Cowboy Moving & Storage
4535 S. Santa Fe Dr., Englewood, CO 80110
Phone: 303-789-2200
Website: www.cowboymoving.com/



Cowboy Moving & Storage - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

10934 star rating
(2209 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
2382 star rating (486 Reviews)
Google
3712 star rating (749 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
2221 star rating (445 Reviews)
Happy Call
35 star rating (7 Reviews)
Facebook
1210 star rating (245 Reviews)
Judy's Book
686 star rating (138 Reviews)
Superpages
14 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yelp
674 star rating (136 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cowboy Moving & Storage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Cowboy Moving has helped me move several times over the years. They are flexible, helpful and very pleasant to work with. I highly recommend them! I also requested the same team as they went above and beyond the expected to get me moved.
Charles V., Agustin M., Darrin W., Debbie H.
12/18/18
 
Charles, Bob and Vance moved us from Denver (busy Capital Hill area) to Colorado Springs. They were prompt, courteous, professional and just generally helpful. They had us moved and unloaded in about 6 hours which was much quicker than we thought it would be. No problems - we'd definitely use them again.
Vance E., Charles V., Bob M.
12/17/18
 
(no comment)
Maricruz C., Josh B., Beto V., Bob M.
12/17/18
 
We were so impressed with the great job Forrest and his crew did in moving us out of our home that we requested them again. Immediately upon arrival at our new home, Emilio and Pedro put down protective covering over all surfaces. Although we moved into a one story ranch, we had many pieces of furniture and over 100 boxes that had to go into the basement. The crew didn’t rest until everything was on the correct floor. Jorge’s meticulous truck-packing made the unpacking go all the more smoothly. Toward the end of the move, Derek was quick to place and assemble our beds so we could sleep in our new home that night. Although we hope to remain in our home for many years, when moving time comes we will not hesitate to call on Cowboy Moving & Storage.
Derek D., Emelio V., Pedro H., Forrest M., Jorge M.
12/16/18
 
I loved the communication and the timely arrival of the crew. Everything went very smoothly for both the loading and unloading of my belongings. Cowboy Moving was so flexible as I had to change my moving date several times and ended up needing to store everything for three weeks unexpectedly. I have worked with this company several times over the past 10 years and will gladly call on them again for my next move. I even requested the same crew for my move in date.
Forrest M.
12/16/18
 
Cowboy Moving was excellent in every respect. Debby made certain we understood our options and their services. John was the consumate professional and lead in every respect. Emilio and Jesus are skilled, professionals at their jobs, accomodating and supportive in every respect. The Cowboy Team was awesome and worth every penny!
Emelio V., Jesus H., John T., Debbie H.
12/15/18
 
They were very friendly, but 5 hours to move from a 2 bedroom into a 2 bedroom should of never taken that long, lesson learned on behalf. I truly feel like they were milking the clock.
Jack W., Dread P., Ron M., John T.
12/14/18
 
Everyone I had contact with at Cowboy moving was very helpful and courteous starting with Jose. The move out crew of Jorge, Dread and Jack were great and very accommodating. It could not have gone smoother. I would highly recommend Cowboy Moving as they made a stressful day much easier.
Jack W., Dread P., Jorge M., Jose R.
12/14/18
 
Invoice 163756 The lead guy was Forrest M. and the other three guys are Derek D. , Vance , Luis M. Wednesday was a great day. The guys showed up and got busy. These guys took good care of packing my house. I could not of ask for a better crew that was sent to my house. I see these guys in the parking lot everyday at work. Now I know a few more of there names. I look forward to seeing them everyday! Invoice 163759 Guys that I had on Thursday - Forrest, Derek, Vance. What a great group of guys! They showed up and took my bed apart finished loading and off we went. The unloading went smooth and fast. These guys worked there butts off. I had them unload 5 or 6 big wardrobe boxes into the garage, only to change my mind, Derek said "no problem where would you like them moved? I replied softly, "The basement" Thank you so much for taking such good care of my family Steve, Ron, Brad you guys are the best!!!!!!!!!!!
Luis M., Derek D., Forrest M.
12/14/18
 
Guys with Forrest team were so professional and helpful. Remembered us from last move. We will definitely use them again!
Forrest M.
12/11/18
 
