Cowboy Moving & Storage
4535 S. Santa Fe Dr., Englewood, CO 80110
Phone: 303-789-2200
Website: www.cowboymoving.com/



Cowboy Moving & Storage - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

10659 star rating
(2154 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
2342 star rating (478 Reviews)
Google
3527 star rating (712 Reviews)
Facebook
1210 star rating (245 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
2181 star rating (437 Reviews)
Judy's Book
686 star rating (138 Reviews)
Happy Call
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Superpages
14 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yelp
674 star rating (136 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cowboy Moving & Storage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Cowboy Moving & Storage moved my daughter's household items from Denver to Breckenridge and the service was first rate. Keith and Sam did the move and were a delight to work with. They arrived on time, were extremely competent and friendly; even with my young grandsons who thought they were the equivalent of astronauts. A rare pleasure to deal with professional, competent and friendly individuals.
Debbie H.
06/01/20
 
Efficient and hard working team, packed things securely - very nice to work with.
Jesus H., Jorge M., Darrin W.
05/31/20
 
Jorge, Justin, and Davis we're prompt, professional, and quick. Friendly too. Great service, would definitely use again and recommend to others. They took good care of our stuff.
Justin S.
05/28/20
 
Jorge, Justin, and Davis we're prompt, professional, and quick. Friendly too. Great service, would definitely use again and recommend to others. They took good care of our stuff.
Jorge M.
05/28/20
 
Cowboy Moving is awesome! Derek D and Mike M helped us move vanities that were HEAVY and needed to be moved upstairs through tight spaces and they made it happen! They took great care of the furniture and all the space they had to maneuver through. They were amazing, strong, and nice guys. I would recommend them 100%!
Derek D.
05/28/20
 
KB and the gang....synchronized the move like a band! Great guys to work with....Furniture was carefully moved, packed and placed.
Kenwon B.
05/22/20
 
Cowboy Moving, John Trevo, Charles Vigil,Gearld Sandoval all did a great job. Will use them again in moving our furniture.
John T.
05/18/20
 
The office staff, Jose and Jaylen quickly responded to my inquiry and was able to accommodate my schedule even with all of the changes. The movers, Jorge and Davis were very respectful, packed well and quick. The move went very smoothly with no damage to anything. Even better, the price was very reasonable.
Jose R., Davis G., Jaylen G., Jorge M.
05/15/20
 
Thank you, Beto, Jose and Davis! You worked so hard and fast, and accomplished our office move without a hitch! You were polite, too and undaunted by our heavy furniture. We are very grateful and will keep you mind when it's time for us to move again.
Davis G.
05/04/20
 
The movers (Jorge, Davis, Charles, Pena) were careful and did a great job - no damage. It as long day for them - heavy items and stairs but they were great all day long.
Davis G., Charles V., Jorge M.
05/03/20
 
The guys that did the grunt work were awesome. Astonishing how hard they work. Some of the crew that moved us out of our Morrison home were also involved in moving us in to Grand Junction. Totally hard working, cordial and willing to do anything we asked. I do recommend them highly but with the caveat that their bid was way off, and I mean by thousands. I don't think Steve, the estimator, was familiar with our size of home and didn't take into account the amount of art and accessories we had. Steve's explanation that we kept adding things to ship and that would be true, but not by around $5,000.00.
Davis G., Vincent M., Jorge M., Michael M.
04/26/20
 
Davis, George, Jesse and Taylor were the guys that moved us on April 7th. They were courteous, energetic, quick thinking, strong, and never complained when we said we had lots to move and very heavy objects. Cowboy Movers has always been our choice of movers. We could not ask for a better team! We highly recommend them and will use them again for our next move! Kay and Bryan Collier
Davis G.
04/09/20
 
Absolutely professional, on time, efficient, and courteous. Best in the business!
Charles V.
04/07/20
 
We had Cowboy Moving load, store and deliver our furniture. Everybody was excellent to work with. They worked tirelessly until the job was completed. We are so grateful for Derek D, Darrin W, Joseph M, Beto and Pablo. They all did a fantastic job without any complaints. I would recommend them to anyone. 5 stars. Judy S.
Derek D.
04/02/20
 
Taylor, Pablo, Beto, and David all did a great job in a very stressful situation and even moved fast enough to finish an hour early, even following social distancing guidelines! I would recommend them to anyone without hesitation.
Beto V.
03/29/20
 
