CALL TO SCHEDULE
(805) 494-4981
By Rod W. on 09/28/18
Service experience was exceptional. The phone attendant was polite and helpful. Service happened the same day. Service technician was polite, competent, and timely.

By Laurie R. on 09/28/18
Jesse is the best. He is professional and knowledgeable. i always use him! LR

By DRL Management C. on 09/27/18
There was an issue with the initial estimate provided by Chris, which was resolved.

By Pat S. on 09/26/18
I can’t say enough about Thousand Oaks plumbing. From the office staff that I talked with on the phone and Sean and Alberto on the job. From the moment Sean showed up Friday I felt I was in good hands. He did what needed to be done and offered a plan and recommen...
(View More)
I can’t say enough about Thousand Oaks plumbing. From the office staff that I talked with on the phone and Sean and Alberto on the job. From the moment Sean showed up Friday I felt I was in good hands. He did what needed to be done and offered a plan and recommendations. On Monday, Sean and Alberto showed up and went right to work, to solve my problem. The drain is draining now, and if I need anything more you will get the call!! Thanks again, Pat Sullivan
(View Less)

By Pat S. on 09/24/18
Thank you Thousand Oaks Plumbing. I was very pleased with the work and knowledge of Sean and Alberto and the entire office staff. Sean went the extre mile for me. I definitely want to recommend Thousand Oaks Plumbing for all your plumbing needs!

By Bridgette H. on 09/22/18
Jesse was personable and professional. The job was completed efficiently and he left the area very neat.

By Clint D. on 09/19/18
Jesse did an outstanding job repairing a shower from leaking. He was able to identify the root cause of the leak and provide a meaningful solution. He was very professional, and I plan to work with Jesse and Thousand Oaks Plumbing for all future needs.

By Nancy G. on 09/19/18
Brian was professional and knowledgeable about our plumbing issues. The work was performed fairly and with skill. It was a pleasure doing business.

By Lisa and Tom B. on 09/17/18
(no comment)

By Clifford G. on 09/15/18
(no comment)

By Marzette B. on 09/07/18
worker was friendly & prompt.Resolved the leaking water line to the refrigerator, but the cost was too much for half an hour of work. He said he couldnt install just the hose, that it comes with a valve. Hours later the refrigerator installer REMOVED that hose & le...
(View More)
worker was friendly & prompt.Resolved the leaking water line to the refrigerator, but the cost was too much for half an hour of work. He said he couldnt install just the hose, that it comes with a valve. Hours later the refrigerator installer REMOVED that hose & left the new valve on! so it CAN be separated and wouldnt have cost as much!!!
(View Less)

By Kelly M. on 09/06/18
Brian was great. He was professional, timely, knowledgeable, and answered all my questions. The service he provided was great, however, I feel it was very pricey. He ordered a part for me, free of charge from the hot water heater: Rheem, but 205.00 to come back and...
(View More)
Brian was great. He was professional, timely, knowledgeable, and answered all my questions. The service he provided was great, however, I feel it was very pricey. He ordered a part for me, free of charge from the hot water heater: Rheem, but 205.00 to come back and put it in ( a 15 min. job). I want to get paid like that!!
(View Less)

By Helen W. on 09/06/18
Highly communicative; mindful of my schedule, thorough, personable.

By Michael and Michele T. on 09/05/18
Very professional service and very nice technicians.

By Les S. on 09/01/18
From the receptionist who answered the phone, to Jessie, the technician who performed the service, everyone did a great job.

By Les S. on 08/31/18
I had a small leak from the drain under one of my bathroom sinks. I called TO in the morning and was told someone would be able to come to my house between 2-4 PM. The technician was Jessie, who came around 3 PM but had first emailed me to tell me when he was on ...
(View More)
I had a small leak from the drain under one of my bathroom sinks. I called TO in the morning and was told someone would be able to come to my house between 2-4 PM. The technician was Jessie, who came around 3 PM but had first emailed me to tell me when he was on his way. Jessie saw the source of the problem, told me the cost and that he had the parts on his truck. He completed the job in a relatively short period of time, being very careful and neat through the process of remvong the old drain and pop up assembly, and installing the new one. He was pleasant, very polite, professional, and just a nice man. When he was done he made sure he cleaned up everything and checked for leaks. All was good. I would highly recommend TO plumbing and their entire staff.
(View Less)

By Elaine Z. on 08/30/18
Jesse was detailed in his explanation of the recommended solution to our plumbing problem. Appreciate his professional approach.

By Mark C. on 08/29/18
Very responsive, hard workers, great service, excellent communicators.

By Amen S. on 08/28/18
on time, quick and neat....would highly recommend him

By Tom C. on 08/28/18
Jesse was prompt, courteous and got the job done quick. The call center was able to give me the information I needed prior to getting a plumber to my house.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(805) 494-4981

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Thousand Oaks Plumbing, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(805) 494-4981

Customer service is always a top priority at Thousand Oaks Plumbing, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.