Debbie, Jaylene, Forest, and Derek thank you for continued friendly and helpful customer services!
Jaylen G., Derek D., Forrest M.
12/11/18
 
Courteous and really cared about taking care when moving our art piece of furniture.
Derek D., Forrest M.
12/10/18
 
Scheduling was easy. Jayleen told me everything I needed to know. The moving team was fantastic. They worked together wonderfully to get everything relocated within my home quickly and safely.
Jaylen G., Dread P., Atanacio P., John T.
12/09/18
 
The team was excellent for both moving and packing. They dealt patiently with my husband, who has Parkinson's disease. They were professional, courteous, and very concerned about both my household goods and my home. They came highly recommended to me and I would not hesitate recommending them to others. My only suggestions is that they could have made the moving experience even better by offering a retired military, senior citizen, or disability discount. That would have made this required move a little easier to swallow
Jaylen G., Vincent M., Justin S., Vance E., Charles V., Cowboy Moving Team., Ron M., Jorge M., Bob M., Kenwon B.
12/09/18
 
Great Job! These guys were helpful ,and polite,and very good at there job. And I would definatly hire them again.. Thanks so much, Brenda
Jaylen G., Beto V., Bob M.
12/06/18
 
(no comment)
Derek D., Maricruz C., Forrest M.
12/06/18
 
Debbie was great helping me coordinate my father's move. She was spot on with the estimate and the movers were very professional and fast! The entire office staff was kind and helpful! Totally recommend their services.
Jordan T., Jesse M., Josh B., Debbie H.
12/05/18
 
These guys moved our treadmill down to the basement. Took them 10 minutes. It would have taken us all day and probably a trip to the emergency room. The guys were efficient and considerate to make sure they did it with out leaving a mess or damaging anything. Definitely would use again. Great job.
Jesus H., Bob M.
12/04/18
 
The Cowboy Moving & Storage team was awesome.
Luis M., Hector M., Mario R., Derek D., Forrest M.
12/04/18
 
Jake and Luis were very careful moving the furniture out of a small house and into two other homes. They set up two beds and even put the dust ruffles on both beds for us. There were lots of bundles (20 ) of linen for two different homes and they were careful that each home received all of the correct bundles for that home. They were efficient, fast and courteous movers. It doesn't get any better than that!
Luis M., Jake P.
12/04/18
 
Josh and Keith were great to work with. After having 2 incredibly bad experiences with other well known competitors, this was a huge relief. They arrived on time, were professional and polite, were quick but carful. Look forward to using them again.
Keith B., Josh B., Debbie H.
12/02/18
 
Best movers I have had in a long time. They were on time, polite, quick, careful with my items to be moved. I could not be happier.
Keith B.
12/01/18
 
Best movers I have had in a long time. They were on time, polite, quick, careful with my items to be moved. I could not be happier.
Josh B.
12/01/18
 
This by far was the best move I have experienced. Both Fred and Forest were very courteous, they handled my furniture with care and did a great job. I would highly recommend Cowboy and Fred and Forest. Update:. Just had my fourth move and did a load & hold. Best experience possible as anyone could have. Could not have asked for a better crew with Jorge, Derek and Joe. Thank you so much!
Joseph M., Derek D., Jorge M., Debbie H.
11/30/18
 
VERY professional. Moved large treadmill from basement to bedroom and were VERY careful not to hit walls and doors. Made the job look easy. HIGHLY recommend and at a very reasonable price. Thanks guys
Derek D., Forrest M., Debbie H.
11/29/18
 
Great service
Atanacio P., Jesus H., John T., Debbie H.
11/29/18
 
Great service
Debbie H.
11/29/18
 
Great service
Atanacio P.
11/29/18
 
Great service
Jesus H.
11/29/18
 
Great service
John T.
11/29/18
 
The movers were friendly and nice, and the office staff was very helpful.
Agustin M., Jesse G., Debbie H.
11/29/18
 
Fast, Friendly and Efficient! Josh and Team did a wonderful job.
Josh B.
11/29/18
 
Forrest and Derek did a great job! I would recommend them for your move!
Derek D., Maricruz C., Forrest M.
11/29/18
 
Debbie, Forest, Keith and Darrin thank you for continued friendly and helpful customer services!
Forrest M.
11/28/18
 
