Cowboy Moving & Storage
4535 S. Santa Fe Dr., Englewood, CO 80110
Phone: 303-789-2200
Website: www.cowboymoving.com/



Cowboy Moving & Storage - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

10303 star rating
(2082 Reviews)
Google
3382 star rating (683 Reviews)
Facebook
1185 star rating (240 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
2276 star rating (464 Reviews)
Judy's Book
666 star rating (134 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
2081 star rating (417 Reviews)
Happy Call
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Superpages
14 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yelp
674 star rating (136 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cowboy Moving & Storage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


(no comment)
Jose C., Forrest M.
10/29/18
 
We have moved corporately across country seven times in 20 years. Forrest and his crew of professional movers did an outstanding job of executing the required pack and load within the preestimated time, and are one of the best moving crews we have experienced. The crew was polite, clean, strong and professional. They showed care and caution when dealing with our home and belongings. We will be requesting the same crew to unload our belongings after a brief storage.
Derek D., Emelio V., Pedro H., Forrest M., Jorge M., Jose R.
10/28/18
 
We have moved corporately across country seven times in 20 years. Forrest and his crew of professional movers did an outstanding job of executing the required pack and load within the preestimated time, and are one of the best moving crews we have experienced. The crew was polite, clean, strong and professional. They showed care and caution when dealing with our home and belongings. We will be requesting the same crew to unload our belongings after a brief storage.
Derek D., Emelio V., Pedro H., Forrest M., Jorge M., Jose R.
10/28/18
 
The entire team at Cowboy Moving and Storage, including Jorge M, Pedro H., Jack W., Agustin M, and Luis, worked tirelessly and carefully, with what I would consider white glove handling of my possessions, including some very fragile and heavy items. They called me when leaving the yard, arrived promptly, were cordial throughout, and asked for our assistance to insure that they handled everything with care. We received a back to back move out/move in, requiring two full days. Our move in was on a Saturday, and the service was consistently professional. We have moved many times, domestically and internationally, and you can count on Cowboy Moving & Storage to get the job done. The cost was in line with the services rendered. I would recommend Cowboy Moving and Storage to others.
Pedro H.
10/26/18
 
Our Cowboy experience was truly worry free. The team of packers and movers were polite and courteous, arrived on time and worked efficiently while listening to our needs and desires. They were patient and careful. We had a last minute change of heart on one scheduled detail - never a problem, no attitude, purely professional. We will use them again - highly recommend.
Jaylen G., Jesus H., Jorge M.
10/25/18
 
Excellent move. Great service. Staff is wonderful. I’d recommend them to everyone.
Maricruz C.
10/25/18
 
John and Pena were very professional and friendly. They did everything I asked and pointed out things I should wrap etc. I would use them agsin!
Atanacio P., John T., Debbie H.
10/24/18
 
John and Pena were very professional and friendly. They did everything I asked and pointed out things I should wrap etc. I would use them agsin!
Atanacio P., John T., Debbie H.
10/24/18
 
Forrest M. and his helper were excellent. They moved everything in a very reasonable time from Centennial to Pueblo. Very polite and informative. Everything was moved in good condition. I would definitely recommend your company.
Ignacio V., Forrest M., Debbie H.
10/24/18
 
We have used Cowboy Moving & Storage several times and are always happy with their service. This move on Oct 17 was to 3 different drop off locations and some very large, heavy items. First Debbie was very gracious about my 3 phone calls to change times and then revise again. Justin, KB and Elijah were careful with the furniture but also very aware of the walls and doorways. Everything went smoothly and all are much appreciated.
Elijah C., Justin S., Kenwon B., Debbie H.
10/23/18
 
They were on time, courteous, and very careful with our belongings. Moving is painful, but Cowboy Moving really helped to make the process easier.
Chance N., Charles V., Bob M., Debbie H.
10/22/18
 
We were so pleased with Cowboy Moving & Storage. We have used them before and had a great experience, so we hired them again for our move out of state. Vance, Vince and Joseph were awesome. They showed up on time and worked very hard to load our truck. They were very professional and had great attitudes. Debbie called to make sure everything was going good. We would recommend this crew. They confirmed our appts and called before coming out to see if we needed anything. Great Company and staff. They certainly made the process better than we thought. If you want the best call Cowboy.
Joseph M., Vincent M., Vance E.
10/19/18
 
I had my wood floors refinished and Cowboy came and moved my furniture to the garage and then came and moved it back. Both crews were efficient and friendly and did a great job. I am not planning on moving but if I do I would definitely use Cowboy again.
Jack W., Jaylen G., Keith B.
10/19/18
 
Kenwon B and Justin S did a great job--quick, professional, and careful! Highly recommend Cowboy Moving and Storage--this is the second time I've used them. Good prices, courteous, careful, professional, and efficient.
Kenwon B.
10/19/18
 
