Cowboy Moving & Storage
4535 S. Santa Fe Dr., Englewood, CO 80110
Phone: 303-789-2200
Website: www.cowboymoving.com/



Cowboy Moving & Storage - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

12678 star rating
(2560 Reviews)
Google
4731 star rating (953 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
2527 star rating (507 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
2681 star rating (547 Reviews)
Judy's Book
741 star rating (149 Reviews)
Facebook
1220 star rating (247 Reviews)
Happy Call
90 star rating (18 Reviews)
Superpages
14 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yelp
674 star rating (136 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cowboy Moving & Storage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Jorge, Argenis, and Eric were incredibly professional and efficient in moving many pieces of furniture and other things out of my third story apartment. They were on-time, constantly working, and took great care to blanket and shrink wrap my furniture. I went from being very anxious about the move to feeling very happy about selecting Cowboy Moving and Storage.
Jorge M.
01/21/22
 
Everyone I spoke with and dealt with at cowboy moving was more than helpful and very polite. From Brittany helping me get scheduled, to Jordan and James doing an amazing job of helping me move a very long distance and doing it with a smile. I will be using them again for all of my moves! Thank you all!!
Cowboy Moving Team.
01/18/22
 
Jordan and James are a great moving team. Cowboy Moving has good people. Thanks guys. P.S. We have used Cowboy Moving alot and would also like to thank Emilo and Pedro for their help.
Emelio V.
01/06/22
 
Jordan and James are a great moving team. Cowboy Moving has good people. Thanks guys. P.S. We have used Cowboy Moving alot and would also like to thank Emilo and Pedro for their help.
Cowboy Moving Team.
01/06/22
 
**** * and ****** S did a great job. The person who took our reservation was very helpful as well. He understood out request and made it easy to understand the logistics and cost. When **** and ****** showed up they were within the time window, were very professional and efficient. They got the job done the way we wanted and helped my mom and I feel at ease.
Jake P., Justin S.
01/04/22
 
Jorge, Viny Eric were the best movers I have ever had. They were punctual, helpful, professional. Very courteous. Cowboy movers quotes you their real rate and does not charge all of those ridiculous surcharge fees for gas, packaging etc. I will use Cowboy movers in the future and I highly recommend them.
Jorge M.
12/24/21
 
We would definitely recommend Cowboy Moving and Storage! Brendan M. and Mike M. went above and beyond to ensure our move was successful. They were friendly, professional, respectful and did an awesome job!!
Michael M.
12/22/21
 
The team was great. Friendly and hard working. They did a great job.
Cowboy Moving Team., Derek D.
12/17/21
 
I've used Cowboy Moving & Storage for all of my office moves. They are quick, proficient and reliable. Their teams are always on time and take care when moving and loading our office furniture. I would definitely recommend them! Thank you Brendan & Alejandro!
Alejandro O.
12/14/21
 
This was our second time using Cowboy Moving and Storage. Agustin, Mario, and Justin did a stellar job moving the items from our stuffed 26 foot truck into our home. Agustin, the lead mover, thought creatively about how to maneuver oversized furniture around a very narrow corner. He was prepared with tools to remove/reinstall two doors and when he discovered our dryer plug was not compatible with the outlet, he offered a fix suggestion AND to install the converter if we were able to pick one up that morning. The team was polite, friendly, made sure to ask in which rooms items went, and report items that appeared to be damaged in the move. Knowing we are working with a reliable, high touch moving team provides great relief in a stressful situation. We will always use Cowboy Moving and Storage for future moves. Agustin , Mario, and Justin - thank you!
Cowboy Moving Team.
12/10/21
 
I've used Cowboy Moving and Storage several times and I wouldn't even consider anyone else. They are consistently excellent at what they do, and they are simply all around nice people. For my most recent move, the crew of John T, Luis and Brendan did a wonderful job. Love you guys!
John T.
12/08/21
 
Captcha wouldn't allow me to post.
Jorge M.
12/03/21
 
Vance and Kenwon were an awesome team today carefully packing up my home. They were kind, professional and hard working. They also were patient with my 7 month old puppy who was very interested in the work they were doing.
Cowboy Moving Team.
12/02/21
 
Awesome team! Great help and attitude! Efficient move and well appreciated!
Jesse G., Alejandro O., Justin S., John T.
11/19/21
 
