Cowboy Moving & Storage
4535 S. Santa Fe Dr., Englewood, CO 80110
Phone: 303-789-2200
Website: www.cowboymoving.com/



Cowboy Moving & Storage - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

11891 star rating
(2401 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
2582 star rating (526 Reviews)
Google
4237 star rating (854 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
2383 star rating (478 Reviews)
Facebook
1215 star rating (246 Reviews)
Judy's Book
711 star rating (143 Reviews)
Happy Call
75 star rating (15 Reviews)
Superpages
14 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yelp
674 star rating (136 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cowboy Moving & Storage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Jordan & James were awesome!! Thank you!
Cowboy Moving Team.
04/13/21
 
Jesse G. and Alejandro O.did an excellent and efficient job of packing up my household goods. The next day Jesse G. was again at my home along with Hector and Derrin for packing and moving to storage. All of these gentlemen were a pleasure to work with. They were efficient. They arrived on time, took a very brief break, and wasted no time. I used Cowboy Moving and Storage for a previous move and am so glad I chose them to do this move/store again. I will recommend them to my friends.
Jesse G.
04/11/21
 
The whole Cowboy crew is efficient and do a great job.
Alejandro O.
04/10/21
 
Emilio and John were great. It was a very long day, but they stayed positive and took good care of everything like professionals. Very nice guys to work with.
Emelio V., John T.
04/10/21
 
Brendan M. and Mike I. were courteous, diligent and very helpful...Their work, suggestions and understanding were very much appreciated!
Cowboy Moving Team.
04/06/21
 
I had the pleasure of having Darrin W. and Paul S. help me move a few weeks ago in a local move. I had them help with some large items and furniture mostly, as well as a few boxes. We were done in about 4 hours total, which I found very impressive since some of the items like my bed and sofa are quite large. They also did a great job taking care of some of the few heirloom pieces I have and being extra cautious to wrap glass and secure the items in their truck appropriately. I am very happy with my move. Thank you!
Darrin W.
04/05/21
 
I tried the post on BBB as I don't have one of the other accounts. After writing the post, I was told that I would receive an email to confirm my email address. So far I have received nothing and I'm afraid that my review will not be seen!
Emelio V., Jesus H., John T.
04/05/21
 
Great job by John, Jesus and Emelio. Very pleasant and professional . They made moving tolerable.
Jose R., Emelio V., Jesus H., John T.
04/01/21
 
Agustin, Jesse, Derek, Domonique, Gerald, and Brandon were great. They worked very hard and had a great attitude. They went above and beyond what they were asked to do. Agustin was always prepared to answer questions and managed a very large and complicated office move with ease. Thank you.
Derek D., Jesse M., Agustin M., Gerald S.
03/29/21
 
Michael M. / Mike H. and Daniel W. assisted in transfering a moderate number of item from our residence to a storage locker. The team did an great job of getting the load moved. The team was very professional and worked efficiently to get the items relocated. These guys did a great job!
Michael M.
03/28/21
 
Michael M. / Mike H. and Daniel W. assisted in transfering a moderate number of item from our residence to a storage locker. The team did an great job of getting the load moved. The team was very professional and worked efficiently to get the items relocated. These guys did a great job!
Jesse G.
03/28/21
 
Great service, super friendly and helpful, respectfully cared for our possessions.
Justin S.
03/27/21
 
Great service, super friendly and helpful, respectfully cared for our possessions.
Hector M.
03/27/21
 
no comment
Vincent M., Cowboy Moving Team., Jose R.
03/26/21
 
Mike M, Petta A, and Pablo R did a great job for us. They knew what they were doing and constantly asked me questions about what needs to go where. I really appreciated that! They were quick and methodical in putting protection down, wrapping out antique furniture and making sure they didn't damage any walls while moving our items. They worked great together, and completed everything we had asked of them. Thank you very much Cowboy Moving, I will highly recommend you to friends and family.
Michael M.
03/26/21
 
