Cowboy Moving & Storage
4535 S. Santa Fe Dr., Englewood, CO 80110
Phone: 303-789-2200
Website: www.cowboymoving.com/



Cowboy Moving & Storage - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

11304 star rating
(2283 Reviews)
Google
3947 star rating (796 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
2447 star rating (499 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
2286 star rating (458 Reviews)
Happy Call
40 star rating (8 Reviews)
Facebook
1210 star rating (245 Reviews)
Judy's Book
686 star rating (138 Reviews)
Superpages
14 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yelp
674 star rating (136 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cowboy Moving & Storage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Cowboy has moved us several times now, and the latest was from Denver to the mountains. Their professional and kind demeanor, attention to detail, and strong work ethic impresses me every time. These guys took care with our belongings but worked extremely fast. They kept up great attitudes the entire 2 days, whether they were going up or down stairs, or moving things twice when we occasionally pointed them to the wrong room. Moving is a stressful process and these guys make it smooth! They carefully put back together any furniture they took apart, and made it easy to settle in quickly. I would use them over and over again (but hopefully not moving soon!) and would recommend them to anyone moving houses.
Cowboy Moving Team.
06/23/20
 
Hi! We just had Jorge M and Vincent M move us yesterday and I wanted to let you know they did a great job! They were careful, nice, professional, and quick which was surprising because there were only two of them moving us into a big house! Thanks so much.
Jorge M., Vincent M.
06/22/20
 
Emelio and the Team were amazing and made our move from Denver to the moutains seamless. In fact Emelio has moved us 3 times in the past seven years since he has been with Cowboy. Thank YOU....
Emelio V.
06/18/20
 
Everyone at Cowboy Moving & Storage Inc were knowledgeable, efficient, detail oriented, and friendly. Thank you for making my move easy and damage free. Thank you Mike Moone, Denis Buckley, and Benton Brome. BBB
Bob M.
06/16/20
 
Everyone at Cowboy Moving & Storage Inc were knowledgeable, efficient, detail oriented, and friendly. Thank you for making my move easy and damage free. Thank you Mike Moone, Denis Buckley, and Benton Brome. BBB
Cowboy Moving Team.
06/16/20
 
Everyone at Cowboy Moving & Storage Inc were knowledgeable, efficient, detail oriented, and friendly. Thank you for making my move easy and damage free. Thank you Mike Moone, Denis Buckley, and Benton Brome. BBB
Denis B.
06/16/20
 
Excellent movers, fast efficient and careful
John T.
06/15/20
 
Excellent experience. The team provided was terrifice.
Jesse G.
06/07/20
 
Contacted Cowboy Moving and Storage to arrange appt for delivery of my stored goods, established a delivery date however, I needed to change it to a later date but was within 24 hours of the original delivery date. They were so understanding and accommodating in making this last minute change. My crew, Jorge, Davis and Jesus arrived on time and were very respectful of my newly remodeled home. They were courteous, very careful when moving in my items, and just a great team that worked together like a well oiled machine. Once again, Cowboy Moving proved that they are the go to company for moving and storage needs. Thanks for making a normally stressful event go smooth as silk and stress free.!!
Jesus H., Jorge M.
06/05/20
 
The entire crew (Hector, Ryan and Taylor) were very professional and took great care of all of my belongings. They worked very quickly and set up the furniture at the new location. This is the fifth time I have used Cowboy Moving and continually refer them to anyone that is moving. Great job and thank you.
Cowboy Moving Team.
06/05/20
 
This was my first experience hiring movers and I couldn’t be more pleased. It was a very good value. The movers were quick but careful. Nothing was broken or damaged. Mike M. & Thomas D. We’re professional, friendly, knowledgeable and I felt at ease with them in my home around my family and pets. Also mike in the office was very helpful in answering questions and scheduling the move. Highly recommended!
Cowboy Moving Team., Michael M.
06/04/20
 
Cowboy Moving & Storage moved my daughter's household items from Denver to Breckenridge and the service was first rate. Keith and Sam did the move and were a delight to work with. They arrived on time, were extremely competent and friendly; even with my young grandsons who thought they were the equivalent of astronauts. A rare pleasure to deal with professional, competent and friendly individuals.
Debbie H.
06/01/20
 
Efficient and hard working team, packed things securely - very nice to work with.
Jesus H., Jorge M., Darrin W.
05/31/20
 
Denis was my lead mover, with Mike, and Jose, making up the 3 man team. They were SO terrific. Anything I needed, they did. They brought a 2nd truck to take my donations back to their warehouse, they even moved some heavy Fedex deliveries up 4 flights for me. Really great guys. I HATE moving, and they made the day soooo easy and stress free : )
Denis B.
05/30/20
 
The team did a wonderful job! Every piece of furniture was well taken care of . This was my second move with Cowboy movers and I will use this company next time I move as well. And, the staff was kind and friendly and patient!
Luis M., Jaylen G., Keith B., Vincent M., Charles V., Debbie H.
05/29/20
 
