All City Electrical
220 N 14th St, Kenilworth, NJ 07033
Phone: 908-497-9977
Website: www.allcityelectricsecurity.com/



All City Electrical - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

3793 star rating
(770 Reviews)
Google
405 star rating (82 Reviews)
Facebook
130 star rating (26 Reviews)
Judy's Book
139 star rating (28 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
392 star rating (79 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Angie's List
1503 star rating (302 Reviews)
Superpages
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Happy Call
1209 star rating (250 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period All City Electrical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Willingness to work with you regarding products and price. Very helpful worker, neat and clean and patient. Recommend them highly
Orlando S.
10/03/18
 
Jacob called in advance of his arrival to give me his estimated time of arrival and when he arrived he was polite and knew exactly what the job entailed. He completed the work efficiently and cleaned up all the materials and removed the trash from my house. Excellent service !
Jacob K.
10/02/18
 
Extremely organize, professional, and courteous.
Orlando S.
09/28/18
 
We had a crew from All City Electrical in today and they were great. The crew was led by Joe in addition to Igor and Orlando. They all took time especially Joe to explain everything as they went along which was very impressive. They encountered some challenges and consulted me before proceeding which I was really impressed by. They also took time to thoroughly clean up and Joe did a complete walk through to show me everything once it was completed. One thing that I was really impressed by was that they put covers on their shoes when they came into the house so as not to drag in dirt. This really impressed me. If you need work done I would recommend them without hesitation
Joseph B., Igor M., Orlando S.
09/21/18
 
Excellent customer service
Orlando S.
09/18/18
 
Igor was very professional and did a great job. I would recommend him to anyone who needs work done.
Igor M.
09/15/18
 
(no comment)
Jacob K., Orlando S.
09/14/18
 
Joe & assistant came on time & resolved the loose wires issue with new boxes. Great service as usual. Would highly recommend this company to anyone needing electrical work.
Joseph B.
09/10/18
 
Great company to work with all your electrical needs. Igor was personable, showed up on time & did the installation of a GFI Garage Door Opener Outlet. Would recommend All City to anyone seeking a qualified/licensed electrician.
Joseph B.
09/10/18
 
Third time using All City Electrical. They're fast, efficient and their prices are fair. Plus they're nice guys. Highly recommend.
Joseph B.
09/10/18
 
They came within the specified time frame, were courteous, professional and the installation went well. Definitely will be our go to electrician whenever we need electrical issues.
Jacob K., Rony T.
09/06/18
 
very good company to have do your electrical work.

09/05/18
 
Jake was our Service Professional. He showed up on time and took care of all our electrical needs. He was congenial, professional and answered all of our questions. We would certainly use him again!
Jacob K.
08/29/18
 
Excellent job. Very organized, they mentioned every detail.

08/27/18
 
Excellent service, very organize and responsible. I highly recommend All City Electrical. Mike explained every detail in the job and he give excellent suggestions. Igor very organize and excellent worker. Orlando very organize too and excellent doing his job.
Michael V.
08/27/18
 
great job done and reasonably priced
Igor M.
08/24/18
 
Prompt service. Fair price . Would definitely recommend
Joseph B.
08/24/18
 
Joe evaluated the situation in my home, and; in short order, had discovered the problem. He was very efficient and thorough and provided me with an explanation.
Joseph B.
08/23/18
 
Very professional and did what they said showed up on time and cleaned up there own mess. I would tell my friends and others to use them
Orlando S., Rony T.
08/21/18
 
Reliable, efficient company. All of the guys are true professionals

08/18/18
 
Joe his team visited my home 3 times to do extensive electrical work in my 100 year old home. The current electrical situation did not make me feel safe but after All City came to totally gut the electrical I feel safe and confident in my home. They were trustworthy enough to where I could leave the house. They cleaned up everything in the house and I am very grateful!!!!
Joseph B.
08/17/18
 
I’ve used All City Electrical for quite a few jobs around my house and they’ve been professional, friendly and thorough every time. Igor is very knowledgeable and explains everything that he’s done and what he recommends. A great company and great folks who work for them!
Igor M.
08/16/18
 
Jake and his partner arrived within expected time frame. They were very efficient; problem identified and repaired within 15 minutes. All is well! All City is the best and never disappoints.
Jacob K.
08/12/18
 
Good work by nice people. The problem with my doorbell was completely fixed; thank you.
Joseph B.
08/11/18
 
Great job discovering the source of the odd electrical problem we had and also resolving the issue in the same visit
Joseph B.
08/08/18
 
All City Electrical was recommended to me by a friend and I am glad they did. The owner was professional and gave clear explanations on what needed to be done. The appointments were kept and the staff was wonderful and cleaned up after themselves. They were there all day as I had a fairly big job to do and I cannot recommemd them enough!
Joseph B., Igor M., Orlando S.
08/08/18
 
As always, ALL CITY is pretty much the only electrician I'll call. On time, clean, professional and friendly - and the job is done to perfection.
Orlando S.
08/08/18
 
Our service tech was Jake. He was on time, did great clean work. He even took the time to wear protective booties to protect our light carpets. Very satisfied customer in Union NJ.
Jacob K.
08/04/18
 
What impressed me was their knowledge and their explanation of what they were going to do. Also they had paper covers over their work shoes which was most considerate. FINALLY, I found a copy that I feel 100% comfortable with. Thank you.
Julian H., Orlando S.
08/04/18
 
All City has been our electrician of choice for over ten years. Excellent, courteous service at a fair price.