One of best moves we’ve ever experienced and we have moved cross country a few times. I utilized packers one day prior to move out day led by Jesse who did excellent work; then move out day with Jorge in lead loading a semi trailer; I requested same driver to spearhead the unloading 30 days later which the company accommodated. My household goods were stored on the trailer for 30 days until new home was available and no breakage or even minor problems. All 3 distinct phases of the move we found the crew members were professional, friendly, and focused. I felt the price was fair. I’d rather pay more and have a great experience but Cowboys was clear on pricing and no unexpected charges. I would use them again without hesitation!
Jorge M.
03/25/21
 
Agustin and his team of Elias, Pablo, and Tim did a great job. Arrived in morning, packed two trucks, and moved our things 90 minutes north. Everything was done professionally with no damage, and they were even helpful with getting things set up and moving some packing stuff. Definitely recommend then for your move. Good value. Good people.
Jose R., Agustin M.
03/23/21
 
Great local moving company. Hard working and efficent.
Emelio V.
03/19/21
 
Our team of Darrin, Mike, Dan, Jordan, James and Tim were outstanding. Very easy to work with, always cheerful and willing to do anything we asked. We had an easy move because of them and would highly recommend.
Jose R.
03/13/21
 
Derek and Domenick were super efficient and professional. Great to work with!!!
Derek D.
03/12/21
 
Great service! They were thorough in assessing our needs over the phone, and came well-equipped to safely move all our large and vintage pieces. The price was very reasonable for sending 3 men (John, Jesus, and Emilio), a truck, moving supplies, and consolidating both our apartment and storage unit in to one new place.
Emelio V., Jesus H., John T.
03/10/21
 
My move was on Jan. 25 and the temperature was 23' OUTSIDE. So I can't thank Cowboys enough for not canceling my moving date. The three men who moved my belongings from my apartment to my new abode were absolutely Wonderful!! Jorge, Viney and Elias did a great job. They were efficient, friendly and fun. Did everything very professional. Yes I would recommend them and use them again. Many thanks Cowboys for handling everything so well. Even my conversation with Mike. Thank you again, ****** *********
Jorge M.
03/09/21
 
Best movers ever. Fast friendly considerate and careful. Jorge, Vincent and Elias did a great job. Thank you.
Vincent M., Jorge M.
03/08/21
 
Taylor and Paul with Cowboy Moving & Storage. Taylor and Paul with Cowboy Moving & Storage handled my move in March 2021. They arrived on time, and did a wonderful job.
Sheri F.
03/08/21
 
This was our third move with Cowboy. They are hard working, honest, and fair. I strongly recommend Cowboy Moving & Storage.
Jose R., Denis B., Jorge M.
03/08/21
 
Taylor and Paul with Cowboy Moving & Storage handled my move in March 2021. They arrived on time, and did a wonderful job.
Sheri F.
03/08/21
 
Jaylen at Cowboy Moving & Storage. Jaylen handled my inquiry call. She was wonderfully helpful, and patient. Cowboy Moving & Storage is a quality company. And Jaylen exemplifies that quality.
Jaylen G.
03/08/21
 
Jaylen handled my inquiry call. She was wonderfully helpful, and patient. Cowboy Moving & Storage is a quality company. And Jaylen exemplifies that quality.
Jaylen G.
03/08/21
 
Jorge, Elias, Dan, Viny, and Mike did a great job packing, loading, and unloading our 4 bedroom house in Denver. Highly recommend Cowboy Moving & Storage.
Jorge M.
03/08/21
 
This was the best moving experience we’ve had. John T Jake P Emilio V Alejandro O and Hesus H were nonstop workers with exceptional care to our huge furniture etc. we will definitely recommend them and use them again
Jake P.
03/03/21
 
This was the best moving experience we’ve had. John T Jake P Emilio V Alejandro O and Hesus H were nonstop workers with exceptional care to our huge furniture etc. we will definitely recommend them and use them again
Jose R.
03/03/21
 
From the time we called your office to the last piece of furniture moved in to the house, we could not have had better service. Everyone we came in contact with from Cowboy Moving & Storage was gracious, professional and actually cared about our move. The crew was Gerald S, Augi M, Steve C and Justin S. Thanks guys, you truly are professionals in every regard.
Jaylen G., Justin S., Agustin M., Gerald S.
03/03/21
 
