All City Electrical
220 N 14th St, Kenilworth, NJ 07033
Phone: 908-497-9977
Website: www.allcityelectricsecurity.com/



All City Electrical - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

3783 star rating
(768 Reviews)
Google
400 star rating (81 Reviews)
Judy's Book
139 star rating (28 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
392 star rating (79 Reviews)
Facebook
125 star rating (25 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Angie's List
1503 star rating (302 Reviews)
Superpages
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Happy Call
1209 star rating (250 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period All City Electrical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


(no comment)
Joseph B., Rafael F., Gregory R., Orlando S.
10/13/17
 
Called All City Electrical in the morning had a tech here in no time, later on in the afternoon Greg came back with a new fan for our bathroom. The job was neat clean and couldn't be more professional. I would highly recommend the team at All City Electric
Gregory R.
10/13/17
 
I rely on All City for all my Electrical contracting work including the renovation of the house we recently purchased. They've always done a great job!
Orlando S.
10/11/17
 
Passed inspection with the city without an issue.

10/11/17
 
Everything went really well. Orlando arrived in the agreed time window and went right to work. After the TV stand was moved out of the way he laid down a drop cloth and began. within an hour he had disconnected the old outlet, mounted and wired the new one. As a bonus he replaced another double outlet with a new 3-prong model. He then patched a gouge in the wall that I made before and cleaned up leaving the carpet spotless.
Orlando S.
10/05/17
 
Everything went really well. Orlando arrived in the agreed time window and went right to work. After the TV stand was moved out of the way he laid down a drop cloth and began. within an hour he had disconnected the old outlet, mounted and wired the new one. As a bonus he replaced another double outlet with a new 3-prong model. He then patched a gouge in the wall that I made before and cleaned up leaving the carpet spotless.
Orlando S.
10/05/17
 
(no comment)
Orlando S.
10/04/17
 
(no comment)
Orlando S.
10/04/17
 
(No Comment)
Orlando S.
09/30/17
 
What an absolutely wonderful experience. Joseph call to advise of his status before arriving. We on-time and installed an intricate chandelier with ease. Poor guy had to unwrap each of the capiz shells...All in all work was done professionally and much less expensive than I could have imagined. I will definitely rely on All City Electrical for all of my electrical needs.
All City Electrical Team.
09/27/17
 
Very pleased with job done. Workers were friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Space inside and out was left spotless. Would definitely hire again
All City Electrical Team.
09/27/17
 
What an absolutely wonderful experience. Joseph call to advise of his status before arriving. We on-time and installed an intricate chandelier with ease. Poor guy had to unwrap each of the capiz shells...All in all work was done professionally and much less expensive than I could have imagined. I will definitely rely on All City Electrical for all of my electrical needs.
Joseph B.
09/27/17
 
Very professional - work went smoothly - everything was explained thoroughly - indoor and outdoor areas were cleaned after job was completed - workers were friendly, knowledgeable and very professional - the owner Mike is very responsive to phone calls and was always available to answer any questions - would definitely call again for any future electrical work
All City Electrical Team.
09/24/17
 
All City Electrical is reliable, dependable and reasonable. Orlando, the technician who recently did various electrical repairs at our home was courteous, efficient and professional. I would highly recommend Orlando and All City Electrical.
Orlando S.
09/24/17
 
It went fine, every time. All work was done promptly and professionally whether performed by any one of his electricians or by Mike Volpe himself. I am not a personal friend and found All City Electrical via Angie's List or a similar web site/service some years ago.
All City Electrical Team.
09/22/17
 
Joe, as always, fixed our lighting problem in very little time. All City has always been a pleasure to deal with and very knowledgeable. I recommend them highly.
Joseph B., Gregory R.
09/22/17
 

Orlando S.
09/19/17
 
Very smooth, professional, friendly, clean work. Michael was flexible and helped with electrical issues that came up and did not take advantage of the last moment additions. Highly satisfied and will hire again.
All City Electrical Team.
09/18/17
 
The guys at All City are professional, reliable, fair and knowledgable, and willing to gonthe extra mile. Thanks guys!
Orlando S., Michael V.
09/18/17
 
Great company, great technicians. Will use again and refer to all my friends.