Pena de Los Santos and Michael Moore returned today to replace my furniture. They were knowledgeable, efficient, professional and friendly in handling my furniture. Everything was returned to its original place without damage. Both gentlemen were awesome.
Michael M., Atanacio P.
11/15/21
 
Reviewbuzz did not take me to the google review site when I clicked on the link.
Vincent M.
11/13/21
 
no comment
Vincent M.
11/13/21
 
no comment
Jorge M.
11/13/21
 
This was not the first time I have used Cowboy - they do a great job ! They are efficient and quick. My team was Pedro, Emilio and Manio. I highly recommend them & Cowboy Moving ! I would definitely use them again
Cowboy Moving Team.
11/11/21
 
/Denis & Argenis were very professional. They came in, reviewed what needed to be done and did it in an organized and efficient manner. They worked together as a team and respected each other, our home and furnishing and myself. It was a pleasure to work with them.
Cowboy Moving Team., Denis B.
11/09/21
 
Excellelnt job moving a very heavy fire proof locking file cabinet. Safe, efficent, professional, but at the same time they were communicative and paid attention to details to avoid damaging wood floors, concrete steps, and door frames. I move similar objects working with a charity. However, I needed an intellegent crew for safety and to avoid damage to an older home and a historic 100-year-old office building. They knew what was needed, planned ahead, and did not waste any time. Using a professional crew that had worked together saved more than money.
Derek D., Alejandro O., Atanacio P., Darrin W.
11/09/21
 
Mike and Pena moved my furniture this morning in a professional and efficient manner. They finished in two hours! They we're both extremely knowledgeable in their work and I had great confidence in their work. I am looking forward to having them return to move my furniture back into my house.
Michael M.
11/05/21
 
The team was great. John Trejo,Vance Elliot and Luis Menendez were polite, helpful and always friendly. Everyone at the company provided good service, we will definitely recommend Cowboy Moving & Storage to others.
Cowboy Moving Team.
10/30/21
 
John and Luis worked very quick and were super efficient! They also had great personalities which always helps during a move. I scheduled my move with Josie and she was great to work with as well. Definitely recommend - 5 stars!
Luis M., John T.
10/30/21
 
Just used Cowboy moving for the second time in 12 mos for move from Denver to mountains. They are responsible, hard workers and have a great ability to solve for "the unexpected". Specifically, these guys (as well as Alan Torres) worked 11 hours to complete both jobs in one day and were very careful with the "goods" going up and down stairs. In addition, they were professional (and nice) and supportive of all my “on the fly decisions”. And the best of all was that they were much more affordable than the competition in Denver metro as well as Eagle County. I would recommend them to anyone in Colorado!
Justin S., John T.
10/24/21
 
***** ******* and Vinny did a fantastic job. Great work! I would highly recommend Cowboy Moving to anyone I know. All three were friendly, efficient and tireless. They made my moving experience stress-less!
Jake P.
10/17/21
 
Can't say enough about Derek, Damien, Tank and Gerald who packed us up on 10/9. Very professional and efficient! Definitely going to use them again when we need the truck unloaded in a couple of weeks. Great job guys!!! Mark H
Derek D.
10/16/21
 
The team was great. John Trejo,Vance Elliot and Luis Menendez were polite, helpful and always friendly. Everyone at the company provided good service, we will definitely recommend Cowboy Moving & Storage to others.
Luis M., John T.
10/14/21
 
Brendan M and Luis M helped me move into my new home on Oct. 19th. They were quick, professional and very courteous. They even helped me to assemble my desk and bed! I'd very much recommend using Cowboy moving and storage!
Luis M.
10/12/21
 
Cowboy Moving and its professional movers, John Trejo, Hector Melendez, Mike Hunter, and Mike Moore provided excellent service packing and moving my household goods. Everything was carefully packed and labeled, and no item was lost or damaged. Also, our movers were careful not to damage our former home or our new home during the move. I don't think the move could have been accomplished any better. I highly recommend this company for moving services.
John T.
10/03/21
 
Crew was professional and efficient. ***** ***** ********************** and *** worked together as a great team. They were friendly and respectful. Would recommend this company without reservation.
Tony R.
10/02/21
 
