Cowboy Moving & Storage
4535 S. Santa Fe Dr., Englewood, CO 80110
Phone: 303-789-2200
Website: www.cowboymoving.com/



Cowboy Moving & Storage - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

12414 star rating
(2507 Reviews)
Google
4556 star rating (918 Reviews)
Facebook
1220 star rating (247 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
2463 star rating (494 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
2666 star rating (544 Reviews)
Judy's Book
731 star rating (147 Reviews)
Happy Call
90 star rating (18 Reviews)
Superpages
14 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yelp
674 star rating (136 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cowboy Moving & Storage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


I use Cowboy Moving & Storage for all my company needs. They are reliable, efficient and fast. Jose was great to work with, as always. Jordan and James did a great job - thank you for sending me an awesome team.
Jose R.
07/28/21
 
Brendan and Justin were my movers for the day. They were on time, communicated well, & very fast and efficient. All of my furniture was covered, protected, and safely transported. Both employees were also very friendly, taking the time to ask me about my move and calling me by name. I will use again or refer this company to anyone!
Justin S.
07/26/21
 
This company was great to work with in every way. The movers, John and Mike, had some difficult challenges with our move and had creative solutions for dealing with them. They worked hard and fast. This company has been in business forever and now I know why.
John T.
07/23/21
 
I hired Cowboy Moving to pack & load my 87 year-old mother's entire Denver house for a cross-country move. Brendan & Alex O. handled the packing and were so professional & patient; not a single item had broken when we arrived and unpacked at our destination. John T. & Emelio V. loaded our rented moving van & had the five room home perfectly loaded in four hours time. From my first inquiry call to the final loading of the truck, Cowboy Moving offered exceptional customer-oriented service and met every one of their commitments. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Cowboy Moving Team.
07/21/21
 
Second experience with Cowboy moving was just as awesome as the first three years ago. Team arrived on schedule, full of energy and ready to work. They were careful with my historic house walls and followed instructions perfectly. Thanks to Jesse, Mike & Vinnie and to the office staff. Will call Cowboy again for future needs. Our first Cowboy experience was truly worry free. The team of packers and movers were polite and courteous, arrived on time and worked efficiently while listening to our needs and desires. They were patient and careful. We had a last minute change of heart on one scheduled detail - never a problem, no attitude, purely professional. We will use them again - highly recommend.
Jaylen G., Vincent M., Jesse G.
07/21/21
 
John and Emilio helped pack and move me, and they were a delight! They worked hard - special attention to delicate items, placed items where they needed, and didn't stop from beginning to end. I would highly recommend this team at Cowboy Moving if you want things done professionally, quickly, and with great quality.
Emelio V., John T.
07/13/21
 
Beto, Pablo, and Daniel W. worked tirelessly, carefully and with good humor over 2 days. I have used Cowboy in the past and will continue to use them in the future as well as highly recommending the entire team.
Beto V.
07/09/21
 
Jose, John, Jesse, Alejandro, Emelio and Jesus were great. John managed the move over three days - 1 day of packing and 2 days of loading / unloading. The guys were great, hard working and thoughtful.
Jose R., Emelio V., Jesus H., Alejandro O., Jesse G., John T.
07/08/21
 
Very friendly, accomodating and professional. All of our furniture arrived safely and was placed exactly as requested. Thank you!
Agustin M.
07/06/21
 
I had a treadmill to move, they did it quickly, and just as I requested.
Beto V.
07/06/21
 
Outstanding move. The entire team worked hard. They were very well organized during both the loading of the trucks and the off-loading.
Cowboy Moving Team.
07/06/21
 
Jorge, Davis, Pena and Eric showed up on time and worked hard from start to finish. Items properly boxed and wrapped. Thanks.
Davis G., Jorge M.
06/27/21
 
no comment
Agustin M.
06/24/21
 
Hector and Jake were incredible. Very professional and Uber hardworking!!!
Hector M.
06/24/21
 
Great group of guys!
Jorge M.
06/22/21
 
I would give this company 10 stars if I could. Everyone I worked with was extremely kind and helpful from the office staff to my movers. Getting a quote/setting up the move I spoke with two different office ladies who were kind and patient answering all my questions and getting me taken care of. Dan W and Michael M went above and beyond to move quickly yet with care. They were very professional, and even kept a good attitude when they had to keep moving the truck for the neighbors. I will be recommending this crew to anyone I know looking for moving help!
Michael M.
06/21/21
 
