Cowboy Moving & Storage
4535 S. Santa Fe Dr., Englewood, CO 80110
Phone: 303-789-2200
Website: www.cowboymoving.com/



Cowboy Moving & Storage - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

10394 star rating
(2101 Reviews)
Google
3427 star rating (692 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
2101 star rating (421 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
2297 star rating (469 Reviews)
Facebook
1190 star rating (241 Reviews)
Judy's Book
666 star rating (134 Reviews)
Happy Call
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Superpages
14 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yelp
674 star rating (136 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cowboy Moving & Storage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Once again you did not fail to provide excellent service ! Debbie booked us with an apology that that we would have to wait so long {I think it was 2 weeks} Jose answered last minute questions from me. Charles and Vance showed up smiling and pleasant and ready to work. And work they did! Everything was done with aplomb. They were courteous and laughed and got the job done quickly! Thank you Charles and Vance! You are part of a great team! It was a Goiogle Issue!
Vance E., Charles V., Debbie H.
09/11/18
 
Our movers were professional, polite, gifted with a sense of humor and I would gladly have them mover me anytime! Thank you Jesse, Derrick, Pedro and Forrest and Erik!
Vance E., Charles V., Debbie H.
09/11/18
 
In August we had the second part of our Load and Hold move take place with Cowboy Moving & Storage, and our belongings were unloaded and moved into our new home after being in storage for four months. We requested Jorge and Jesus again since they did such an excellent job with our initial load, and once again they did not disappoint! The unload was smooth and relatively quick, considering the amount of items to get inside. Jorge and Jesus did such an amazing job with the initial load that not a single item was broken or damaged. We have some tricky stairs in our new home, and they navigated them with ease and did not cause a single scratch to any item or surface. Jorge and Jesus are true professionals! They were polite, respectful (they covered our new floors with plastic and mats), careful, and worked together well as a team to ensure the move was as efficient and seamless as possible. Although I hope it will be a long time before I move again, I will definitely recommend Cowboy Moving & Storage - and Jorge and Jesus - to any one I come across that is in need of moving services. You guys are awesome - thank you for your help in making our new house our home! Regards, Jami Radcliff Olson
Jesus H., Jorge M.
09/11/18
 
Forrest and Dexter were very professional. They got the job done more quickly than I anticipated.
Forrest M.
09/11/18
 
Pedro and Forrest are both very hard workers! Debbie is a total pro in the office. Amazing people. My only complaint would be your policy of having customers pay for drive time. I think it’s unnecessary given that your hourly rate of $138.00 is enough. When we move, Cowboy Moving and Storage would be our first choice but please reconsider your policy about charging for drive time.
Pedro H., Forrest M., Debbie H.
09/10/18
 
Great people friendly and very careful with items to be moved
Bob M.
09/10/18
 
Alex & crew packed our 2900 sq.ft. home in record time!!!
Mike C., Jordan T., Keith B., Darrin W., Debbie H.
09/10/18
 
Absolutely amazing hard workers! They did a fabulous job! Yea!
Atanacio P., Jesus H., John T.
09/08/18
 
(no comment)
Fred F., Maricruz C., Charles V.
09/07/18
 
Cowboy recently handled a move for us from Douglas County to Grand County. The first day we had Eric, Vincent, and Kyle load our furniture and boxes. The second day Eric and Kyle unloaded everything, assembled the furniture that they had taken apart, and made sure everything was placed where we wanted it. Our move involved some very heavy and large office furniture and also some antique furniture. They got everything out of our basement AND delivered some of it up a flight of stairs in the new house. They were efficient and didn't waste any time, they were polite and courteous at all times, and gave great care to our belongings. Amazing workers. We were billed exactly what Jaylen said we would be billed at the time we arranged the details of the move. Cowboy Moving & Storage helped us move locally 35 years ago, and now helped us move out of that house to our new home. We returned because of their great service, and will definitely come back again if we need movers. I highly recommend them for the high quality of service their workers gave at all times.
Kyle N., Jaylen G., Eric G.
09/07/18
 
8 hours ago Kenyon and Derek were awesome! They were professional very fast. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for help with a move.
Derek D., Ron M., Kenwon B.
09/06/18
 
Cowboy has moved my office and my family for years. We would not use anyone else. Their staff is friendly and goes above and beyond. They worked with me this past move to squeeze me in as our lease was set to expire. Ron is always helpful and attentive!
Atanacio P., Josh B., Beto V., Ron M.
09/06/18
 
Jorge and Jesse were absolutely exceptional! They were efficient and friendly. Once again, a great move by Cowboy Moving!
Jesse M., Jorge M.
09/05/18
 
Cowboy Movers and this crew are champs! They helped our family move on a hot summer day in July! They didn't quit, worked hard, communicated openly step by step, and we so friendly! It was worth every dollar! I would recommend them in a heart-beat! Thanks again!
Domenik T., Kyle N., Vincent M., Eric G.
09/05/18
 