07/25/18
 
I've been using All City Electrical for all my electrical jobs for almost 10 years now and I've never been disappointed. Great service and fantastic people! You guys are really setting the standard!

07/25/18
 
I've been using All City Electrical since I moved into the burbs, they've done everything from installing a new panel and upgrading our service, to minor jobs with replacing outlets and sockets. Today they were here to sort out my ancient doorbell and helped me install a ring unit. Igor had the job done in under an hour and was happy to let me peek over his shoulder. He was more than happy to answer my questions and was all around a knowledgable and pleasant individual.
Igor M.
07/24/18
 
Great service! We will call them again for sure.

07/24/18
 
Very knowledgeable and good guy. Great prompt service. Will call again!
Joseph B.
07/23/18
 
All City Electrical was amazing to work with! We had a minor electrical snafu on a Saturday where we had a portion of our house not working. After contacting Mike mid morning, he had one of his assistants out to our house within just a few hours with no emergency fees or additional charges for the weekend. Igor came and worked diligently to solve our problem. He spent his time explaining what was happening and gave us follow up steps to solve the problem and make our house safer for the future. Their pricing was fair and we felt comfortable with their level of expertise. We look forward to working with All City in the future.

07/23/18
 
All City Electrical was amazing to work with! We had a minor electrical snafu on a Saturday where we had a portion of our house not working. After contacting Mike mid morning, he had one of his assistants out to our house within just a few hours with no emergency fees or additional charges for the weekend. Igor came and worked diligently to solve our problem. He spent his time explaining what was happening and gave us follow up steps to solve the problem and make our house safer for the future. Their pricing was fair and we felt comfortable with their level of expertise. We look forward to working with All City in the future.
Igor M.
07/22/18
 
Igor was punctual and efficient,. He explained everything as he worked, and I had many questions!
Igor M.
07/21/18
 
Great company to work with all your electrical needs. Igor was personable, showed up on time & did the installation of a GFI Garage Door Opener Outlet. Would recommend All City to anyone seeking a qualified/licensed electrician.
Igor M.
07/21/18
 
I had service at my house yesterday from All City Eletric, and the service was PHENOMENAL ~ They REALLY knew their stuff!!! They were very professional and the price was really reasonable. I am beyond satisfied w/ my services. I would totally reccomed them to anyone w/ electrical issues. Thank You All City. From now on this will be the only company I call for all of my electrical needs!! Again Phenomenal Job!!
Joseph B., Igor M.
07/20/18
 
Was very happy with their service, price and attention to detail.

07/16/18
 
Igor and Orlando did and excellent job. The owner Mike responded within minutes of my post on Angie's List...they were professional, attentive and very easy to work with. I would highly recommend them to members of my condo association and will use them again for additi0nal projects in my home.
Igor M., Orlando S.
07/16/18
 
On time excellent work did not leave a mess Price is Right
Jacob K., Igor M.
07/15/18
 
(no comment)
Igor M.
07/13/18
 
I had the pleasure of having Joe B. from All City Electrical company come to my house for repairs and some electrical installation. It was a pleasure because I had work done by the company some years ago. It was a wonderful experience just knowing that the company still have their great standards and professionalism. Joe called prior to his arrival, which I had an 8 am appointment. He was there on-time spent a little time doing the work and was done. I just love when a plan come together. I have told so many about this company and they have a great score on Home Advisor. Which is where I found them. Thank you Mike, Joe and Julius for your wonderful service, instructions and being hospitable. You are my company of choice
Joseph B.
07/11/18
 
Wow! These guys were great. They answer the phone in person(Mike, the owner). Came on time for the estimate and for the job. Igor and Julian were terrific. Donned booties every time they walked in. Knew exactly what to do, showed me their progress as they did the work. And boy, were they neat. Made as few holes as possible to pull the wires through. Swept and vacuumed after they finished. Oh, and the price was really reasonable compared to other quotes. My electricians forever.
Igor M.
07/05/18
 
Awesome job very professional
Jacob K., Orlando S.
06/29/18
 
All City was a personal recommendation to me, and I will pass along as well to anyone who asks for a recommendation.

06/26/18
 
Prompt, professional and courteous service from start to finish. Our tech Joe was all of the above.
Joseph B.
06/25/18
 
My husband and I highly recommend All City electric!

06/14/18
 
Joe provided excellent service. He clearly explained any extra work that needed to be done, was courteous, friendly and efficient.
Joseph B.
06/14/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.