Did a move for our office for First Alliance Title Super helpful, quick and on time. highly recommend!
Jose R.
06/15/21
 
Jesse, Hector, and Mike H. did an excellent job on a very hot day. They were prompt, careful, friendly and efficient at packing and moving. I will use them again if needed and would highly recommend!
Hector M., Jesse M.
06/12/21
 
We have had a great experience with Cowboy. After living in our house for 30 years, it has been a huge project to get everything sorted and packed. They have done two pick-ups and both went smoothly. The guys work hard and keep moving. They treat our things with respect and are good communicators. Cowboy has been a god-send and we are grateful to them for helping us through this move. THANKS!
Sheri F., Emelio V., John T.
06/11/21
 
Great team. Long day, but no injuries, accidents, broken anything. Great move. Guys were very polite, respectful of our property, and hard working.
Jesus H., Cowboy Moving Team.
06/10/21
 
Very efficient and polite. Great communication and quick.
Davis G., Atanacio P., Jorge M.
06/09/21
 
Best moving experience I’ve ever had!
Davis G., Atanacio P., Jorge M.
06/09/21
 
Beto, Jesus, and Pablo provided all the services needed for my move - with positive attitudes, hard work, timeliness, and efficiency. This is my second time with Beto leading the team for my move - you cant do better!
Beto V., Jesus H.
06/05/21
 
Job started at 9344 Desert Willow Trail, Highlands Ranch, 80129. Just wanted to say that they Rock Stars. They were quick, careful and able to move the furniture into a difficult access room with ease. Thank you!
Cowboy Moving Team.
06/04/21
 
We used this company to move out of our Townhouse. They were amazing! Jake and Darrin were both hard workers, professional and quick. We appreciated all their time! I would highly recommend them.
Jake P., Darrin W.
06/04/21
 
Jordan and James were a great crew. They were even patient with a neighbor who asked them to move their truck. They were on time, polite, and professional and very efficient. We have hired and referred Cowboy several times due to their pleasant staff members and the experience. Thank you!
Cowboy Moving Team.
06/04/21
 
I have used Cowboy Moving & Storage many times, and each time I have had excellent service and attention to detail. I highly recommend them for any of your moving needs.
Davis G.
06/02/21
 
Jorge M., Davis G. and Atanacio Pena De Los S. -These men went out of their way to make the moving experience excellent! They were expeditious, extremely careful and courteous. Among everything else they were very professional. We very much appreciate how Cowboy Moving and Storage has helped us..
Davis G., John T.
06/01/21
 
Cowboy Moving and Storage handled our recent move from Englewood to Littleton. Jessie, Alejandro and Jesus were great to work with. They were really nice and worked so fast. They even wrapped and protected our most precious items so they wouldn't be damaged. They also took great care to protect the walls around some tricky corners. I would recommend them to anyone in the area with an upcoming move. Thanks guys! We really appreciate all your hard work!
Alejandro O., Jesse G.
05/31/21
 
no comment
Davis G., Alex V., Jorge M.
05/28/21
 
We liked all 3 gentlemen who helped us! Strong, quick, and helpful service. A few minor issues, but we could Resolve them. They were all fun to have around!
Jake P.
05/27/21
 
James and Jarden showed up on time. They asked to see what was being moved and proceded to ready their truck. They worked dilligently for about 45 minutes and adjusted to my adding a couple of items along the way. After arriving at my new residence they proceeded to unload the truck (which was 75 yards from the entrance and a trip on the elevator) in a very timely manner. The whole time there was no down time just work. The largest immpresion on me was their attitde and work ethic, that is not seen in todays young men alot these days. The move was very affordable and all was explained thoroughly by Donna when I scheduled the move. They definitely deserve a five star rating.
Cowboy Moving Team.
05/27/21
 
The 3 man dream team lived up to their reputation. They moved me out and in and stored for 6 months. It was great
Davis G., Vincent M., Jorge M.
05/26/21
 
It was a great experience & great crew
John T.
05/26/21
 
Cowboy movers did a great job. They were efficient and accommodating. I will use them again.
Emelio V.
05/24/21
 
The crew worked hard and efficiently moving 80 some boxes of books plus furniture. They took the time to ensure that when unloading the boxes that they went in the right spot and more importantly, all the labels identifying the contents were visible. They even offered (good) suggestions on where to place furniture.
Luis M., Beto V., Darrin W., Jose R.
05/23/21
 
The moving team was very professional, did a great job. I would highly recommend Cowboy Moving & Storage.
Alejandro O., Cowboy Moving Team.
05/22/21
 
