Cowboy Moving & Storage
4535 S. Santa Fe Dr., Englewood, CO 80110
Phone: 303-789-2200
Website: www.cowboymoving.com/



Cowboy Moving & Storage - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

11149 star rating
(2252 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
2432 star rating (496 Reviews)
Google
3837 star rating (774 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
2256 star rating (452 Reviews)
Happy Call
40 star rating (8 Reviews)
Facebook
1210 star rating (245 Reviews)
Judy's Book
686 star rating (138 Reviews)
Superpages
14 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yelp
674 star rating (136 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cowboy Moving & Storage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


I love that these guys introduced themselves at the start. Everyone- Pablo, Taylor and Beto- was very friendly and courteous. They were very fast and careful. I love the professionalism of this company - I received several calls to inform me of their ETA and to check on the progress and my satisfaction. All the information in the contract is very easy to read. Good job!
Beto V.
07/17/20
 
Second time I've used this company for my house move. They stored my belongings safely and delivered them when we were ready. Very professional and went above when the appliance guys wouldn't move my new refrigerator inside. They knew how to do it and knocked it out quickly. Thanks everyone!
Derek D., Vance E., Charles V.
07/17/20
 
I have used Cowboy Moving a couple of times and each time they have been very professional and great to work with, highly recommended!
Jose R.
07/14/20
 
The 3 men that loaded the semi and moved my possessions were kind, friendly, knowledgeable, and very respectful. I am soooo hoping that they will move me into my new home the end of the month. Jorge, Vince, and Poli are outstanding.
Jorge M.
07/11/20
 
I found Jose and his staff friendly and easy to communicate with at the office and with scheduling. Derek and Darrin were our movers-professional, polite, masked, careful with wrapping and handling our furniture. Timely and efficient, the move out went very smoothly. Surely the move back in this fall will go just as well. Very happy with our choice of companies thus far.
Jose R.
07/11/20
 
I recently made a move to a new home in Broomfield. My team was John, Jesus and Emilio. Such great guys and hard workers. They were caring and careful with my all my furniture and boxes. They were prompt to the arrival timeline they gave me and went right to work. Such nice and respectful guys. Thank you so much for all your hard work!! I will recommend your team to any friends and family who have a move coming up. Thanks again!!
John T.
07/11/20
 
My moving team was fast, efficient and extremely professional. These guys packed my belongings with care and speed and checked in with me frequently to ensure I was satisfied with the results. I couldn't have asked for a better group of guys to make a stressful time smooth and easy. I would like to have this same team move me into my new home as I know what an excellent job they do. Thank you for an excellent experience with a wonderful crew! Sincerely, Laura
Derek D., Charles V., Denis B., Darrin W.
07/10/20
 
Excellent experience. The team provided was terrific.
Jose R.
07/07/20
 
Excellent experience. The team provided was terrific.
Jesse G.
07/07/20
 
Friendly, courteous and helpful!
Vincent M., Michael M.
07/07/20
 
I want to praise Davis and Jorge who moved my goods from Longmont on July 6th and did such an excellent job! They worked with speed and efficiency and made it a fun experience for me. I will request they be the ones to move me again when I go into my new home. They are just great! My whole experience with Cowboy Moving and Storage, Inc. has been wonderful and I recommend you all the time.
Davis G., Jorge M.
07/06/20
 
"no comment"
Davis G.
07/06/20
 
Great bunch of guys! Punctual, efficient, didn’t damage any of our stuff. Highly recommend these guys; they were great in every phase of this move. Thank you! Bob & Michelle
Davis G., Charles V., Jorge M., Steve R.
07/06/20
 
Mike and Vince were amazing. They took the time to pack our pods for their cross country journey exceptionally well. This was not my first time using Cowboy Moving & Storage and if I was still in the Denver area I would use them again.
Vincent M., Michael M.
07/03/20
 
A well respected company who employs great people and does a fantastic job from start to finish!
Davis G., Jaylen G., Jorge M.
07/01/20
 
Great company! Did an amazing job! Derek Dingle was amazing! I would highly recommend.
Derek D.
06/30/20
 
Professional, efficient and flexible! Price quoted up front and no surprise pricing! I highly recommend!!
Vance E., Atanacio P.
06/30/20
 
Davis and Mike did an awesome job loading and packing my uhaul truck! They worked very hard having to load from second floor, load was packed tightly and secure. They did a great job! I highly recommend Davis and Mike as a team, and cowboy Moving and Storage!
Davis G., Michael M.
06/27/20
 
