Cowboy Moving & Storage
4535 S. Santa Fe Dr., Englewood, CO 80110
Phone: 303-789-2200
Website: www.cowboymoving.com/



Cowboy Moving & Storage - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

12588 star rating
(2542 Reviews)
Google
4686 star rating (944 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
2487 star rating (499 Reviews)
Judy's Book
741 star rating (149 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
2676 star rating (546 Reviews)
Facebook
1220 star rating (247 Reviews)
Happy Call
90 star rating (18 Reviews)
Superpages
14 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yelp
674 star rating (136 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cowboy Moving & Storage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


This was not the first time I have used Cowboy - they do a great job ! They are efficient and quick. My team was Pedro, Emilio and Manio. I highly recommend them & Cowboy Moving ! I would definitely use them again
Cowboy Moving Team.
11/11/21
 
/Denis & Argenis were very professional. They came in, reviewed what needed to be done and did it in an organized and efficient manner. They worked together as a team and respected each other, our home and furnishing and myself. It was a pleasure to work with them.
Cowboy Moving Team., Denis B.
11/09/21
 
Excellelnt job moving a very heavy fire proof locking file cabinet. Safe, efficent, professional, but at the same time they were communicative and paid attention to details to avoid damaging wood floors, concrete steps, and door frames. I move similar objects working with a charity. However, I needed an intellegent crew for safety and to avoid damage to an older home and a historic 100-year-old office building. They knew what was needed, planned ahead, and did not waste any time. Using a professional crew that had worked together saved more than money.
Derek D., Alejandro O., Atanacio P., Darrin W.
11/09/21
 
Mike and Pena moved my furniture this morning in a professional and efficient manner. They finished in two hours! They we're both extremely knowledgeable in their work and I had great confidence in their work. I am looking forward to having them return to move my furniture back into my house.
Michael M.
11/05/21
 
The team was great. John Trejo,Vance Elliot and Luis Menendez were polite, helpful and always friendly. Everyone at the company provided good service, we will definitely recommend Cowboy Moving & Storage to others.
Cowboy Moving Team.
10/30/21
 
John and Luis worked very quick and were super efficient! They also had great personalities which always helps during a move. I scheduled my move with Josie and she was great to work with as well. Definitely recommend - 5 stars!
Luis M., John T.
10/30/21
 
Just used Cowboy moving for the second time in 12 mos for move from Denver to mountains. They are responsible, hard workers and have a great ability to solve for "the unexpected". Specifically, these guys (as well as Alan Torres) worked 11 hours to complete both jobs in one day and were very careful with the "goods" going up and down stairs. In addition, they were professional (and nice) and supportive of all my “on the fly decisions”. And the best of all was that they were much more affordable than the competition in Denver metro as well as Eagle County. I would recommend them to anyone in Colorado!
Justin S., John T.
10/24/21
 
***** ******* and Vinny did a fantastic job. Great work! I would highly recommend Cowboy Moving to anyone I know. All three were friendly, efficient and tireless. They made my moving experience stress-less!
Jake P.
10/17/21
 
Can't say enough about Derek, Damien, Tank and Gerald who packed us up on 10/9. Very professional and efficient! Definitely going to use them again when we need the truck unloaded in a couple of weeks. Great job guys!!! Mark H
Derek D.
10/16/21
 
The team was great. John Trejo,Vance Elliot and Luis Menendez were polite, helpful and always friendly. Everyone at the company provided good service, we will definitely recommend Cowboy Moving & Storage to others.
Luis M., John T.
10/14/21
 
Brendan M and Luis M helped me move into my new home on Oct. 19th. They were quick, professional and very courteous. They even helped me to assemble my desk and bed! I'd very much recommend using Cowboy moving and storage!
Luis M.
10/12/21
 
Cowboy Moving and its professional movers, John Trejo, Hector Melendez, Mike Hunter, and Mike Moore provided excellent service packing and moving my household goods. Everything was carefully packed and labeled, and no item was lost or damaged. Also, our movers were careful not to damage our former home or our new home during the move. I don't think the move could have been accomplished any better. I highly recommend this company for moving services.
John T.
10/03/21
 
Crew was professional and efficient. ***** ***** ********************** and *** worked together as a great team. They were friendly and respectful. Would recommend this company without reservation.
Tony R.
10/02/21
 
