CALL TO SCHEDULE
(805) 494-4981
By Roger K. on 11/18/18
Chris is a thorough, detail-oriented tech--and a very personable guy! T O Plumbing has scheduled appts for us promptly and has always kept us informed about any delays and the exact times of arrivals of their techs.

By Fred O. on 11/15/18
Chris Danko really was great. Experienced in dealing with issues that come up

By Don R. on 11/15/18
I had several different issues that I needed fixed. I contacted Thousand Oaks Plumbing and they set up a consultation the next day. Brad F. did a great job explaining everything and then gave us a bundled quote. He did a great job. I would recommend Thousand Oaks Plumbing to anyone.

By David E. on 11/05/18
Great Job, figured out and solved the problem. Will recommend to others

By Kerry H. on 11/01/18
Very pleased with both service calls (Matthew, Jesse). I will continue to use and recommend this company to friends.

By Kerry H. on 11/01/18
This is the second time I have used Thousand Oaks Plumbing and have been pleased each time with the level of service and professionalism. On this most recent service call Jesse fixed the problem immediately and provided me with tips regarding avoidance of recurren...
(View More)
This is the second time I have used Thousand Oaks Plumbing and have been pleased each time with the level of service and professionalism. On this most recent service call Jesse fixed the problem immediately and provided me with tips regarding avoidance of recurrence that I greatly appreciated. This is my go-to business for any plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Jenny R. on 10/29/18
We really appreciated the quick response agne honest opinions on service options.

By Jenny R. on 10/29/18
Great service and friendly staff! Gave an honest assessment of the options and stayed after the repair to confirm everything was working as expected.

By Adam S. on 10/21/18
Needed a water heater replaced so I called TO Plumbing. Brad showed up on time and was both very knowledgeable and courteous. He explained everything he would be doing and pointed out flaws in the installation of the old water heater which he corrected on the new o...
(View More)
Needed a water heater replaced so I called TO Plumbing. Brad showed up on time and was both very knowledgeable and courteous. He explained everything he would be doing and pointed out flaws in the installation of the old water heater which he corrected on the new one. I am very happy with the work Brad did and will use TO Plumbing again in the future.
(View Less)

By Judy C. on 10/20/18
Chris was courteous and professional. Did an outstanding job of replacing several leaking sprinkler actuators

By Janet A. on 10/17/18
Chris came to my house to work on a problem with my shower control. He was not only on time he was early! He was a really pleasant person to work with and assured me that he would take care of everything. And He Did! It was a tough job. The house is over 40 years o...
(View More)
Chris came to my house to work on a problem with my shower control. He was not only on time he was early! He was a really pleasant person to work with and assured me that he would take care of everything. And He Did! It was a tough job. The house is over 40 years old and he needed to replace an original part. The old part was stuck. He patiently kept working on it to avoid having to tear out part of the wall. Finally he succeeded in releasing it. He and I were both ecstatic. I can't recommend Chris or Thousand Oaks Plumbing highly enough. I've used them a number of times through the years and they're always great.
(View Less)

By Daniel L. on 10/17/18
TOP NOTCH Thanks CHRIS.

By Lew R. on 10/14/18
Once again Thousand Oaks Plumbing & Chris Danko delivered excellent Svs. This was the 2nd time Chris was assigned to our home (I asked for him this time). This company has become our plumber of choice, based on exemplary prior Svs./experience for the past three p...
(View More)
Once again Thousand Oaks Plumbing & Chris Danko delivered excellent Svs. This was the 2nd time Chris was assigned to our home (I asked for him this time). This company has become our plumber of choice, based on exemplary prior Svs./experience for the past three plus years. Chris again demonstrated what an experienced, competent as well as personable plumber he is by replacing/upgrading our kitchen faucet and water closet. Thanks for another job well done.
(View Less)

By James N. on 10/14/18
Friendly service and staff. Price quotes are way to high, almost insulting.

By Gene W. on 10/12/18
Great customer service, knowledgable service technicians.

By Alexis P. on 10/11/18
We want to highly recommend Jesse at Thousand Oaks Plumbing. He is knowledgeable, professional, on time and went over and above helping us with washer/dryer hook up issues and installing a new water heater. We would use Thousand Oaks Plumbing for our future plumbing needs.

By Patricia K. on 10/11/18
This is my second time working with you. I've been very satisfied with all aspects of the work that's been done.

By Patricia K. on 10/11/18
Brian arrived on time and was very professional. He explained everything clearly and gave a detailed estimate before any work was completed. This is my second experience with Thousand Oaks Plumbing. I've been impressed both times with their reasonable prices, quick...
(View More)
Brian arrived on time and was very professional. He explained everything clearly and gave a detailed estimate before any work was completed. This is my second experience with Thousand Oaks Plumbing. I've been impressed both times with their reasonable prices, quick response and on time, and work done well. I have my go to plumbing services with TO Plumbing.
(View Less)

By Mickey T. on 10/11/18
We want to highly recommend Jesse at Thousand Oaks Plumbing. He is knowledgeable, professional, on time and went over and above helping us with washer/dryer hook up issues and installing a new water heater. We would use Thousand Oaks Plumbing for our future plumbing needs.

By Tom and Suzanne P. on 10/10/18
Jesse gave us excellent service and we are very happy with him
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(805) 494-4981

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Thousand Oaks Plumbing Team
Rating:
(65 total reviews)
Matthew G
11 Years
Rating:
(59 total reviews)
Brian S
Rating:
(38 total reviews)
John B
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Sean G
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Kate G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Thousand Oaks Plumbing, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(805) 494-4981

Customer service is always a top priority at Thousand Oaks Plumbing, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.