Excellent experience. Crew was super friendly, careful and quick. Extremely hard workers. Highly recommend this crew of Jorge, Isaias, Erick, Argenis.
Cowboy Moving Team.
09/30/21
 
Excellent, friendly service by Peña A. and Juhn T.
Atanacio P.
09/27/21
 
Excellent service, very prompt and polite. Took great care in packing and moving. Would use them again. Thanks
Emelio V.
09/27/21
 
John and his crew were all very hard working and very careful with all of my belongings. Through out the move day, I didn’t have any concerns anything would be broken or have any damage done to my house. They were all respectful of my needs which put my mind at ease. Thank you Jose, John, crew and Cowboy Moving & Storage for a successful move day. I will definitely recommend Cowboy to my friends and family.
Alejandro O., Justin S., John T.
09/23/21
 
*****, Dom, *************** loaded our belongings for us. They are an excellent team. They showed up on time. They were courteous and respectful of our house and personal belongings. I recommend Cowboy Moving & Storage and particularly this team of professionals. ***** O
Derek D.
09/23/21
 
no comment
Jorge M.
09/16/21
 
Ex
Jorge M.
09/08/21
 
Jesse, Alejandro, Mike H. and Argenis were all very professional and courteous members of our packing/moving crew. They remained in great spirits throughout a long moving day and we would definitely recommend this company to friends and family.
Alejandro O.
09/07/21
 
Jesse, Alejandro, Mike H. and Argenis were all very professional and courteous members of our packing/moving crew. They remained in great spirits throughout a long moving day and we would definitely recommend this company to friends and family.
Jesse G.
09/07/21
 
no comment
Cowboy Moving Team.
09/01/21
 
I am so happy I hired Cowboy Movers and Storage to move my belongings over 150 miles. They did an excellent job. The crew was courteous, careful, and responsible in carrying out their jobs. The pick up and delivery was on time. Communication with the home office was also responsive and timely. Thank you to the whole crew for your outstanding work.
Justin S., Alex V., Jesse G., Michael M.
08/28/21
 
Cowboy Moving & Storage did a tremendous job on our move to Berthoud. John, Jorge, Derrick, & Tank were professional and hard working. Actually, "hard working" doesn't do justice to the effort they put forth. Thanks guys & Cowboy Moving for a job well done.
Derek D., Jorge M., John T.
08/28/21
 
The movers were polite and professional. I live in a tri-level home with lots of stairs and tight corners. They moved all the furniture, including very heavy items without leaving a **** on the walls, doors or wooden railings. I would highly recommend Cowboy Moving and Storage to those planning on moving.
Atanacio P., John T.
08/27/21
 
The Cowboy team were fantastic. I have used Cowboy movers on multiple occasions and highly recommend them for their professionalism, timeliness, and the care that they take with my property.
Jesse G., Vincent M., Atanacio P.
08/22/21
 
George and his team (Pablo and Jesus) did a very professional job with my move. They took extra care protecting my furniture and house. They worked tirelessly to complete the job. I would recommend them for your move. Gary Caprioglio
Cowboy Moving Team.
08/17/21
 
Jorge, Pena and Erick did a move for us and did a great job. They were careful but fast and didn't stop until everything was done. I have used Cowboy Moving for several moves and have always been very happy.
Jorge M.
08/10/21
 
Jalen was great in scheduling my move last week and a move 3 years ago. She had records of how much time was needed the last move and so I could project my cost for this move. Super helpful. Mario Martinez and Alan Torres were great as my professional movers this time as well! They moved things quickly, were pleasant and helpful and wanted to make sure I was happy with the move and where things were placed. I will always use Cowboy Moving for my moving needs!!!
Jaylen G.
08/08/21
 
I used Cowboy Moving & Storage for a recent move. I was so impressed with the whole experience, from start to finish. Donna and the office staff kept me informed of any changes and were always so pleasant. Most of my stuff isn't particularly valuable, but on the actual move day, both Jordan and James treated everything as if it was worth a fortune. I will most definitely be calling Cowboy again in the future.
Jaylen G.
08/08/21
 
The whole team was very responsive. Follow up call to check in and on time arrival. These two gentlemen got done with their morning move. Arrived with smiles and professional greetings. Everything was completed quickly. Louis and Derrick ,( sure hope I got the names correct), were Awesome! Thank You All
Cowboy Moving Team.
08/05/21
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.