Cowboy Moving & Storage
4535 S. Santa Fe Dr., Englewood, CO 80110
Phone: 303-789-2200
Website: www.cowboymoving.com/



Cowboy Moving & Storage - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

10303 star rating
(2082 Reviews)
Google
3382 star rating (683 Reviews)
Facebook
1185 star rating (240 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
2276 star rating (464 Reviews)
Judy's Book
666 star rating (134 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
2081 star rating (417 Reviews)
Happy Call
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Superpages
14 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yelp
674 star rating (136 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cowboy Moving & Storage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Great service
Atanacio P.
11/29/18
 
Great service
Jesus H.
11/29/18
 
Great service
John T.
11/29/18
 
The movers were friendly and nice, and the office staff was very helpful.
Agustin M., Jesse G., Debbie H.
11/29/18
 
Fast, Friendly and Efficient! Josh and Team did a wonderful job.
Josh B.
11/29/18
 
Forrest and Derek did a great job! I would recommend them for your move!
Derek D., Maricruz C., Forrest M.
11/29/18
 
Debbie, Forest, Keith and Darrin thank you for continued friendly and helpful customer services!
Forrest M.
11/28/18
 
Forrest, Derek, Bob, Davis and Jordan from Cowboy Moving and Storage were absolutely wonderful! They were timely and polite, with a great sense of humor. They took what could have been a crazy day and organized it into a smooth one. They were done in less time than anticipated and even cost less than the original quote! I could not believe how quickly and efficiently everything was moved, and we had some extremely heavy dental equipment with no stairs. I would highly recommend Cowboy to anyone. Thank you so much guys!
Jordan T., Davis G., Derek D., Forrest M., Bob M.
11/27/18
 
Forrest, Derek, Bob, Davis and Jordan from Cowboy Moving and Storage were absolutely wonderful! They were timely and polite, with a great sense of humor. They took what could have been a crazy day and organized it into a smooth one. They were done in less time than anticipated and even cost less than the original quote! I could not believe how quickly and efficiently everything was moved, and we had some extremely heavy dental equipment with no stairs. I would highly recommend Cowboy to anyone. Thank you so much guys!
Forrest M.
11/27/18
 
Jesse & Mario with Cowboy moving & storage were very professional and quick. Moved our furniture from the house to the garage. Very friendly and the price was reasonable.
Mario R.
11/27/18
 
As usual we had fun with these three movers. They were constantly telling jokes or playing one on me which helps to make this moving process a little easier. They were very efficient with their tasks, and I especially like that they would put things together for us. I felt they were very careful with our belongings. It was a very good experience. Thank you, guys!!
Keith B., Maricruz C., Beto V., Darrin W.
11/26/18
 
(no comment)
Josh B., Agustin M., Debbie H.
11/26/18
 
We had some extremely heavy equipment, one giant diving arm mixer in particular! These guys did a great job, they were super polite and professional and simply seamlessly got the job done. We would definitely hire them again.
Derek D., Pedro H., Forrest M.
11/26/18
 
The Cowboy moving team was great! They packed the entire house, and moved all of the items without any problems. The team was friendly, and professional to work with. I will definitely use them again in the future!
Mario R., Agustin M., Jesse G.
11/26/18
 
As usual we had fun with these three movers. They were constantly telling jokes or playing one on me which helps to make this moving process a little easier. They were very efficient with their tasks, and I especially like that they would put things together for us. I felt they were very careful with our belongings. It was a very good experience. Thank you, guys!!
Jesus H., Denis B., Jorge M., Jose R.
11/26/18
 
Alejandro and Emelio were an excellent team!! They were careful, fast and organized. They were able to store all my furniture in one storage unit with a bit of room to spare. I 100% recommend them and Cowboy Moving and Storage for your moving needs.
Alejandro O.
11/25/18
 
Agustin and the crew, Mario and Vance, were awesome! They worked relentlessly way into the night and never complained when multiple things went wrong! They were efficient and very caring recognizing they were moving more that just boxes and furniture; they were moving a family and memories. This was the fourth time we have used Cowboy and will continue to do so and recommend to friends!!
Agustin M.
11/23/18
 