Excellent experience. Crew was super friendly, careful and quick. Extremely hard workers. Highly recommend this crew of Jorge, Isaias, Erick, Argenis.
Cowboy Moving Team.
09/30/21
 
Excellent, friendly service by Peña A. and Juhn T.
Atanacio P.
09/27/21
 
Excellent service, very prompt and polite. Took great care in packing and moving. Would use them again. Thanks
Emelio V.
09/27/21
 
John and his crew were all very hard working and very careful with all of my belongings. Through out the move day, I didn’t have any concerns anything would be broken or have any damage done to my house. They were all respectful of my needs which put my mind at ease. Thank you Jose, John, crew and Cowboy Moving & Storage for a successful move day. I will definitely recommend Cowboy to my friends and family.
Alejandro O., Justin S., John T.
09/23/21
 
*****, Dom, *************** loaded our belongings for us. They are an excellent team. They showed up on time. They were courteous and respectful of our house and personal belongings. I recommend Cowboy Moving & Storage and particularly this team of professionals. ***** O
Derek D.
09/23/21
 
no comment
Jorge M.
09/16/21
 
Ex
Jorge M.
09/08/21
 
Jesse, Alejandro, Mike H. and Argenis were all very professional and courteous members of our packing/moving crew. They remained in great spirits throughout a long moving day and we would definitely recommend this company to friends and family.
Alejandro O.
09/07/21
 
Jesse, Alejandro, Mike H. and Argenis were all very professional and courteous members of our packing/moving crew. They remained in great spirits throughout a long moving day and we would definitely recommend this company to friends and family.
Jesse G.
09/07/21
 
no comment
Cowboy Moving Team.
09/01/21
 
I am so happy I hired Cowboy Movers and Storage to move my belongings over 150 miles. They did an excellent job. The crew was courteous, careful, and responsible in carrying out their jobs. The pick up and delivery was on time. Communication with the home office was also responsive and timely. Thank you to the whole crew for your outstanding work.
Justin S., Alex V., Jesse G., Michael M.
08/28/21
 
Cowboy Moving & Storage did a tremendous job on our move to Berthoud. John, Jorge, Derrick, & Tank were professional and hard working. Actually, "hard working" doesn't do justice to the effort they put forth. Thanks guys & Cowboy Moving for a job well done.
Derek D., Jorge M., John T.
08/28/21
 
The movers were polite and professional. I live in a tri-level home with lots of stairs and tight corners. They moved all the furniture, including very heavy items without leaving a **** on the walls, doors or wooden railings. I would highly recommend Cowboy Moving and Storage to those planning on moving.
Atanacio P., John T.
08/27/21
 
The Cowboy team were fantastic. I have used Cowboy movers on multiple occasions and highly recommend them for their professionalism, timeliness, and the care that they take with my property.
Jesse G., Vincent M., Atanacio P.
08/22/21
 
George and his team (Pablo and Jesus) did a very professional job with my move. They took extra care protecting my furniture and house. They worked tirelessly to complete the job. I would recommend them for your move. Gary Caprioglio
Cowboy Moving Team.
08/17/21
 
Jorge, Pena and Erick did a move for us and did a great job. They were careful but fast and didn't stop until everything was done. I have used Cowboy Moving for several moves and have always been very happy.
Jorge M.
08/10/21
 
Jalen was great in scheduling my move last week and a move 3 years ago. She had records of how much time was needed the last move and so I could project my cost for this move. Super helpful. Mario Martinez and Alan Torres were great as my professional movers this time as well! They moved things quickly, were pleasant and helpful and wanted to make sure I was happy with the move and where things were placed. I will always use Cowboy Moving for my moving needs!!!
Jaylen G.
08/08/21
 
I used Cowboy Moving & Storage for a recent move. I was so impressed with the whole experience, from start to finish. Donna and the office staff kept me informed of any changes and were always so pleasant. Most of my stuff isn't particularly valuable, but on the actual move day, both Jordan and James treated everything as if it was worth a fortune. I will most definitely be calling Cowboy again in the future.
Jaylen G.
08/08/21
 
The whole team was very responsive. Follow up call to check in and on time arrival. These two gentlemen got done with their morning move. Arrived with smiles and professional greetings. Everything was completed quickly. Louis and Derrick ,( sure hope I got the names correct), were Awesome! Thank You All
Cowboy Moving Team.
08/05/21
 
