Cowboy Moving & Storage
4535 S. Santa Fe Dr., Englewood, CO 80110
Phone: 303-789-2200
Website: www.cowboymoving.com/



Cowboy Moving & Storage - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

10303 star rating
(2082 Reviews)
Google
3382 star rating (683 Reviews)
Facebook
1185 star rating (240 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
2276 star rating (464 Reviews)
Judy's Book
666 star rating (134 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
2081 star rating (417 Reviews)
Happy Call
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Superpages
14 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yelp
674 star rating (136 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cowboy Moving & Storage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Justin and Kenton were very efficient and friendly. I hope they come back to put things back after my floors are finished
Justin S.
09/26/18
 
Cowboy Moving was fantastic. Professional, hardworking and considerate. It was a very easy process from original estimate to selecting a moving date, to the move itself. The entire team was impressive and easy to work with. Absolutely extremely satisfied.
Jose C., Ignacio V., Kyle N., Eric G., Charles V., Bob M., Debbie H.
09/26/18
 
Great service as always from this team and we will use them again.
Jesse G.
09/25/18
 
Vance, Derick, KB, and Justin did a fantastic job. Moved a 4 bedroom house from Castle Rock to Aurora in under 8 hrs including drive time.
Vance E.
09/24/18
 
These guys were great! They moved everything quickly and carefully. I would highly recommend them.
Davis G., Maricruz C., Denis B., Bob M.
09/24/18
 
Super nice and made adjustments as we needed them. Highly recommend!
Maricruz C.
09/23/18
 
I have used Cowboy Moving & Storage services three times now for full household moves and each time I have been very happy. My team was awesome, fast, and made sure everything was placed as I wanted. My moving bill was $400 less than they estimated which was a awesome surprise! I highly recommend Cowboy Moving & Storage!
Cowboy Moving Team., Kenwon B., Debbie H.
09/22/18
 
They did a great job.
Charles V., Bob M.
09/21/18
 
(no comment)
Jorge M.
09/21/18
 
The 5 guys (Jorge M, Jesus H, Vance E, Atanacio P, Denis B) that moved us were very helpful, polite and professional. Incredibly hard workers and we are so thankful for everything! The packers (Richard W, Bob M, Charles V) worked equally as hard and professionally and we couldn't have done this without them. Jose R was instrumental in organizing the packing and move and was a pleasure to work with. We've used Cowboy for our moves a few times before and always happy with the service they provide. Thank you so much!
Jose R.
09/21/18
 
The 5 guys (Jorge M, Jesus H, Vance E, Atanacio P, Denis B) that moved us were very helpful, polite and professional. Incredibly hard workers and we are so thankful for everything! The packers (Richard W, Bob M, Charles V) worked equally as hard and professionally and we couldn't have done this without them. Jose R was instrumental in organizing the packing and move and was a pleasure to work with. We've used Cowboy for our moves a few times before and always happy with the service they provide. Thank you so much!
Vance E., Charles V., Atanacio P., Jesus H., Denis B., Richard W., Jorge M., Bob M., Jose R.
09/21/18
 
The 5 guys (Jorge M, Jesus H, Vance E, Atanacio P, Denis B) that moved us were very helpful, polite and professional. Incredibly hard workers and we are so thankful for everything! The packers (Richard W, Bob M, Charles V) worked equally as hard and professionally and we couldn't have done this without them. Jose R was instrumental in organizing the packing and move and was a pleasure to work with. We've used Cowboy for our moves a few times before and always happy with the service they provide. Thank you so much!
Vance E., Atanacio P., Jesus H., Denis B., Jorge M., Jose R.
09/21/18
 
Forrest and Derek moved a very heavy antique desk for me today. I recommend them highly. Great job on a challenging move. I highly recommend them with Cowboy Moving, and would definitely ask for them again. Also appreciate Leo's help.
Leonardo G., Derek D., Forrest M.
09/20/18
 
The Cowboy crews were awesome on both the pack-up and move/load out from Kiowa to Monument.. Arrived on time and worked as late as needed to finish the job
Kyle N., Mario R., Maricruz C., Vance E., Pedro H., Josh B., Beto V., Jesse G., Cowboy Moving Team.
09/20/18
 
Norberto and Jesse g did a great job moving our belongings.
Beto V., Jesse G.
09/18/18
 
Perfect, My moving team Jake P, Jesse M and Dread were prompt ,courteous and efficient. Nice to see and witness a true team at work. I am actually looking forward to moving again in a few years. Without a doubt Cowboy will be handling my next move. 5 stars is not enough for this very professional company-
Jesse M., Maricruz C., Jake P., Dread P.
09/17/18
 
