Cowboy Moving & Storage
4535 S. Santa Fe Dr., Englewood, CO 80110
Phone: 303-789-2200
Website: www.cowboymoving.com/



Cowboy Moving & Storage - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

12414 star rating
(2507 Reviews)
Google
4556 star rating (918 Reviews)
Facebook
1220 star rating (247 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
2463 star rating (494 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
2666 star rating (544 Reviews)
Judy's Book
731 star rating (147 Reviews)
Happy Call
90 star rating (18 Reviews)
Superpages
14 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yelp
674 star rating (136 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cowboy Moving & Storage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


We have used Cowboy Moving and Storage several times. We refer them as well. John T, Emelio V, and Vance E were great to work with and did a fantastic job for us.
Emelio V., Vance E., John T.
04/30/20
 
The whole team at Cowboy Moving and Storage has been wonderful. Jose was so helpful in organizing our move and the few changes that we had to make during that time. Our moving crew of Jesse, Charles, Paul, Pena, Taylor, Vicent, and Mike were so professional and did an awesome job for us. I would highly recommend this company to anyone who is looking to move in the future. Many Thanks to All!!
Cowboy Moving Team.
04/29/20
 
The guys that did the grunt work were awesome. Astonishing how hard they work. Some of the crew that moved us out of our Morrison home were also involved in moving us in to Grand Junction. Totally hard working, cordial and willing to do anything we asked. I do recommend them highly but with the caveat that their bid was way off, and I mean by thousands. I don't think Steve, the estimator, was familiar with our size of home and didn't take into account the amount of art and accessories we had. Steve's explanation that we kept adding things to ship and that would be true, but not by around $5,000.00.
Davis G., Vincent M., Jorge M., Michael M.
04/26/20
 
Cowboy Moving & Storage did a great job on our recent move. We had multiple changes in our move dates and they were very accommodating all the way. The crew showed up on time and did an excellent job of moving our house. We couldn’t be more pleased.
Jaylen G., Beto V.
04/19/20
 
Jose was wonderful and answered all my questions up front! Pricing is straightforward and reasonable. Keith and Sam (our movers) were fantastic! They were right on time and were extremely efficient. Highly recommend using if you are looking for movers in CO!!
Keith B.
04/19/20
 
We had a very professional and kind experience with Cowboy Moving in our recent move from the foothills to Lakewood, Colorado. It was a tough and long day that lasted until the early evening and everyone worked very hard and kept a positive attitude thruout. We want to give a big shout out to Steve, Charles, Mike, Pena, Dave and Lucas. We would highly recommend Cowboy Moving to anyone. Thanks to you all! Anne & Jeff Freed
Charles V., Michael M., Steve R.
04/17/20
 
Our moving crew was exceptional and made our moving day as stress-free as possible. John T. and his team were punctual, respectful, careful, and super helpful in packing up any remaining items we hadn't packed. As an added bonus, they were also very entertaining and it was enjoyable spending the day with them. The crew seemed to actually enjoy what they were doing and liked being around each other, which was a pleasant surprise compared to my past experiences with other moving companies. Above all, each of the guys worked incredibly and impressively hard. I would certainly recommend for anyone to use Cowboy Moving. You'll be in good hands.
Charles V., Gerald S., Alejandro O., John T., Kenwon B.
04/14/20
 
George and Davis we’re both very professional, helpful, and efficient. They were able to move large complicated furniture through small spaces with ease
Davis G.
04/12/20
 
Davis, George, Jesse and Taylor were the guys that moved us on April 7th. They were courteous, energetic, quick thinking, strong, and never complained when we said we had lots to move and very heavy objects. Cowboy Movers has always been our choice of movers. We could not ask for a better team! We highly recommend them and will use them again for our next move! Kay and Bryan Collier
Davis G.
04/09/20
 
Absolutely professional, on time, efficient, and courteous. Best in the business!
Charles V.
04/07/20
 
We had Cowboy Moving load, store and deliver our furniture. Everybody was excellent to work with. They worked tirelessly until the job was completed. We are so grateful for Derek D, Darrin W, Joseph M, Beto and Pablo. They all did a fantastic job without any complaints. I would recommend them to anyone. 5 stars. Judy S.
Derek D.
04/02/20
 
Taylor, Pablo, Beto, and David all did a great job in a very stressful situation and even moved fast enough to finish an hour early, even following social distancing guidelines! I would recommend them to anyone without hesitation.
Beto V.
03/29/20
 
Paco, Beto, David and Taylor were the greatest. They showed up 15 minutes early and finishedi faster than expected. Very helpful to have such a professional team on a stressful day and in a stressful situation. They even practiced great social distancing.
Beto V.
03/29/20
 
