CALL TO SCHEDULE
(805) 494-4981
By Coastline O. on 01/31/19
Thousand Oaks Plumbing has always been quick to respond and efficient in service!

By Keraniesa C. on 01/31/19
I willcall them when I need their services again. They called back when they said they would, they fit me in to their schedule the same day, were competent and friendly.

By Richard M. on 01/29/19
First impression: Friendly and knowledgeable

By Evelynn B. on 01/25/19
Brian S and Chris D were the best! Brian found the leak and then Brian and Chris got to work and fixed it and I am so grateful. They were both so nice and professional and they cleaned up. The best!

By Kaori S. on 01/25/19
After I was ripped off by other plumbing company several times, finally I found the best plumbing company in my area!!! They are honest, very professional, and hard working people. I highly recommend Thousand Oaks Plumbing to my friends, family and everyone.

By John and Randy E. on 01/24/19
Excellent service, on time, very professional and helpful.

By Larry D. on 01/22/19
Brain was right on time and very helpful in explaining what needed to be done. The two men that did the plumbing were thorough and very good. I was pleased how quickly it all got done.

By Joanne B. on 01/21/19
Brian was very professional, he came to my house and described what needed to be done and then proceeded to do the work. I was very happy with the work that was done.

By Terri C. on 01/12/19
I can't say enough good things about Thousand Oaks Plumbing. They are quick to respond to a service call, and they're honest about what needs to be done and what it will cost. The quality of work is terrific. Highly recommend.

By Mary W. on 01/11/19
I was grateful they came out the same day I called to analyze the issue, and make it usable until the final repair took place soon after. Professional, knowledgeable, timely, dependable, all good qualities.

By Mary W. on 01/10/19
They came out the same day I called & analyzed the issue promptly and professionally. They are very knowledgeable, I would use them again in the future.

By Reed S. on 01/09/19
Brad was on time, very personable, and performed a quick, quality repair.

By Cayley L. on 01/08/19
Had a water leak on a Sat. morning. Called TO Plumbing. Monique handled my call courteously & promptly. She later called back to confirm when the plumber was en route. Brian S arrived within the given window of time & was very friendly & professional. He took the t...
(View More)
Had a water leak on a Sat. morning. Called TO Plumbing. Monique handled my call courteously & promptly. She later called back to confirm when the plumber was en route. Brian S arrived within the given window of time & was very friendly & professional. He took the time to explain the situation, how to fix & why. Thank you TO Plumbing, Monique & Brian S. Excellent communication. Friendly and Professional Service. Excellent work.
(View Less)

By Cayley L. on 01/08/19
Thank for you for excellent, prompt & professional service & work. Brian was friendly, pleasant & professional. Thank you!

By Kelly C. on 01/07/19
Excellent service! Honest, dependable, efficient and very professional. Would highly recommend Thousand Oaks Plumbing!

By Ian S. on 01/07/19
These guys did a great job at almost half the cost another company wanted. They also provided before and after video so I could see the work done. Highly recommend Danny and John!

By Bill G. on 01/07/19
Great service and very knowledgeable.

By Kathleen B. on 01/05/19
expert and professional - 5 star service from Brian -

By Kathleen B. on 01/05/19
Brian from T.O. Plumbing - we had a problem with the under sink (kitchen) drain line leaking. Brian showed up (same day service!) and did a quick look see - he explained what he was going to do and the cost. we agreed and a little later the job was completed perfec...
(View More)
Brian from T.O. Plumbing - we had a problem with the under sink (kitchen) drain line leaking. Brian showed up (same day service!) and did a quick look see - he explained what he was going to do and the cost. we agreed and a little later the job was completed perfectly - can't say enough about Brian's personality and professionalism - we have some history with T.O. Plumbing and every experience has been five star -
(View Less)

By Steve S. on 01/03/19
On time, extremely courteous, and beautifully installed.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(805) 494-4981

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Thousand Oaks Plumbing Team
Rating:
(74 total reviews)
Matthew G
11 Years
Rating:
(62 total reviews)
Brian S
Rating:
(46 total reviews)
John B
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Sean G
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Larry C
Rating:
(5 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Thousand Oaks Plumbing, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(805) 494-4981

Customer service is always a top priority at Thousand Oaks Plumbing, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.