Cowboy Moving & Storage
4535 S. Santa Fe Dr., Englewood, CO 80110
Phone: 303-789-2200
Website: www.cowboymoving.com/



Cowboy Moving & Storage - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

10659 star rating
(2154 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
2342 star rating (478 Reviews)
Google
3527 star rating (712 Reviews)
Facebook
1210 star rating (245 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
2181 star rating (437 Reviews)
Judy's Book
686 star rating (138 Reviews)
Happy Call
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Superpages
14 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yelp
674 star rating (136 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cowboy Moving & Storage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Josh and Jordan were pleasant and professional. They contscted me in advance of arriving and timely. Debbie provided complete answers to my questions and was very helpful. These 3 individuals are excellent representatives of Cowboy Moving. Thank you
Jordan T., Josh B., Debbie H.
01/30/19
 
Forrest, Derek, and Davis showed up to our house on time, worked fast, padded all fragile items and worked non-stop for almost 11 hours. They were fun to work with and respectful, as well as professional. As a realtor, I work with movers all the time, but Cowboy and this crew in particular are the best.
Davis G., Derek D., Forrest M.
01/29/19
 
The crew was amazing. They made quick work of my move and handled everything professionally and as if it were their own possessions. I highly recommend cowboy movers, especially Charles, Darrin, and Beto.
Jaylen G., Charles V., Beto V., Darrin W.
01/29/19
 
This moving company is amazing. They were highly efficient and very kind. They did a fantastic job moving all of our stuff in a timely manner.
Maricruz C., Vincent M., Beto V., Agustin M., Darrin W.
01/25/19
 
Great
Maricruz C., Dread P., Pedro H., Jorge M.
01/25/19
 
Maricruz helped me set up my move and did an excellent job. She kept me informed of what was needed and when. Mario, Bob, and Charles did an exceptional job moving me. It was a horrible snowy day, but they protected everything and got me moved. They were all far beyond excellent. I will definitely use them again. Thank you all so much.
Mario R., Maricruz C., Charles V., Bob M.
01/24/19
 
Very professional and quick packing. Thanks for the help!
Alex V., Alejandro O.
01/24/19
 
(no comment)
Derek D., Vance E., Forrest M., Jose R.
01/23/19
 
We have used Cowboy Moving for "muscle" on several smaller jobs at my Mom & Dad's house and they have always arrived, promptly, were polite, efficient an careful. This time we had Keith and Bezo and they did a great job!
Keith B.
01/22/19
 
Cowboy Moving and Storage were great! They were on time, handled all of our items with care and were very efficient! We will recommend them to everyone we know.
Jake P., Cowboy Moving Team.
01/21/19
 
This moving company staff was professional, kind, and accommodating to serve their customers at the highest level. Movers were cautious and careful moving every item. The cost to move is a bit expensive, but they made it worth every penny and didn't try to nickel and dime us for extra packing material or additional time. Overall, we were very happy with our experience and would highly recommend them!
Keith B., Beto V., Darrin W.
01/21/19
 
Scheduling my pickup was easy and the movers very friendly. Would definitely recommend them as they have great pricing and are open on Saturdays till 4pm.
Jaylen G., Keith B., Beto V.
01/21/19
 
John Trejo and his crew moved us on the coldest/snowiest day of the year so far. They always had positive attitudes and treated our items with utmost care. These are some of the hardest working, professional people I have met!
John T.
01/20/19
 
Cowboy Moving and Storage were great! They were on time, handled all of our items with care and were very efficient! We will recommend them to everyone we know.
Maricruz C., Vincent M., Charles V., Jorge M.
01/19/19
 
Excellent job and friendly staff. Highly recommend.
Jorge M.
01/18/19
 
Great customer service and communication throughout the move. I highly recommend the entire team!
Alex V., Vance E., Charles V., Alejandro O., Debbie H.
01/16/19
 
Our third move with Cowboy Movers and again, top notch all the way. Prompt, courteous and very careful with our belongings. We will be calling them again when we need movers!! Thank you Cowboy Movers for hiring and training such a great group of people!
Forrest M.
01/16/19
 
