Cowboy Moving & Storage
4535 S. Santa Fe Dr., Englewood, CO 80110
Phone: 303-789-2200
Website: www.cowboymoving.com/



Cowboy Moving & Storage - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

11616 star rating
(2346 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
2522 star rating (514 Reviews)
Google
4097 star rating (826 Reviews)
Judy's Book
691 star rating (139 Reviews)
Happy Call
65 star rating (13 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
2343 star rating (470 Reviews)
Facebook
1210 star rating (245 Reviews)
Superpages
14 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yelp
674 star rating (136 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cowboy Moving & Storage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


John and his team - definitely include the whole team - were terrific - they were able to pack and move a huge home into a small storage unit. Their packing was wonderful - very caring for each and every piece. They packed antiques that were from WWII and precious collectables. Everything was done with expertise. I would hight recommend John and his crew as well as Cowboy Moving and Storage. The later called each day and made sure things were going well --they even stopped by. Thank you for all your help and giving this person a feeling of relief.
John T.
01/22/21
 
Beto and his 2 man crew were fantastic. Very friendly and fast We will recommend Cowboy to all. Thank you Very Much!
Beto V.
01/21/21
 
This was the first time we used a moving company to move, they were great! The team was on time, and quickly moved all of our items. I would highly recommend using them for any move.
Davis G.
01/19/21
 
Updated 1/18/21: Emelio and Nick were great. This is the sixth time Cowboy Moving has moved me or my family. Last March Emelio moved my bikes and furniture to the same storage unit he and Nick today emptied to my garage. I’m staying put for a while now, but I recommend Cowboy to everyone I know. The crew was on time, organized, professional, and friendly. I was unsure how a move during COVID would work, the guys were conscientious. If I move again (ugh), Cowboy will be the first company I call.
Emelio V.
01/18/21
 
Service was efficient and a great value. All items were handled with great care.
Davis G.
01/15/21
 
John and Jesus did a great Job!
John T.
01/07/21
 
Derek and Darrin were amazing! So friendly, polite, hardworking, careful, efficient and organized! If we could take them to Vegas to unload the truck we would!!!! I will definitely refer them to everyone I know is moving!!!
Derek D.
01/06/21
 
Derek and Darrin were amazing! So friendly, polite, hardworking, careful, efficient and organized! If we could take them to Vegas to unload the truck we would!!!! I will definitely refer them to everyone I know is moving!!!
Darrin W.
01/06/21
 
Yesterday, January 5, 2021 your employees packed my sister, Irene belongings from independent living to assisted living. The men involved were all very polite, worked hard and went beyond their job description.
Vance E., Agustin M., Gerald S.
01/05/21
 
The guys were fabulous, and worked hard. I appreciate sooooo much y'all helping me out at the last minute. Thank you all for caring enough to get me scheduled at the last minute. I truly do not know what I would of done without your help. You all are appreciated more than you know! I will definitely be recommending your company!!!
Agustin M., Gerald S.
12/30/20
 
Vincent was outstanding and professional. Very timely and polite. Highly recommended.
Vincent M.
12/30/20
 
Taylor K. and Derek D. did a great job moving some furniture within my house that I could have never done by myself. They were smart, professional, prompt, courteous and very careful. They also anticipated potential problems ahead of time, and avoided significant damage which might have occurred had they not thoroughly checked out the situation ahead of time. What a pleasure to patronize a great local business! Cowboy Moving and Storage did a great job moving me 20 years ago and they did another great job again yesterday. Also the office staff was super helpful getting me scheduled. I will always call Cowboy Moving first for any moving needs in the future. Keep up the good work!
Derek D.
12/30/20
 
excellent as always
Atanacio P., Michael M.
12/29/20
 
They did a great job!
Agustin M., Jake P., Gerald S.
12/23/20
 
Cowboy Moving and Storage is an exceptional corporation, whose employees' integrity and professionalism reflect exceptional values and character of the owners, Mike and Sheri Folsom.
Agustin M.
12/21/20
 
