Cowboy Moving & Storage
4535 S. Santa Fe Dr., Englewood, CO 80110
Phone: 303-789-2200
Website: www.cowboymoving.com/



Cowboy Moving & Storage - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

10394 star rating
(2101 Reviews)
Google
3427 star rating (692 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
2101 star rating (421 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
2297 star rating (469 Reviews)
Facebook
1190 star rating (241 Reviews)
Judy's Book
666 star rating (134 Reviews)
Happy Call
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Superpages
14 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yelp
674 star rating (136 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cowboy Moving & Storage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Jose did a terrific job of scoping out our move and scheduling the "Dream Team" of John, Vance and Emilio to assist us. The guys did a fantastic job working from 9 to 7:30 to get our project completed. We really appreciated how they handled all of our items as if they were their own. They packed everything carefully in boxes, then their truck and finally at the temporary storage site. They paid great attention to detail. They were friendly, professional and we would highly recommend them! We have several more moves coming up and we will definitely request the Dream Team again!
Jose R., Emelio V., Vance E., John T.
01/17/20
 
no comment
Justin S.
01/09/20
 
I usually rent a U-Haul and hire helpers to load and unload. Cowboy Moving was recommended to me and after evaluating the cost, the difference was worth not having the headache of renting the U-Haul and supplies. Plus the service from Gerald S, Justin S and Taylor K was awesome! They were very helpful, polite and worked diligently to get the job done. They were very cautious with my stuff unlike other helpers in the past. So it was greatly appreciated. Thanks!!!
Justin S., Gerald S.
01/01/20
 
Keith & Darrin were packers for my move. They were a disaster. They used as many boxes and as much paper as humanly possible wrapping unbreakable items in huge amts of paper and packing my garage in wardrobes.......?? They moved slowly the first 4 hours, then panicked when they noticed they were far from being done. They only packed my kitchen and garage - 8 hours later....they finally finished somewhat....separating appliance pieces and cords....so unpacking was a nightmare. I still haven't found all the pieces of my kitchen appliances....Unbelievable amounts of paper and boxes were used. Very unprofessional ....stressful experience.
Keith B., Darrin W.
12/28/19
 
i wanted to leave a review for the three movers that helped me...was unable to - not sure why. Davis, Emelio and Luiz were amazing. They were fast, efficient, polite, accommodating - made a stressful experience as positive as they were able to. They are the best of the best.
Luis M., Davis G., Emelio V., Jose R.
12/28/19
 
This was the first time that I had Cowboy Moving & Storage, Inc. move me. I was a little concerned before the move as you sadly never know what type of service you will receive. Gerald S. and Darrin W. were superb, and this was the best moving experience that I have had! They moved everything in record setting time and I could not have been more pleased. No question I will have Cowboy Moving & Storage, Inc. move me next time, if there should be a next time. Thank you Gerald S. and Darrin W.
Gerald S., Darrin W.
12/24/19
 
Great communication on moving schedule. The crew was on time, very experienced, and efficient.
John T.
12/21/19
 
Davis and Jr did the packing for our move. They were a focused team of professional action. We were amazed at the quality and quantity of the work accomplished at a reasonable cost. We highly recommend them and CMS.
Jose R., Davis G.
12/20/19
 
Cowboy Moving & Storage is always my first choice for any type of moving needs. They give honest quotes and are always reliable!! Both Mike M. & Derek D. were on time, very professional and completed the job efficiently!!
Derek D., Michael M.
12/17/19
 
Jake P., Dominic D., and Darrin were quick, efficient, careful, and extremely easy to work wit! I highly recommend them!
Jake P., Darrin W.
12/16/19
 
Taylor, Jorge, Penu and Gerald was very friendly and professional. We had a very heavy and different piece of musical equipment to bring up stairs. They made it look easy, very happy how they took care of business! Office staff was also very professional and friendly!
Gerald P.
12/05/19
 
Emelio did an excellent job!
Emelio V.
12/05/19
 
Emelio did an excellent job!
John T.
12/05/19
 
Beto is an incredible mover who I trust with all of my projects
Beto V.
11/25/19
 
The crew that moved me did everything possible to make my move as stress free as possible.
Davis G.
11/18/19
 