Professional, prompt, efficient, friendly. We were really impressed and would use Cowboy again in a heartbeat.
John T.
01/16/19
 
(no comment)
Forrest M.
01/15/19
 
Josh B. of Cowboy Moving & Storage completed a very successful move for us. Both delivery and pickup were quickly and efficiently handled.
Josh B.
01/14/19
 
We feel that Forest is a valuable, professional and friendly asset to the Cowboy Moving and Storage company. He and all the members of the crew that moved us worked as a team and got the job done professionally, safely and without incident. We really feel that Forrest and all the crew did a great job. We are very satisfied.
Forrest M.
01/11/19
 
We liked the friendly and professional manner that the Cowboy Moving and Storage Team greeted us and handled all the heavy lifting and loading that was required for our moving project. They moved a very heavy old safe for us from our previous home and moved it into our basement down a set of stairs that offered very little room to maneuver. The stairs have a landing half way down and then the stairs turn and continue down. There was no room for error and the Cowboy team really shined and got the job done without any damage to person or property. They followed all safety precautions with the safe and all our other possession's and we didn't suffer any damage to anything. "Great Job" by a "Great Team". A job well done. We would recommend Cowboy Moving and Storage and our team to anyone looking for a dependable professional moving company.
Jaylen G., Derek D., Jesse M., Forrest M., Cowboy Moving Team.
01/11/19
 
Charles Bob and Dennis were great to deal with. They handled our things with care and were very professional. I would highly recommend these guys.
Charles V., Denis B., Bob M.
01/10/19
 
Excellent job! They made a very stressful day and move enjoyable. They were professional and courteous. Thank you.
Charles V., Beto V., Bob M.
01/10/19
 
Using Cowboy Moving was like hiring family - friendly, consciences, courteous, and a real willingness to please. Also, their pricing was better than expected and extremely fair. Would I use them again? I will only use them. We were totally happy with the entire experience
Hector M.
01/09/19
 
This team was fantastic! I would highly recommend them.
Luis M., Hector M., Dread P., Jorge M., Jose R.
01/06/19
 
They were careful, hard-working, and efficient.
Jack W., Justin S., Kenwon B.
01/05/19
 
We had a large amount of equipment that needed to be relocated on our site. The Cowboy crew did a great job - We would use them again.
Derek D., Charles V., Denis B., Forrest M., Bob M.
01/04/19
 
Great moving experience.Jessie, Mario, and Agustin were on time, qwick, careful, and thorough. Maricruse did a good job setting things up. Many thanks!! C B LOVERING
Mario R., Maricruz C., Agustin M., Jesse G.
01/03/19
 
Forrest and Derek arrived on time to move our daughter and grandson from an apt to a 2-story home. They were very polite and courteous and did their job very professionally and made the move fun for our 5-yr-old grandson. There were 15-stairs going to the 2nd level of the house where they had to move several heavy pieces of furniture. None of the furniture was damaged during the move and they went above and beyond in helping wherever they could. We highly recommend Cowboy Moving and Storage and the team of Forrest and Derek! Thanks guys!
Forrest M.
01/02/19
 
(no comment)
Mario R., Jesse G., Debbie H.
12/31/18
 
John and Atanacio did a fantastic job! On time, professional, careful, efficient and just genuinely good guys. Would absolutely recommend and will definitely hire this moving company again in the future.
Atanacio P., John T.
12/29/18
 
(no comment)
Atanacio P., John T., Debbie H.
12/29/18
 
Cowboy Moving & Storage did a great job from start to finish on the first half of our move. From Debbie in the office and our moving team, Forrest, Dread, Jorge, and Jesus, this first half of our move was flawless. We highly recommend this moving company!
Cowboy Moving Team.
12/28/18
 
Debbie at Cowboy Moving & Storage was very helpful in getting the correct type of move for us scheduled and provided accurate information for us to make our decision to book our move with them.
Debbie H.
12/28/18
 
Great experience with the crew. They did everything they said they would do.
Bob M.
12/27/18
 
