Cowboy Moving & Storage
4535 S. Santa Fe Dr., Englewood, CO 80110
Phone: 303-789-2200
Website: www.cowboymoving.com/



Cowboy Moving & Storage - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

10659 star rating
(2154 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
2342 star rating (478 Reviews)
Google
3527 star rating (712 Reviews)
Facebook
1210 star rating (245 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
2181 star rating (437 Reviews)
Judy's Book
686 star rating (138 Reviews)
Happy Call
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Superpages
14 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yelp
674 star rating (136 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cowboy Moving & Storage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Extremely courteous, careful with my furniture, and respectful. Wonderful movers!
Maricruz C., Vincent M., Beto V., Forrest M., Jesse G.
10/09/18
 
We had a great moving experience with Forrest, Derek, Elijah, and Debbie. From the first phone call to schedule the move to the last box being unloaded, everyone was friendly, polite, and helpful. The three men doing the moving were very careful with the furniture and they worked well together as a team. Most important, they hustled! This isn't the first time we've hired Cowboy Moving, and it won't be the last!
Elijah C., Derek D., Forrest M., Debbie H.
10/08/18
 
Team did a great job. Trucks were loaded in no time, special care was given to our important items (all items really!) They were stellar at navigating our tricky mountain driveway and super efficient with getting everything set up in the new home. All were polite, courteous and punctual - everything you'd want in a group you're trusting to move your items from one home to another!
Davis G., Vincent M., Eric G., Pedro H., Jesus H., John T., Steve R.
10/07/18
 
Eric and Vince showed up on time, went right to work, and were very meticulous. They shrink wrapped all the furniture and never damaged or scratched anything, including the walls. I would highly recommend them to anyone and will definitely be using them again in a few months to move the furniture from the storage unit to our new house when it is finished.
Vincent M., Eric G.
10/07/18
 
Great team!!!!
Ignacio V., Charles V., Josh B., Beto V., Bob M., Debbie H.
10/07/18
 
I had a great moving experience with Cowboy Moving & Storage. Kenwon B., Justin S. and Jack W. were an awesome team! They were polite, professional and efficient. I would highly recommend this company and definitely this team. Thank you!
Jack W., Justin S., Kenwon B.
10/06/18
 
They were very professional and worked extremely hard. They gave good suggestions on how to handle placing and getting certain items to donation. Scheduled with Jose he gave great details of set up and pricing for move. The crew, Charles, Jesse, Derek were quick, friendly, and knowledgeable.
Derek D., Charles V., Jesse G.
10/05/18
 
Jake and Dread were awesome!
Jake P., Dread P.
10/05/18
 
Justin S and KB came to my house to move around about a dozen large, heavy items. They called ahead, arrived promptly and after taking an inventory of the items to be moved and doing a little paperwork, got busy and I mean quickly. I was expecting about 2 hours time and they finished up in 1 hr 45 min, saving me a few bucks. Thank you guys and thank you Cowboy! Definitely would use you again.
Maricruz C., Justin S., Kenwon B.
10/04/18
 
Eric and Vince did an excellent job
Vincent M., Eric G.
10/04/18
 
These guys are all business! Even bad jokes did not stop them from their appointed rounds.Hard work and good attitudes. A winner in my book !!
Mario R., Jesse G., Steve R.
10/01/18
 
From booking my moving truck unload to the actual unloading of all of my stuff, Cowboy Movers were helpful, efficient, friendly, and professional. I'd use them again.
Derek D., Charles V., Forrest M.
09/30/18
 
Charles, Bob and Dennis handled our boxes and furniture like it was their own. We have hired Cowboy Moving on 4 separate occasions. They truly offer gold star service. From the professional crew, to Debbie and company behind the scenes, this company is hands down our go-to! Wouldn’t make a move without them.
Charles V., Denis B., Bob M.
09/29/18
 
Very professional staff. They took extra care with my furniture. I would use there service again.
Maricruz C., Vance E., Kenwon B.
09/29/18
 
We had the pleasure of having Charles, Derek, Forrest and Eric assist us with our move on September 13, 2018. They were absolute professionals in protecting both our new home (walls and floors) and our items. They made sure they got every item into the correct location and even went above and beyond in helping us get our washer and dryer connected for which I am truly grateful for. We have used a different company previously when our old home sold and I can say that hands down, Cowboy Moving & Storage was the most Amazing Movers!!
Derek D., Eric G., Charles V., Forrest M.
09/28/18
 
Charles went above and beyond and even helped me get my washer and dryer connected. He and the team protected or walls and floors along with making sure our items were protected as well.
Charles V.
09/28/18
 
