CALL TO SCHEDULE
(805) 494-4981
By Lew R. on 10/14/18
Once again Thousand Oaks Plumbing & Chris Danko delivered excellent Svs. This was the 2nd time Chris was assigned to our home (I asked for him this time). This company has become our plumber of choice, based on exemplary prior Svs./experience for the past three p...
(View More)
Once again Thousand Oaks Plumbing & Chris Danko delivered excellent Svs. This was the 2nd time Chris was assigned to our home (I asked for him this time). This company has become our plumber of choice, based on exemplary prior Svs./experience for the past three plus years. Chris again demonstrated what an experienced, competent as well as personable plumber he is by replacing/upgrading our kitchen faucet and water closet. Thanks for another job well done.
(View Less)

By Gene W. on 10/12/18
Great customer service, knowledgable service technicians.

By Patricia K. on 10/11/18
This is my second time working with you. I've been very satisfied with all aspects of the work that's been done.

By Patricia K. on 10/11/18
Brian arrived on time and was very professional. He explained everything clearly and gave a detailed estimate before any work was completed. This is my second experience with Thousand Oaks Plumbing. I've been impressed both times with their reasonable prices, quick...
(View More)
Brian arrived on time and was very professional. He explained everything clearly and gave a detailed estimate before any work was completed. This is my second experience with Thousand Oaks Plumbing. I've been impressed both times with their reasonable prices, quick response and on time, and work done well. I have my go to plumbing services with TO Plumbing.
(View Less)

By Tom and Suzanne P. on 10/10/18
Jesse gave us excellent service and we are very happy with him

By Tom and Suzanne P. on 10/10/18
Excellent service from Jesse at Thousand Oaks plumbing!

By Gene W. on 10/09/18
Danny has a great crew! Jesse and Chris were very professional, were willing to come back twice due to my negligence, very clean and efficient! Five stars!

By William D. on 10/09/18
Prompt, courteous and great job. TO Plumbing did whole house re-pipe and other smaller jobs. All with the same level of quality.

By Richard I. on 10/05/18
They do good work. Chris D. gave me a feeling of confidence in choosing T.O. Plumbing

By Lynn D. on 10/01/18
I've used Thousand Oaks Plumbing for many years. Dan usually comes out but today he was busy so they sent Jesse and certainly wasn't disappointed. He's terrific... very nice and easy to talk to. He did a great job installing the new water heater. You can see he tak...
(View More)
I've used Thousand Oaks Plumbing for many years. Dan usually comes out but today he was busy so they sent Jesse and certainly wasn't disappointed. He's terrific... very nice and easy to talk to. He did a great job installing the new water heater. You can see he takes pride in doing his job properly. Move over Dan, I'll ask for Jesse next time!
(View Less)

By Lee L. on 10/01/18
this is the first time I have used them and as a senior citizen they let me walk the complete process. Any questions I had they were able to answer with no hesitation.

By Mike P. on 10/01/18
We had to request emergency service on a Sunday due to an unexpected water leak. From our initial call to the time our service provider Chris left, it was an excellent experience. Communication was great and Chris was very knowledgeable and helpful. Our problem was...
(View More)
We had to request emergency service on a Sunday due to an unexpected water leak. From our initial call to the time our service provider Chris left, it was an excellent experience. Communication was great and Chris was very knowledgeable and helpful. Our problem was solved within a very reasonable timeframe and we would definitely recommend them again in the future.
(View Less)

By Richard G. on 09/29/18
I needed immediate service for a pipe leak caused when a contractor ran 2 screws into a copper water line. TO Plumbing showed up within 2 hours and completed the repair with no issues.

By Rod W. on 09/28/18
Service experience was exceptional. The phone attendant was polite and helpful. Service happened the same day. Service technician was polite, competent, and timely.

By Laurie R. on 09/28/18
Jesse is the best. He is professional and knowledgeable. i always use him! LR

By DRL Management C. on 09/27/18
There was an issue with the initial estimate provided by Chris, which was resolved.

By Pat S. on 09/26/18
I can’t say enough about Thousand Oaks plumbing. From the office staff that I talked with on the phone and Sean and Alberto on the job. From the moment Sean showed up Friday I felt I was in good hands. He did what needed to be done and offered a plan and recommen...
(View More)
I can’t say enough about Thousand Oaks plumbing. From the office staff that I talked with on the phone and Sean and Alberto on the job. From the moment Sean showed up Friday I felt I was in good hands. He did what needed to be done and offered a plan and recommendations. On Monday, Sean and Alberto showed up and went right to work, to solve my problem. The drain is draining now, and if I need anything more you will get the call!! Thanks again, Pat Sullivan
(View Less)

By Pat S. on 09/24/18
Thank you Thousand Oaks Plumbing. I was very pleased with the work and knowledge of Sean and Alberto and the entire office staff. Sean went the extre mile for me. I definitely want to recommend Thousand Oaks Plumbing for all your plumbing needs!

By Bridgette H. on 09/22/18
Jesse was personable and professional. The job was completed efficiently and he left the area very neat.

By Clint D. on 09/19/18
Jesse did an outstanding job repairing a shower from leaking. He was able to identify the root cause of the leak and provide a meaningful solution. He was very professional, and I plan to work with Jesse and Thousand Oaks Plumbing for all future needs.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(805) 494-4981

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jesse G
25 Years
Rating:
152 total reviews!
Brad F
Rating:
88 total reviews!
John B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Kate G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Danny G
32 Years
Rating:
(75 total reviews)
Thousand Oaks Plumbing Team
Rating:
(65 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Thousand Oaks Plumbing, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(805) 494-4981

Customer service is always a top priority at Thousand Oaks Plumbing, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.