Reliable and dependable.
Darrin W.
11/21/18
 
Outstanding service. We had a bad experience with another company. The crew arrived early, was careful with our furniture, polite, professional. I would use them again, and recommend the wholeheartedly. Thank you.
Forrest M.
11/20/18
 
Forrest, Derek and Richie did a fantastic job packing our house for our move. They were very careful and treating our things like they were their own. I would hire these gentlemen again in a heartbeat!
Forrest M.
11/20/18
 
Forrest, Derek, and Jack were an outstanding moving team. They were ultra quick, provided excellent customer service, and managed to move everything in tight quarters without a scratch. A Experience.
Forrest M.
11/20/18
 
Cowboy Movers was wonderful! The price was reasonable and the crew who packed us up and unpacked us was great, Nice, friendly and on time. I will definitely use them again.
Keith B., Dread P., Pedro H., Jorge M., Jose R.
11/20/18
 
I have used Cowboy Moving & Storage for 2 previous moves, & was very happy with the service I got. This time, I needed to move my art workshop from basement to upstairs. Josh B. & Davis G. were the movers sent to assist me. They did a great job! The arrived on time, were friendly & professional , & took great care moving my things. They worked very hard & I got things placed exactly where I wanted. I highly recommend this company & these great movers! Thank you Cowboy staff for always coming through for me.
Davis G.
11/19/18
 
I have used Cowboy Moving & Storage for 2 previous moves, & was very happy with the service I got. This time, I needed to move my art workshop from basement to upstairs. Josh B. & Davis G. were the movers sent to assist me. They did a great job! The arrived on time, were friendly & professional , & took great care moving my things. They worked very hard & I got things placed exactly where I wanted. I highly recommend this company & these great movers! Thank you Cowboy staff for always coming through for me.
Josh B.
11/19/18
 
I’ve used Cowboy every time I’ve moved (5 times) and I’ve always been happy! They’re punctual and hard working. They always go above and beyond my expectations.
Jaylen G., Charles V., Denis B., Jose R.
11/19/18
 
Couldn't have had an easier move. Jose, Charles, and Jordan were professional and friendly. Debbie who helped us set the move up was very helpful and professional as well. Would highly recommend this company
Jordan T., Charles V., Jose R., Debbie H.
11/16/18
 
Very helpful and careful movers. The office staff is also pleasant and helpful.
Jaylen G., Justin S., Kenwon B.
11/15/18
 
I had to clear my home, and the young men showed up and made very short work of the project. I really appreciated their attention to keeping everything together. NO DAMAGE!!! I will have them return to put everything back
Joseph M., Jack W., Maricruz C., Vincent M.
11/14/18
 
Great movers- excellent service and friendly attitudes. They did a great job!
Justin S., Charles V., Bob M., Kenwon B., Debbie H.
11/14/18
 
Great customer service, professional attitudes and work ethic. Move went fast and smooth
Jesus H.
11/13/18
 
This is the third team we've used from Cowboy and, as usual, they did not disappoint. The team was timely, professional, and courteous. Most importantly these guys work their butts off to get the move done quickly but safely. They're also just fun to be around!
Atanacio P., Jesus H., John T., Kenwon B., Debbie H.
11/13/18
 
Great customer service, professional attitudes and work ethic. Move went fast and smooth
Jesus H., Bob M., Debbie H.
11/12/18
 
Debbie was friendly and totally helpful when I called. Listened as I explained my need then pleasantly set up the assistance I needed. Charles and Josh were friendly, totally accommodating and very skilled and professional. This isn’t the first time we’ve called on Cowboys—they moved us into our home 26 years ago and have always done a great job. Today was no exception. Thank you!
Charles V., Josh B., Debbie H.
11/12/18
 
This was the fourth or fifth time Cowboy has moved us. Jorge's crew was polite, efficient and treated our belongings with care. Good job!
Luis M., Jake P., Pedro H., Jesus H., Alejandro O., Jorge M., Jose R.
11/09/18
 
Cowboy Moving and Storage is fast and efficient and they do an excellent job of wrapping my furniture and wall hangings. They know what they are doing.
Joseph M., Darrin W.
11/07/18
 
Fantastic service, quick and professional. I hope we don’t have to move again but if we do I will be calling Cowboy Moving again!
Agustin M., Jesse G., Debbie H.
11/06/18
 
