All City Electrical
220 N 14th St, Kenilworth, NJ 07033
Phone: 908-497-9977
Website: www.allcityelectricsecurity.com/



All City Electrical - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

3938 star rating
(799 Reviews)
Google
460 star rating (93 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
457 star rating (92 Reviews)
Judy's Book
154 star rating (31 Reviews)
Facebook
140 star rating (28 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Angie's List
1503 star rating (302 Reviews)
Superpages
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Happy Call
1209 star rating (250 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period All City Electrical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Great company, great technicians. Will use again and refer to all my friends.

09/09/17
 
The results were great! We now have a modern electrical system that's much safer.
All City Electrical Team.
09/07/17
 
The results were great! We now have a modern electrical system that's much safer.
All City Electrical Team.
09/07/17
 
All City Electric performed some standard residential electric repairs to the incoming service, switches and receptacles. The work was performed on time and within the agreed budget. Staff (3) were polite, professional and willing to listen to homeowner input. Full disclosure - I am a design professional, former residential General Contractor with 25 years experience. Never worked with a residential electrical contractor that kept the work area so clean and protected from damage. Looking to All City for more electrical updates to my 1920's era house.
All City Electrical Team.
09/07/17
 
Used All City Electrical to replace some outdoor outlets that were no longer working. Joe was on time, professional, friendly and very efficient. Kept me informed on what needed to be done. This is the second time I've used them. Was equally impressed both times. Wouldn't use any one else.
Joseph B.
09/07/17
 
Very satisfied with the service. Price slightly above researched figure but very fair. No complaints or issues. I feel very comfortable using their services.

09/01/17
 
Excellent!
All City Electrical Team.
08/31/17
 
(no comments)
All City Electrical Team.
08/31/17
 
All City Electrical returns call, shows up on time and do the work. The guys give you the most cost-efficient options and do a great job. I highly recommend them for all you electrical needs.
Joseph B.
08/30/17
 
Arrived on time, did excellent work, curtious, very Responsive to my requests, cleaned completely after the job. Very professional as well.
All City Electrical Team.
08/29/17
 
Always promptly, very professionally, with high standards and very fairly priced. I recommend All City all the time. I have always had very satisfactory feedback.
All City Electrical Team.
08/29/17
 
Second Time interacting with Orlando was on time, Knowledgeable and professional. Identified himself before entering my home, covered his shoes, and cleaned up after himself upon completion of work.
Orlando S.
08/29/17
 
All City Electrical returns call, shows up on time and do the work. The guys give you the most cost-efficient options and do a great job. I highly recommend them for all you electrical needs.
Joseph B.
08/29/17
 
(no comment)
All City Electrical Team.
08/29/17
 
Excellent work. Very professional. Highly recommended.
All City Electrical Team.
08/05/17
 
Michael was extremely thorough, explained the problem very well and followed up later to make sure that the problem was resolved.
All City Electrical Team.
07/28/17
 
Did great work
All City Electrical Team.
07/27/17
 
Arrived within the agreed upon time frame. Was very professional and helpful. I would use them again.
All City Electrical Team.
07/11/17
 
No comments
All City Electrical Team.
07/06/17
 
The guy that came to the great job it was a little bit expensive but worth it
All City Electrical Team.
07/06/17
 
Very professional
All City Electrical Team.
06/21/17
 
No comments
All City Electrical Team.
06/20/17
 
This company is very reliable and helped us out with our wiring problems and ran a new line for out central air. They also changed our lights as a last minute request which was so nice of them to do!!
All City Electrical Team.
06/06/17
 
No comments
All City Electrical Team.
06/05/17
 
They are very courteous and smart and know what they're doing. When they finish everything is clean.
All City Electrical Team.
06/04/17
 
I hired All City Electrical to complete a 200 amp service upgrade, which including terminating 20+ circuits that I had roughed in myself. Mike (the owner) made the entire process completely painless. Mike and his crew arrived onsite exactly when they said they would. It was obvious from the end result that they take great pride in their work. Would highly recommend.
All City Electrical Team.
05/31/17
 