Cowboy Moving is a pleasure to work with. Jose made it easy to hire them. Then John and his crew did a spectacular job with all our belongings. Thank you so much!
John T., Jose R.
10/16/18
 
(no comment)
Jaylen G., Keith B., Denis B., Jorge M.
10/16/18
 
My move was a tricky one. We had to be out of our house two weeks before moving into the new one. Cowboy Moving made it easy. Jose was easy to work with in getting it set up. John and his team arrived and did an amazing job! They treated our stuff well and got the job done quickly. Thank you so much!
John T., Jose R.
10/16/18
 
Josh B., Emilio and Beto moved the belongings of my brother-in-law from his apartment. I couldn't have asked for better help. These guys were great, friendly and took great care with the contents of the apartment. They kept me informed during the entire process even though I was right there with them. They too great care with his belongings and assured me of safe keeping at the Cowboy storage facility. Thank you very much, P.****
Josh B.
10/15/18
 
The BBB doesn't have an area to write a positive review, they only have a section to file a complaint.
Forrest M.
10/15/18
 
(no comment)
Maricruz C., Vincent M., Forrest M.
10/14/18
 
The best thing about Cowboy moving is the Cowboy dance. What you say, "the dance?" Well these guys are professional, careful and fast, but they have an excellent attitude, they like what they do! So happy--that though moving is stressful and annoying, you can't help but laugh when they tell you stress is like a rocking chair, going nowhere. And, they showed me "the Cowboy dance" and I have to say, moving didn't seem so awful. Watching KB, Justin and Davis move the world's heaviest couch was amazing, even when they had to move it back up the stairs again! (sorry guys, my bad) Using them in 3 weeks for my next move, so grateful.
Davis G., Justin S., Kenwon B.
10/12/18
 
Moving is never fun, but these two men- Jesse and Beto- made the experience as fun as possible. They showed up in a good mood, which brightened my mood. It was clear from the start that they knew what they were doing, and they were respectful of my request to take extra care of specific items. Nothing was damaged during the move. I highly recommend this crew, but also the moving company in general.
Beto V., Jesse G.
10/11/18
 
Very Professional, careful, and efficient team. Honest and competitive billing. Doesn't get any better.
Mario R., Vance E.
10/11/18
 
The crew and the experience I had was GREAT! Thank you!
Mario R., Vincent M., Atanacio P., Beto V., Alejandro O., Jesse G.
10/10/18
 
I have used Cowboy Moving for the last 15 years. They have NEVER disappointed me. The staff is very friendly and very reliable. They are the BEST!!!!!!!!
Debbie H.
10/10/18
 
Perfect service, professionalism and care for my possessions and home. Could not have been better! Perfect score in every area of my move. They even put floor protectors on the bottom of every piece of furniture going into my new home. Very reasonable, small charge to move my piano and nothing extra to move my giant floor safe! These folks rock! No hidden fees, no goofy charges. Straight up excellence and hard work to get the move done in the smallest time.
Jack W., Ignacio V., Charles V., Bob M., Kenwon B., Debbie H.
10/10/18
 
The packers came on time and were very efficient. Though I would have rather had the boxes not stacked in the kitchen, I had neglected to tell them to place the boxes in the front room, so it wasn't their fault. They had packed everything I had asked them to and did a very good job. I would recommend them to others.
Luis M., Hector M., Maricruz C., Richard W.
10/09/18
 
This team of movers from Cowboy Movers was outstanding. They were very polite, professional and hard workers. I would recommend Cowboy Movers to everyone as they did a great job.
Luis M., Hector M., Sheri F., Jose R.
10/09/18
 
Extremely courteous, careful with my furniture, and respectful. Wonderful movers!
Maricruz C., Vincent M., Beto V., Forrest M., Jesse G.
10/09/18
 
We had a great moving experience with Forrest, Derek, Elijah, and Debbie. From the first phone call to schedule the move to the last box being unloaded, everyone was friendly, polite, and helpful. The three men doing the moving were very careful with the furniture and they worked well together as a team. Most important, they hustled! This isn't the first time we've hired Cowboy Moving, and it won't be the last!
Elijah C., Derek D., Forrest M., Debbie H.
10/08/18
 
Team did a great job. Trucks were loaded in no time, special care was given to our important items (all items really!) They were stellar at navigating our tricky mountain driveway and super efficient with getting everything set up in the new home. All were polite, courteous and punctual - everything you'd want in a group you're trusting to move your items from one home to another!
Davis G., Vincent M., Eric G., Pedro H., Jesus H., John T., Steve R.
10/07/18
 
Eric and Vince showed up on time, went right to work, and were very meticulous. They shrink wrapped all the furniture and never damaged or scratched anything, including the walls. I would highly recommend them to anyone and will definitely be using them again in a few months to move the furniture from the storage unit to our new house when it is finished.
Vincent M., Eric G.
10/07/18
 
