Cowboy Moving & Storage
4535 S. Santa Fe Dr., Englewood, CO 80110
Phone: 303-789-2200
Website: www.cowboymoving.com/



Cowboy Moving & Storage - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

12588 star rating
(2542 Reviews)
Google
4686 star rating (944 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
2487 star rating (499 Reviews)
Judy's Book
741 star rating (149 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
2676 star rating (546 Reviews)
Facebook
1220 star rating (247 Reviews)
Happy Call
90 star rating (18 Reviews)
Superpages
14 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yelp
674 star rating (136 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cowboy Moving & Storage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


These 5 were an amazing crew. They were efficient and responsive to all of our needs. The number of items moved including some very heavy pieces in the timeframe that these men did it was outstanding. Cooperation among the team members was great. John ran a good crew and paid attention to all of our needs. Thank you very much for a smooth loadout and load-in.
Cowboy Moving Team., Hector M., Luis M., Michael M., Justin S., John T.
06/18/22
 
no comment
Jake P.
06/14/22
 
These guys were awesome, professional, careful and I trusted them to move my household stuff a few times. They didn't break anything and put everything where I asked them. The crew of Augustin, Mario, Brendan, and Emelio were great. I highly recommend them for your next move
Agustin M., Alejandro O.
06/12/22
 
Where to begin...Shout out to Jordan, James and Mike Mar. It was a long day for them and they were amazing. Took such great care of our belongings, super professional, pricing was reasonable and finally they worked so dang hard. Cowboy Moving should be super proud of them
Michael M.
06/11/22
 
This is my second review for Cowboy Moving and I could not be happier with their service! Jorge, Vinny, Pablo, and Eric (the beast) were amazing. They may not be the cheapest around but so well worth it, they handled everything with such care and professionalism. Nothing was broken, damaged, or scratched. We had two pieces that had to go into the basement that would not fit and Jorge made it work! I would never use anyone but these guys. Absolutely the best!
Jorge M.
06/10/22
 
The team was great worked together got the job done. my team ***** ***** ****** and, *****, I would recommend Cowboy Movers
Cowboy Moving Team.
06/06/22
 
no comment
John T.
06/03/22
 
We are very happy with Cowboy Moving and will recommend them! Agustin was amazing, he went above and beyond and helped us set our new refrigerator. Denis and Gerald were great, extremely efficient and helpful. The team was on time, friendly, trustworthy and very knowledgeable. Good value as well! Thank you Cowboy!
Denis B., Jaylen G., Agustin M.
05/30/22
 
They were excellent and efficient movers. Really enjoyed working with this company
Tony R.
05/29/22
 
I'm so thankful for the quality and professional service from Cowboy Moving, specifically from the moving team of Brendan M, Vance E, and Mike H. They were very efficient, they communicated throughout the entire move and asked questions where needed. Cowboy Moving handled my own move several years ago, and I will continue to be a repeat customer.
Cowboy Moving Team.
05/25/22
 
Derek and his team (Kyle, Tank) were simply awesome. They were professional, courteous, hard-working, efficient movers. We had no issues with anything being broken (personal property or the spaces we were moving to and from). These guys we a pleasure to work with, and we would happily recommend them to anyone.
Derek D.
05/17/22
 
Jake and Colby were our moving team and they were great. Listened to all the instructions we had, and moved everything flawlessly. Personable and professional, we were extremely happy with it all. Office staff was top notch as well, and got all the details right. All in all, very happy and would recommend them highly.
Jose R.
05/09/22
 
I have never had a moving experience go so well. We had received another quote that was nearly 3x times what Cowboy quoted and based on other reviews decided to use this company. I am SO happy I did, the crew was amazing. Friendly, fast, respectful, and easy to work with. We are storing our items with them while our house is being finished and I feel completely at ease about it. Highly, highly recommend.
Justin S., John T.
04/29/22
 
Jorge, Viny, and Erick were wonderful!
Jorge M., Vincent M.
04/25/22
 
Cowboy Moving did a great job with our pack and move! Very efficient and timely. Guys were hard workers and very conscientous. Definitely recommend Cowboy Moving
Jesus H., Michael M.
04/23/22
 