Taylor, Pablo, Beto, and David all did a great job in a very stressful situation and even moved fast enough to finish an hour early, even following social distancing guidelines! I would recommend them to anyone without hesitation.
Davis G.
03/29/20
 
John, Jesus, Jesse and Justin were excellent! They treated our belongings as if they were their own, and they worked diligently and cheerfully. We actually had fun during a time that could have been stressful. This team made the move enjoyable! They left us with a wonderful impression of Cowboy Moving & Storage. We’ve moved several times and this moving crew was hands down THE BEST!
Justin S., Jesus H., Jesse G., John T.
03/28/20
 
Beto, Pablo and Taylor were friendly, courteous and professional. Though a short distance move, all our antiques were carefully wrapped, cushioned and handled. A great team!
Beto V.
03/26/20
 
Great moving experience with Jaylen (super communication), Charles, Atanacio, and Mike M. The crew was fast, efficient, friendly, careful, and went above and beyond to be helpful. Thank you!
Jaylen G., Charles V., Atanacio P.
03/25/20
 
These are the best movers I've used (probably used 5 or 6 companies in the last 10 years). I will definitely use them again. KB and AJ were very on top of it. Luis and Paul were very helpful as well. I worked mostly with KB and AJ and I was impressed by how quickly they got everything done. I haven't found a scratch on anything and my fiancee and I are very pleased with the process.
Kenwon B.
03/25/20
 
We have used this company often and have always found their employees to be professional, courteous and enjoyable to work with. We highly recommend Cowboy Moving and Storage. The teams of Charles, Vance and Alejandro on March 23rd and Taylor and Mike on the 24th were outstanding!
Charles V.
03/24/20
 
I have used Cowboy Moving & Storage for multiple jobs. They are always prompt, courteous, and do a great job. I plan to use them for all of my future moving needs.
Derek D.
03/23/20
 
Jeremy, Pena, and Mike M were AWESOME. They were professional, courteous and quick while being extremely careful with the items they moved. I had no worries about breakable or fragile items since they handled everything with care. In a time where I really needed the help of good people - these three were a GREAT team from Cowboy Movers. I won’t hesitate to use this company again. A
Cowboy Moving Team.
03/17/20
 
Jeremy, Pena, and Mike M were AWESOME. They were professional, courteous and quick while being extremely careful with the items they moved. I had no worries about breakable or fragile items since they handled everything with care. In a time where I really needed the help of good people - these three were a GREAT team from Cowboy Movers. I won’t hesitate to use this company again. A
Cowboy Moving Team., Michael M.
03/17/20
 
The crew John T, Davis G and Joseph Martinez did an exceptional job on my move. They say you get what you pay for and that's a fact. I was very impressed with my team. Very professional, courteous and hardworking. I would definitely recommend Cowboy Moving, if you are planning a move.
Davis G., John T.
03/16/20
 
Incredible! Punctual! Professional and courteous! Charles, Emilio, & Mike were the best movers I have ever encountered! I will NEVER use any other moving & storage service except Cowboy Moving & Storage! And! I request that ONLY these three fine men move me into my new home! They carefully and meticulously disassembled furniture and secured it in the moving truck with great care! I am very impressed with their service and I highly recommend them! Thank you again Cowboys Charles, Emilio, & Mike!
Emelio V., Charles V., Michael M.
03/14/20
 
Great job moving parents to assisted living.
Emelio V.
03/06/20
 
Great job moving parents to assisted living.
John T.
03/06/20
 
We had a superb moving experience that Forrest, Derek, and Paul provided. They were on time, energetic, and remained positive from start to finish. Watching them work cohesively, efficiently, and taking great care of our furniture continually assured us that we had a great team and everything was going to be done with high standards! They especially came together with the most challenging and heaviest piece of furniture, while moving it down a staircase! We enjoyed humor along the way with each of them and all of us together. Forrest, Derek, and Paul, we enjoyed your company and we feel we were mutually blessed! We will not forget you! Thank you ! Rosa and Scott Young
Derek D.
03/04/20
 
Charles. Jesse, and Alejandro were so great and the perfect choices for the move to our new office... the crew was friendly, organized and efficient. After visiting our office, Jose gave us an accurate quote for what the move would cost and our final total was spot on. Our organization (Bonfils-Stanton Foundation) was so pleased with the seamless transition from the D&F Clocktower to our new space on Santa Fe Drive. We highly recommend Cowboy Moving and Jesse, Charles, and Alejandro.
Jesse G.
03/03/20
 