(no comment)
Justin S.
12/27/18
 
Emelio and Alejandro did a super job moving my things being stored at another facility. They were fast continuous and professional. I give them a A+ rating. Have used Cowboy Moving 4 other times and wouldn't trust anyone else to handle all of my expensive furniture. Thanks to you both for the wonderful service. Kim C.
Emelio V.
12/21/18
 
Great crew, very efficient, thorough, and safe! I have used Cowboy M&S many times and am never disappointed! All my items were stored and delivered in perfect shape!
Jordan T., Keith B., Darrin W., Debbie H.
12/21/18
 
We hired Cowboy to pack our kitchen and pantry. I had occasion to look into boxes that had been packed by Richard. He failed to wrap breakable items in paper so as to protect them. Examples: plates, bowls, bottles and who knows what else. If I had the time I would go through every box he packed and redo it. I would never hire these people again
Maricruz C., Vincent M., Richard W.
12/21/18
 
Great experience
Jordan T., Josh B., Debbie H.
12/21/18
 
These guys were great- they moved us quickly, professionally and without any problems. Plus they were fun to work with!
Mario R., Agustin M., Jesse G.
12/20/18
 
Both John and Antiancio were excellent. They were thoughtful and very careful with my furniture and my home
John T.
12/20/18
 
Wow Debbie is so amazing and extremely helpful, answered every questions and explained everything and of course booked me with the best team ever you should duplicate them all. They are all professional and so helpful individuals who care about their customers. The day of the move, Cowboy's moving team of Beto and Darrin showed up on time, were so fast but careful they made this move easy. Both were so professional, helpful and they even got my Mom to laugh a little thru the tears she had from leaving a home she had been at for more than 45 years. Thank you for help with this move. I would highly recommend using Cowboy Moving again, however you can have this team they are mine and if I have to move again I want only them. Thank you again. Pamela Kussmaul
Beto V., Darrin W., Debbie H.
12/20/18
 
We always hire Cowboy Moving to help with our office moves. Yesterday we had almost a ton of stuff at our office that needed to be moved from three different floors to the dumpster out back. The guys did a great job, they were happy to help and very pleasant to work with. I allotted four hours to get this job done and they were done in 3.5. I would recommend Cowboy Moving to anyone looking for honest, hard-working people who get the job done!
Atanacio P.
12/19/18
 
Cowboy Moving has helped me move several times over the years. They are flexible, helpful and very pleasant to work with. I highly recommend them! I also requested the same team as they went above and beyond the expected to get me moved.
Charles V., Agustin M., Darrin W., Debbie H.
12/18/18
 
Charles, Bob and Vance moved us from Denver (busy Capital Hill area) to Colorado Springs. They were prompt, courteous, professional and just generally helpful. They had us moved and unloaded in about 6 hours which was much quicker than we thought it would be. No problems - we'd definitely use them again.
Vance E., Charles V., Bob M.
12/17/18
 
(no comment)
Maricruz C., Josh B., Beto V., Bob M.
12/17/18
 
We were so impressed with the great job Forrest and his crew did in moving us out of our home that we requested them again. Immediately upon arrival at our new home, Emilio and Pedro put down protective covering over all surfaces. Although we moved into a one story ranch, we had many pieces of furniture and over 100 boxes that had to go into the basement. The crew didn’t rest until everything was on the correct floor. Jorge’s meticulous truck-packing made the unpacking go all the more smoothly. Toward the end of the move, Derek was quick to place and assemble our beds so we could sleep in our new home that night. Although we hope to remain in our home for many years, when moving time comes we will not hesitate to call on Cowboy Moving & Storage.
Derek D., Emelio V., Pedro H., Forrest M., Jorge M.
12/16/18
 
I loved the communication and the timely arrival of the crew. Everything went very smoothly for both the loading and unloading of my belongings. Cowboy Moving was so flexible as I had to change my moving date several times and ended up needing to store everything for three weeks unexpectedly. I have worked with this company several times over the past 10 years and will gladly call on them again for my next move. I even requested the same crew for my move in date.
Forrest M.
12/16/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.