Cowboy Moving & Storage
4535 S. Santa Fe Dr., Englewood, CO 80110
Phone: 303-789-2200
Website: www.cowboymoving.com/



Cowboy Moving & Storage - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

12678 star rating
(2560 Reviews)
Google
4731 star rating (953 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
2527 star rating (507 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
2681 star rating (547 Reviews)
Judy's Book
741 star rating (149 Reviews)
Facebook
1220 star rating (247 Reviews)
Happy Call
90 star rating (18 Reviews)
Superpages
14 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yelp
674 star rating (136 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cowboy Moving & Storage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


I was moving during a weekday and needed help with my heavy furniture, and Brendon and Emelio with Cowboy Moving came to the rescue! They were on time, extremely professional, nice and moved everything with no damage. I was a little worried about my thin panel OLED TV but they packed it secure and it arrived with no issues. Worth every penny to ensure my items got to my new residence unharmed and in a timely manner. Will definitely use them again and recommend to friends. I can't forget about the office staff who helped set up my move, Jaylen. She was very friendly and prompt to reply to my questions. Great experience all around.
Jaylen G., Emelio V.
05/03/21
 
I was moving during a weekday and needed help with my heavy furniture, and Brendon and Emelio with Cowboy Moving came to the rescue! They were on time, extremely professional, nice and moved everything with no damage. I was a little worried about my thin panel OLED TV but they packed it secure and it arrived with no issues. Worth every penny to ensure my items got to my new residence unharmed and in a timely manner. Will definitely use them again and recommend to friends.
Jaylen G., Emelio V.
05/03/21
 
John, Jesus, and Emelio were incredible. I could not have hand picked a better moving team. On top of it all they were fun. They help me finish packing and got me moved to my new place without any hassles. Nothing broken and it ended up being a stress free day.
Sheri F., Emelio V., Jesus H., John T.
04/29/21
 
Great job. Professional and friendly.
John T.
04/27/21
 
We hired Cowboy in Denver to help us load up a large truck for a long distance move. In short, they were amazing! We work with a lot of moving companies all over the USA and they were responsive setting things up, on time, hard working and even laughed along the way to keep it fun after a long day's work. Highly recommended!
Beto V.
04/25/21
 
John T., Jesus H., and Emilio V. moved items for us yesterday. They were great guys and did a very good job. We were pleased to meet them and highly recommend them.
John T.
04/23/21
 
Great company! Staff was on time, friendly and very efficient with my move!
Beto V.
04/23/21
 
I have now used Cowboy Moving twice in the last 3 months! After having such a great experience with Deric and Darren, I call and requested them again! This time I got Deric and Domenic and I was equally impressed as the first move in January! They were quick, careful and friendly:) I will definitely be using Cowboy moving again in the future!
Domenick D.
04/18/21
 
Jorge et al were great! Arrived on time, worked hard and asked questions when they needed to. Moving is a stressful time but these guys are pros and what you want to have to ease things along.
Jesse M., Vincent M., Vance E., Jorge M., Michael M.
04/18/21
 
Jordan & James were awesome!! Thank you!
Cowboy Moving Team.
04/13/21
 
Jesse G. and Alejandro O.did an excellent and efficient job of packing up my household goods. The next day Jesse G. was again at my home along with Hector and Derrin for packing and moving to storage. All of these gentlemen were a pleasure to work with. They were efficient. They arrived on time, took a very brief break, and wasted no time. I used Cowboy Moving and Storage for a previous move and am so glad I chose them to do this move/store again. I will recommend them to my friends.
Jesse G.
04/11/21
 
The whole Cowboy crew is efficient and do a great job.
Alejandro O.
04/10/21
 
Emilio and John were great. It was a very long day, but they stayed positive and took good care of everything like professionals. Very nice guys to work with.
Emelio V., John T.
04/10/21
 
Brendan M. and Mike I. were courteous, diligent and very helpful...Their work, suggestions and understanding were very much appreciated!
Cowboy Moving Team.
04/06/21
 
I had the pleasure of having Darrin W. and Paul S. help me move a few weeks ago in a local move. I had them help with some large items and furniture mostly, as well as a few boxes. We were done in about 4 hours total, which I found very impressive since some of the items like my bed and sofa are quite large. They also did a great job taking care of some of the few heirloom pieces I have and being extra cautious to wrap glass and secure the items in their truck appropriately. I am very happy with my move. Thank you!
Darrin W.
04/05/21
 