Great job!
Emelio V., Jose R., Debbie H.
09/17/18
 
I had a bunch of furniture to move from a third floor condo into a one story ranch. The two guys who moved the furniture, Jesus Hernandez and John Trejo did a fantastic job. There were friendly and very efficient. Glad I used Cowboy Moving and Storage.
Jesus H., John T., Debbie H.
09/17/18
 
Jose was great organizing our move, and the team of Josh, Boyce, Eric, Bob and Beto all moved our office from one building to another and did a perfect job. They were on-time; professional, courteous, and skillful. They did a great job protecting the floors of both buildings, and nothing was damaged. Every desk was re-assembled perfectly. I highly recommend Cowboy Moving & Storage. I'll also use them for my home in the future without a doubt.
Eric G., Josh B., Beto V., Jose R., Bob M.
09/15/18
 
Cowboy Storage helped us move some things within in our home and were wonderful! So glad we hired them to help us out! John Alejandro and Jaylen all made it a smooth process!
Jaylen G., Alejandro O., John T.
09/15/18
 
The three men were hard worker, careful with my furniture, and very nice and friendly The went out of their way to be helpful
Kyle N., Josh B., Beto V., Debbie H.
09/14/18
 
This was my second move with the company. The movers were excellent. They hustled to get the job done and were professional and courteous the entire job. Moving team gets 5 stars, for sure. Why I can't post a higher rating overall is the bust on time estimate. I requested a written estimate, as my builder was covering the moving expense for me. The estimated expense was 3 to 3.5 hours. I called to discuss this with the office, as this did not appear correct, as the move in took longer. We were moving from a 4th story apartment. While there was less furniture moving out, there was still heavy furniture and a copious amount of boxes. Additionally, there was one less person on the team with this move. Due to the underbidding of time, I had to come out of pocket $400 - which was not included in my closing expenses. I am sorry, but when you mess with my checkbook, I am not happy!
Mike C., Davis G., Kenwon B., Debbie H.
09/14/18
 
A fine Christian org..Very careful with our STUFF. Thanks as always Toni& Keith Vaughan
Charles V., Denis B., Bob M., Debbie H.
09/13/18
 
All the guys were great! Worked hard and fast, professional, nice guys! Would highly recommend! All the best guys!
Charles V., Denis B., Alejandro O., Jose R., Bob M.
09/13/18
 
Movers did a great job. They arrived on time and quickly unloaded averything where we wanted it. Would definitely recommend.
Keith B., Josh B., Darrin W., Jose R.
09/13/18
 
I have used cowboy Moving for 2 moves. One for my husband and I and one to move my mother last week. In both instances I have been made to feel that the movers could not have been more courteous, careful and pleasant to work with. On this move Charles and Vancy helped so much on a stressful day of moving my 94 year old mother. The were prompt and kept me informed how long things would take. As with our first encounter with Cowboy movers, they are the best we have ever used. Thank you Cowboy movers for being so considerate on a very stressful day.
Charles V.
09/13/18
 
Cowboy Moving & Storage offered us the best experience during such a stressful time. So happy we chose them.
Maricruz C., Charles V., Alejandro O., Jose R.
09/13/18
 
Davis did a great job with our move. He was very careful with all our furniture and went the extra mile offering to take a few things to the dumpster we had rented so that we did not have to carry them downstairs. We had several tight corners and such in the old and new house and he handled them like a pro.
Davis G.
09/12/18
 
Great and professional service. Carefully packaged everything and made some incredible moves in tight spaces. Definitely recommend.
Pedro H.
09/12/18
 
Eric, Derek and Ignacio were great today on an unusual move inside our apartment, and they handled it with care, courtesy and professionalism. This was an excellent moving experience, and we'll definitely contact Cowboy Moving for future projects.
Ignacio V., Derek D., Eric G.
09/12/18
 
Moving sucks! In spite of, the movers with Cowboy made the unpleasant experience smooth, efficient and professional. The guys were thoughtful, and worked diligently to make sure that everything went as smooth as possible!
Mario R., Maricruz C., Charles V., Bob M.
09/12/18
 
Once again you did not fail to provide excellent service ! Debbie booked us with an apology that that we would have to wait so long {I think it was 2 weeks} Jose answered last minute questions from me. Charles and Vance showed up smiling and pleasant and ready to work. And work they did! Everything was done with aplomb. They were courteous and laughed and got the job done quickly! Thank you Charles and Vance! You are part of a great team! It was a Goiogle Issue!
Vance E., Charles V., Debbie H.
09/11/18
 
Our movers were professional, polite, gifted with a sense of humor and I would gladly have them mover me anytime! Thank you Jesse, Derrick, Pedro and Forrest and Erik!
Vance E., Charles V., Debbie H.
09/11/18
 