From start to finish the removal and replacement of my living/dining room furniture to facilitate refinishing the floors was flawless.
Emelio V., Jorge M., Debbie H.
09/04/18
 
They are the dream team of movers! Wonderful service, very efficient! I have never hired a moving company before. I highly recommend cowboy moving and storage. From the first time I called they gave the best customer service they answered all my questions putting my mind at ease. They made a stressful situation easy and hassel free.
Davis G., Josh B., Beto V., Jose R.
09/01/18
 
Eric, Vincent and Maricruz provided great customer service. They were efficient and careful. I highly recommend them.
Maricruz C., Vincent M., Eric G.
09/01/18
 
We have moved more that I would like to admit but these guys were some of the best. They really kicked but getting stuff both loaded and unloaded! If we ever move again or have anyone asks for a recommendation I am recommending these guys, hands down.
John T.
09/01/18
 
Can not say enough about the Crew that took care of our move. They arrived on time as scheduled, each team member took the time introduce themselves as they arrived. The preparation and packing of our furniture and valuables was far above our expectations. I would not hesitate to recommend or use Cowboy Movers in the future.
Fred F., Vance E., Beto V., Darrin W.
08/31/18
 
Can not say enough about the Crew that took care of our move. They arrived on time as scheduled, each team member took the time introduce themselves as they arrived. The preparation and packing of our furniture and valuables was far above our expectations. I would not hesitate to recommend or use Cowboy Movers in the future.
Jesse M., Atanacio P., Richard W., Jorge M., Jose R.
08/31/18
 
Easy to work with. Came highly recommend from a couple friends. They did not disappoint.
Jordan T., Maricruz C., Jorge M.
08/30/18
 
(no comment)
Mario R., Davis G., Vance E., Beto V., Alejandro O., Cowboy Moving Team., Steve R.
08/30/18
 
Eric, Vince and Ignacio were professional, courteous and competent. They took the stress out of moving. They helped us move half of our household into pods for long-term storage and half into an apartment. We were surprised at how quickly they completed the job. This is the second time we've used Cowboy Moving and would highly recommend them.
Maricruz C., Vincent M., Eric G., Cowboy Moving Team.
08/29/18
 
Forrest, Jose, Jesse, Agustin and Derek were very professional, courteous and packed with care. I am a returning customer and I will continue to use them in the future.
Derek D., Agustin M., Forrest M., Jesse G., Jose R.
08/29/18
 
Forrest and Derek are real movers and shakers! They moved what your first team packed and a lot of furniture into a Pod that is waiting in our driveway until we show our house, sell our house and move to a new one. Now that we know how efficient and knowledgeable both teams are when we get around to moving to our new home, please include the men from both of these teams to help us, if your can.
Alex V., Charles V., Alejandro O.
08/27/18
 
Very flexible company that is pretty darn reliable! This is my 4th move I have used with them! Thank you!!!
Jordan T., Keith B., Darrin W., Debbie H.
08/27/18
 
Service exceeded my every expectation. Beto, Josh, and Debbie provided a smooth and well managed experience, start to finish. Move was done in a timely and professional manner. I shall recommend Cowboy to folks that I know require a mover with skill, and very competitive pricing. Richard
Josh B., Beto V., Debbie H.
08/27/18
 
Shout out to Josh, Dread, and Vincent for making my move much much easier! You guys were awesome!
Jaylen G., Vincent M., Dread P., Josh B.
08/27/18
 
great local company in Denver, CO area. 5 stars, highly recommended. They are honest, communicate clearly and get the job done when they say they will! Thank you for your honesty, integrity and hard work, and for being available to chat with, when needed, no run around, they answer phones and email and respond! thank you
Keith B.
08/26/18
 
Jaylen helped me schedule my move and was so helpful with all of my questions. Bob, Vince and Kyle were so careful with all of our belongings and worked quickly and kept us informed the whole time. It made our move run so smooth. All team members were very friendly and courteous. I would highly recommend them if you're moving!
Kyle N., Jaylen G., Vincent M., Bob M.
08/25/18
 
I am extremely happy that I used Cowboy Moving & Storage. They were very professional and courteous thru out the entire move. Everything went very smooth, and I was not charged for time while it rained, which was very soothing to know. I would recommend Cowboy Moving and Storage to anyone looking to move. The price was very reasonable too !!!
Steve R.
08/24/18
 
I was very pleased with my move! John, Atanacio, and Jesus were extremely professional and punctual. John had phoned to tell me he was on his way and that with 3 of them the move would go very quickly. I was still surprised when the move was done in under 2 and 1/2 hours! None of my personal items was damaged and the gentlemen even assisted me with putting together a bed frame that they did not move. It was a huge help and very much appreciated. All 3 gentlemen should be commended for their work and their positive representation of Cowboy Moving and Storage. Thank you!!!
Atanacio P., Jesus H., John T.
08/24/18
 
