Cowboy Moving & Storage
4535 S. Santa Fe Dr., Englewood, CO 80110
Phone: 303-789-2200
Website: www.cowboymoving.com/



Cowboy Moving & Storage - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

10659 star rating
(2154 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
2342 star rating (478 Reviews)
Google
3527 star rating (712 Reviews)
Facebook
1210 star rating (245 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
2181 star rating (437 Reviews)
Judy's Book
686 star rating (138 Reviews)
Happy Call
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Superpages
14 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yelp
674 star rating (136 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cowboy Moving & Storage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


BBB indicated they would send me an email to confirm my email address. After half an hour I'm still waiting. Debbie, Luis, and Alejandro provided excellent service. They exceeded expectations and everything was done in a first class manner.
Debbie H.
09/17/19
 
The people that worked with us this week were awesome. They worked very hard all day long and were incredibly kind, friendly, and professional.
Luis M., Vincent M., Denis B., Bob M.
09/13/19
 
My Aunt, Barbara Osborne, recently used Cowboy Moving for her move into our home. The entire experience was seamless, from reserving the move date to the actual move from one home to another. John, Justin and Alex were friendly, professional, timely and placed all the furniture and boxes where we wanted them. I cannot say enough good things about Cowboy Moving. We highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great moving company.
Justin S., Alex V., John T.
09/09/19
 
Cowboy Moving team did a great job for our office project! From the office staff to the moving crew, we experienced professional conduct and they communicated and followed up on the scheduling of the move, were on time, efficient and courteous. I'd recommend them and use them again.
Cowboy Moving Team.
08/29/19
 
Awesome job guys. Friendly and helpful. Whatever I forgot to do they did it with "No problem " . They made this day much better than it started. So, thanks to the whole team! Peggy Hughes
Vance E.
08/28/19
 
Darrin, Alredo, Beto and Paublo were awesome in our moving experience. They were professional and very careful with padding and protecting our furniture and the floors and railings of our home. We would definitely love to use this same crew again.
Beto V.
08/28/19
 
The 4 team members showed up on time. All very polite and professional. They worked continuously with only a few water breaks, answered all of our questions. They padded our railings and floor while moving as not to scratch anything. Also covered and wrapped all the big pieces of furniture. We were very pleased with the whole process.Thank-you
Darrin W.
08/28/19
 
Cowboy Moving and Storeage Jesse G, Eddy M(?), Jack C were on time, professional, respected my possessions, efficient. Went above and beyond. My couch was a challenge but it is sitting were I asked them to place it. I have used Cowboy multiple times and never disappointed.
Jesse G.
08/25/19
 
Outstanding, professional movers! Mike M and Pena were on time and efficient in wrapping and packing our furniture. We had a heavy dresser and king bed they took down several flights of stairs and did it all without a single scratch! Personable, great guys! Highly recommend!!!
Cowboy Moving Team.
08/25/19
 
Great team on my move!
Gerald S.
08/23/19
 
Great team on my move!
Keith B.
08/23/19
 
Very professional, extremely careful with our belongings. Not to mention, very efficient. I would highly recommend this team, and this company. This is the second time we have used them, and it won't be the last. Five Stars!
Derek D.
08/23/19
 
Your crew did a good job with our move, thank you for your help!
Denis B., Bob M., Charles V.
08/19/19
 
Keith, Derek and Kyle were a great help today. I have had a couple of them on campus with projects in the past. Great to see familiar faces.
Alex V.
08/13/19
 
Derek, Keith and Kyle were a lot of help today. A couple of familiar faces from past jobs are nice to see.
Keith B., Derek D.
08/13/19
 
Keith, Derek and Kyle were a great help today. I have had a couple of them on campus with projects in the past. Great to see familiar faces.
Keith B., Derek D.
08/13/19
 
No comment
Debbie H.
08/12/19
 
Jaylen was awesome! She was so accommodating in a time of stress. We had a very tight window between contractors working on the new place, moving, and a vacation the day after (first world problems, but still...our problems). Thank you so much for making our move less stressful by taking such great care of us.
Jaylen G.
08/09/19
 
Jaylen was awesome! She was so accommodating in a time of stress. We had a very tight window between contractors working on the new place, moving, and a vacation the day after (first world problems, but still...our problems). Thank you so much for making our move less stressful by taking such great care of us.
Michael M.
08/09/19
 
Jaylen was awesome! She was so accommodating in a time of stress. We had a very tight window between contractors working on the new place, moving, and a vacation the day after (first world problems, but still...our problems). Thank you so much for making our move less stressful by taking such great care of us.
Davis G.
08/09/19
 
My crew Bob & Charles were on time, professional, careful and hard-working. I would use Cowboy again.
Charles V., Bob M.
08/06/19
 
Professional and courteous movers, get the job done without any stress! Highly recommended.
Vincent M., Sheri F., Michael M., Kenwon B., Steve R., Debbie H.
08/06/19
 
Forrest and his crew did a great job!
Forrest M.
08/02/19
 
Augustin, Justin and Jesus moved me yesterday and they were a great crew-five stars
Justin S., Agustin M., Jesus H.
08/01/19
 
Augustin, Justin and Jesus moved me yesterday and they were a great crew-five stars
Justin S., Agustin M., Jesus H.
08/01/19
 