09/09/17
 
The results were great! We now have a modern electrical system that's much safer.
All City Electrical Team.
09/07/17
 
The results were great! We now have a modern electrical system that's much safer.
All City Electrical Team.
09/07/17
 
All City Electric performed some standard residential electric repairs to the incoming service, switches and receptacles. The work was performed on time and within the agreed budget. Staff (3) were polite, professional and willing to listen to homeowner input. Full disclosure - I am a design professional, former residential General Contractor with 25 years experience. Never worked with a residential electrical contractor that kept the work area so clean and protected from damage. Looking to All City for more electrical updates to my 1920's era house.
All City Electrical Team.
09/07/17
 
Used All City Electrical to replace some outdoor outlets that were no longer working. Joe was on time, professional, friendly and very efficient. Kept me informed on what needed to be done. This is the second time I've used them. Was equally impressed both times. Wouldn't use any one else.
Joseph B.
09/07/17
 
Very satisfied with the service. Price slightly above researched figure but very fair. No complaints or issues. I feel very comfortable using their services.

09/01/17
 
Excellent!
All City Electrical Team.
08/31/17
 
(no comments)
All City Electrical Team.
08/31/17
 
All City Electrical returns call, shows up on time and do the work. The guys give you the most cost-efficient options and do a great job. I highly recommend them for all you electrical needs.
Joseph B.
08/30/17
 
Arrived on time, did excellent work, curtious, very Responsive to my requests, cleaned completely after the job. Very professional as well.
All City Electrical Team.
08/29/17
 
Always promptly, very professionally, with high standards and very fairly priced. I recommend All City all the time. I have always had very satisfactory feedback.
All City Electrical Team.
08/29/17
 
Second Time interacting with Orlando was on time, Knowledgeable and professional. Identified himself before entering my home, covered his shoes, and cleaned up after himself upon completion of work.
Orlando S.
08/29/17
 
All City Electrical returns call, shows up on time and do the work. The guys give you the most cost-efficient options and do a great job. I highly recommend them for all you electrical needs.
Joseph B.
08/29/17
 
(no comment)
All City Electrical Team.
08/29/17
 
Excellent work. Very professional. Highly recommended.
All City Electrical Team.
08/05/17
 
Michael was extremely thorough, explained the problem very well and followed up later to make sure that the problem was resolved.
All City Electrical Team.
07/28/17
 
Did great work
All City Electrical Team.
07/27/17
 
Arrived within the agreed upon time frame. Was very professional and helpful. I would use them again.
All City Electrical Team.
07/11/17
 
The guy that came to the great job it was a little bit expensive but worth it
All City Electrical Team.
07/06/17
 
No comments
All City Electrical Team.
07/06/17
 
Very professional
All City Electrical Team.
06/21/17
 
No comments
All City Electrical Team.
06/20/17
 
This company is very reliable and helped us out with our wiring problems and ran a new line for out central air. They also changed our lights as a last minute request which was so nice of them to do!!
All City Electrical Team.
06/06/17
 
No comments
All City Electrical Team.
06/05/17
 
They are very courteous and smart and know what they're doing. When they finish everything is clean.
All City Electrical Team.
06/04/17
 
I hired All City Electrical to complete a 200 amp service upgrade, which including terminating 20+ circuits that I had roughed in myself. Mike (the owner) made the entire process completely painless. Mike and his crew arrived onsite exactly when they said they would. It was obvious from the end result that they take great pride in their work. Would highly recommend.
All City Electrical Team.
05/31/17
 
I was pleasantly surprised with the professionalism this company has provided. Joe who was the electrician was very helpful, polite and professional on his work and very detailed. He had safety concerns for my old house and advised on few things for the future without being pushy with sales. My family loves all the work, and the 2 ceiling fans which required all new wiring put in looks beautiful adding touch of elegance to the living room and bedroom. He thoroughly covered floors and furniture and then cleaned the area very nicely. Wife is very happy with the work therefore happy home. It went very well and we will definitely use this company again for future work. I hope they will keep up the great job and honesty of their work.
All City Electrical Team.
05/26/17
 
Very professional and punctual. Explained everything that he was doing and my options. Would definitely hire again.
All City Electrical Team.
05/23/17
 
wiring upgrade and new panel installation. Dependable and professional. Pleased with their work.
All City Electrical Team.
05/19/17
 
Mike did quality work and was very professional
All City Electrical Team., Michael V.
05/13/17
 
No issues, the contractors patched up all the drywall cuts they had to make In order to pass the wiring from main panel to where the outlet was installed. They also properly cemented over the buried grounding rods. Very friendly, competent. Thank you for a job well done.
All City Electrical Team.
05/04/17
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.