CALL TO SCHEDULE
(805) 494-4981
By Larry D. on 01/22/19
Brain was right on time and very helpful in explaining what needed to be done. The two men that did the plumbing were thorough and very good. I was pleased how quickly it all got done.

By Joanne B. on 01/21/19
Brian was very professional, he came to my house and described what needed to be done and then proceeded to do the work. I was very happy with the work that was done.

By Terri C. on 01/12/19
I can't say enough good things about Thousand Oaks Plumbing. They are quick to respond to a service call, and they're honest about what needs to be done and what it will cost. The quality of work is terrific. Highly recommend.

By Mary W. on 01/11/19
I was grateful they came out the same day I called to analyze the issue, and make it usable until the final repair took place soon after. Professional, knowledgeable, timely, dependable, all good qualities.

By Mary W. on 01/10/19
They came out the same day I called & analyzed the issue promptly and professionally. They are very knowledgeable, I would use them again in the future.

By Reed S. on 01/09/19
Brad was on time, very personable, and performed a quick, quality repair.

By Cayley L. on 01/08/19
Had a water leak on a Sat. morning. Called TO Plumbing. Monique handled my call courteously & promptly. She later called back to confirm when the plumber was en route. Brian S arrived within the given window of time & was very friendly & professional. He took the t...
(View More)
Had a water leak on a Sat. morning. Called TO Plumbing. Monique handled my call courteously & promptly. She later called back to confirm when the plumber was en route. Brian S arrived within the given window of time & was very friendly & professional. He took the time to explain the situation, how to fix & why. Thank you TO Plumbing, Monique & Brian S. Excellent communication. Friendly and Professional Service. Excellent work.
(View Less)

By Cayley L. on 01/08/19
Thank for you for excellent, prompt & professional service & work. Brian was friendly, pleasant & professional. Thank you!

By Kelly C. on 01/07/19
Excellent service! Honest, dependable, efficient and very professional. Would highly recommend Thousand Oaks Plumbing!

By Ian S. on 01/07/19
These guys did a great job at almost half the cost another company wanted. They also provided before and after video so I could see the work done. Highly recommend Danny and John!

By Bill G. on 01/07/19
Great service and very knowledgeable.

By Kathleen B. on 01/05/19
expert and professional - 5 star service from Brian -

By Kathleen B. on 01/05/19
Brian from T.O. Plumbing - we had a problem with the under sink (kitchen) drain line leaking. Brian showed up (same day service!) and did a quick look see - he explained what he was going to do and the cost. we agreed and a little later the job was completed perfec...
(View More)
Brian from T.O. Plumbing - we had a problem with the under sink (kitchen) drain line leaking. Brian showed up (same day service!) and did a quick look see - he explained what he was going to do and the cost. we agreed and a little later the job was completed perfectly - can't say enough about Brian's personality and professionalism - we have some history with T.O. Plumbing and every experience has been five star -
(View Less)

By Steve S. on 01/03/19
On time, extremely courteous, and beautifully installed.

By Scott B. on 01/02/19
Jesse G. was on time and professional. The job was completed in short order. The work area was left clean. Great Job!!

By Scott B. on 01/02/19
Jesse G. was on time and professional. The job was completed in short order. The work area was left clean. Great Job!!

By Michael and Hariclia D. on 12/29/18
Chris was nice, and knowledgeable and got the job done right.

By Bill G. on 12/20/18
Very qualified and competent in locating the leak and providing alternatives

By Salon W. on 12/19/18
Thousand Oaks Plumbing is my go-to Plumbing Company! I am the owner of Salon Westlake, we have a total of 14 Sinks in our salon! The last thing I need is a bad plumber & bad service! When our salon’s plumbing isn’t right it ruins my stylists incomes & our clien...
(View More)
Thousand Oaks Plumbing is my go-to Plumbing Company! I am the owner of Salon Westlake, we have a total of 14 Sinks in our salon! The last thing I need is a bad plumber & bad service! When our salon’s plumbing isn’t right it ruins my stylists incomes & our clients experience and neither of those is something I want to happen! I also use Thousand Oaks Plumbing for my homes. They are the most pleasant, fair & professional people to to business with! Being I am a woman, I sometimes get the “ You don’t know what your talking about little lady” or “ Stop asking so many questions & let me do my job”” attitudes from many men in trade industries. I have NEVER been treated like that from Thousand Oaks Plumbing! They are so patient & understanding. They always explain everything that they are doing and why. I have learned so much from their technicians over the years. Also their office staff is equally as courteous & helpful! I will always call Thousand Oaks Plumbing for all my Plumbing needs & hopefully you will too!
(View Less)

By Daryl S. on 12/19/18
jessie was efficient,personable knowledgeable He communicated what was necessary to solve our plumbing problem and fixed it thank you to an outstanding team member!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(805) 494-4981

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Thousand Oaks Plumbing Team
Rating:
(70 total reviews)
Matthew G
11 Years
Rating:
(62 total reviews)
Brian S
Rating:
(46 total reviews)
John B
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Sean G
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Larry C
Rating:
(4 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Thousand Oaks Plumbing, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(805) 494-4981

Customer service is always a top priority at Thousand Oaks Plumbing, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.