Cowboy Moving & Storage
4535 S. Santa Fe Dr., Englewood, CO 80110
Phone: 303-789-2200
Website: www.cowboymoving.com/



Cowboy Moving & Storage - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

10303 star rating
(2082 Reviews)
Google
3382 star rating (683 Reviews)
Facebook
1185 star rating (240 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
2276 star rating (464 Reviews)
Judy's Book
666 star rating (134 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
2081 star rating (417 Reviews)
Happy Call
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Superpages
14 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yelp
674 star rating (136 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cowboy Moving & Storage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Can not say enough about the Crew that took care of our move. They arrived on time as scheduled, each team member took the time introduce themselves as they arrived. The preparation and packing of our furniture and valuables was far above our expectations. I would not hesitate to recommend or use Cowboy Movers in the future.
Jesse M., Atanacio P., Richard W., Jorge M., Jose R.
08/31/18
 
Easy to work with. Came highly recommend from a couple friends. They did not disappoint.
Jordan T., Maricruz C., Jorge M.
08/30/18
 
(no comment)
Mario R., Davis G., Vance E., Beto V., Alejandro O., Cowboy Moving Team., Steve R.
08/30/18
 
Eric, Vince and Ignacio were professional, courteous and competent. They took the stress out of moving. They helped us move half of our household into pods for long-term storage and half into an apartment. We were surprised at how quickly they completed the job. This is the second time we've used Cowboy Moving and would highly recommend them.
Maricruz C., Vincent M., Eric G., Cowboy Moving Team.
08/29/18
 
Forrest, Jose, Jesse, Agustin and Derek were very professional, courteous and packed with care. I am a returning customer and I will continue to use them in the future.
Derek D., Agustin M., Forrest M., Jesse G., Jose R.
08/29/18
 
Forrest and Derek are real movers and shakers! They moved what your first team packed and a lot of furniture into a Pod that is waiting in our driveway until we show our house, sell our house and move to a new one. Now that we know how efficient and knowledgeable both teams are when we get around to moving to our new home, please include the men from both of these teams to help us, if your can.
Alex V., Charles V., Alejandro O.
08/27/18
 
Very flexible company that is pretty darn reliable! This is my 4th move I have used with them! Thank you!!!
Jordan T., Keith B., Darrin W., Debbie H.
08/27/18
 
Service exceeded my every expectation. Beto, Josh, and Debbie provided a smooth and well managed experience, start to finish. Move was done in a timely and professional manner. I shall recommend Cowboy to folks that I know require a mover with skill, and very competitive pricing. Richard
Josh B., Beto V., Debbie H.
08/27/18
 
Shout out to Josh, Dread, and Vincent for making my move much much easier! You guys were awesome!
Jaylen G., Vincent M., Dread P., Josh B.
08/27/18
 
great local company in Denver, CO area. 5 stars, highly recommended. They are honest, communicate clearly and get the job done when they say they will! Thank you for your honesty, integrity and hard work, and for being available to chat with, when needed, no run around, they answer phones and email and respond! thank you
Keith B.
08/26/18
 
Jaylen helped me schedule my move and was so helpful with all of my questions. Bob, Vince and Kyle were so careful with all of our belongings and worked quickly and kept us informed the whole time. It made our move run so smooth. All team members were very friendly and courteous. I would highly recommend them if you're moving!
Kyle N., Jaylen G., Vincent M., Bob M.
08/25/18
 
I am extremely happy that I used Cowboy Moving & Storage. They were very professional and courteous thru out the entire move. Everything went very smooth, and I was not charged for time while it rained, which was very soothing to know. I would recommend Cowboy Moving and Storage to anyone looking to move. The price was very reasonable too !!!
Steve R.
08/24/18
 
I was very pleased with my move! John, Atanacio, and Jesus were extremely professional and punctual. John had phoned to tell me he was on his way and that with 3 of them the move would go very quickly. I was still surprised when the move was done in under 2 and 1/2 hours! None of my personal items was damaged and the gentlemen even assisted me with putting together a bed frame that they did not move. It was a huge help and very much appreciated. All 3 gentlemen should be commended for their work and their positive representation of Cowboy Moving and Storage. Thank you!!!
Atanacio P., Jesus H., John T.
08/24/18
 
To all you guy's John Trejo, Atanacio Pena,Eric Grieco and Jesus Hernandez. Having both John and Pena working with us on the first day with packing was a pleasure to have them both for the full move on Tuesday and Wed. Also a big thanks to Jesus and Eric, you guy's all worked well together and we thank you all for a great Job!!!
John T.
08/22/18
 