I was pleasantly surprised with the professionalism this company has provided. Joe who was the electrician was very helpful, polite and professional on his work and very detailed. He had safety concerns for my old house and advised on few things for the future without being pushy with sales. My family loves all the work, and the 2 ceiling fans which required all new wiring put in looks beautiful adding touch of elegance to the living room and bedroom. He thoroughly covered floors and furniture and then cleaned the area very nicely. Wife is very happy with the work therefore happy home. It went very well and we will definitely use this company again for future work. I hope they will keep up the great job and honesty of their work.
All City Electrical Team.
05/26/17
 
Very professional and punctual. Explained everything that he was doing and my options. Would definitely hire again.
All City Electrical Team.
05/23/17
 
wiring upgrade and new panel installation. Dependable and professional. Pleased with their work.
All City Electrical Team.
05/19/17
 
Mike did quality work and was very professional
All City Electrical Team., Michael V.
05/13/17
 
No issues, the contractors patched up all the drywall cuts they had to make In order to pass the wiring from main panel to where the outlet was installed. They also properly cemented over the buried grounding rods. Very friendly, competent. Thank you for a job well done.
All City Electrical Team.
05/04/17
 
The electricians were punctual, professional, and offered great advice to any issues encountered during the job. Overall very satisfied with the result.
All City Electrical Team.
05/01/17
 
No comments
All City Electrical Team.
04/12/17
 
Orlando was amazing. He showed up on time, was courteous and professional. He really made it look like he had never been in the house except for our beautiful new ceiling fan where there hadn't been one before.
All City Electrical Team.
04/11/17
 
Very punctual. Professional company. Knows what they are doing. Would use again.
All City Electrical Team.
04/06/17
 
New elec service including mast, 2 exterior motion detectors, replace motion light over garage, new outlets, dimmer switches. When I met with Mike, we went over the scope of work I wanted done. He quoted me a price and said it would take 2 days and they start between 8-9 am. I asked if he could get here earlier because I would lose pay from work and they got here before 8 so I was able to go to work. Also, because the weather was going to be bad on the 2nd day, he switched around crews and had more men with him for my job, finishing in 1 day. They were mindful of my 2 cats and wore "booties" over their shoes and put drop cloths down where they would be working. Cleaned up so nice I didn't even know they were here. I would definitely recommend All City Electrical.
All City Electrical Team.
04/01/17
 
The technician was very very professional and loved his work. Will strongly recommend this business.
All City Electrical Team.
03/23/17
 
Very professional. Work was well done. Definitely satisfied with the work.Fast and professional arrived on time.
All City Electrical Team.
03/04/17
 
It took two visits to finally find and fix problem.
All City Electrical Team.
02/20/17
 
Prompt and professional service. Electricians are clean cut, courteous, and respectful of your personal belongings and property. Efficient workers who clean up neatly after completing the job. Highly recommended.
All City Electrical Team.
02/19/17
 
the guy who came to the house ( I think his name was Joe) was good,neat and explained the problem to me.
All City Electrical Team.
02/05/17
 
Very professional, courteous, and high quality work performance done. The guys took their time, explained everything, set up their equipment with no damage to the furniture and once the work was completed they cleaned everything up and put all the furniture back in its original setting. I cannot say enough good things about the quality of service and the pricing was extremely fair. They honored a $50 dollar coupon from Angies List and gave me another 5% discount for paying with cash. Highly recommended.
All City Electrical Team.
02/03/17
 
So glad I found them thru HomeAdvisor. They were very professional and did an overall FANTASTIC job!!! I will use them for future projects
All City Electrical Team.
02/01/17
 
Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures
All City Electrical Team.
01/31/17
 
Very professional. He was on time and explained everything before he did it so there were no surprises. Even wore booties inside the house (which I appreciated!) and cleaned up after he was finished.
All City Electrical Team.
01/30/17
 
hey arrived on time and did a great job.
All City Electrical Team.
12/26/16
 
Excellent job! Extremely professional.
All City Electrical Team.
12/21/16
 
excellent.
All City Electrical Team.
12/01/16
 
He did a good job in installing fan in my attic for a reasonable price. Good attitude towards work completing on time.
All City Electrical Team.
11/21/16
 
Very professional. Work was well done. Definitely satisfied with the work
All City Electrical Team.
11/21/16
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.