Excellent Moving Service and handling with care and also with larger and difficult items. Very professional team working in a very efficient manner.
Alex V.
05/21/21
 
Great professional crew that arrived on time and no damage to anything. Would hire this crew for all my next moves.
Domenick D., Davis G., Derek D., Beto V.
05/20/21
 
I worked with Jorge, Viny, and Luis at Cowboy Movers on my move out and move in for a local move. They worked diligently to get my items loaded on and off the truck and they packed the truck well to ensure minimal issues while the items were in storage for several months. The team was on time, professional, and helpful. Overall working with Cowboy Moving and Storage was a great experience.
Luis M., Vincent M., Jorge M.
05/19/21
 
If I could give Them a 10 STAR I would!!! These three Men....Luis M, Emelio V, and John T...were AMAZING!!! We could not of done this move with out these guys. The Minute I made contact with the office to the final box being put into storage, COWBOY Did an OUTSTANDING JOB!! There are not enough kind words to say about this organization. They told us a price and explained about extra costs, if we needed them. The pricing was fare and exactly as we expected. Luis, Emelio and John were so Fantastic,...they were funny, fun, professional and SO HARD WORKING! They didnt stop until we were all done and never complained about our two flights of stairs and tons of boxes. They did an outstanding job packing the truck and taking special care of our things. They packed our storage unit PERFECTLY. We have never been so happy with any movers. Thanks (and Thanks doesn't seem like enough for these 3 men) John T, Emelio V and Luis M.... for treating us so kind and taking such great care of our personal things. We can wait to have you all move us into our new home very soon!!!! You all made a GREAT FIRST IMPRESSION WITH US!!! We will tell everyone we know about you! Thanks again for the outstanding service (10 STARS) and GREAT GUYS you sent to us on April 10th 2021. Mike and Michelle Johnson
Luis M., Emelio V., John T.
05/18/21
 
The entire team was excellent. Professional and personable. Would recommend them.
John T.
05/17/21
 
Very Professional and Helpful
Jesse G.
05/15/21
 
They were great. Very professional and nice guys. We felt comfortable and could relax that they had it under control.
Davis G., Beto V., Denis B., Michael M.
05/12/21
 
Jordan and James were fantastic! We needed 11 large pieces of furniture moved out of our house for staging to go on the market. They were on time, professional, respectful of our home and our possessions. And did I mention they were fast? Like amazingly fast. Would high recommend Cowboy moving to anyone need moving services... and be sure to ask for Jordan & James.
Cowboy Moving Team.
05/11/21
 
John T, Jesus H, and Emelio V were my moving crew and did an amazing job. They were efficient and timely, loading my old house and unloading into the new one with care. They offered tips on my new house to help prevent damage and maintain the quality of my home. Honestly, if I could give them 6 stars, I would.
John T.
05/07/21
 
Beto, Mike and Dan (could not find Dan in the people) were friendly, professional and acommodating. They did a great job and were careful but efficient as well. They put together all pieces that had been taken apart when we arrived at our destination. Would recommend them highly! Great experience with Cowboy Moving and Storage!
mike., Beto V.
05/05/21
 
I was moving during a weekday and needed help with my heavy furniture, and Brendon and Emelio with Cowboy Moving came to the rescue! They were on time, extremely professional, nice and moved everything with no damage. I was a little worried about my thin panel OLED TV but they packed it secure and it arrived with no issues. Worth every penny to ensure my items got to my new residence unharmed and in a timely manner. Will definitely use them again and recommend to friends. I can't forget about the office staff who helped set up my move, Jaylen. She was very friendly and prompt to reply to my questions. Great experience all around.
Jaylen G., Emelio V.
05/03/21
 
I was moving during a weekday and needed help with my heavy furniture, and Brendon and Emelio with Cowboy Moving came to the rescue! They were on time, extremely professional, nice and moved everything with no damage. I was a little worried about my thin panel OLED TV but they packed it secure and it arrived with no issues. Worth every penny to ensure my items got to my new residence unharmed and in a timely manner. Will definitely use them again and recommend to friends.
Jaylen G., Emelio V.
05/03/21
 
John, Jesus, and Emelio were incredible. I could not have hand picked a better moving team. On top of it all they were fun. They help me finish packing and got me moved to my new place without any hassles. Nothing broken and it ended up being a stress free day.
Sheri F., Emelio V., Jesus H., John T.
04/29/21
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.