., Jake P., Sheri F., Forrest M., Jorge M.
07/23/20
 
no comment
Denis B., Cowboy Moving Team.
07/20/20
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.