Cowboy Moving & Storage
4535 S. Santa Fe Dr., Englewood, CO 80110
Phone: 303-789-2200
Website: www.cowboymoving.com/



Cowboy Moving & Storage - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

10794 star rating
(2181 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
2362 star rating (482 Reviews)
Google
3622 star rating (731 Reviews)
Happy Call
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
2196 star rating (440 Reviews)
Facebook
1210 star rating (245 Reviews)
Judy's Book
686 star rating (138 Reviews)
Superpages
14 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yelp
674 star rating (136 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cowboy Moving & Storage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Great job moving parents to assisted living.
John T.
03/06/20
 
We had a superb moving experience that Forrest, Derek, and Paul provided. They were on time, energetic, and remained positive from start to finish. Watching them work cohesively, efficiently, and taking great care of our furniture continually assured us that we had a great team and everything was going to be done with high standards! They especially came together with the most challenging and heaviest piece of furniture, while moving it down a staircase! We enjoyed humor along the way with each of them and all of us together. Forrest, Derek, and Paul, we enjoyed your company and we feel we were mutually blessed! We will not forget you! Thank you ! Rosa and Scott Young
Derek D.
03/04/20
 
Charles. Jesse, and Alejandro were so great and the perfect choices for the move to our new office... the crew was friendly, organized and efficient. After visiting our office, Jose gave us an accurate quote for what the move would cost and our final total was spot on. Our organization (Bonfils-Stanton Foundation) was so pleased with the seamless transition from the D&F Clocktower to our new space on Santa Fe Drive. We highly recommend Cowboy Moving and Jesse, Charles, and Alejandro.
Jesse G.
03/03/20
 
Charles. Jesse, and Alejandro were so great and the perfect choices for the move to our new office... the crew was friendly, organized and efficient. After visiting our office, Jose gave us an accurate quote for what the move would cost and our final total was spot on. Our organization (Bonfils-Stanton Foundation) was so pleased with the seamless transition from the D&F Clocktower to our new space on Santa Fe Drive. We highly recommend Cowboy Moving and Jesse, Charles, and Alejandro.
Charles V.
03/03/20
 
no comment
John T.
03/02/20
 
no comment
Jaylen G., Vance E., Beto V.
02/29/20
 
Charles was a true professional mover and made it look easy. His entire crew did an outstanding job and we definitely would recommend them to others
Charles V.
02/28/20
 
Charles was a true professional mover and made it look easy. His entire crew did an outstanding job and we definitely would recommend them to others
Darrin W.
02/28/20
 
Charles was a true professional mover and made it look easy. His entire crew did an outstanding job and we definitely would recommend them to others
Atanacio P.
02/28/20
 
Charles was a true professional mover and made it look easy. His entire crew did an outstanding job and we definitely would recommend them to others
Derek D.
02/28/20
 
Jaylen the office manager, Mike Moore and Pena, the movers were professional, kind and careful with our furniture. They were great listeners, communicators and wonderful people to work with. We will be using them again for our second move. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs competent movers.
Jaylen G.
02/27/20
 
We needed help moving pieces within our home. Making an appointment and getting a quote was done easily and accurately over the phone, the appointment was confirmed and the movers arrived on time. Taylor and Sam were great! They took their time with all our furniture and were able to get an awkward sized love seat up some tricky stairs. We will definitely call Cowboy Moving and Storage first for our moving needs.
Cowboy Moving Team.
02/19/20
 
Jose did a terrific job of scoping out our move and scheduling the "Dream Team" of John, Vance and Emilio to assist us for our second move. The guys did a fantastic job working from 9 to noon to get our project completed. We really appreciated how they handled all of our items as if they were their own. They packed everything carefully in boxes, then their truck and finally at the temporary storage site. They paid great attention to detail. They were friendly, professional and we would highly recommend them! We have several more moves coming up and we will definitely request the Dream Team again!
Jose R., Emelio V., Vance E., John T.
02/18/20
 
Charles was great and very helpful with the move.
Charles V.
02/17/20
 
Kenwon was great and very helpful with the move.
Kenwon B.
02/17/20
 
Davis G was great and very helpful with the move.
Davis G.
02/17/20
 
This company is FABULOUS. the guys were quick, professional, soooo kind, humorous and made the move an easy and stress-free experience. This is my Second time using them & they are The BEST.
Vincent M., Beto V., Jose R., Debbie H.
02/15/20
 
