Cowboy Moving & Storage
4535 S. Santa Fe Dr., Englewood, CO 80110
Phone: 303-789-2200
Website: www.cowboymoving.com/



Cowboy Moving & Storage - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

10934 star rating
(2209 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
2382 star rating (486 Reviews)
Google
3712 star rating (749 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
2221 star rating (445 Reviews)
Happy Call
35 star rating (7 Reviews)
Facebook
1210 star rating (245 Reviews)
Judy's Book
686 star rating (138 Reviews)
Superpages
14 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yelp
674 star rating (136 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cowboy Moving & Storage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Jorge did an excellent job. He was professional, hard-working and courteous. I would definitely recommend him.
Jorge M.
08/05/20
 
Jorge and team were unbelievable! On time, professional, speedy and fun! I had complete confidence in their skills and they treated my belongings like they were their own. I love this company! I have used them at least 5 times in my life.The very best, and Davis' team was exceptionally great! Thanks guys!
Vance E.
08/04/20
 
Jorge and team were unbelievable! On time, professional, speedy and fun! I had complete confidence in their skills and they treated my belongings like they were their own. I love this company! I have used them at least 5 times in my life.The very best, and Davis' team was exceptionally great! Thanks guys!
Vincent M.
08/04/20
 
Jorge and team were unbelievable! On time, professional, speedy and fun! I had complete confidence in their skills and they treated my belongings like they were their own. I love this company! I have used them at least 5 times in my life.The very best, and Davis' team was exceptionally great! Thanks guys!
Davis G.
08/04/20
 
The fellas from “Cowboy Moving and Storage” made our days so much better! They are professional, engaging and so much fun! Thanks to Charles, George, Davis and Vince for Monday’s loading, and Charles, Jesse and Emilio for Friday’s packing! Hugs, Barbara (and Galen)
Charles V.
08/04/20
 
Davis, Vincent, and Jorge did an amazing job moving my mom and her husband out of their home! They were friendly, quick, and careful with their belongings and furniture. Thanks guys!
Davis G., Vincent M., Jorge M.
07/30/20
 
Domenick D., Derek D., Luis M., and Aaron C. at Cowboy Moving & Storage were professional, friendly, and very efficient with our move. They used furniture wrapping and were very careful with all our big furniture items. They were even able to move an exercise bike which I was a little worried about. Highly recommend Cowboy Moving and in particular the movers named above.
Luis M., Domenick D., Derek D.
07/28/20
 
Like many I was going to use a POD for this move but finding movers on my own or using theirs was very expensive. I needed a move with storage capabilities to hold my items till my new place was ready. I found cowboy and was pleasantly surprised at their straightforward rates, which were very reasonable. My rep at cowboy was great and made it easy to make requests for changes to my move. Moving day was great, everything was on time and the crew did a wonderful job. I have one more move with cowboy and I have no doubt everything will go as smoothly as the last!
Jose R., Derek D.
07/27/20
 
On July 21st Agustin, Gerald and Aaron moved my 83 year old mother. Not only were they professional, they were tremendously caring and respectful. They not only moved her... they packed all of her belongings. They treated everything as if it were their own. They were kind and patient as they packed every room. They then moved part of her possessions to a storage unit and the rest to my house. They unpacked her clothes, hanging them in the closet so she wouldn’t have to, and were so quick! They were amazing! My family has used Cowboy Moving for years and will continue to do so! Thank you so much! You are truly a blessing! Sincerely, April
Agustin M., Gerald S.
07/25/20
 
Best Movers ever!!! My team of Luis, Sam and Steve were VERY professional and fast! They did a fantastic job moving me and I've used Cowboy Movers several times....I was very very happy with this team! They took excellent care of my things!
Luis M.
07/24/20
 
Jorge and Davis are super friendly and professional. They did an amazing job, and we so careful with our belongings! Thank you! Lisa
Davis G., Jorge M.
07/23/20
 
Jorge and Davis did an amazing job! They showed up on time and did exactly what we asked them to do. They were very friendly and took extra care of our belongings. Very happy with the job and very happy we got Jorge and Davis. Thanks guys!
Davis G., Jorge M.
07/23/20
 
Cowboy Moving and Storage were excellent. Pablo, Beto , Mike and Taylor were as professional as you can get. They worked as a team and were a joy to work with. Nice not having to worry when one is already stressed because of the move. They literally went the extra mile moving us to the farm. Thank you guys and Cowboy. Bryan and Nadine
Cowboy Moving Team.
07/23/20
 