Great job. Keith, Sam, KB, & Michael were a professional team. I always recommend Cowboy.
Keith B., mike., Cowboy Moving Team., Michael M., Kenwon B.
05/28/20
 
Jorge, Justin, and Davis we're prompt, professional, and quick. Friendly too. Great service, would definitely use again and recommend to others. They took good care of our stuff.
Justin S.
05/28/20
 
Jorge, Justin, and Davis we're prompt, professional, and quick. Friendly too. Great service, would definitely use again and recommend to others. They took good care of our stuff.
Jorge M.
05/28/20
 
Cowboy Moving is awesome! Derek D and Mike M helped us move vanities that were HEAVY and needed to be moved upstairs through tight spaces and they made it happen! They took great care of the furniture and all the space they had to maneuver through. They were amazing, strong, and nice guys. I would recommend them 100%!
Derek D.
05/28/20
 
Keith & Sam from Cowboy Moving & Storage were AWESOME with this move to Fruita Colorado! I highly recommend them for any move!
Cowboy Moving Team.
05/24/20
 
KB and the gang....synchronized the move like a band! Great guys to work with....Furniture was carefully moved, packed and placed.
Kenwon B.
05/22/20
 
Cowboy Moving, John Trevo, Charles Vigil,Gearld Sandoval all did a great job. Will use them again in moving our furniture.
John T.
05/18/20
 
The office staff, Jose and Jaylen quickly responded to my inquiry and was able to accommodate my schedule even with all of the changes. The movers, Jorge and Davis were very respectful, packed well and quick. The move went very smoothly with no damage to anything. Even better, the price was very reasonable.
Jose R., Davis G., Jaylen G., Jorge M.
05/15/20
 
John and Gerald were superb movers. They were efficient and careful with all of the belongings. They were also just all-around fun and nice people! The woman I scheduled the appointment with was helpful and patient. Overall, very impressed with Cowboy Moving & Storage. They were recommended to me by a colleague, and I can see why!
Gerald S., John T.
05/06/20
 
Thank you, Beto, Jose and Davis! You worked so hard and fast, and accomplished our office move without a hitch! You were polite, too and undaunted by our heavy furniture. We are very grateful and will keep you mind when it's time for us to move again.
Davis G.
05/04/20
 
The movers (Jorge, Davis, Charles, Pena) were careful and did a great job - no damage. It as long day for them - heavy items and stairs but they were great all day long.
Davis G., Charles V., Jorge M.
05/03/20
 
We unfortunately had to move during the 2020 covid pandemic. Cowboy Moving showed up on time, took great care of ALL of our personal belongings, and were very respectful during the entire day. They had to work very hard, as many of our pieces are extremely heavy. They were able to make everything work out well with zero damages! They were speedy, so as to not rack up their price since they charge by the hour. I do not normally recommend someone unless they deserve the credit, but I would HIGHLY recommend Cowboy Moving to anyone needing to move. I honestly cannot praise Beto, Pablo and Moore enough!!!!!!! Three wonderful guys who truly cared about our personal stuff!
Beto V.
04/30/20
 
We have used Cowboy Moving and Storage several times. We refer them as well. John T, Emelio V, and Vance E were great to work with and did a fantastic job for us.
Emelio V., Vance E., John T.
04/30/20
 
The whole team at Cowboy Moving and Storage has been wonderful. Jose was so helpful in organizing our move and the few changes that we had to make during that time. Our moving crew of Jesse, Charles, Paul, Pena, Taylor, Vicent, and Mike were so professional and did an awesome job for us. I would highly recommend this company to anyone who is looking to move in the future. Many Thanks to All!!
Cowboy Moving Team.
04/29/20
 
The guys that did the grunt work were awesome. Astonishing how hard they work. Some of the crew that moved us out of our Morrison home were also involved in moving us in to Grand Junction. Totally hard working, cordial and willing to do anything we asked. I do recommend them highly but with the caveat that their bid was way off, and I mean by thousands. I don't think Steve, the estimator, was familiar with our size of home and didn't take into account the amount of art and accessories we had. Steve's explanation that we kept adding things to ship and that would be true, but not by around $5,000.00.
Davis G., Vincent M., Jorge M., Michael M.
04/26/20
 
Cowboy Moving & Storage did a great job on our recent move. We had multiple changes in our move dates and they were very accommodating all the way. The crew showed up on time and did an excellent job of moving our house. We couldn’t be more pleased.
Jaylen G., Beto V.
04/19/20
 
Jose was wonderful and answered all my questions up front! Pricing is straightforward and reasonable. Keith and Sam (our movers) were fantastic! They were right on time and were extremely efficient. Highly recommend using if you are looking for movers in CO!!
Keith B.
04/19/20
 
We had a very professional and kind experience with Cowboy Moving in our recent move from the foothills to Lakewood, Colorado. It was a tough and long day that lasted until the early evening and everyone worked very hard and kept a positive attitude thruout. We want to give a big shout out to Steve, Charles, Mike, Pena, Dave and Lucas. We would highly recommend Cowboy Moving to anyone. Thanks to you all! Anne & Jeff Freed
Charles V., Michael M., Steve R.
04/17/20
 