I moved my office into my home using your company. My moving professiionals were Davis, Jose, and Jacob. They were very professional, good natured, and friendly. The job was grueling. I had so much that needed to be moved after 43 yrs. in business, and it took over thirteen hours! I would use your company again. Thank you for the good service. Y. Marca
Kyle N., Derek D., Jake P., Dread P., Josh B., Beto V., Jose R.
09/28/18
 
We just used Cowboy to move our office. Josh and Derek and their crew were super efficient, professional and friendly. We had a lot of bulky items and they handled them with no issue. I'd highly recommend them to anyone when considering a move.
Derek D., Josh B.
09/28/18
 
I just wanted to let you know that your company did a great job with our move yesterday. Although they were all very respectful and careful with the move, I would like to give an extra special high five to Josh. He very carefully made sure all of our files cabinets were exactly where I needed them and took the extra moment to line them up. It’s the little things you all did that made our move smooth. Thanks again!
Josh B., Derek D., Kyle N., Dread P., Jake P., Jose R., Beto V.
09/27/18
 
Agustin, Darrin, Jordan, and Keith did an excellent job of unloading our furniture and household items after being scheduled by Jose. We have worked with Cowboy Movers on many occasions, and many of these men were return workers. They are careful, but quite efficient. We will use them again. 5 stars easily.
Jordan T., Keith B., Agustin M., Darrin W., Jose R.
09/27/18
 
Cowboy is the best! The office staff was super friendly and made sure to coordinate the same team for load and hold and delivery 3 weeks later. Loved my team! They took care of my belongings as well as our property!! Thank you!!
Jaylen G., Maricruz C., Vincent M., Eric G.
09/27/18
 
The crew I had from Cowboy Moving and Storage Just and Kenwon were great. Worked very hard, continually asked what more they could and watched how they handled everything. For the move today I give them 5 stars. They can move me anytime.
Justin S.
09/26/18
 
Justin and Kenton were very efficient and friendly. I hope they come back to put things back after my floors are finished
Justin S.
09/26/18
 
Cowboy Moving was fantastic. Professional, hardworking and considerate. It was a very easy process from original estimate to selecting a moving date, to the move itself. The entire team was impressive and easy to work with. Absolutely extremely satisfied.
Jose C., Ignacio V., Kyle N., Eric G., Charles V., Bob M., Debbie H.
09/26/18
 
Great service as always from this team and we will use them again.
Jesse G.
09/25/18
 
Vance, Derick, KB, and Justin did a fantastic job. Moved a 4 bedroom house from Castle Rock to Aurora in under 8 hrs including drive time.
Vance E.
09/24/18
 
These guys were great! They moved everything quickly and carefully. I would highly recommend them.
Davis G., Maricruz C., Denis B., Bob M.
09/24/18
 
Super nice and made adjustments as we needed them. Highly recommend!
Maricruz C.
09/23/18
 
I have used Cowboy Moving & Storage services three times now for full household moves and each time I have been very happy. My team was awesome, fast, and made sure everything was placed as I wanted. My moving bill was $400 less than they estimated which was a awesome surprise! I highly recommend Cowboy Moving & Storage!
Cowboy Moving Team., Kenwon B., Debbie H.
09/22/18
 
They did a great job.
Charles V., Bob M.
09/21/18
 
(no comment)
Jorge M.
09/21/18
 
The 5 guys (Jorge M, Jesus H, Vance E, Atanacio P, Denis B) that moved us were very helpful, polite and professional. Incredibly hard workers and we are so thankful for everything! The packers (Richard W, Bob M, Charles V) worked equally as hard and professionally and we couldn't have done this without them. Jose R was instrumental in organizing the packing and move and was a pleasure to work with. We've used Cowboy for our moves a few times before and always happy with the service they provide. Thank you so much!
Jose R.
09/21/18
 
The 5 guys (Jorge M, Jesus H, Vance E, Atanacio P, Denis B) that moved us were very helpful, polite and professional. Incredibly hard workers and we are so thankful for everything! The packers (Richard W, Bob M, Charles V) worked equally as hard and professionally and we couldn't have done this without them. Jose R was instrumental in organizing the packing and move and was a pleasure to work with. We've used Cowboy for our moves a few times before and always happy with the service they provide. Thank you so much!
Vance E., Charles V., Atanacio P., Jesus H., Denis B., Richard W., Jorge M., Bob M., Jose R.
09/21/18
 
The 5 guys (Jorge M, Jesus H, Vance E, Atanacio P, Denis B) that moved us were very helpful, polite and professional. Incredibly hard workers and we are so thankful for everything! The packers (Richard W, Bob M, Charles V) worked equally as hard and professionally and we couldn't have done this without them. Jose R was instrumental in organizing the packing and move and was a pleasure to work with. We've used Cowboy for our moves a few times before and always happy with the service they provide. Thank you so much!
Vance E., Atanacio P., Jesus H., Denis B., Jorge M., Jose R.
09/21/18
 