I chose Cowboy because they offer storage in the trailer that’s loaded at yo o home (so you don’t pay labor costs to unload it into their storage area). Right away I was glad I did because working with Cherie to coordinate the details was exceptional. She is a great resource. On moving day Davis was professional, engaging, and attentive to our needs leading the crew. Including loading in and a month later loading out into our new home we had 7 different movers and all were excellent. Hire this company!!
Davis G., Vincent M., Jake P., Sheri F., Forrest M., Jorge M.
07/23/20
 
no comment
Denis B., Cowboy Moving Team.
07/20/20
 
Charles and Jesse were very polite and quick! They also helped me place large furniture where I wanted it. No damage to any items or property.
Charles V., Jesse G.
07/20/20
 
I love that these guys introduced themselves at the start. Everyone- Pablo, Taylor and Beto- was very friendly and courteous. They were very fast and careful. I love the professionalism of this company - I received several calls to inform me of their ETA and to check on the progress and my satisfaction. All the information in the contract is very easy to read. Good job!
Beto V.
07/17/20
 
Second time I've used this company for my house move. They stored my belongings safely and delivered them when we were ready. Very professional and went above when the appliance guys wouldn't move my new refrigerator inside. They knew how to do it and knocked it out quickly. Thanks everyone!
Derek D., Vance E., Charles V.
07/17/20
 
I have used Cowboy Moving a couple of times and each time they have been very professional and great to work with, highly recommended!
Jose R.
07/14/20
 
The 3 men that loaded the semi and moved my possessions were kind, friendly, knowledgeable, and very respectful. I am soooo hoping that they will move me into my new home the end of the month. Jorge, Vince, and Poli are outstanding.
Jorge M.
07/11/20
 
I found Jose and his staff friendly and easy to communicate with at the office and with scheduling. Derek and Darrin were our movers-professional, polite, masked, careful with wrapping and handling our furniture. Timely and efficient, the move out went very smoothly. Surely the move back in this fall will go just as well. Very happy with our choice of companies thus far.
Jose R.
07/11/20
 
I recently made a move to a new home in Broomfield. My team was John, Jesus and Emilio. Such great guys and hard workers. They were caring and careful with my all my furniture and boxes. They were prompt to the arrival timeline they gave me and went right to work. Such nice and respectful guys. Thank you so much for all your hard work!! I will recommend your team to any friends and family who have a move coming up. Thanks again!!
John T.
07/11/20
 
My moving team was fast, efficient and extremely professional. These guys packed my belongings with care and speed and checked in with me frequently to ensure I was satisfied with the results. I couldn't have asked for a better group of guys to make a stressful time smooth and easy. I would like to have this same team move me into my new home as I know what an excellent job they do. Thank you for an excellent experience with a wonderful crew! Sincerely, Laura
Derek D., Charles V., Denis B., Darrin W.
07/10/20
 
Excellent experience. The team provided was terrific.
Jose R.
07/07/20
 
Excellent experience. The team provided was terrific.
Jesse G.
07/07/20
 
Friendly, courteous and helpful!
Vincent M., Michael M.
07/07/20
 
I want to praise Davis and Jorge who moved my goods from Longmont on July 6th and did such an excellent job! They worked with speed and efficiency and made it a fun experience for me. I will request they be the ones to move me again when I go into my new home. They are just great! My whole experience with Cowboy Moving and Storage, Inc. has been wonderful and I recommend you all the time.
Davis G., Jorge M.
07/06/20
 
"no comment"
Davis G.
07/06/20
 
Great bunch of guys! Punctual, efficient, didn’t damage any of our stuff. Highly recommend these guys; they were great in every phase of this move. Thank you! Bob & Michelle
Davis G., Charles V., Jorge M., Steve R.
07/06/20
 
Mike and Vince were amazing. They took the time to pack our pods for their cross country journey exceptionally well. This was not my first time using Cowboy Moving & Storage and if I was still in the Denver area I would use them again.
Vincent M., Michael M.
07/03/20
 
A well respected company who employs great people and does a fantastic job from start to finish!
Davis G., Jaylen G., Jorge M.
07/01/20
 
Great company! Did an amazing job! Derek Dingle was amazing! I would highly recommend.
Derek D.
06/30/20
 
Professional, efficient and flexible! Price quoted up front and no surprise pricing! I highly recommend!!
Vance E., Atanacio P.
06/30/20
 
Davis and Mike did an awesome job loading and packing my uhaul truck! They worked very hard having to load from second floor, load was packed tightly and secure. They did a great job! I highly recommend Davis and Mike as a team, and cowboy Moving and Storage!
Davis G., Michael M.
06/27/20
 