We just did an office move which involved several offices, some conference rooms, copy/supply room and a kitchen. They were so fantastic! Great personalities, efficient, fast and careful with our stuff. I would highly recommend them and use them for any moves in the future.
Keith B., Derek D., Gerald S., Forrest M.
02/13/20
 
no comment
Gerald S., Michael M.
02/12/20
 
Our move was made easy by Charles & Mike, they were professional and efficient, I was amazed how well they worked together and got the job done,
Charles V., Michael M.
02/12/20
 
Used Cowboy Moving & Storage to move large furniture pieces from basement to garage. This is the 6th time we have used Cowboy; 1 relocation, and 4 furniture out / in. The crew was Jose R. And Paully SL. They notified us they were coming, arrived on time and performed their tasks in an organized, clean and efficient manner. Both fellows were polite and friendly. We enjoyed meeting them and were happy with their work. We highly recommend Cowboy for all of your moving needs regardless of the distances and volume.
Jose R., Hector M., Jose R.
02/10/20
 
I selected Cowboy Moving and Storage for a load and storage of my household goods while home is undergoing renovation. From my first contact call to Debbie to the loading of the final item, the entire process has been a smooth and professional job. Beto, Pablo and Jorge were a great and personable crew. They got right to work and were extremely careful in moving our items. We enjoyed interacting with them as individuals rather than just movers. Beto kept the move light and funny while still handling his business. We were so pleased that we would like to have them come back for the redelivery after our home is done. Overall, a great job!!
Beto V., Jorge M., Debbie H.
02/10/20
 
Wonderful to work with. Gerald S and Taylor K. were awesome!!!! Very professional and patient with all the chaos we had in our department moving. I will always use them and hopefully get those two back.
Gerald S.
01/31/20
 
First time user would definitely use again and recommend to others. Called when they were on the way and brought all the supplies they needed. Made the move out of the office quick and efficient. The crew was very careful about wrapping the furniture with moving blankets and plastic as it was going in to storage and would be stacked up. They moved the furniture into storage and stacked it so it took up the lease amount of space so we could put more into storage in the future. They'll be coming back to move out the rest of our office once it's all sorted out. Great guys, great attitude.
Luis M., John T., Kenwon B.
01/30/20
 
Mike M and Denis did excellent job of taking care of furniture.
Denis B.
01/29/20
 
Very professional and efficient crew! Great experience.
Davis G., Darrin W.
01/28/20
 
Many thanks to Jorge and Pena. They were on time, professional and friendly. Each item was wrapped and protected thoroughly. I would recommend them to anyone. My rating is 5 Star Plus. Thanks.
Jorge M.
01/28/20
 
Forest and Derek helped us move our first floor furniture to the garage while we were having our floors refinished. John and Vance helped us move back in. We were very impressed with the care that both teams had with our belongings and our walls. As John and Vance moved the furniture back in, they took care to insure that all the furniture legs had soft floor protectors on. They removed older plastic and metal protectors and put softer ones on that will help glide the furniture over the floors when chairs, etc are moved. I would recommend this company to anyone who would ask. They were on time, clean and so easy and pleasant to work with.
Jose R.
01/24/20
 
Excellent Service! Jorge, Pena, Alejandro and Jeremy were professional and hard working. We had quite a bit to pack in our office, and they made our lives so much easier. A member of the team, Mike, even personally stopped by the office to see that all was going well. Very pleased. Would highly recommend!
Alejandro O., Cowboy Moving Team., Jorge M.
01/24/20
 
Jose did a terrific job of scoping out our move and scheduling the "Dream Team" of John, Vance and Emilio to assist us. The guys did a fantastic job working from 9 to 7:30 to get our project completed. We really appreciated how they handled all of our items as if they were their own. They packed everything carefully in boxes, then their truck and finally at the temporary storage site. They paid great attention to detail. They were friendly, professional and we would highly recommend them! We have several more moves coming up and we will definitely request the Dream Team again!
Jose R., Emelio V., Vance E., John T.
01/17/20
 
Beto, Taylor, Pablo and Jake did a fantastic job moving a large safe into my house. I could not be more pleased with their service and professionalism.
Jake P., Beto V.
01/16/20
 
no comment
Justin S.
01/09/20
 
I usually rent a U-Haul and hire helpers to load and unload. Cowboy Moving was recommended to me and after evaluating the cost, the difference was worth not having the headache of renting the U-Haul and supplies. Plus the service from Gerald S, Justin S and Taylor K was awesome! They were very helpful, polite and worked diligently to get the job done. They were very cautious with my stuff unlike other helpers in the past. So it was greatly appreciated. Thanks!!!
Justin S., Gerald S.
01/01/20
 
