Cowboy Moving & Storage
4535 S. Santa Fe Dr., Englewood, CO 80110
Phone: 303-789-2200
Website: www.cowboymoving.com/



Cowboy Moving & Storage - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

10318 star rating
(2085 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
2286 star rating (466 Reviews)
Google
3382 star rating (683 Reviews)
Facebook
1185 star rating (240 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
2086 star rating (418 Reviews)
Judy's Book
666 star rating (134 Reviews)
Happy Call
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Superpages
14 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yelp
674 star rating (136 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cowboy Moving & Storage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Jaylen was awesome! She was so accommodating in a time of stress. We had a very tight window between contractors working on the new place, moving, and a vacation the day after (first world problems, but still...our problems). Thank you so much for making our move less stressful by taking such great care of us.
Davis G.
08/09/19
 
My crew Bob & Charles were on time, professional, careful and hard-working. I would use Cowboy again.
Charles V., Bob M.
08/06/19
 
Professional and courteous movers, get the job done without any stress! Highly recommended.
Vincent M., Sheri F., Michael M., Kenwon B., Steve R., Debbie H.
08/06/19
 
Forrest and his crew did a great job!
Forrest M.
08/02/19
 
Augustin, Justin and Jesus moved me yesterday and they were a great crew-five stars
Justin S., Agustin M., Jesus H.
08/01/19
 
Augustin, Justin and Jesus moved me yesterday and they were a great crew-five stars
Justin S., Agustin M., Jesus H.
08/01/19
 
Absolutely terrific team of guys who worked their tails off all day to move our big house. Took 3 trucks and 7 guys, and I can honestly say every single one was terrific. This is a temporary move for us, we move again in 9 months, and I'll request the same guys. Highly recommended. My team was Augustin, Jesus, Jesse, Justin, Mike, Davis, and Nathan.
Agustin M.
08/01/19
 
Agustin and his team went above and beyond to make sure our things moved across town undamaged. They were easy to work with and even put non-stick pads on our furniture as they set it up. It made a very stressful transition much smoother. Thank you!
Agustin M.
07/31/19
 
Best moving experience! These guys took away the stress of moving. They were quick, careful, efficient and fun. I would recommend the company and this crew to anyone planning their next move.
Davis G., Vincent M., Emelio V., Vance E., Agustin M., Richard W., John T.
07/30/19
 
Gerald. S, Kenwen B. Vance E. and Vince M from Cowboy Moving, all moved us this last week. They were polite, kind, considerate, honest and very efficient and extremely hard workers. Vance so honest: found my 100 dollar stash that I had forgotten about and returned it to me. KB organized everything and was very respectful. Vince was patient and accommodated our needs and Gerald took over for Vance and was extremely positive and accommodating. We can't say enough positive things about these 4 kind men with the utmost integrity.
Kenwon B.
07/28/19
 
Gerald. S, Kenwen B. Vance E. and Vince M from Cowboy Moving, all moved us this last week. They were polite, kind, considerate, honest and very efficient and extremely hard workers. Vance so honest: found my 100 dollar stash that I had forgotten about and returned it to me. KB organized everything and was very respectful. Vince was patient and accommodated our needs and Gerald took over for Vance and was extremely positive and accommodating. We can't say enough positive things about these 4 kind men with the utmost integrity.
Gerald P., Gerald S.
07/28/19
 
Forrest, Derek and Sam were extremely friendly, professional and hardworking. We would recommend them to anyone needing movers.
Forrest M.
07/28/19
 
The crew showed up when they said they would and they were very professional and did exactly what I asked. They made it a great day. Thanks guys Ronnette
Keith B., Justin S., Kenwon B., Debbie H.
07/26/19
 
This crew was wonderful to work with. Extremely professional and very hard workers! They packed, moved and unloaded in record time. We will continue to use Cowboy Moving and Storage in the future! Thank you again - Charles, Kyle, Bob, Mike Moore, KB, Justin and Derek.
Jose R., Kyle N., Derek D., Justin S., Charles V., Michael M., Bob M., Kenwon B.
07/23/19
 
great crew. earned their wage.
Darrin W.
07/20/19
 
Good leadership skills. One of the older crew members he keeps up with the younger guys. Enjoyed having him move us.
John T.
07/17/19
 