The moving crew of Charles and Bob and Steve from Cowboy Moving and Storage moved 4 brand new appliances to my new home in Kiowa and did an excellent job. Charles and Bob were very professional and did an outstanding job of getting the appliances loaded at my old house and then unloaded at the new place. They figured out the best way to get the appliances from the moving truck up and into my house which was a bit of a challenge as now porch or steps have been poured to enter the house. They were very careful in moving the items and most especially the refrigerator as it had to be unboxed in order to get it through the door and they even had to take the door off the house in order to make sure it went in with out being damaged. They then put the door back on before they left. They even carried the carton that it had come in down to the dumpster for me. I was very impressed with both of these fellows and am looking forward to working with I hope them along with others from Cowboy Moving and Storage when they do my final move of all the househole items to my new place. Thanks fellow for a job well done and for excellent and courteous service. What a great experience!!
Charles V., Bob M., Steve R.
08/21/18
 
Dominic and Dominick did a great job on my move. I moved out if state and needed help loading my rented moving truck. They arrived on time, were professional, and effecient. Items were loaded in a way that maximized space and were wrapped if needed. I have used Cowboy in the past for local moves and would recommend them to anyone.
Cowboy Moving Team., Kenwon B., Debbie H.
08/21/18
 
(no comment)
Kyle N., Jaylen G., Derek D., Richard W., Forrest M.
08/20/18
 
We moved part of our belongings over the weekend. Bob and Beto did an exceptional job. Showed up on time, polite and put forth a tremendous amount of effort. We had two, large awkward items that I doubted could be moved but they did it. Saved my back. Thanks guys!
Maricruz C., Beto V., Bob M.
08/20/18
 
Cowboy was great-Eric, Vince and Augie were prompt, very careful and very nice.
Jaylen G., Vincent M., Eric G., Agustin M.
08/20/18
 
I contacted Cowboy Moving & Storage to pick-up furniture from a Craigslist purchase, and deliver it to my home. Debbie knew exactly how the order needed to be scheduled, she explained the billing rate, and time window. On the day of the move, Eric and Augustin called me to let me know they were on their way, and the approximate arrival time. Eric and Augustin knew exactly how to move the large expensive leather furniture out the front door to the truck, and then to my home. All when very smooth. I will use Cowboy Moving & Storage on my next move.
Eric G., Agustin M., Debbie H.
08/17/18
 
Excellent job. Hard workers. Good people. Moved a bunch of heavy exercise equipment and boxes and boxes of books in short order. Recommended these guys to everyone.
John T.
08/15/18
 
Cowboy movers were easy to work with, communicative and reasonably priced. Nothing but great things to say about Eric, Jorge, Jesus and Alejandro! They worked their tails off! Thanks from the Aston’s!!
Jesus H., Alejandro O., Jorge M., Debbie H.
08/15/18
 
Josh and Beto were very professional, personable and efficient. Would use them again and highly recommend them.
Josh B., Beto V.
08/13/18
 
Jaylen, Jorge, Alex and Jesus they were all great. Protected my new house and all I did was point. Nancy
Jaylen G., Alex V., Jesus H., Jorge M.
08/12/18
 
Absolutely great service from the estimate to the end delivery. Highly recommend the company!
Mario R., Vincent M., Eric G., Agustin M., Jesse G., Jose R.
08/12/18
 
Efficient
Jordan T., Jaylen G., Keith B., Darrin W.
08/12/18
 
I had an absolutely great experience with Cowboy Moving. From the initial planning with Debbie, through the loading and delivery, everyone who assisted me was knowledgeable and professional. My movers, Agustin and Jesse, far exceeded my expectations. They took great care of my furniture and boxes while being super efficient. Armed with every moving supply you might need, they carefully wrapped and secured everything I own in much less time than I had anticipated. And despite the unbearable heat in Grand Junction, they kept up their good humor. I truly enjoyed working with these guys. The cost was fantastic for the quality of work performed. I highly recommend the Cowboys!
Agustin M., Jesse G., Debbie H.
08/11/18
 
(no comment)
Emelio V., Jesse G., Debbie H.
08/11/18
 
This morning Jesse G. and Vince M. were our moving team. They were FANTASTIC! Jesse and Vince were friendly, respectful, courteous and efficient. They took great care with our belongings! We HIGHLY recommend Cowboy Moving & Storage! We wouldn’t think of using any other company!
Jaylen G., Vincent M., Jesse G.
08/11/18
 
I've used Cowboy several times. THEY ARE WONDERFUL. On time, works fast & extremely friendly. My last move was they best ever.
Davis G., Vance E., Jose R.
08/11/18
 
(no comment)
mike., Agustin M., Forrest M., Cowboy Moving Team.
08/11/18
 
This crew was top notch! Professional, courteous, hard working, good natured! I love these guys and will never use another company. Cowboy is the best!
Jordan T., Keith B., Darrel V., Steve R.
08/09/18
 