Charles. Jesse, and Alejandro were so great and the perfect choices for the move to our new office... the crew was friendly, organized and efficient. After visiting our office, Jose gave us an accurate quote for what the move would cost and our final total was spot on. Our organization (Bonfils-Stanton Foundation) was so pleased with the seamless transition from the D&F Clocktower to our new space on Santa Fe Drive. We highly recommend Cowboy Moving and Jesse, Charles, and Alejandro.
Charles V.
03/03/20
 
no comment
John T.
03/02/20
 
no comment
Jaylen G., Vance E., Beto V.
02/29/20
 
Charles was a true professional mover and made it look easy. His entire crew did an outstanding job and we definitely would recommend them to others
Charles V.
02/28/20
 
Charles was a true professional mover and made it look easy. His entire crew did an outstanding job and we definitely would recommend them to others
Darrin W.
02/28/20
 
Charles was a true professional mover and made it look easy. His entire crew did an outstanding job and we definitely would recommend them to others
Atanacio P.
02/28/20
 
Charles was a true professional mover and made it look easy. His entire crew did an outstanding job and we definitely would recommend them to others
Derek D.
02/28/20
 
Jaylen the office manager, Mike Moore and Pena, the movers were professional, kind and careful with our furniture. They were great listeners, communicators and wonderful people to work with. We will be using them again for our second move. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs competent movers.
Jaylen G.
02/27/20
 
We needed help moving pieces within our home. Making an appointment and getting a quote was done easily and accurately over the phone, the appointment was confirmed and the movers arrived on time. Taylor and Sam were great! They took their time with all our furniture and were able to get an awkward sized love seat up some tricky stairs. We will definitely call Cowboy Moving and Storage first for our moving needs.
Cowboy Moving Team.
02/19/20
 
Jose did a terrific job of scoping out our move and scheduling the "Dream Team" of John, Vance and Emilio to assist us for our second move. The guys did a fantastic job working from 9 to noon to get our project completed. We really appreciated how they handled all of our items as if they were their own. They packed everything carefully in boxes, then their truck and finally at the temporary storage site. They paid great attention to detail. They were friendly, professional and we would highly recommend them! We have several more moves coming up and we will definitely request the Dream Team again!
Jose R., Emelio V., Vance E., John T.
02/18/20
 
Charles was great and very helpful with the move.
Charles V.
02/17/20
 
Kenwon was great and very helpful with the move.
Kenwon B.
02/17/20
 
Davis G was great and very helpful with the move.
Davis G.
02/17/20
 
This company is FABULOUS. the guys were quick, professional, soooo kind, humorous and made the move an easy and stress-free experience. This is my Second time using them & they are The BEST.
Vincent M., Beto V., Jose R., Debbie H.
02/15/20
 
We just did an office move which involved several offices, some conference rooms, copy/supply room and a kitchen. They were so fantastic! Great personalities, efficient, fast and careful with our stuff. I would highly recommend them and use them for any moves in the future.
Keith B., Derek D., Gerald S., Forrest M.
02/13/20
 
no comment
Gerald S., Michael M.
02/12/20
 
Our move was made easy by Charles & Mike, they were professional and efficient, I was amazed how well they worked together and got the job done,
Charles V., Michael M.
02/12/20
 
Used Cowboy Moving & Storage to move large furniture pieces from basement to garage. This is the 6th time we have used Cowboy; 1 relocation, and 4 furniture out / in. The crew was Jose R. And Paully SL. They notified us they were coming, arrived on time and performed their tasks in an organized, clean and efficient manner. Both fellows were polite and friendly. We enjoyed meeting them and were happy with their work. We highly recommend Cowboy for all of your moving needs regardless of the distances and volume.
Jose R., Hector M., Jose R.
02/10/20
 
I selected Cowboy Moving and Storage for a load and storage of my household goods while home is undergoing renovation. From my first contact call to Debbie to the loading of the final item, the entire process has been a smooth and professional job. Beto, Pablo and Jorge were a great and personable crew. They got right to work and were extremely careful in moving our items. We enjoyed interacting with them as individuals rather than just movers. Beto kept the move light and funny while still handling his business. We were so pleased that we would like to have them come back for the redelivery after our home is done. Overall, a great job!!
Beto V., Jorge M., Debbie H.
02/10/20
 
Wonderful to work with. Gerald S and Taylor K. were awesome!!!! Very professional and patient with all the chaos we had in our department moving. I will always use them and hopefully get those two back.
Gerald S.
01/31/20
 
First time user would definitely use again and recommend to others. Called when they were on the way and brought all the supplies they needed. Made the move out of the office quick and efficient. The crew was very careful about wrapping the furniture with moving blankets and plastic as it was going in to storage and would be stacked up. They moved the furniture into storage and stacked it so it took up the lease amount of space so we could put more into storage in the future. They'll be coming back to move out the rest of our office once it's all sorted out. Great guys, great attitude.
Luis M., John T., Kenwon B.
01/30/20
 
Mike M and Denis did excellent job of taking care of furniture.
Denis B.
01/29/20
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.