The crew that did the move were great and I hope that I can have the same guys do the delivery from the "load and hold". I do thank you for all of the help on this move.
Domenick D., Derek D., Darrin W.
03/02/21
 
Great job guys. We appreciate it!
Davis G., Jorge M.
02/26/21
 
Guys were super nice and did a great job!
Davis G., Jorge M.
02/25/21
 
Best movers I ever used.
Davis G., Atanacio P., Jorge M.
02/24/21
 
Although the Cowboy Moving team was delayed in arriving at our home this afternoon, James and Jordan were the consummate professionals: respectful of our home and furnishings, very efficient, overall made what could have been a difficult move painless. The guys were friendly but got right down to business. This is our third move with Cowboy and we have been delighted with their service every time.
Cowboy Moving Team.
02/22/21
 
Our moving crew was absolutely awesome. They did a job that should have taken over 6 hours and completed it in 4 1/2 hours. I was highly impressed. Our company has used them for previous office moves and we will continue to do so in the future.
Jesse G.
02/22/21
 
I cannot say enough positive things about our move. Our team of 4 showed up on time, were respectful, careful and quick. Derek D., James T., Taylor K., and Jordan T. were awesome! We had large furniture items, almost 3 dozen boxes, a piano, washer, dryer, etc. The team came prepared and organized, finishing well before the time I thought. I would definitely use them and call this same team again.
Derek D., Cowboy Moving Team.
02/18/21
 
We have used Cowboy Moving on two occasions and have found them helpful, efficient, friendly and cooperative as well as professional. We can recommend them without reservation.
Jaylen G., Beto V.
02/15/21
 
Jorge and Vincent were absolutely amazing during our move from our first apartment and into our first home! On a very cold day, no less. It was zero degrees at best! They were very personable and polite the entire time. Outstanding service! We had always used friends and family before this but after our experience with Cowboy we are planning on using them again in the future if we need it! We would 1000% recommend this company and this team to anyone who asks! Thank you for all of your hard work!
Vincent M., Jorge M.
02/14/21
 
On time, professional, and qualified to handle the delicate antique piece of stained glass and securely delivered it to my home. The charge was reasonable and exactly as quoted. Would recommend this company and will use again in the future.
Beto V.
02/09/21
 
We were putting in hardwood floors and hired Cowboy to move our furniture out and the back after the work was done. Steve, Justin, and Vance were incredible. They exceeded every expectation. They worked hard, efficiently, were super friendly, and had great attitudes. Not one thing was broken and they took extra care to make sure the new floor was not scratched when they moved everything back in. They also knew what rooms to return the furniture in and they took apart/put together beds, desks, and other items with no problem. I wish I could give them 10 stars. The company was also great - they took detailed information about the job and called before and during the work to make sure everything was going well.
Justin S., Vance E.
02/09/21
 
Cowboy M&S was highly recommended and didn't disappoint. John, Derek and Emelio were courteous, quick and efficient moving my senior father's possessions out of a third story apartment. I would definitely use them again.
Derek D., Emelio V., John T.
02/05/21
 
This is my third experience with Cowboy Moving & Storage. Their service has been above average on all occasions! Jorge and his crew are the best available. I had them move me out of my house, to storage for six months and to a new location--all without a single bit of damage. I have some big, heavy furniture. They worked steadily and repeatedly offered to reposition pieces if I wanted it somewhere else. They are fantastic--three times is not just a coincidence--They are just that good!
Jorge M.
02/05/21
 
Cowboy M&S was highly recommended and didn't disappoint. John, Derek and Emelio were courteous, quick and efficient moving my senior father's possessions out of a third story apartment. I would definitely use them again.
Derek D., Emelio V., John T.
02/05/21
 
Derek, Darrell, Charles, Jordan and James were great to work with. On time, professional and courteous. I would recommend this team of professionals to help with your move!
Derek D., Charles V., Darrin W.
02/02/21
 
no comment
Gerald S.
02/02/21
 
I will recommend Cowboy M&S to friends. Mike M. and his team got the job done.
Michael M.
01/29/21
 
no comment
Jose R., Vincent M., Alex V., Cowboy Moving Team., Jorge M., Jose R.
01/29/21
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.