Jorge did an amazing job for us during our move. He knows how to pack a truck and makes it look easy. You can tell his expertise in what he does and comforts me to know my move will be a good one. Vinny, Davis, and Jordan moved all of our furniture as if it was their own. They took great care. Jaylen was very helpful during the process and getting me all set up. I even received a phone call while the guys were there just making sure all was going well. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. We placed our belongings in storage, but I will be asking for this team again to move me into my new home. Thank you for everything that you do!
Jorge M.
12/21/20
 
no comment
Davis G., Vincent M., Jorge M.
12/19/20
 
Michael, Pena, and Mike were on time, knowledgeable, experienced, and efficient. Could not have asked for a better experience.
Michael M.
12/19/20
 
Yesterday, Cowboy team repeated the great service given me & my family at least 6 times in the past: on-time arrival, professional work, Very courteous--------from the reservation call (sheri) to the no-wasted technician time. Would ( and already have)recommend them to everybody.
Domenick D., Vincent M., Jake P.
12/16/20
 
These guys were amazing, so professional and timely. All we asked was for them to move our piano, and they still offered to move other things that we had in our apartment. Can't say enough good things about all of them, we will be asking for them again when we move next!
Emelio V., Jesus H., John T.
12/14/20
 
John T, Emelio and Elias did a great job handling our move. This was my third time using Cowboy Moving & Storage and I would definitely use them again.
John T.
12/14/20
 
Jorge and his crew, Viny and Elias were great. They moved everything, some things twice and did it with a smile. It was a very long day and they never complained or got cross.
Jorge M.
12/12/20
 
I spoke with Jose to set up my move. He was very nice and courteous and walked me through all my questions. The move went well and quickly. I would use them again. Thank you Jose and Cowboy Moving.
Jose R.
12/10/20
 
John Trejo, Emelio and Alejandro did a great job moving me into a new apartment on very short notice the day after Thanksgiving. Thank you for your help!
Emelio V.
12/08/20
 
Denis and Nick were fantastic! Showed up on time and worked quickly and efficiently. Cowboy has now moved our baseball office 3 times and would 100% recommend using them
Denis B.
12/07/20
 
I scheduled a load and hold and Charles, Vinne, Jorge, Junior, and Elias came to load my furniture. They did a great job and were very efficient. I would gladly have this crew again to unload the truck.
Vincent M., Charles V., Cowboy Moving Team., Jorge M.
12/05/20
 
These professionals worked very well together
Jesus H.
12/05/20
 
Once again, Cowboy Moving hits a home run!! The team yesterday was stellar as they loaded a 30’ truck without a single whine or complaint! Jordan, James, Raymond and Mike M worked together efficiently and professionally. All 4 guys are careful not to ding the furniture and home plus they are all 4 kind and courteous! These guys get an A+!
mike.
12/01/20
 
The team with Jesse, Luis, and Brandon did a great job! I even had a couple set of stairs to go up.
Luis M., Jesse M., Cowboy Moving Team.
12/01/20
 
Agustin and Gerald were wonderful! Quickly worked thru the moving and were careful with my furniture and home. Very personable and professional. Cowboy Moving and Storage is a great company.
Jaylen G., Agustin M., Gerald S.
12/01/20
 
These guys moved many heavy pieces from Restoration Hardware. I could not imagine doing this move without them! I am very thankful for all their help. Made my move easy! I’ve used this company in the past and now know why I’ve used them again.
Luis M., Davis G., Vincent M., Jorge M.
11/28/20
 
Our crew was awesome- Davis, Vince and Jorge. friendly, polite and efficient. Highly recommend Cowboy!
Davis G., Vincent M., Jorge M.
11/27/20
 
The crew was on time, organized, professional, and friendly. I was unsure how a move during COVID would work, the guys were conscientious. If I move again (ugh), Cowboy will be the first company I call.
Davis G., Vincent M., Beto V., Jorge M.
11/25/20
 