Very friendly and hard worker.
Alejandro O.
07/17/19
 
Excellent work ethic and worked hard.
Jesus H.
07/17/19
 
Excellent customer service and worked very hard
Emelio V.
07/17/19
 
Jorge, Denis, and Dread packed and moved my items in a professional manner. Denis really hustles. I will use Cowboy Moving & Storage again and recommend them to anyone who cares about moving with professionals!
Dread P., Denis B., Jorge M.
07/17/19
 
have used Cowboy 6 times and have NEVER been disappointed!! They are THE white glove movers in Colorado. They are on time, handle all my items with white glove treatment, and are always cheerful and friendly. I would NOT use any other moving carrier for a local move, PERIOD! JOHN AND HIS TEAM ARE SIMPLY THE BEST OF THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!
John T.
07/16/19
 
The movers did a great job! They were extremely efficient and professional. Keith and Sam were great!
Keith B.
07/16/19
 
Jesse G. and Eddy M. did an excellent job. They were friendly, polite, listened to specific instructions, worked efficiently and carefully, and completed the job quickly. Communication with the front office was timely.
Jesse G.
07/14/19
 
The whole crew (Augie, Sam and Jesse) at Cowboy Moving was fast, efficient, and easy to work with. They made my move simple, and I couldn't have done it without them! Highly recommend!
Agustin M.
07/13/19
 
Justin & Kenwon were amazing. I would definitely recommend them. Paul
Justin S., Kenwon B.
07/12/19
 
Polite, hard working and careful., as was their helper Sam McDowell
Keith B., Denis B.
07/12/19
 
Derek and Forrest were amazing!! They were so understanding and helpful when some of the boxes I packed broke, scattering books everywhere!! They were professional and really knew their craft, yet still made the move fun for me and my daughters... Two of the nicest guys you could ever meet.
Derek D.
07/12/19
 
Derek, Forrest and Sam were awesome. They moved my stuff fast and took my furniture apart and set it back up again. They were courteous and friendly and I can’t recommend them highly enough.
Derek D.
07/12/19
 
Extremely efficient, careful, professional work. I couldn’t ask for better service than what was provided. I will be happy to use them again.
Justin S., Kenwon B.
07/10/19
 
John T. & Dread P. Did an amazing job helping us move from Lafayette to Evergreen. They went as far as to offer using wardrobe boxes to fill-up with tons of smaller/loose items that easily saved us at least 5 trips back down to the old place using our cars. Not sure if you can request movers, but I would 110% would recommend them
Dread P., John T.
07/09/19
 
Darrin, Beto and Pablo were here on time to deliver our furniture. They drove for six hours and unloaded everything on the same day! It was a 12 hour day. We are so grateful to have gotten this amazing crew! We were all smiling by the end of the day. Great guys!!
Jose R., Darrin W.
07/09/19
 
I recently did a move with Cowboy Moving & Storage. They made me feel confident throughout my move, from the first time we spoke, all the way through the move. I first spoke to Debbie in the main office who gave me a fair and concise quote after asking me about my furnishings and home layout. She reassured me that her team would be able to handle my move, despite cramped stairways and a difficult route to move my back yard and basement furniture. Justin S, Kenwon B, Hector M, and Mike M were a professional team who worked diligently in 90 degree heat in small, cramped quarters to get all of our furniture out in an incredible feat of strength and adaptability. They were courteous, attentive to our needs and concerns, and treated our furnishing with care. Moving is very stressful, but having a company and move-team who reassured throughout the process and added a bit of character and laughter into the mix of their hard work, made the day go much smoother than anticipated. Thank you! I don’t anticipate moving again soon, but if I do, I will be calling Cowboy!
Hector M., Justin S., Michael M., Kenwon B.
07/05/19
 
Charles, Bob and Debbie are excellent
Bob M.
07/03/19
 
Charles, Bob and Debbie are excellent
Charles V.
07/03/19
 
We have used the services of Cowboy Moving and Storage several times. They are the best! Always on time, efficient, professional, and take extra care moving our belongings. Today we really challenged them with big furniture and a very tight staircase. They did an outstanding job and we are very grateful to them for their moving expertise. We highly recommend them.
Keith B., Atanacio P., Beto V., Debbie H.
07/01/19
 