In August we had the second part of our Load and Hold move take place with Cowboy Moving & Storage, and our belongings were unloaded and moved into our new home after being in storage for four months. We requested Jorge and Jesus again since they did such an excellent job with our initial load, and once again they did not disappoint! The unload was smooth and relatively quick, considering the amount of items to get inside. Jorge and Jesus did such an amazing job with the initial load that not a single item was broken or damaged. We have some tricky stairs in our new home, and they navigated them with ease and did not cause a single scratch to any item or surface. Jorge and Jesus are true professionals! They were polite, respectful (they covered our new floors with plastic and mats), careful, and worked together well as a team to ensure the move was as efficient and seamless as possible. Although I hope it will be a long time before I move again, I will definitely recommend Cowboy Moving & Storage - and Jorge and Jesus - to any one I come across that is in need of moving services. You guys are awesome - thank you for your help in making our new house our home! Regards, Jami Radcliff Olson
Jesus H., Jorge M.
09/11/18
 
Forrest and Dexter were very professional. They got the job done more quickly than I anticipated.
Forrest M.
09/11/18
 
Pedro and Forrest are both very hard workers! Debbie is a total pro in the office. Amazing people. My only complaint would be your policy of having customers pay for drive time. I think it’s unnecessary given that your hourly rate of $138.00 is enough. When we move, Cowboy Moving and Storage would be our first choice but please reconsider your policy about charging for drive time.
Pedro H., Forrest M., Debbie H.
09/10/18
 
Great people friendly and very careful with items to be moved
Bob M.
09/10/18
 
Alex & crew packed our 2900 sq.ft. home in record time!!!
Mike C., Jordan T., Keith B., Darrin W., Debbie H.
09/10/18
 
Absolutely amazing hard workers! They did a fabulous job! Yea!
Atanacio P., Jesus H., John T.
09/08/18
 
(no comment)
Fred F., Maricruz C., Charles V.
09/07/18
 
Cowboy recently handled a move for us from Douglas County to Grand County. The first day we had Eric, Vincent, and Kyle load our furniture and boxes. The second day Eric and Kyle unloaded everything, assembled the furniture that they had taken apart, and made sure everything was placed where we wanted it. Our move involved some very heavy and large office furniture and also some antique furniture. They got everything out of our basement AND delivered some of it up a flight of stairs in the new house. They were efficient and didn't waste any time, they were polite and courteous at all times, and gave great care to our belongings. Amazing workers. We were billed exactly what Jaylen said we would be billed at the time we arranged the details of the move. Cowboy Moving & Storage helped us move locally 35 years ago, and now helped us move out of that house to our new home. We returned because of their great service, and will definitely come back again if we need movers. I highly recommend them for the high quality of service their workers gave at all times.
Kyle N., Jaylen G., Eric G.
09/07/18
 
8 hours ago Kenyon and Derek were awesome! They were professional very fast. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for help with a move.
Derek D., Ron M., Kenwon B.
09/06/18
 
Cowboy has moved my office and my family for years. We would not use anyone else. Their staff is friendly and goes above and beyond. They worked with me this past move to squeeze me in as our lease was set to expire. Ron is always helpful and attentive!
Atanacio P., Josh B., Beto V., Ron M.
09/06/18
 
Jorge and Jesse were absolutely exceptional! They were efficient and friendly. Once again, a great move by Cowboy Moving!
Jesse M., Jorge M.
09/05/18
 
Cowboy Movers and this crew are champs! They helped our family move on a hot summer day in July! They didn't quit, worked hard, communicated openly step by step, and we so friendly! It was worth every dollar! I would recommend them in a heart-beat! Thanks again!
Domenik T., Kyle N., Vincent M., Eric G.
09/05/18
 
From start to finish the removal and replacement of my living/dining room furniture to facilitate refinishing the floors was flawless.
Emelio V., Jorge M., Debbie H.
09/04/18
 
They are the dream team of movers! Wonderful service, very efficient! I have never hired a moving company before. I highly recommend cowboy moving and storage. From the first time I called they gave the best customer service they answered all my questions putting my mind at ease. They made a stressful situation easy and hassel free.
Davis G., Josh B., Beto V., Jose R.
09/01/18
 
Eric, Vincent and Maricruz provided great customer service. They were efficient and careful. I highly recommend them.
Maricruz C., Vincent M., Eric G.
09/01/18
 
We have moved more that I would like to admit but these guys were some of the best. They really kicked but getting stuff both loaded and unloaded! If we ever move again or have anyone asks for a recommendation I am recommending these guys, hands down.
John T.
09/01/18
 
Can not say enough about the Crew that took care of our move. They arrived on time as scheduled, each team member took the time introduce themselves as they arrived. The preparation and packing of our furniture and valuables was far above our expectations. I would not hesitate to recommend or use Cowboy Movers in the future.
Fred F., Vance E., Beto V., Darrin W.
08/31/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.