Michael was very experienced and professional. Appreciated his drive to get the job done, carefully and timely.
Michael M.
06/24/20
 
Cowboy has moved us several times now, and the latest was from Denver to the mountains. Their professional and kind demeanor, attention to detail, and strong work ethic impresses me every time. These guys took care with our belongings but worked extremely fast. They kept up great attitudes the entire 2 days, whether they were going up or down stairs, or moving things twice when we occasionally pointed them to the wrong room. Moving is a stressful process and these guys make it smooth! They carefully put back together any furniture they took apart, and made it easy to settle in quickly. I would use them over and over again (but hopefully not moving soon!) and would recommend them to anyone moving houses.
Cowboy Moving Team.
06/23/20
 
Hi! We just had Jorge M and Vincent M move us yesterday and I wanted to let you know they did a great job! They were careful, nice, professional, and quick which was surprising because there were only two of them moving us into a big house! Thanks so much.
Jorge M., Vincent M.
06/22/20
 
Emelio and the Team were amazing and made our move from Denver to the moutains seamless. In fact Emelio has moved us 3 times in the past seven years since he has been with Cowboy. Thank YOU....
Emelio V.
06/18/20
 
Everyone at Cowboy Moving & Storage Inc were knowledgeable, efficient, detail oriented, and friendly. Thank you for making my move easy and damage free. Thank you Mike Moone, Denis Buckley, and Benton Brome. BBB
Bob M.
06/16/20
 
Everyone at Cowboy Moving & Storage Inc were knowledgeable, efficient, detail oriented, and friendly. Thank you for making my move easy and damage free. Thank you Mike Moone, Denis Buckley, and Benton Brome. BBB
Cowboy Moving Team.
06/16/20
 
Everyone at Cowboy Moving & Storage Inc were knowledgeable, efficient, detail oriented, and friendly. Thank you for making my move easy and damage free. Thank you Mike Moone, Denis Buckley, and Benton Brome. BBB
Denis B.
06/16/20
 
Excellent movers, fast efficient and careful
John T.
06/15/20
 
Excellent experience. The team provided was terrifice.
Jesse G.
06/07/20
 
Contacted Cowboy Moving and Storage to arrange appt for delivery of my stored goods, established a delivery date however, I needed to change it to a later date but was within 24 hours of the original delivery date. They were so understanding and accommodating in making this last minute change. My crew, Jorge, Davis and Jesus arrived on time and were very respectful of my newly remodeled home. They were courteous, very careful when moving in my items, and just a great team that worked together like a well oiled machine. Once again, Cowboy Moving proved that they are the go to company for moving and storage needs. Thanks for making a normally stressful event go smooth as silk and stress free.!!
Jesus H., Jorge M.
06/05/20
 
The entire crew (Hector, Ryan and Taylor) were very professional and took great care of all of my belongings. They worked very quickly and set up the furniture at the new location. This is the fifth time I have used Cowboy Moving and continually refer them to anyone that is moving. Great job and thank you.
Cowboy Moving Team.
06/05/20
 
This was my first experience hiring movers and I couldn’t be more pleased. It was a very good value. The movers were quick but careful. Nothing was broken or damaged. Mike M. & Thomas D. We’re professional, friendly, knowledgeable and I felt at ease with them in my home around my family and pets. Also mike in the office was very helpful in answering questions and scheduling the move. Highly recommended!
Cowboy Moving Team., Michael M.
06/04/20
 
Cowboy Moving & Storage moved my daughter's household items from Denver to Breckenridge and the service was first rate. Keith and Sam did the move and were a delight to work with. They arrived on time, were extremely competent and friendly; even with my young grandsons who thought they were the equivalent of astronauts. A rare pleasure to deal with professional, competent and friendly individuals.
Debbie H.
06/01/20
 
Efficient and hard working team, packed things securely - very nice to work with.
Jesus H., Jorge M., Darrin W.
05/31/20
 
Denis was my lead mover, with Mike, and Jose, making up the 3 man team. They were SO terrific. Anything I needed, they did. They brought a 2nd truck to take my donations back to their warehouse, they even moved some heavy Fedex deliveries up 4 flights for me. Really great guys. I HATE moving, and they made the day soooo easy and stress free : )
Denis B.
05/30/20
 
The team did a wonderful job! Every piece of furniture was well taken care of . This was my second move with Cowboy movers and I will use this company next time I move as well. And, the staff was kind and friendly and patient!
Luis M., Jaylen G., Keith B., Vincent M., Charles V., Debbie H.
05/29/20
 