I tried the post on BBB as I don't have one of the other accounts. After writing the post, I was told that I would receive an email to confirm my email address. So far I have received nothing and I'm afraid that my review will not be seen!
Emelio V., Jesus H., John T.
04/05/21
 
Great job by John, Jesus and Emelio. Very pleasant and professional . They made moving tolerable.
Jose R., Emelio V., Jesus H., John T.
04/01/21
 
Agustin, Jesse, Derek, Domonique, Gerald, and Brandon were great. They worked very hard and had a great attitude. They went above and beyond what they were asked to do. Agustin was always prepared to answer questions and managed a very large and complicated office move with ease. Thank you.
Derek D., Jesse M., Agustin M., Gerald S.
03/29/21
 
Michael M. / Mike H. and Daniel W. assisted in transfering a moderate number of item from our residence to a storage locker. The team did an great job of getting the load moved. The team was very professional and worked efficiently to get the items relocated. These guys did a great job!
Michael M.
03/28/21
 
Michael M. / Mike H. and Daniel W. assisted in transfering a moderate number of item from our residence to a storage locker. The team did an great job of getting the load moved. The team was very professional and worked efficiently to get the items relocated. These guys did a great job!
Jesse G.
03/28/21
 
Great service, super friendly and helpful, respectfully cared for our possessions.
Justin S.
03/27/21
 
Great service, super friendly and helpful, respectfully cared for our possessions.
Hector M.
03/27/21
 
no comment
Vincent M., Cowboy Moving Team., Jose R.
03/26/21
 
Mike M, Petta A, and Pablo R did a great job for us. They knew what they were doing and constantly asked me questions about what needs to go where. I really appreciated that! They were quick and methodical in putting protection down, wrapping out antique furniture and making sure they didn't damage any walls while moving our items. They worked great together, and completed everything we had asked of them. Thank you very much Cowboy Moving, I will highly recommend you to friends and family.
Michael M.
03/26/21
 
One of best moves we’ve ever experienced and we have moved cross country a few times. I utilized packers one day prior to move out day led by Jesse who did excellent work; then move out day with Jorge in lead loading a semi trailer; I requested same driver to spearhead the unloading 30 days later which the company accommodated. My household goods were stored on the trailer for 30 days until new home was available and no breakage or even minor problems. All 3 distinct phases of the move we found the crew members were professional, friendly, and focused. I felt the price was fair. I’d rather pay more and have a great experience but Cowboys was clear on pricing and no unexpected charges. I would use them again without hesitation!
Jorge M.
03/25/21
 
Agustin and his team of Elias, Pablo, and Tim did a great job. Arrived in morning, packed two trucks, and moved our things 90 minutes north. Everything was done professionally with no damage, and they were even helpful with getting things set up and moving some packing stuff. Definitely recommend then for your move. Good value. Good people.
Jose R., Agustin M.
03/23/21
 
Great local moving company. Hard working and efficent.
Emelio V.
03/19/21
 
Our team of Darrin, Mike, Dan, Jordan, James and Tim were outstanding. Very easy to work with, always cheerful and willing to do anything we asked. We had an easy move because of them and would highly recommend.
Jose R.
03/13/21
 
Derek and Domenick were super efficient and professional. Great to work with!!!
Derek D.
03/12/21
 
Great service! They were thorough in assessing our needs over the phone, and came well-equipped to safely move all our large and vintage pieces. The price was very reasonable for sending 3 men (John, Jesus, and Emilio), a truck, moving supplies, and consolidating both our apartment and storage unit in to one new place.
Emelio V., Jesus H., John T.
03/10/21
 
My move was on Jan. 25 and the temperature was 23' OUTSIDE. So I can't thank Cowboys enough for not canceling my moving date. The three men who moved my belongings from my apartment to my new abode were absolutely Wonderful!! Jorge, Viney and Elias did a great job. They were efficient, friendly and fun. Did everything very professional. Yes I would recommend them and use them again. Many thanks Cowboys for handling everything so well. Even my conversation with Mike. Thank you again, ****** *********
Jorge M.
03/09/21
 