Absolutely terrific team of guys who worked their tails off all day to move our big house. Took 3 trucks and 7 guys, and I can honestly say every single one was terrific. This is a temporary move for us, we move again in 9 months, and I'll request the same guys. Highly recommended. My team was Augustin, Jesus, Jesse, Justin, Mike, Davis, and Nathan.
Agustin M.
08/01/19
 
Agustin and his team went above and beyond to make sure our things moved across town undamaged. They were easy to work with and even put non-stick pads on our furniture as they set it up. It made a very stressful transition much smoother. Thank you!
Agustin M.
07/31/19
 
Best moving experience! These guys took away the stress of moving. They were quick, careful, efficient and fun. I would recommend the company and this crew to anyone planning their next move.
Davis G., Vincent M., Emelio V., Vance E., Agustin M., Richard W., John T.
07/30/19
 
Gerald. S, Kenwen B. Vance E. and Vince M from Cowboy Moving, all moved us this last week. They were polite, kind, considerate, honest and very efficient and extremely hard workers. Vance so honest: found my 100 dollar stash that I had forgotten about and returned it to me. KB organized everything and was very respectful. Vince was patient and accommodated our needs and Gerald took over for Vance and was extremely positive and accommodating. We can't say enough positive things about these 4 kind men with the utmost integrity.
Kenwon B.
07/28/19
 
Gerald. S, Kenwen B. Vance E. and Vince M from Cowboy Moving, all moved us this last week. They were polite, kind, considerate, honest and very efficient and extremely hard workers. Vance so honest: found my 100 dollar stash that I had forgotten about and returned it to me. KB organized everything and was very respectful. Vince was patient and accommodated our needs and Gerald took over for Vance and was extremely positive and accommodating. We can't say enough positive things about these 4 kind men with the utmost integrity.
Gerald P., Gerald S.
07/28/19
 
Forrest, Derek and Sam were extremely friendly, professional and hardworking. We would recommend them to anyone needing movers.
Forrest M.
07/28/19
 
The crew showed up when they said they would and they were very professional and did exactly what I asked. They made it a great day. Thanks guys Ronnette
Keith B., Justin S., Kenwon B., Debbie H.
07/26/19
 
This crew was wonderful to work with. Extremely professional and very hard workers! They packed, moved and unloaded in record time. We will continue to use Cowboy Moving and Storage in the future! Thank you again - Charles, Kyle, Bob, Mike Moore, KB, Justin and Derek.
Jose R., Kyle N., Derek D., Justin S., Charles V., Michael M., Bob M., Kenwon B.
07/23/19
 
great crew. earned their wage.
Darrin W.
07/20/19
 
Good leadership skills. One of the older crew members he keeps up with the younger guys. Enjoyed having him move us.
John T.
07/17/19
 
Very friendly and hard worker.
Alejandro O.
07/17/19
 
Excellent work ethic and worked hard.
Jesus H.
07/17/19
 
Excellent customer service and worked very hard
Emelio V.
07/17/19
 
Jorge, Denis, and Dread packed and moved my items in a professional manner. Denis really hustles. I will use Cowboy Moving & Storage again and recommend them to anyone who cares about moving with professionals!
Dread P., Denis B., Jorge M.
07/17/19
 
have used Cowboy 6 times and have NEVER been disappointed!! They are THE white glove movers in Colorado. They are on time, handle all my items with white glove treatment, and are always cheerful and friendly. I would NOT use any other moving carrier for a local move, PERIOD! JOHN AND HIS TEAM ARE SIMPLY THE BEST OF THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!
John T.
07/16/19
 
The movers did a great job! They were extremely efficient and professional. Keith and Sam were great!
Keith B.
07/16/19
 
Jesse G. and Eddy M. did an excellent job. They were friendly, polite, listened to specific instructions, worked efficiently and carefully, and completed the job quickly. Communication with the front office was timely.
Jesse G.
07/14/19
 
The whole crew (Augie, Sam and Jesse) at Cowboy Moving was fast, efficient, and easy to work with. They made my move simple, and I couldn't have done it without them! Highly recommend!
Agustin M.
07/13/19
 
Justin & Kenwon were amazing. I would definitely recommend them. Paul
Justin S., Kenwon B.
07/12/19
 
Polite, hard working and careful., as was their helper Sam McDowell
Keith B., Denis B.
07/12/19
 
Derek and Forrest were amazing!! They were so understanding and helpful when some of the boxes I packed broke, scattering books everywhere!! They were professional and really knew their craft, yet still made the move fun for me and my daughters... Two of the nicest guys you could ever meet.
Derek D.
07/12/19
 
Derek, Forrest and Sam were awesome. They moved my stuff fast and took my furniture apart and set it back up again. They were courteous and friendly and I can’t recommend them highly enough.
Derek D.
07/12/19
 
Extremely efficient, careful, professional work. I couldn’t ask for better service than what was provided. I will be happy to use them again.
Justin S., Kenwon B.
07/10/19
 
John T. & Dread P. Did an amazing job helping us move from Lafayette to Evergreen. They went as far as to offer using wardrobe boxes to fill-up with tons of smaller/loose items that easily saved us at least 5 trips back down to the old place using our cars. Not sure if you can request movers, but I would 110% would recommend them
Dread P., John T.
07/09/19
 
Darrin, Beto and Pablo were here on time to deliver our furniture. They drove for six hours and unloaded everything on the same day! It was a 12 hour day. We are so grateful to have gotten this amazing crew! We were all smiling by the end of the day. Great guys!!
Jose R., Darrin W.
07/09/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.