Taylor, Pablo, Beto, and David all did a great job in a very stressful situation and even moved fast enough to finish an hour early, even following social distancing guidelines! I would recommend them to anyone without hesitation.
Davis G.
03/29/20
 
Great moving experience with Jaylen (super communication), Charles, Atanacio, and Mike M. The crew was fast, efficient, friendly, careful, and went above and beyond to be helpful. Thank you!
Jaylen G., Charles V., Atanacio P.
03/25/20
 
I have used Cowboy Moving & Storage for multiple jobs. They are always prompt, courteous, and do a great job. I plan to use them for all of my future moving needs.
Derek D.
03/23/20
 
Jeremy, Pena, and Mike M were AWESOME. They were professional, courteous and quick while being extremely careful with the items they moved. I had no worries about breakable or fragile items since they handled everything with care. In a time where I really needed the help of good people - these three were a GREAT team from Cowboy Movers. I won’t hesitate to use this company again. A
Cowboy Moving Team.
03/17/20
 
Jeremy, Pena, and Mike M were AWESOME. They were professional, courteous and quick while being extremely careful with the items they moved. I had no worries about breakable or fragile items since they handled everything with care. In a time where I really needed the help of good people - these three were a GREAT team from Cowboy Movers. I won’t hesitate to use this company again. A
Cowboy Moving Team., Michael M.
03/17/20
 
The crew John T, Davis G and Joseph Martinez did an exceptional job on my move. They say you get what you pay for and that's a fact. I was very impressed with my team. Very professional, courteous and hardworking. I would definitely recommend Cowboy Moving, if you are planning a move.
Davis G., John T.
03/16/20
 
Incredible! Punctual! Professional and courteous! Charles, Emilio, & Mike were the best movers I have ever encountered! I will NEVER use any other moving & storage service except Cowboy Moving & Storage! And! I request that ONLY these three fine men move me into my new home! They carefully and meticulously disassembled furniture and secured it in the moving truck with great care! I am very impressed with their service and I highly recommend them! Thank you again Cowboys Charles, Emilio, & Mike!
Emelio V., Charles V., Michael M.
03/14/20
 
Great job moving parents to assisted living.
Emelio V.
03/06/20
 
Great job moving parents to assisted living.
John T.
03/06/20
 
We had a superb moving experience that Forrest, Derek, and Paul provided. They were on time, energetic, and remained positive from start to finish. Watching them work cohesively, efficiently, and taking great care of our furniture continually assured us that we had a great team and everything was going to be done with high standards! They especially came together with the most challenging and heaviest piece of furniture, while moving it down a staircase! We enjoyed humor along the way with each of them and all of us together. Forrest, Derek, and Paul, we enjoyed your company and we feel we were mutually blessed! We will not forget you! Thank you ! Rosa and Scott Young
Derek D.
03/04/20
 
Charles. Jesse, and Alejandro were so great and the perfect choices for the move to our new office... the crew was friendly, organized and efficient. After visiting our office, Jose gave us an accurate quote for what the move would cost and our final total was spot on. Our organization (Bonfils-Stanton Foundation) was so pleased with the seamless transition from the D&F Clocktower to our new space on Santa Fe Drive. We highly recommend Cowboy Moving and Jesse, Charles, and Alejandro.
Jesse G.
03/03/20
 
Charles. Jesse, and Alejandro were so great and the perfect choices for the move to our new office... the crew was friendly, organized and efficient. After visiting our office, Jose gave us an accurate quote for what the move would cost and our final total was spot on. Our organization (Bonfils-Stanton Foundation) was so pleased with the seamless transition from the D&F Clocktower to our new space on Santa Fe Drive. We highly recommend Cowboy Moving and Jesse, Charles, and Alejandro.
Charles V.
03/03/20
 
no comment
John T.
03/02/20
 
no comment
Jaylen G., Vance E., Beto V.
02/29/20
 
Charles was a true professional mover and made it look easy. His entire crew did an outstanding job and we definitely would recommend them to others
Charles V.
02/28/20
 
Charles was a true professional mover and made it look easy. His entire crew did an outstanding job and we definitely would recommend them to others
Darrin W.
02/28/20
 
Charles was a true professional mover and made it look easy. His entire crew did an outstanding job and we definitely would recommend them to others
Atanacio P.
02/28/20
 