John T., Mike M., and James T. were our movers and they did an incredible job. They were professional and worked extremely hard, and I think it was James who play great music during the move. My wife and I were very happy with the whole process, and we would definitely use Cowboy Moving again.
Jose R.
04/22/22
 
We had some very difficult items to move and our Cowboy Moving team was awesome! They were all so polite, considerate, and did a fantastic job. They were very patient with our challenging driveway and had such great attitudes...they were very efficient and a joy to work with! Highly recommended!
John T.
04/10/22
 
Great job! Thank you.
Cowboy Moving Team.
04/05/22
 
The crews at Cowboy Moving were great for both ends of my move! They helped me move out of a second story townhome into a new home with a one week load and hold storage in between. They were professional, quick, and kind in the process. I felt that all of my belongings were safe, secure, and well handled. They were also easy to communicate with in the process. Will definitely use again for future moves and recommend them highly to others!
Derek D.
03/20/22
 
Jordan and James did a superb job moving my very heavy glass tabletop. I’ve moved this beast many, many times and they did the best job ever…! So simple, so straightforward and very professional. Prepared… I never worried about it once…Thank you both!
Cowboy Moving Team.
03/08/22
 
Pedro, Dan, Jordan and James were awesome! They arrived on time and were very careful with my belongings and worked quickly. They were pleasant, professional and simply a joy to work with. All I can say thank you!!
Cowboy Moving Team.
03/06/22
 
I wish I could give them 10 stars!!!!! The absolute best professional movers.
Cowboy Moving Team.
02/26/22
 
George was excellent in his duties of handling our move from our home today in Aurora Co. He managed his crew with a high level of efficiency and he was very careful with our furniture. I would recommend George to anyone that expects a moving job to be done by a professional staff without any problems or issues. It certainly was a pleasure as we had heard of some companies recently that were not consistent in the services they provided. George is the person you should request and Cowboy Moving Company is the business you should consider using for your move.
Jorge M.
02/25/22
 
Everything about our move with Cowboy Moving was great. From the initial contact and getting a quote to the 4 man team who showed up to get us moved. Cowboy deserves all 5 stars. Agustin, Mario, Pedro and Tank....what a great crew! They got the job done with professionalism and went above and beyond to make sure everything was in its place and put together. If we ever move again my first call with be to Cowboy and I will be asking for this same crew!
Agustin M.
02/15/22
 
From my first call to inquire about their services and rates, the personel at Cowboy Moving were spot on. Straight answers and no hidden costs. The Cowboy Moving Team of ***** ******* and ************ were terrific and very careful with my belongings. I 100% recommend Cowboy Moving for your relocation needs.
Cowboy Moving Team.
02/15/22
 
Brendan M deserves a 10 star rating. His service both in packing and moving was superb. This was a stressful time and Brendan made it so easy.
Cowboy Moving Team.
02/08/22
 
Jordan and James were excellent
Cowboy Moving Team.
02/04/22
 
Vance, Tank & Jorge arrived to load the contents of our home for holding at the confirmed day & time. Vance quickly walked the house with us to assess what was going to be loaded then gathered the 3 man crew & all quickly got to work. They were fast, careful & very pleasant to be around. We felt respected & valued as the customer. We even realized after we had confirmed to them there was nothing left to load and they were about to close the trailer door that we had a closet full of coats that we had forgotten about so they waited for us to quickly bag them & then put them onboard. It took 8 hrs total for filling almost the whole semi. Thanks guys!!! We really appreciate you & you were a blessing to us in this stressful time of moving. We highly recommend this company!
Cowboy Moving Team., Jaylen G.
02/01/22
 
Great job, extremely careful with our office furniture and equipment. Friendly and professional.
Cowboy Moving Team.
01/31/22
 
I want to give a shout out to Jorge M, Erick, and Mike M for an incredible move with cowboy movers. They were fast and extreeeeemly careful with the property I couldn’t ask for more. Everyone should want a move to go this well.
Jorge M., Michael M.
01/26/22
 