Great job. Keith, Sam, KB, & Michael were a professional team. I always recommend Cowboy.
Keith B., mike., Cowboy Moving Team., Michael M., Kenwon B.
05/28/20
 
Jorge, Justin, and Davis we're prompt, professional, and quick. Friendly too. Great service, would definitely use again and recommend to others. They took good care of our stuff.
Justin S.
05/28/20
 
Jorge, Justin, and Davis we're prompt, professional, and quick. Friendly too. Great service, would definitely use again and recommend to others. They took good care of our stuff.
Jorge M.
05/28/20
 
Cowboy Moving is awesome! Derek D and Mike M helped us move vanities that were HEAVY and needed to be moved upstairs through tight spaces and they made it happen! They took great care of the furniture and all the space they had to maneuver through. They were amazing, strong, and nice guys. I would recommend them 100%!
Derek D.
05/28/20
 
Keith & Sam from Cowboy Moving & Storage were AWESOME with this move to Fruita Colorado! I highly recommend them for any move!
Cowboy Moving Team.
05/24/20
 
KB and the gang....synchronized the move like a band! Great guys to work with....Furniture was carefully moved, packed and placed.
Kenwon B.
05/22/20
 
Cowboy Moving, John Trevo, Charles Vigil,Gearld Sandoval all did a great job. Will use them again in moving our furniture.
John T.
05/18/20
 
The office staff, Jose and Jaylen quickly responded to my inquiry and was able to accommodate my schedule even with all of the changes. The movers, Jorge and Davis were very respectful, packed well and quick. The move went very smoothly with no damage to anything. Even better, the price was very reasonable.
Jose R., Davis G., Jaylen G., Jorge M.
05/15/20
 
John and Gerald were superb movers. They were efficient and careful with all of the belongings. They were also just all-around fun and nice people! The woman I scheduled the appointment with was helpful and patient. Overall, very impressed with Cowboy Moving & Storage. They were recommended to me by a colleague, and I can see why!
Gerald S., John T.
05/06/20
 
Thank you, Beto, Jose and Davis! You worked so hard and fast, and accomplished our office move without a hitch! You were polite, too and undaunted by our heavy furniture. We are very grateful and will keep you mind when it's time for us to move again.
Davis G.
05/04/20
 
The movers (Jorge, Davis, Charles, Pena) were careful and did a great job - no damage. It as long day for them - heavy items and stairs but they were great all day long.
Davis G., Charles V., Jorge M.
05/03/20
 
We unfortunately had to move during the 2020 covid pandemic. Cowboy Moving showed up on time, took great care of ALL of our personal belongings, and were very respectful during the entire day. They had to work very hard, as many of our pieces are extremely heavy. They were able to make everything work out well with zero damages! They were speedy, so as to not rack up their price since they charge by the hour. I do not normally recommend someone unless they deserve the credit, but I would HIGHLY recommend Cowboy Moving to anyone needing to move. I honestly cannot praise Beto, Pablo and Moore enough!!!!!!! Three wonderful guys who truly cared about our personal stuff!
Beto V.
04/30/20
 
We have used Cowboy Moving and Storage several times. We refer them as well. John T, Emelio V, and Vance E were great to work with and did a fantastic job for us.
Emelio V., Vance E., John T.
04/30/20
 
The whole team at Cowboy Moving and Storage has been wonderful. Jose was so helpful in organizing our move and the few changes that we had to make during that time. Our moving crew of Jesse, Charles, Paul, Pena, Taylor, Vicent, and Mike were so professional and did an awesome job for us. I would highly recommend this company to anyone who is looking to move in the future. Many Thanks to All!!
Cowboy Moving Team.
04/29/20
 
The guys that did the grunt work were awesome. Astonishing how hard they work. Some of the crew that moved us out of our Morrison home were also involved in moving us in to Grand Junction. Totally hard working, cordial and willing to do anything we asked. I do recommend them highly but with the caveat that their bid was way off, and I mean by thousands. I don't think Steve, the estimator, was familiar with our size of home and didn't take into account the amount of art and accessories we had. Steve's explanation that we kept adding things to ship and that would be true, but not by around $5,000.00.
Davis G., Vincent M., Jorge M., Michael M.
04/26/20
 
Cowboy Moving & Storage did a great job on our recent move. We had multiple changes in our move dates and they were very accommodating all the way. The crew showed up on time and did an excellent job of moving our house. We couldn’t be more pleased.
Jaylen G., Beto V.
04/19/20
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.