Forrest and Derek moved a very heavy antique desk for me today. I recommend them highly. Great job on a challenging move. I highly recommend them with Cowboy Moving, and would definitely ask for them again. Also appreciate Leo's help.
Leonardo G., Derek D., Forrest M.
09/20/18
 
The Cowboy crews were awesome on both the pack-up and move/load out from Kiowa to Monument.. Arrived on time and worked as late as needed to finish the job
Kyle N., Mario R., Maricruz C., Vance E., Pedro H., Josh B., Beto V., Jesse G., Cowboy Moving Team.
09/20/18
 
Norberto and Jesse g did a great job moving our belongings.
Beto V., Jesse G.
09/18/18
 
Perfect, My moving team Jake P, Jesse M and Dread were prompt ,courteous and efficient. Nice to see and witness a true team at work. I am actually looking forward to moving again in a few years. Without a doubt Cowboy will be handling my next move. 5 stars is not enough for this very professional company-
Jesse M., Maricruz C., Jake P., Dread P.
09/17/18
 
Great job!
Emelio V., Jose R., Debbie H.
09/17/18
 
I had a bunch of furniture to move from a third floor condo into a one story ranch. The two guys who moved the furniture, Jesus Hernandez and John Trejo did a fantastic job. There were friendly and very efficient. Glad I used Cowboy Moving and Storage.
Jesus H., John T., Debbie H.
09/17/18
 
Jose was great organizing our move, and the team of Josh, Boyce, Eric, Bob and Beto all moved our office from one building to another and did a perfect job. They were on-time; professional, courteous, and skillful. They did a great job protecting the floors of both buildings, and nothing was damaged. Every desk was re-assembled perfectly. I highly recommend Cowboy Moving & Storage. I'll also use them for my home in the future without a doubt.
Eric G., Josh B., Beto V., Jose R., Bob M.
09/15/18
 
Cowboy Storage helped us move some things within in our home and were wonderful! So glad we hired them to help us out! John Alejandro and Jaylen all made it a smooth process!
Jaylen G., Alejandro O., John T.
09/15/18
 
The three men were hard worker, careful with my furniture, and very nice and friendly The went out of their way to be helpful
Kyle N., Josh B., Beto V., Debbie H.
09/14/18
 
This was my second move with the company. The movers were excellent. They hustled to get the job done and were professional and courteous the entire job. Moving team gets 5 stars, for sure. Why I can't post a higher rating overall is the bust on time estimate. I requested a written estimate, as my builder was covering the moving expense for me. The estimated expense was 3 to 3.5 hours. I called to discuss this with the office, as this did not appear correct, as the move in took longer. We were moving from a 4th story apartment. While there was less furniture moving out, there was still heavy furniture and a copious amount of boxes. Additionally, there was one less person on the team with this move. Due to the underbidding of time, I had to come out of pocket $400 - which was not included in my closing expenses. I am sorry, but when you mess with my checkbook, I am not happy!
Mike C., Davis G., Kenwon B., Debbie H.
09/14/18
 
A fine Christian org..Very careful with our STUFF. Thanks as always Toni& Keith Vaughan
Charles V., Denis B., Bob M., Debbie H.
09/13/18
 
All the guys were great! Worked hard and fast, professional, nice guys! Would highly recommend! All the best guys!
Charles V., Denis B., Alejandro O., Jose R., Bob M.
09/13/18
 
Movers did a great job. They arrived on time and quickly unloaded averything where we wanted it. Would definitely recommend.
Keith B., Josh B., Darrin W., Jose R.
09/13/18
 
I have used cowboy Moving for 2 moves. One for my husband and I and one to move my mother last week. In both instances I have been made to feel that the movers could not have been more courteous, careful and pleasant to work with. On this move Charles and Vancy helped so much on a stressful day of moving my 94 year old mother. The were prompt and kept me informed how long things would take. As with our first encounter with Cowboy movers, they are the best we have ever used. Thank you Cowboy movers for being so considerate on a very stressful day.
Charles V.
09/13/18
 
Cowboy Moving & Storage offered us the best experience during such a stressful time. So happy we chose them.
Maricruz C., Charles V., Alejandro O., Jose R.
09/13/18
 
Davis did a great job with our move. He was very careful with all our furniture and went the extra mile offering to take a few things to the dumpster we had rented so that we did not have to carry them downstairs. We had several tight corners and such in the old and new house and he handled them like a pro.
Davis G.
09/12/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.