Alex, Mike and Dominic did our in town move in Colorado and did an excellent job. I'd like to acknowledge Alex and Mike as they took exceptional care while moving our personal items. Alex is very responsible, hard working and professional. Mike did an exceptional job loading/unloading and driving. Dominic was a great help. All of Cowboy moving was great to work with from the administrative, logistical, punctuality and price. I'd recommend using Cowboy Moving.
Alex V.
08/03/21
 
Great experience! Beto, Pablo and Daniel were efficient, professional and helpful. They were on time and worked hard. Would definitely recommend and will use cowboy again!
Beto V.
08/01/21
 
My sister-in-law is disabled and needed to move to a senior building. Emilio and John did an excellent job of moving her. They did everything required and more. They were pleasant and hard-working.
Emelio V., John T.
07/30/21
 
I use Cowboy Moving & Storage for all my company needs. They are reliable, efficient and fast. Jose was great to work with, as always. Jordan and James did a great job - thank you for sending me an awesome team.
Jose R.
07/28/21
 
Brendan and Justin were my movers for the day. They were on time, communicated well, & very fast and efficient. All of my furniture was covered, protected, and safely transported. Both employees were also very friendly, taking the time to ask me about my move and calling me by name. I will use again or refer this company to anyone!
Justin S.
07/26/21
 
This company was great to work with in every way. The movers, John and Mike, had some difficult challenges with our move and had creative solutions for dealing with them. They worked hard and fast. This company has been in business forever and now I know why.
John T.
07/23/21
 
I hired Cowboy Moving to pack & load my 87 year-old mother's entire Denver house for a cross-country move. Brendan & Alex O. handled the packing and were so professional & patient; not a single item had broken when we arrived and unpacked at our destination. John T. & Emelio V. loaded our rented moving van & had the five room home perfectly loaded in four hours time. From my first inquiry call to the final loading of the truck, Cowboy Moving offered exceptional customer-oriented service and met every one of their commitments. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Cowboy Moving Team.
07/21/21
 
Second experience with Cowboy moving was just as awesome as the first three years ago. Team arrived on schedule, full of energy and ready to work. They were careful with my historic house walls and followed instructions perfectly. Thanks to Jesse, Mike & Vinnie and to the office staff. Will call Cowboy again for future needs. Our first Cowboy experience was truly worry free. The team of packers and movers were polite and courteous, arrived on time and worked efficiently while listening to our needs and desires. They were patient and careful. We had a last minute change of heart on one scheduled detail - never a problem, no attitude, purely professional. We will use them again - highly recommend.
Jaylen G., Vincent M., Jesse G.
07/21/21
 
John and Emilio helped pack and move me, and they were a delight! They worked hard - special attention to delicate items, placed items where they needed, and didn't stop from beginning to end. I would highly recommend this team at Cowboy Moving if you want things done professionally, quickly, and with great quality.
Emelio V., John T.
07/13/21
 
Beto, Pablo, and Daniel W. worked tirelessly, carefully and with good humor over 2 days. I have used Cowboy in the past and will continue to use them in the future as well as highly recommending the entire team.
Beto V.
07/09/21
 
Jose, John, Jesse, Alejandro, Emelio and Jesus were great. John managed the move over three days - 1 day of packing and 2 days of loading / unloading. The guys were great, hard working and thoughtful.
Jose R., Emelio V., Jesus H., Alejandro O., Jesse G., John T.
07/08/21
 
Very friendly, accomodating and professional. All of our furniture arrived safely and was placed exactly as requested. Thank you!
Agustin M.
07/06/21
 
I had a treadmill to move, they did it quickly, and just as I requested.
Beto V.
07/06/21
 
Outstanding move. The entire team worked hard. They were very well organized during both the loading of the trucks and the off-loading.
Cowboy Moving Team.
07/06/21
 
Jorge, Davis, Pena and Eric showed up on time and worked hard from start to finish. Items properly boxed and wrapped. Thanks.
Davis G., Jorge M.
06/27/21
 
no comment
Agustin M.
06/24/21
 
Hector and Jake were incredible. Very professional and Uber hardworking!!!
Hector M.
06/24/21
 
Great group of guys!
Jorge M.
06/22/21
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.