Forrest, Derek, Bob, Davis and Jordan from Cowboy Moving and Storage were absolutely wonderful! They were timely and polite, with a great sense of humor. They took what could have been a crazy day and organized it into a smooth one. They were done in less time than anticipated and even cost less than the original quote! I could not believe how quickly and efficiently everything was moved, and we had some extremely heavy dental equipment with no stairs. I would highly recommend Cowboy to anyone. Thank you so much guys!
Jordan T., Davis G., Derek D., Forrest M., Bob M.
11/27/18
 
Forrest, Derek, Bob, Davis and Jordan from Cowboy Moving and Storage were absolutely wonderful! They were timely and polite, with a great sense of humor. They took what could have been a crazy day and organized it into a smooth one. They were done in less time than anticipated and even cost less than the original quote! I could not believe how quickly and efficiently everything was moved, and we had some extremely heavy dental equipment with no stairs. I would highly recommend Cowboy to anyone. Thank you so much guys!
Forrest M.
11/27/18
 
Jesse & Mario with Cowboy moving & storage were very professional and quick. Moved our furniture from the house to the garage. Very friendly and the price was reasonable.
Mario R.
11/27/18
 
As usual we had fun with these three movers. They were constantly telling jokes or playing one on me which helps to make this moving process a little easier. They were very efficient with their tasks, and I especially like that they would put things together for us. I felt they were very careful with our belongings. It was a very good experience. Thank you, guys!!
Keith B., Maricruz C., Beto V., Darrin W.
11/26/18
 
(no comment)
Josh B., Agustin M., Debbie H.
11/26/18
 
We had some extremely heavy equipment, one giant diving arm mixer in particular! These guys did a great job, they were super polite and professional and simply seamlessly got the job done. We would definitely hire them again.
Derek D., Pedro H., Forrest M.
11/26/18
 
The Cowboy moving team was great! They packed the entire house, and moved all of the items without any problems. The team was friendly, and professional to work with. I will definitely use them again in the future!
Mario R., Agustin M., Jesse G.
11/26/18
 
As usual we had fun with these three movers. They were constantly telling jokes or playing one on me which helps to make this moving process a little easier. They were very efficient with their tasks, and I especially like that they would put things together for us. I felt they were very careful with our belongings. It was a very good experience. Thank you, guys!!
Jesus H., Denis B., Jorge M., Jose R.
11/26/18
 
Alejandro and Emelio were an excellent team!! They were careful, fast and organized. They were able to store all my furniture in one storage unit with a bit of room to spare. I 100% recommend them and Cowboy Moving and Storage for your moving needs.
Alejandro O.
11/25/18
 
Agustin and the crew, Mario and Vance, were awesome! They worked relentlessly way into the night and never complained when multiple things went wrong! They were efficient and very caring recognizing they were moving more that just boxes and furniture; they were moving a family and memories. This was the fourth time we have used Cowboy and will continue to do so and recommend to friends!!
Agustin M.
11/23/18
 
Reliable and dependable.
Darrin W.
11/21/18
 
Outstanding service. We had a bad experience with another company. The crew arrived early, was careful with our furniture, polite, professional. I would use them again, and recommend the wholeheartedly. Thank you.
Forrest M.
11/20/18
 
Forrest, Derek and Richie did a fantastic job packing our house for our move. They were very careful and treating our things like they were their own. I would hire these gentlemen again in a heartbeat!
Forrest M.
11/20/18
 
Forrest, Derek, and Jack were an outstanding moving team. They were ultra quick, provided excellent customer service, and managed to move everything in tight quarters without a scratch. A Experience.
Forrest M.
11/20/18
 
Cowboy Movers was wonderful! The price was reasonable and the crew who packed us up and unpacked us was great, Nice, friendly and on time. I will definitely use them again.
Keith B., Dread P., Pedro H., Jorge M., Jose R.
11/20/18
 
I have used Cowboy Moving & Storage for 2 previous moves, & was very happy with the service I got. This time, I needed to move my art workshop from basement to upstairs. Josh B. & Davis G. were the movers sent to assist me. They did a great job! The arrived on time, were friendly & professional , & took great care moving my things. They worked very hard & I got things placed exactly where I wanted. I highly recommend this company & these great movers! Thank you Cowboy staff for always coming through for me.
Davis G.
11/19/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.