(no comment)
Gerald S.
11/18/19
 
Great service - Highly recommend Cowboy Moving
Hector M., Kenwon B., Debbie H.
11/12/19
 
Cowboy Moving & Storage is truly the best!!! We’ve moved 6 times with Cowboy. These are great guys who work hard all day long, paying attention to all the details. Great attitudes and work ethic make this a great company. Thank you!!! We had a zillion stairs on both end of our move. The guys didn’t complain. Thanks to Jorge, Dread, Kyle, Beto, Pablo
Dread P.
11/03/19
 
Cowboy Moving & Storage is truly the best!!! We’ve moved 6 times with Cowboy. These are great guys who work hard all day long, paying attention to all the details. Great attitudes and work ethic make this a great company. Thank you!!! We had a zillion stairs on both end of our move. The guys didn’t complain. Thanks to Jorge, Dread, Kyle, Beto, Pablo
Jorge M.
11/03/19
 
While looking at moving companies, the deciding factor for us was the proximity of the business (hourly rate starts from their departure from their headquarters) and ratings online. Even though their rate is higher than the other well recommended company we were considering, we saved money on the travel time and they did not disappoint with their customer service. Our job was pretty small, just moving large items for a floor refinish but SO worth having them come rather than asking friends. They took great care of our items, were very efficient, and and made sure we were satisfied with everything before they left. Our teams for the two days of work consisted of Mike, Luis, Keith, and Sam. I will definitely recommend this company and these movers.
Keith B.
11/02/19
 
Great job. Appreciated their hard work and supportive attitude! Forrest M and Derek D were both terrific and I will use Cowboy Moving again!
Forrest M.
10/30/19
 
John, Vance, Alejandro and Kenwon were awesome! We moved on October 29th, which was a snowy, bitterly cold day in Denver. They handled the situation like pros! They were all very friendly and our move went off without a hitch. Thank you so much!!
Vance E., Alejandro O., John T., Kenwon B.
10/29/19
 
Derek D and Augustin M were very prompt, professional, efficient, careful and friendly moving our furniture today. We highly recommend both.
Derek D., Agustin M.
10/29/19
 
John and his assistant were extremely professional and very helpful in disassembling and moving my refrigerator out of my home and into the garage. He has a very warm and delightful personality. Sincerely Frank Gold
John T.
10/28/19
 
Darrin and Sam were great! We had to move some dental equipment from the storage to ASK Dental Care and they moved all of our equipment quickly, safely, and efficiently. We highly recommend their services.
Darrin W.
10/26/19
 
Justin and Kenwon wasted no time and got our first floor furniture, including a refrigerator and piano, moved safely. I'll certainly use Cowboy Moving again.
Justin S., Kenwon B.
10/25/19
 
I've used Cowboy for a few moves around Denver. They are always careful and respectful and understand that they are moving a family. They wanted everything to be just right for us. This time, Charles, Gerald, Alejandro and Keith even moved my really heavy elliptical to the basement (!) . And they did all of this work fast, with a smile and a great attitude. Moving is hard, but this crew was great and made it fun. The scheduler was so nice in setting up the move. These guys are true professionals!
Keith B., Charles V., Gerald S., Alejandro O.
10/24/19
 
Keith, Gerald and Sam ( whose picture was not posted) were a great team. They were efficient, knowledgeable and conscientious . The move was done expediently and I would definitely recommend this crew to anyone looking for a moving crew.
Keith B., Gerald S.
10/22/19
 
Derek's team showed up on time, worked until the job was done and went above and beyond to ensure a quick, clean, safe move. This was a capable, hands-off crew. They also got the move completed a few hours faster than expected. They communicated clearly and delivered on what was asked. We would use Cowboy Movers again, if/when needed.
Derek D.
10/22/19
 
We used Cowboy Moving to relocate our space. Derek's team showed up on time, worked until the job was done and went above and beyond to ensure a quick, clean, safe move. This was a capable, hands-off crew. They communicated clearly and delivered on what was asked. We would use them again if needed.
Keith B., Derek D., Forrest M.
10/21/19
 