To all you guy's John Trejo, Atanacio Pena,Eric Grieco and Jesus Hernandez. Having both John and Pena working with us on the first day with packing was a pleasure to have them both for the full move on Tuesday and Wed. Also a big thanks to Jesus and Eric, you guy's all worked well together and we thank you all for a great Job!!!
John T.
08/22/18
 
The moving crew of Charles and Bob and Steve from Cowboy Moving and Storage moved 4 brand new appliances to my new home in Kiowa and did an excellent job. Charles and Bob were very professional and did an outstanding job of getting the appliances loaded at my old house and then unloaded at the new place. They figured out the best way to get the appliances from the moving truck up and into my house which was a bit of a challenge as now porch or steps have been poured to enter the house. They were very careful in moving the items and most especially the refrigerator as it had to be unboxed in order to get it through the door and they even had to take the door off the house in order to make sure it went in with out being damaged. They then put the door back on before they left. They even carried the carton that it had come in down to the dumpster for me. I was very impressed with both of these fellows and am looking forward to working with I hope them along with others from Cowboy Moving and Storage when they do my final move of all the househole items to my new place. Thanks fellow for a job well done and for excellent and courteous service. What a great experience!!
Charles V., Bob M., Steve R.
08/21/18
 
Dominic and Dominick did a great job on my move. I moved out if state and needed help loading my rented moving truck. They arrived on time, were professional, and effecient. Items were loaded in a way that maximized space and were wrapped if needed. I have used Cowboy in the past for local moves and would recommend them to anyone.
Cowboy Moving Team., Kenwon B., Debbie H.
08/21/18
 
(no comment)
Kyle N., Jaylen G., Derek D., Richard W., Forrest M.
08/20/18
 
We moved part of our belongings over the weekend. Bob and Beto did an exceptional job. Showed up on time, polite and put forth a tremendous amount of effort. We had two, large awkward items that I doubted could be moved but they did it. Saved my back. Thanks guys!
Maricruz C., Beto V., Bob M.
08/20/18
 
Cowboy was great-Eric, Vince and Augie were prompt, very careful and very nice.
Jaylen G., Vincent M., Eric G., Agustin M.
08/20/18
 
I contacted Cowboy Moving & Storage to pick-up furniture from a Craigslist purchase, and deliver it to my home. Debbie knew exactly how the order needed to be scheduled, she explained the billing rate, and time window. On the day of the move, Eric and Augustin called me to let me know they were on their way, and the approximate arrival time. Eric and Augustin knew exactly how to move the large expensive leather furniture out the front door to the truck, and then to my home. All when very smooth. I will use Cowboy Moving & Storage on my next move.
Eric G., Agustin M., Debbie H.
08/17/18
 
Excellent job. Hard workers. Good people. Moved a bunch of heavy exercise equipment and boxes and boxes of books in short order. Recommended these guys to everyone.
John T.
08/15/18
 
Cowboy movers were easy to work with, communicative and reasonably priced. Nothing but great things to say about Eric, Jorge, Jesus and Alejandro! They worked their tails off! Thanks from the Aston’s!!
Jesus H., Alejandro O., Jorge M., Debbie H.
08/15/18
 
Josh and Beto were very professional, personable and efficient. Would use them again and highly recommend them.
Josh B., Beto V.
08/13/18
 
Jaylen, Jorge, Alex and Jesus they were all great. Protected my new house and all I did was point. Nancy
Jaylen G., Alex V., Jesus H., Jorge M.
08/12/18
 
Absolutely great service from the estimate to the end delivery. Highly recommend the company!
Mario R., Vincent M., Eric G., Agustin M., Jesse G., Jose R.
08/12/18
 
Efficient
Jordan T., Jaylen G., Keith B., Darrin W.
08/12/18
 
I had an absolutely great experience with Cowboy Moving. From the initial planning with Debbie, through the loading and delivery, everyone who assisted me was knowledgeable and professional. My movers, Agustin and Jesse, far exceeded my expectations. They took great care of my furniture and boxes while being super efficient. Armed with every moving supply you might need, they carefully wrapped and secured everything I own in much less time than I had anticipated. And despite the unbearable heat in Grand Junction, they kept up their good humor. I truly enjoyed working with these guys. The cost was fantastic for the quality of work performed. I highly recommend the Cowboys!
Agustin M., Jesse G., Debbie H.
08/11/18
 
(no comment)
Emelio V., Jesse G., Debbie H.
08/11/18
 
This morning Jesse G. and Vince M. were our moving team. They were FANTASTIC! Jesse and Vince were friendly, respectful, courteous and efficient. They took great care with our belongings! We HIGHLY recommend Cowboy Moving & Storage! We wouldn’t think of using any other company!
Jaylen G., Vincent M., Jesse G.
08/11/18
 
I've used Cowboy several times. THEY ARE WONDERFUL. On time, works fast & extremely friendly. My last move was they best ever.
Davis G., Vance E., Jose R.
08/11/18
 
(no comment)
mike., Agustin M., Forrest M., Cowboy Moving Team.
08/11/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.