We sought out 6 different moving quotes before choosing Cowboy Movers. We ended up picking Cowboy Movers because of all the good reviews we saw online and because a friend of ours recommended them. We have moved 7 times before, and even though we were pleased with ALL our past movers (we used the same company most times, but they are not in Colorado where we are now), Cowboy Movers was the best at both making sure every item in our move was protected (sometimes they even wrapped maybe too many things, some that really didn't need to be wrapped, but who's gonna complain about that, right? lol), AND when they unloaded our furniture and boxes, etc. into our new residence, they were so considerate to ask us where each box should go, and they placed them SO organized in each room, so that we did not have to rummage through a bunch of boxes that they could have easily just left in our garage. Even though the movers ended up spending much more time on our move than their office had anticipated (apparently there were some furnishings that they found more difficult to reassemble, like bunk beds, but they got them together very well with time), the 3 movers we had were polite, and they truly worked their BUTTS off!! Stopping for very few breaks, they worked tirelessly for 2 days, even though they (and we) were under the impression that it would take only one day. When we had questions and contacted the "main guy" Mike, he listened to us and made allowances to accommodate our particular concerns and feedback, which we of course appreciated. Given all of the above, we will certainly recommend Cowboy Movers to others....and tell 'em the deGuzman's sent you
Jaylen G., Atanacio P., Jesus H., John T.
11/06/18
 
They were on time and efficient.
Jesus H., John T., Steve R.
11/05/18
 
This was the only company I queried that would charge me for less than a 2 hour minimum to move furniture within my home (no truck needed). Guys showed up on time. Worked like a team. Were careful with my property.
Vance E., Agustin M., Debbie H.
11/04/18
 
Everything about this company is 5 star. Very professional, excellent customer service by phone and email. The moving crew was awesome. They had to deal with an incredibly challenging move out situation with construction and lack of access into our apartment building and they were incredibly professional, patient and helpful. They went the extra mile to pack things up that we hadn't gotten to yet. They were very careful with all of our belongings and were wonderful at putting everything where we wanted it in our new townhome. Absolutely 100% recommend this company if you are moving.
Jordan T., Maricruz C., Josh B.
11/02/18
 
(no comment)
Ignacio V., Jesse M., Jorge M., Debbie H.
11/02/18
 
I had a great experience with Cowboy Moving & Storage on Oct. 31st. The team was efficient, courteous and took great care to protect my furniture and the house. They were tip-top professionals.
Jake P., Jesus H., Jorge M., Jose R.
11/01/18
 
The crew were absolutely the best. We had to do the move in two parts and they were on time both times were really careful with everything and supportive in a very stressful situation. We intend to request the same crew when we move again in a month. Five stars all around and we would give them ten if we could.
Darrin W.
11/01/18
 
the crew did a great job in not great conditions.
Joseph M., Chance N., Carlos M.
11/01/18
 
Five stars all the way!! Charles & Joseph were amazing. In and out in record time. Very professional and clean. No dings or dents to any walls or furniture!! Extremely pleased with our experience and would highly recommend!
Joseph M., Chance N.
10/31/18
 
They did a great job and were very professional!
Vance E.
10/31/18
 
This team from Cowboy Moving and Storage was fantastic. From the packing day with Luis, Davis and Richard to the full moving day the next day led by John, we couldn’t have been happier. They were on time, communicative and true moving professionals. The great teamwork and organization they demonstrated showed how smooth a move can really go. The follow up from the office based team and Brad has been terrific as well. Worth every penny and we would highly recommend to anyone!
Luis M., Davis G., Brad A., Jesus H., Richard W., Jesse G., John T., Kenwon B.
10/30/18
 
The three guys were excellent. Very careful with all my things, and they had to move most everything downstairs! They were very professional and extremely hard working. I would recommend them if ever I have to move again!
Maricruz C., Pedro H., Jesus H., John T.
10/30/18
 
(no comment)
Jack W., Maricruz C., Kenwon B.
10/29/18
 
Josh, Bob, Charles, Beto and Maricruz were outstanding! They were courteous, professional and on time. Craig E.
Maricruz C., Charles V., Josh B., Beto V., Bob M.
10/29/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.