The COWBOY MOVING crew that was sent to our home was top notch. Mike, Gerald, Elias, and Jake all worked their tales off. Jose set the move up for us and he was very easy to work with and reassuring. They were fast, careful and accommodating. We had several very large and heavy pieces of furniture to move and these guys tackled it. There were no hidden / surprise add on charges. I would not hesitate to use COWBOY MOVERS again.
Jose R.
11/25/20
 
I could not have been more pleased with your movers. All went at a good pace and smooth. Thank you and also to the crew.
Derek D., Vance E., Darrin W.
11/24/20
 
Cowboy Moving & Storage is truly the best!!! We’ve moved 6 times with Cowboy. These are great guys who work hard all day long, paying attention to all the details. Great attitudes and work ethic make this a great company. Thank you!!! We had a zillion stairs on both end of our move. The guys didn’t complain. Thanks to Jorge, Dread, Kyle, Beto, Pablo
Emelio V., John T.
11/23/20
 
Arrived on time. Crew was incredibly personable, efficient and cautious with my belongings. Would certainly utilize their moving services again and would recommend to others!
Davis G., Vincent M., Jorge M.
11/20/20
 
The guys were AWESOME!!! With all the stress moving brings, these guys had a wonderful positive attitude & made it something I enjoyed rather than ended up dreading. I would HIGHLY recommend Cowboy Moving for all of your moving needs. If I end up moving again, I would definitely use them again! 100%
Davis G., Vincent M., Jorge M.
11/19/20
 
The crew from Cowboy arrived when promised, ready to tackle our move. Emelio, Jesus and John were awesome - courteous, professional and friendly, doing extra when asked. They worked so well together and quickly loaded our furniture, going up and down several levels of stairs in the process. Unloading at the other end was just as good, the guys carried furniture to the rooms requested, and also put many pieces down in the basement for storage. Cowboy generously supplied clothes wardrobes to us - that saved us a huge amount of time - we really appreciated that extra service. Cowboy was recommended to us by a friend, and we would not hesitate to pass along their name to anyone looking for a stress-free move. THANK YOU EMELIO, JESUS & JOHN - YOU ROCK!!
Emelio V., Jesus H., John T.
11/13/20
 
no comment
Sheri F.
11/11/20
 
Huge thank you to Ray, Daniel, and Elias!! These guys were super friendly and did an amazing job moving all my things into my new apartment. They were extremely professional and knowledgeable throughout the process, and I really cannot thank them enough!!
Forrest M.
11/11/20
 
Nick, Mike Martinez and JR are the best. On time, very respectful and hard workers.
Cowboy Moving Team.
11/11/20
 
no comment
Vincent M., Jorge M.
11/09/20
 
John, Jesus and Emelio went above and beyond to help me move today!! They were funny and kind and really good at what they do!! When I move in six months, I am requesting them specifically!! Thanks guys!!
Emelio V., Jesus H., John T.
11/09/20
 
Darren and Derek were great!
Derek D.
11/09/20
 
Darek and his crew (Darrin, Paul, Jr. and Tim) were great to work with! They worked so hard the entire time, were fun guys to talk with, and went way above our expectations! We had a LOT of furniture and boxes, and they did an awesome job of clearing everything out of our home in just a few hours. We're hoping we get to work with them again on the Unload. Thank you, Cowboy Movers, for your wonderful service.
Derek D.
11/08/20
 
no comment
Vincent M., Jorge M.
11/08/20
 
Charles V. was a great mover on our offload into our house in Parker on 10/29. He was helpful and courteous through the whole process.
Charles V.
11/08/20
 
Michael M was an amazing mover, helpful and curteous all the way through our 5 hour off load into our new house in Parker.
Michael M.
11/08/20
 
Jorge was amazingly helpful on our Oct 29th move to Parker. He listened and was always curteous as we guided hime where to put boxes or furniture.
Jorge M.
11/08/20
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.