Charles was a true professional mover and made it look easy. His entire crew did an outstanding job and we definitely would recommend them to others
Derek D.
02/28/20
 
Jaylen the office manager, Mike Moore and Pena, the movers were professional, kind and careful with our furniture. They were great listeners, communicators and wonderful people to work with. We will be using them again for our second move. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs competent movers.
Jaylen G.
02/27/20
 
We needed help moving pieces within our home. Making an appointment and getting a quote was done easily and accurately over the phone, the appointment was confirmed and the movers arrived on time. Taylor and Sam were great! They took their time with all our furniture and were able to get an awkward sized love seat up some tricky stairs. We will definitely call Cowboy Moving and Storage first for our moving needs.
Cowboy Moving Team.
02/19/20
 
Jose did a terrific job of scoping out our move and scheduling the "Dream Team" of John, Vance and Emilio to assist us for our second move. The guys did a fantastic job working from 9 to noon to get our project completed. We really appreciated how they handled all of our items as if they were their own. They packed everything carefully in boxes, then their truck and finally at the temporary storage site. They paid great attention to detail. They were friendly, professional and we would highly recommend them! We have several more moves coming up and we will definitely request the Dream Team again!
Jose R., Emelio V., Vance E., John T.
02/18/20
 
Charles was great and very helpful with the move.
Charles V.
02/17/20
 
Kenwon was great and very helpful with the move.
Kenwon B.
02/17/20
 
Davis G was great and very helpful with the move.
Davis G.
02/17/20
 
This company is FABULOUS. the guys were quick, professional, soooo kind, humorous and made the move an easy and stress-free experience. This is my Second time using them & they are The BEST.
Vincent M., Beto V., Jose R., Debbie H.
02/15/20
 
We just did an office move which involved several offices, some conference rooms, copy/supply room and a kitchen. They were so fantastic! Great personalities, efficient, fast and careful with our stuff. I would highly recommend them and use them for any moves in the future.
Keith B., Derek D., Gerald S., Forrest M.
02/13/20
 
no comment
Gerald S., Michael M.
02/12/20
 
Our move was made easy by Charles & Mike, they were professional and efficient, I was amazed how well they worked together and got the job done,
Charles V., Michael M.
02/12/20
 
Used Cowboy Moving & Storage to move large furniture pieces from basement to garage. This is the 6th time we have used Cowboy; 1 relocation, and 4 furniture out / in. The crew was Jose R. And Paully SL. They notified us they were coming, arrived on time and performed their tasks in an organized, clean and efficient manner. Both fellows were polite and friendly. We enjoyed meeting them and were happy with their work. We highly recommend Cowboy for all of your moving needs regardless of the distances and volume.
Jose R., Hector M., Jose R.
02/10/20
 
I selected Cowboy Moving and Storage for a load and storage of my household goods while home is undergoing renovation. From my first contact call to Debbie to the loading of the final item, the entire process has been a smooth and professional job. Beto, Pablo and Jorge were a great and personable crew. They got right to work and were extremely careful in moving our items. We enjoyed interacting with them as individuals rather than just movers. Beto kept the move light and funny while still handling his business. We were so pleased that we would like to have them come back for the redelivery after our home is done. Overall, a great job!!
Beto V., Jorge M., Debbie H.
02/10/20
 
Wonderful to work with. Gerald S and Taylor K. were awesome!!!! Very professional and patient with all the chaos we had in our department moving. I will always use them and hopefully get those two back.
Gerald S.
01/31/20
 
First time user would definitely use again and recommend to others. Called when they were on the way and brought all the supplies they needed. Made the move out of the office quick and efficient. The crew was very careful about wrapping the furniture with moving blankets and plastic as it was going in to storage and would be stacked up. They moved the furniture into storage and stacked it so it took up the lease amount of space so we could put more into storage in the future. They'll be coming back to move out the rest of our office once it's all sorted out. Great guys, great attitude.
Luis M., John T., Kenwon B.
01/30/20
 
Mike M and Denis did excellent job of taking care of furniture.
Denis B.
01/29/20
 
Very professional and efficient crew! Great experience.
Davis G., Darrin W.
01/28/20
 
Many thanks to Jorge and Pena. They were on time, professional and friendly. Each item was wrapped and protected thoroughly. I would recommend them to anyone. My rating is 5 Star Plus. Thanks.
Jorge M.
01/28/20
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.