Our moving crew was exceptional and made our moving day as stress-free as possible. John T. and his team were punctual, respectful, careful, and super helpful in packing up any remaining items we hadn't packed. As an added bonus, they were also very entertaining and it was enjoyable spending the day with them. The crew seemed to actually enjoy what they were doing and liked being around each other, which was a pleasant surprise compared to my past experiences with other moving companies. Above all, each of the guys worked incredibly and impressively hard. I would certainly recommend for anyone to use Cowboy Moving. You'll be in good hands.
Charles V., Gerald S., Alejandro O., John T., Kenwon B.
04/14/20
 
George and Davis we’re both very professional, helpful, and efficient. They were able to move large complicated furniture through small spaces with ease
Davis G.
04/12/20
 
Davis, George, Jesse and Taylor were the guys that moved us on April 7th. They were courteous, energetic, quick thinking, strong, and never complained when we said we had lots to move and very heavy objects. Cowboy Movers has always been our choice of movers. We could not ask for a better team! We highly recommend them and will use them again for our next move! Kay and Bryan Collier
Davis G.
04/09/20
 
Absolutely professional, on time, efficient, and courteous. Best in the business!
Charles V.
04/07/20
 
We had Cowboy Moving load, store and deliver our furniture. Everybody was excellent to work with. They worked tirelessly until the job was completed. We are so grateful for Derek D, Darrin W, Joseph M, Beto and Pablo. They all did a fantastic job without any complaints. I would recommend them to anyone. 5 stars. Judy S.
Derek D.
04/02/20
 
Taylor, Pablo, Beto, and David all did a great job in a very stressful situation and even moved fast enough to finish an hour early, even following social distancing guidelines! I would recommend them to anyone without hesitation.
Beto V.
03/29/20
 
Paco, Beto, David and Taylor were the greatest. They showed up 15 minutes early and finishedi faster than expected. Very helpful to have such a professional team on a stressful day and in a stressful situation. They even practiced great social distancing.
Beto V.
03/29/20
 
Taylor, Pablo, Beto, and David all did a great job in a very stressful situation and even moved fast enough to finish an hour early, even following social distancing guidelines! I would recommend them to anyone without hesitation.
Davis G.
03/29/20
 
John, Jesus, Jesse and Justin were excellent! They treated our belongings as if they were their own, and they worked diligently and cheerfully. We actually had fun during a time that could have been stressful. This team made the move enjoyable! They left us with a wonderful impression of Cowboy Moving & Storage. We’ve moved several times and this moving crew was hands down THE BEST!
Justin S., Jesus H., Jesse G., John T.
03/28/20
 
Beto, Pablo and Taylor were friendly, courteous and professional. Though a short distance move, all our antiques were carefully wrapped, cushioned and handled. A great team!
Beto V.
03/26/20
 
Great moving experience with Jaylen (super communication), Charles, Atanacio, and Mike M. The crew was fast, efficient, friendly, careful, and went above and beyond to be helpful. Thank you!
Jaylen G., Charles V., Atanacio P.
03/25/20
 
These are the best movers I've used (probably used 5 or 6 companies in the last 10 years). I will definitely use them again. KB and AJ were very on top of it. Luis and Paul were very helpful as well. I worked mostly with KB and AJ and I was impressed by how quickly they got everything done. I haven't found a scratch on anything and my fiancee and I are very pleased with the process.
Kenwon B.
03/25/20
 
We have used this company often and have always found their employees to be professional, courteous and enjoyable to work with. We highly recommend Cowboy Moving and Storage. The teams of Charles, Vance and Alejandro on March 23rd and Taylor and Mike on the 24th were outstanding!
Charles V.
03/24/20
 
I have used Cowboy Moving & Storage for multiple jobs. They are always prompt, courteous, and do a great job. I plan to use them for all of my future moving needs.
Derek D.
03/23/20
 
Jeremy, Pena, and Mike M were AWESOME. They were professional, courteous and quick while being extremely careful with the items they moved. I had no worries about breakable or fragile items since they handled everything with care. In a time where I really needed the help of good people - these three were a GREAT team from Cowboy Movers. I won’t hesitate to use this company again. A
Cowboy Moving Team.
03/17/20
 
Jeremy, Pena, and Mike M were AWESOME. They were professional, courteous and quick while being extremely careful with the items they moved. I had no worries about breakable or fragile items since they handled everything with care. In a time where I really needed the help of good people - these three were a GREAT team from Cowboy Movers. I won’t hesitate to use this company again. A
Cowboy Moving Team., Michael M.
03/17/20
 
The crew John T, Davis G and Joseph Martinez did an exceptional job on my move. They say you get what you pay for and that's a fact. I was very impressed with my team. Very professional, courteous and hardworking. I would definitely recommend Cowboy Moving, if you are planning a move.
Davis G., John T.
03/16/20
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.