Great team!!!!
Ignacio V., Charles V., Josh B., Beto V., Bob M., Debbie H.
10/07/18
 
I had a great moving experience with Cowboy Moving & Storage. Kenwon B., Justin S. and Jack W. were an awesome team! They were polite, professional and efficient. I would highly recommend this company and definitely this team. Thank you!
Jack W., Justin S., Kenwon B.
10/06/18
 
They were very professional and worked extremely hard. They gave good suggestions on how to handle placing and getting certain items to donation. Scheduled with Jose he gave great details of set up and pricing for move. The crew, Charles, Jesse, Derek were quick, friendly, and knowledgeable.
Derek D., Charles V., Jesse G.
10/05/18
 
Jake and Dread were awesome!
Jake P., Dread P.
10/05/18
 
Justin S and KB came to my house to move around about a dozen large, heavy items. They called ahead, arrived promptly and after taking an inventory of the items to be moved and doing a little paperwork, got busy and I mean quickly. I was expecting about 2 hours time and they finished up in 1 hr 45 min, saving me a few bucks. Thank you guys and thank you Cowboy! Definitely would use you again.
Maricruz C., Justin S., Kenwon B.
10/04/18
 
Eric and Vince did an excellent job
Vincent M., Eric G.
10/04/18
 
These guys are all business! Even bad jokes did not stop them from their appointed rounds.Hard work and good attitudes. A winner in my book !!
Mario R., Jesse G., Steve R.
10/01/18
 
From booking my moving truck unload to the actual unloading of all of my stuff, Cowboy Movers were helpful, efficient, friendly, and professional. I'd use them again.
Derek D., Charles V., Forrest M.
09/30/18
 
Charles, Bob and Dennis handled our boxes and furniture like it was their own. We have hired Cowboy Moving on 4 separate occasions. They truly offer gold star service. From the professional crew, to Debbie and company behind the scenes, this company is hands down our go-to! Wouldn’t make a move without them.
Charles V., Denis B., Bob M.
09/29/18
 
Very professional staff. They took extra care with my furniture. I would use there service again.
Maricruz C., Vance E., Kenwon B.
09/29/18
 
We had the pleasure of having Charles, Derek, Forrest and Eric assist us with our move on September 13, 2018. They were absolute professionals in protecting both our new home (walls and floors) and our items. They made sure they got every item into the correct location and even went above and beyond in helping us get our washer and dryer connected for which I am truly grateful for. We have used a different company previously when our old home sold and I can say that hands down, Cowboy Moving & Storage was the most Amazing Movers!!
Derek D., Eric G., Charles V., Forrest M.
09/28/18
 
Charles went above and beyond and even helped me get my washer and dryer connected. He and the team protected or walls and floors along with making sure our items were protected as well.
Charles V.
09/28/18
 
I moved my office into my home using your company. My moving professiionals were Davis, Jose, and Jacob. They were very professional, good natured, and friendly. The job was grueling. I had so much that needed to be moved after 43 yrs. in business, and it took over thirteen hours! I would use your company again. Thank you for the good service. Y. Marca
Kyle N., Derek D., Jake P., Dread P., Josh B., Beto V., Jose R.
09/28/18
 
We just used Cowboy to move our office. Josh and Derek and their crew were super efficient, professional and friendly. We had a lot of bulky items and they handled them with no issue. I'd highly recommend them to anyone when considering a move.
Derek D., Josh B.
09/28/18
 
I just wanted to let you know that your company did a great job with our move yesterday. Although they were all very respectful and careful with the move, I would like to give an extra special high five to Josh. He very carefully made sure all of our files cabinets were exactly where I needed them and took the extra moment to line them up. It’s the little things you all did that made our move smooth. Thanks again!
Josh B., Derek D., Kyle N., Dread P., Jake P., Jose R., Beto V.
09/27/18
 
Agustin, Darrin, Jordan, and Keith did an excellent job of unloading our furniture and household items after being scheduled by Jose. We have worked with Cowboy Movers on many occasions, and many of these men were return workers. They are careful, but quite efficient. We will use them again. 5 stars easily.
Jordan T., Keith B., Agustin M., Darrin W., Jose R.
09/27/18
 
Cowboy is the best! The office staff was super friendly and made sure to coordinate the same team for load and hold and delivery 3 weeks later. Loved my team! They took care of my belongings as well as our property!! Thank you!!
Jaylen G., Maricruz C., Vincent M., Eric G.
09/27/18
 
The crew I had from Cowboy Moving and Storage Just and Kenwon were great. Worked very hard, continually asked what more they could and watched how they handled everything. For the move today I give them 5 stars. They can move me anytime.
Justin S.
09/26/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.