Keith & Darrin were packers for my move. They were a disaster. They used as many boxes and as much paper as humanly possible wrapping unbreakable items in huge amts of paper and packing my garage in wardrobes.......?? They moved slowly the first 4 hours, then panicked when they noticed they were far from being done. They only packed my kitchen and garage - 8 hours later....they finally finished somewhat....separating appliance pieces and cords....so unpacking was a nightmare. I still haven't found all the pieces of my kitchen appliances....Unbelievable amounts of paper and boxes were used. Very unprofessional ....stressful experience.
Keith B., Darrin W.
12/28/19
 
i wanted to leave a review for the three movers that helped me...was unable to - not sure why. Davis, Emelio and Luiz were amazing. They were fast, efficient, polite, accommodating - made a stressful experience as positive as they were able to. They are the best of the best.
Luis M., Davis G., Emelio V., Jose R.
12/28/19
 
This was the first time that I had Cowboy Moving & Storage, Inc. move me. I was a little concerned before the move as you sadly never know what type of service you will receive. Gerald S. and Darrin W. were superb, and this was the best moving experience that I have had! They moved everything in record setting time and I could not have been more pleased. No question I will have Cowboy Moving & Storage, Inc. move me next time, if there should be a next time. Thank you Gerald S. and Darrin W.
Gerald S., Darrin W.
12/24/19
 
Great communication on moving schedule. The crew was on time, very experienced, and efficient.
John T.
12/21/19
 
Davis and Jr did the packing for our move. They were a focused team of professional action. We were amazed at the quality and quantity of the work accomplished at a reasonable cost. We highly recommend them and CMS.
Jose R., Davis G.
12/20/19
 
Cowboy Moving & Storage is always my first choice for any type of moving needs. They give honest quotes and are always reliable!! Both Mike M. & Derek D. were on time, very professional and completed the job efficiently!!
Derek D., Michael M.
12/17/19
 
Jake P., Dominic D., and Darrin were quick, efficient, careful, and extremely easy to work wit! I highly recommend them!
Jake P., Darrin W.
12/16/19
 
Taylor, Jorge, Penu and Gerald was very friendly and professional. We had a very heavy and different piece of musical equipment to bring up stairs. They made it look easy, very happy how they took care of business! Office staff was also very professional and friendly!
Gerald P.
12/05/19
 
Emelio did an excellent job!
Emelio V.
12/05/19
 
Emelio did an excellent job!
John T.
12/05/19
 
Beto is an incredible mover who I trust with all of my projects
Beto V.
11/25/19
 
The crew that moved me did everything possible to make my move as stress free as possible.
Davis G.
11/18/19
 
(no comment)
Gerald S.
11/18/19
 
Great service - Highly recommend Cowboy Moving
Hector M., Kenwon B., Debbie H.
11/12/19
 
Cowboy Moving & Storage is truly the best!!! We’ve moved 6 times with Cowboy. These are great guys who work hard all day long, paying attention to all the details. Great attitudes and work ethic make this a great company. Thank you!!! We had a zillion stairs on both end of our move. The guys didn’t complain. Thanks to Jorge, Dread, Kyle, Beto, Pablo
Dread P.
11/03/19
 
Cowboy Moving & Storage is truly the best!!! We’ve moved 6 times with Cowboy. These are great guys who work hard all day long, paying attention to all the details. Great attitudes and work ethic make this a great company. Thank you!!! We had a zillion stairs on both end of our move. The guys didn’t complain. Thanks to Jorge, Dread, Kyle, Beto, Pablo
Jorge M.
11/03/19
 
While looking at moving companies, the deciding factor for us was the proximity of the business (hourly rate starts from their departure from their headquarters) and ratings online. Even though their rate is higher than the other well recommended company we were considering, we saved money on the travel time and they did not disappoint with their customer service. Our job was pretty small, just moving large items for a floor refinish but SO worth having them come rather than asking friends. They took great care of our items, were very efficient, and and made sure we were satisfied with everything before they left. Our teams for the two days of work consisted of Mike, Luis, Keith, and Sam. I will definitely recommend this company and these movers.
Keith B.
11/02/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.