We recently moved with the team of Debbie H., Jesse G., Eddy M., Agustin M., and Charles V. They were prompt, professional, and very hard workers who put in a very long day. We are very pleased with the move. Thanks to them for making a stressful time much easier to bear.
Charles V., Agustin M., Jesse G., Debbie H.
10/20/19
 
Denis was extremely respectful and professional and worked hard to get our stuff moved into the correct places and was careful with everything in our home.
Denis B.
10/17/19
 
Denis was extremely respectful and professional and worked hard to get our stuff moved into the correct places and was careful with everything in our home.
Luis M.
10/17/19
 
Split moving into two teams of three driver/movers. First moved larger items by Sam, K. B. and Alex. Next day second crew of Davis, Agustine and Dominic finished up with the delicates. Extremely pleased with the team assignments, speed and professionally conducted behavior. Trusted and liked by myself. Thank you Cowboy Moving & Storage.
Davis G., Keith B., Sheri F., Alex V., Agustin M., Cowboy Moving Team., Ron M.
10/12/19
 
They were the most professional and courteous crew. I highly recommend this crew.
Derek D., Forrest M.
10/11/19
 
Gerald S. Vance, Darrin and Vince provided excellent service to us, taking special care with the packing if all our belongings. Thank you so much!
Gerald S.
10/08/19
 
No comment
Jorge M.
10/07/19
 
Derek did great work for us. I'm always happy with the personnel at Cowboy Moving & Storage
Derek D.
10/05/19
 
We have used Cowboy Movers 3 times now and each time it is more than a wonderful experience. Forrest M and Derek D were prompt, courteous and, as always, very good to work with. They treated our move as though it was their own! We will always use you as our only mover and have referred several friends to you and will continue to do so. Thank you for having such a terrific crew!! Al Volini
Forrest M.
10/05/19
 
Forrest, Derek and Domenick assisted me move today. They were very professional, timely and accommodating. They took their time to execute the task and I am very satisfied with their customer service.
Derek D., Forrest M., Cowboy Moving Team.
10/04/19
 
No comment
Davis G.
09/27/19
 
Thank you! Cowboy moving Sam, Darrin and Jose Sir.
Darrin W.
09/26/19
 
Great crew, very nice, and very detailed. I hope to use them again, I felt they were trust worthy, and had my best interest at heart.
Luis M., Beto V., Darrin W.
09/26/19
 
Very caring and professional movers.
Emelio V., Dread P., Atanacio P., Jorge M.
09/25/19
 
The team (led by Forrest) at Cowboy Moving & Storage did a superb job, from the moment I called for an estimate until the last item was unloaded and bought into my home. They were respectful of my belongings, polite, courteous, hard working—I can't say enough about Forrest and his team at Cowboy Moving & Storage. It was a complicated move.They moved me out of a cabin in Allenspark and a condo in Boulder into a townhome in Louisville. They did a fantastic job!
Forrest M.
09/23/19
 
Jesse G., Eddy & Vincent from Cowboy Moving were professional, efficient, and quick! They were very careful with our belongings and moved all sorts of odds and ends that we needed moved with ease. Very friendly and courteous team and we plan to book with Cowboy again in the future.
Vincent M., Jesse G.
09/22/19
 
These guys were awesome. Super professional, very careful, and very easy to get along with. Vincent and his crew were really easy to coordinate where everything went out and in. Would definitely recommend and use them again.
Vincent M., Atanacio P., Michael M.
09/20/19
 
BBB indicated they would send me an email to confirm my email address. After half an hour I'm still waiting. Debbie, Luis, and Alejandro provided excellent service. They exceeded expectations and everything was done in a first class manner.
Debbie H.
09/17/19
 
The people that worked with us this week were awesome. They worked very hard all day long and were incredibly kind, friendly, and professional.
Luis M., Vincent M., Denis B., Bob M.
09/13/19
 
My Aunt, Barbara Osborne, recently used Cowboy Moving for her move into our home. The entire experience was seamless, from reserving the move date to the actual move from one home to another. John, Justin and Alex were friendly, professional, timely and placed all the furniture and boxes where we wanted them. I cannot say enough good things about Cowboy Moving. We highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great moving company.
Justin S., Alex V., John T.
09/09/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.