The crew did an excellent job moving our household items. They were friendly, on time, and made sure our needs were taken care of. Very easy to work with and they paid attention to detail. All of our items were professionally packed to prevent damage.
Jordan T., Keith B., Darrin W., Steve R.
08/07/18
 
They did an excellent job! Friendly and conscientious staff.
Jorge M.
08/06/18
 
Great price, very professional and friendly crew. Completed job quickly and efficiently. Would definitely recommend and use again!
Jordan T., Maricruz C., Denis B., Bob M.
08/06/18
 
My moving experience with Cowboy Moving & Storage was first rate from start to finish. I did my move in two separate stages. Both were A plus experiences. From the first phone call to Debbie in the office to the final paperwork when the moves were complete, I couldn’t have asked for a more professional team of movers. Eric and his team on the first phase were so efficient, courteous and thorough that I requested them for the second phase. Eric is a top notch, impressive professional and all his team was focused on doing their jobs right. I would never use anyone else for my moving needs and will highly recommend Cowboy to anyone.
Jesse M., Eric G., Jake P., Jesus H., Debbie H.
08/06/18
 
(no comment)
Alejandro O., Forrest M., Cowboy Moving Team.
08/03/18
 
Huge thanks to Jorge, Jasus, and Jake!
Jaylen G., Jake P., Jesus H., Jorge M.
08/02/18
 
Cowboy was great! Huge thanks to the professional team of Jorge, Jesus, and Jake. Couldn't have asked for a better team. They worked non-stop until it was all done, and with a great attitude the entire time. Thanks so much!
Jake P., Jesus H., Jorge M.
08/02/18
 
Cowboy Moving and Storage did a great job with our move. Jorge and his team were on time, worked quickly and CAREFULLY, asked about certain items that were valuable/old, and padded and wrapped the furniture. The team was polite and professional at all times. I would ire this team again for future moves and recommend them to my friends and family. Tom Bennett
Jorge M.
08/02/18
 
Great job
Jake P., Pedro H., Jorge M., Steve R.
08/02/18
 
Guys were great. Thank you very much.
Forrest M.
08/02/18
 
This was a terrific experience, considering moving is stressful. Cowboy sent me names and pictures of the crew ahead of time. They called 30 minutes ahead of the window to let me know they would be on time. My items were wrapped, carefully handled, and protected. The crew hustled and got me moved quickly. I highly recommend this company.
Charles V., Denis B., Bob M., Debbie H.
08/01/18
 
Price was good, but the were an hour late for my scheduled appointment window. They said they had to remove several doors. But my roommate moved out the day before with a much bigger fridge, washer and dryer without needing to remove doors.
Maricruz C., Jake P., Emelio V.
08/01/18
 
We used Cowboy Moving & Storage for a ping pong table delivery. Jessie G and Mario R are awesome. They were so helpful, kind and pleasant to work with. It was a huge table and it had to go down a circular staircase; they took their time and were so thorough! These two gentlemen are such an asset to the company! Thanks!
Mario R., Jesse G.
08/01/18
 
This applies to Vince as well.
Charles V.
08/01/18
 
Recently, I had some furniture moved around in my home. Davis and Jose moved a queen bed, a king bed, a huge solid wood bookcase, a regular bookcase, a recliner chair, a dressing table and a huge antique armoire’ all in one morning. They also packed a few boxes and moved several miscellaneous things without breaking anything! Everything was either put into the garage or reassembled somewhere else in the house. I love these guys and will be using them in my next move. Thanks Again Guys!
Davis G., Maricruz C., Jose R.
07/31/18
 
Eric & the Cowboy Moving Crew provided us with excellent customer service. The entire team including Debbie in the office was communicative and responsive to our needs. The moving crew was very careful with our furniture and worked very hard to meet our deadline for closing. We also appreciate Cowboy's flexibility with our move and storage dates and competitive pricing. I would highly recommend Cowboy for an in state move and storage between house closings and remodeling.
Fred F., Darrel V., Eric G., Forrest M.
07/31/18
 
Eric & the Cowboy Moving Crew provided us with excellent customer service. The entire team including Debbie in the office was communicative and responsive to our needs. The moving crew was very careful with our furniture and worked very hard to meet our deadline for closing. We also appreciate Cowboy's flexibility with our move and storage dates and competitive pricing. I would highly recommend Cowboy for an in state move and storage between house closings and remodeling.
Eric G., Richard W.
07/31/18
 
Excellent crew, extremely careful with everything. Very professional. We will definitely use them again and recommend them to others.
Jesse G.
07/31/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.