Good Experience. Debbie, Pena, Michael and Eddie were great.
Debbie H.
06/29/19
 
Darrin, Derrick, Beto and Pablo were quick and efficient in unloading. It was a long day but their attitude and friendliness made it sufferable. They were quite attentive and helpful in placing furniture and no damage! Wished they could have stayed about half and hour longer to take a few more boxes away, but a minor complaint. I would definitely use Cowboy again.
Darrin W.
06/29/19
 
Our whole experience with Cowboy Moving and Storage with excellent, starting with help from the office setting our dates. Our move out team was fantastic and helped us get through a day that was stressful, but the stress was decreased by Darrin, Beto and Pena’s great attitudes. The two weeks later our move in delivery was also fantastic with Keith, Pena and Nick unloading everything. Cowboy has excellent, hard working employees. We highly recommend them.
Jaylen G., Keith B., Atanacio P., Beto V., Darrin W.
06/28/19
 
The movers, Charles and Bob, We're excellent! This was our fourth move with Cowboy Moving ... I would highly recommend Cowboy Moving. Charles & Bob were very efficient and handled our furniture with care.
Charles V.
06/27/19
 
The entire staff from the first phone call to the last box being moved were extremely professional.
Cowboy Moving Team.
06/25/19
 
We have used Cowboy Movers twice and twice for my mother in law. They have performed perfect each time. We feel as though we are now friends with Cowboy Movers. Derek, Keith, Vincent and Jose all did a terrific job. Fast, efficient, no damage and friendly. They were incredibly responsive to anything we would ask. We can't say enough about them. We have recommended Cowboy movers to anyone looking to move. Thanks again Cowboy Movers and to the entire staff.
Keith B.
06/22/19
 
We have used Cowboy Movers twice and twice for my mother in law. They have performed perfect each time. We feel as though we are now friends with Cowboy Movers. Derek, Keith, Vincent and Jose all did a terrific job. Fast, efficient, no damage and friendly. They were incredibly responsive to anything we would ask. We can't say enough about them. We have recommended Cowboy movers to anyone looking to move. Thanks again Cowboy Movers and to the entire staff.
Derek D.
06/22/19
 
We have used Cowboy Movers twice and twice for my mother in law. They have performed perfect each time. We feel as though we are now friends with Cowboy Movers. Derek, Keith, Vincent and Jose all did a terrific job. Fast, efficient, no damage and friendly. They were incredibly responsive to anything we would ask. We can't say enough about them. We have recommended Cowboy movers to anyone looking to move. Thanks again Cowboy Movers and to the entire staff.
Derek D.
06/22/19
 
Both John ***** and Emelio ******* were very professional. Enjoyed chatting with them.
Emelio V., John T.
06/22/19
 
Wonderful team! Friendly! Efficient! Really enjoyed them!
Emelio V.
06/22/19
 
Wonderful team! Friendly! Efficient! Really enjoyed them!
John T.
06/22/19
 
On time, professional, efficient, and very careful with our move.
Dread P., Charles V., Jesus H., Jorge M.
06/21/19
 
I have used Cowboy Moving 4 times over the last 12 years. Every time they have been awesome! From the office staff (Debbie) to the movers, everyone was professional and took pride on their work. They take their time to wrap the important things and treat your home and items with respect. I have never had anything broken or damaged. I would recommend this moving company every time!
Vincent M., Beto V., Jose R., Debbie H.
06/21/19
 
From office staff to movers great people. Thank you!
Jaylen G., Emelio V., John T.
06/20/19
 
Today we had Beto, Keith and Pablo help us with the monumental task of moving a freezer, china hutch and other large items from the basement over a mounted chairlift.. No easy task, but they handled it with ease. They were punctual, efficient, professional, polite and personable. We highly recommend this team and Cowboy for any moving tasks. It was a breeze from setting up the appt. through the finish. This is the second time we have used Cowboy and they have proved again, that they deliver quality service.
Jaylen G., Keith B., Beto V.
06/18/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.