Best movers ever. Fast friendly considerate and careful. Jorge, Vincent and Elias did a great job. Thank you.
Vincent M., Jorge M.
03/08/21
 
Taylor and Paul with Cowboy Moving & Storage. Taylor and Paul with Cowboy Moving & Storage handled my move in March 2021. They arrived on time, and did a wonderful job.
Sheri F.
03/08/21
 
This was our third move with Cowboy. They are hard working, honest, and fair. I strongly recommend Cowboy Moving & Storage.
Jose R., Denis B., Jorge M.
03/08/21
 
Taylor and Paul with Cowboy Moving & Storage handled my move in March 2021. They arrived on time, and did a wonderful job.
Sheri F.
03/08/21
 
Jaylen at Cowboy Moving & Storage. Jaylen handled my inquiry call. She was wonderfully helpful, and patient. Cowboy Moving & Storage is a quality company. And Jaylen exemplifies that quality.
Jaylen G.
03/08/21
 
Jaylen handled my inquiry call. She was wonderfully helpful, and patient. Cowboy Moving & Storage is a quality company. And Jaylen exemplifies that quality.
Jaylen G.
03/08/21
 
Jorge, Elias, Dan, Viny, and Mike did a great job packing, loading, and unloading our 4 bedroom house in Denver. Highly recommend Cowboy Moving & Storage.
Jorge M.
03/08/21
 
This was the best moving experience we’ve had. John T Jake P Emilio V Alejandro O and Hesus H were nonstop workers with exceptional care to our huge furniture etc. we will definitely recommend them and use them again
Jake P.
03/03/21
 
This was the best moving experience we’ve had. John T Jake P Emilio V Alejandro O and Hesus H were nonstop workers with exceptional care to our huge furniture etc. we will definitely recommend them and use them again
Jose R.
03/03/21
 
From the time we called your office to the last piece of furniture moved in to the house, we could not have had better service. Everyone we came in contact with from Cowboy Moving & Storage was gracious, professional and actually cared about our move. The crew was Gerald S, Augi M, Steve C and Justin S. Thanks guys, you truly are professionals in every regard.
Jaylen G., Justin S., Agustin M., Gerald S.
03/03/21
 
The crew that did the move were great and I hope that I can have the same guys do the delivery from the "load and hold". I do thank you for all of the help on this move.
Domenick D., Derek D., Darrin W.
03/02/21
 
Great job guys. We appreciate it!
Davis G., Jorge M.
02/26/21
 
Guys were super nice and did a great job!
Davis G., Jorge M.
02/25/21
 
Best movers I ever used.
Davis G., Atanacio P., Jorge M.
02/24/21
 
Although the Cowboy Moving team was delayed in arriving at our home this afternoon, James and Jordan were the consummate professionals: respectful of our home and furnishings, very efficient, overall made what could have been a difficult move painless. The guys were friendly but got right down to business. This is our third move with Cowboy and we have been delighted with their service every time.
Cowboy Moving Team.
02/22/21
 
Our moving crew was absolutely awesome. They did a job that should have taken over 6 hours and completed it in 4 1/2 hours. I was highly impressed. Our company has used them for previous office moves and we will continue to do so in the future.
Jesse G.
02/22/21
 
I cannot say enough positive things about our move. Our team of 4 showed up on time, were respectful, careful and quick. Derek D., James T., Taylor K., and Jordan T. were awesome! We had large furniture items, almost 3 dozen boxes, a piano, washer, dryer, etc. The team came prepared and organized, finishing well before the time I thought. I would definitely use them and call this same team again.
Derek D., Cowboy Moving Team.
02/18/21
 
We have used Cowboy Moving on two occasions and have found them helpful, efficient, friendly and cooperative as well as professional. We can recommend them without reservation.
Jaylen G., Beto V.
02/15/21
 
Jorge and Vincent were absolutely amazing during our move from our first apartment and into our first home! On a very cold day, no less. It was zero degrees at best! They were very personable and polite the entire time. Outstanding service! We had always used friends and family before this but after our experience with Cowboy we are planning on using them again in the future if we need it! We would 1000% recommend this company and this team to anyone who asks! Thank you for all of your hard work!
Vincent M., Jorge M.
02/14/21
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.