Luiz and his team did a fantastic job!
Jake P.
01/26/22
 
Luiz and his team did a fantastic job!
Cowboy Moving Team., Luis M.
01/26/22
 
Jorge, Argenis, and Eric were incredibly professional and efficient in moving many pieces of furniture and other things out of my third story apartment. They were on-time, constantly working, and took great care to blanket and shrink wrap my furniture. I went from being very anxious about the move to feeling very happy about selecting Cowboy Moving and Storage.
Jorge M.
01/21/22
 
Everyone I spoke with and dealt with at cowboy moving was more than helpful and very polite. From Brittany helping me get scheduled, to Jordan and James doing an amazing job of helping me move a very long distance and doing it with a smile. I will be using them again for all of my moves! Thank you all!!
Cowboy Moving Team.
01/18/22
 
Jordan and James are a great moving team. Cowboy Moving has good people. Thanks guys. P.S. We have used Cowboy Moving alot and would also like to thank Emilo and Pedro for their help.
Emelio V.
01/06/22
 
Jordan and James are a great moving team. Cowboy Moving has good people. Thanks guys. P.S. We have used Cowboy Moving alot and would also like to thank Emilo and Pedro for their help.
Cowboy Moving Team.
01/06/22
 
**** * and ****** S did a great job. The person who took our reservation was very helpful as well. He understood out request and made it easy to understand the logistics and cost. When **** and ****** showed up they were within the time window, were very professional and efficient. They got the job done the way we wanted and helped my mom and I feel at ease.
Jake P., Justin S.
01/04/22
 
Jorge, Viny Eric were the best movers I have ever had. They were punctual, helpful, professional. Very courteous. Cowboy movers quotes you their real rate and does not charge all of those ridiculous surcharge fees for gas, packaging etc. I will use Cowboy movers in the future and I highly recommend them.
Jorge M.
12/24/21
 
We would definitely recommend Cowboy Moving and Storage! Brendan M. and Mike M. went above and beyond to ensure our move was successful. They were friendly, professional, respectful and did an awesome job!!
Michael M.
12/22/21
 
The team was great. Friendly and hard working. They did a great job.
Cowboy Moving Team., Derek D.
12/17/21
 
I've used Cowboy Moving & Storage for all of my office moves. They are quick, proficient and reliable. Their teams are always on time and take care when moving and loading our office furniture. I would definitely recommend them! Thank you Brendan & Alejandro!
Alejandro O.
12/14/21
 
This was our second time using Cowboy Moving and Storage. Agustin, Mario, and Justin did a stellar job moving the items from our stuffed 26 foot truck into our home. Agustin, the lead mover, thought creatively about how to maneuver oversized furniture around a very narrow corner. He was prepared with tools to remove/reinstall two doors and when he discovered our dryer plug was not compatible with the outlet, he offered a fix suggestion AND to install the converter if we were able to pick one up that morning. The team was polite, friendly, made sure to ask in which rooms items went, and report items that appeared to be damaged in the move. Knowing we are working with a reliable, high touch moving team provides great relief in a stressful situation. We will always use Cowboy Moving and Storage for future moves. Agustin , Mario, and Justin - thank you!
Cowboy Moving Team.
12/10/21
 
I've used Cowboy Moving and Storage several times and I wouldn't even consider anyone else. They are consistently excellent at what they do, and they are simply all around nice people. For my most recent move, the crew of John T, Luis and Brendan did a wonderful job. Love you guys!
John T.
12/08/21
 
Captcha wouldn't allow me to post.
Jorge M.
12/03/21
 
Vance and Kenwon were an awesome team today carefully packing up my home. They were kind, professional and hard working. They also were patient with my 7 month old puppy who was very interested in the work they were doing.
Cowboy Moving Team.
12/02/21
 
Awesome team! Great help and attitude! Efficient move and well appreciated!
Jesse G., Alejandro O., Justin S., John T.
11/19/21
 
Pena de Los Santos and Michael Moore returned today to replace my furniture. They were knowledgeable, efficient, professional and friendly in handling my furniture. Everything was returned to its original place without damage. Both gentlemen were awesome.
Michael M., Atanacio P.
11/15/21
 
Reviewbuzz did not take me to the google review site when I clicked on the link.
Vincent M.
11/13/21
 
no comment
Vincent M.
11/13/21
 
no comment
Jorge M.
11/13/21
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.