Michael was very experienced and professional. Appreciated his drive to get the job done, carefully and timely.
Michael M.
06/24/20
 
Cowboy has moved us several times now, and the latest was from Denver to the mountains. Their professional and kind demeanor, attention to detail, and strong work ethic impresses me every time. These guys took care with our belongings but worked extremely fast. They kept up great attitudes the entire 2 days, whether they were going up or down stairs, or moving things twice when we occasionally pointed them to the wrong room. Moving is a stressful process and these guys make it smooth! They carefully put back together any furniture they took apart, and made it easy to settle in quickly. I would use them over and over again (but hopefully not moving soon!) and would recommend them to anyone moving houses.
Cowboy Moving Team.
06/23/20
 
Hi! We just had Jorge M and Vincent M move us yesterday and I wanted to let you know they did a great job! They were careful, nice, professional, and quick which was surprising because there were only two of them moving us into a big house! Thanks so much.
Jorge M., Vincent M.
06/22/20
 
Emelio and the Team were amazing and made our move from Denver to the moutains seamless. In fact Emelio has moved us 3 times in the past seven years since he has been with Cowboy. Thank YOU....
Emelio V.
06/18/20
 
Everyone at Cowboy Moving & Storage Inc were knowledgeable, efficient, detail oriented, and friendly. Thank you for making my move easy and damage free. Thank you Mike Moone, Denis Buckley, and Benton Brome. BBB
Bob M.
06/16/20
 
Everyone at Cowboy Moving & Storage Inc were knowledgeable, efficient, detail oriented, and friendly. Thank you for making my move easy and damage free. Thank you Mike Moone, Denis Buckley, and Benton Brome. BBB
Cowboy Moving Team.
06/16/20
 
Everyone at Cowboy Moving & Storage Inc were knowledgeable, efficient, detail oriented, and friendly. Thank you for making my move easy and damage free. Thank you Mike Moone, Denis Buckley, and Benton Brome. BBB
Denis B.
06/16/20
 
Excellent movers, fast efficient and careful
John T.
06/15/20
 
Excellent experience. The team provided was terrifice.
Jesse G.
06/07/20
 
Contacted Cowboy Moving and Storage to arrange appt for delivery of my stored goods, established a delivery date however, I needed to change it to a later date but was within 24 hours of the original delivery date. They were so understanding and accommodating in making this last minute change. My crew, Jorge, Davis and Jesus arrived on time and were very respectful of my newly remodeled home. They were courteous, very careful when moving in my items, and just a great team that worked together like a well oiled machine. Once again, Cowboy Moving proved that they are the go to company for moving and storage needs. Thanks for making a normally stressful event go smooth as silk and stress free.!!
Jesus H., Jorge M.
06/05/20
 
The entire crew (Hector, Ryan and Taylor) were very professional and took great care of all of my belongings. They worked very quickly and set up the furniture at the new location. This is the fifth time I have used Cowboy Moving and continually refer them to anyone that is moving. Great job and thank you.
Cowboy Moving Team.
06/05/20
 
This was my first experience hiring movers and I couldn’t be more pleased. It was a very good value. The movers were quick but careful. Nothing was broken or damaged. Mike M. & Thomas D. We’re professional, friendly, knowledgeable and I felt at ease with them in my home around my family and pets. Also mike in the office was very helpful in answering questions and scheduling the move. Highly recommended!
Cowboy Moving Team., Michael M.
06/04/20
 
Cowboy Moving & Storage moved my daughter's household items from Denver to Breckenridge and the service was first rate. Keith and Sam did the move and were a delight to work with. They arrived on time, were extremely competent and friendly; even with my young grandsons who thought they were the equivalent of astronauts. A rare pleasure to deal with professional, competent and friendly individuals.
Debbie H.
06/01/20
 
Efficient and hard working team, packed things securely - very nice to work with.
Jesus H., Jorge M., Darrin W.
05/31/20
 
Denis was my lead mover, with Mike, and Jose, making up the 3 man team. They were SO terrific. Anything I needed, they did. They brought a 2nd truck to take my donations back to their warehouse, they even moved some heavy Fedex deliveries up 4 flights for me. Really great guys. I HATE moving, and they made the day soooo easy and stress free : )
Denis B.
05/30/20
 
The team did a wonderful job! Every piece of furniture was well taken care of . This was my second move with Cowboy movers and I will use this company next time I move as well. And, the staff was kind and friendly and patient!
Luis M., Jaylen G., Keith B., Vincent M., Charles V., Debbie H.
05/29/20
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.