CALL TO SCHEDULE
(805) 494-4981
By Terri C. on 01/12/19
I can't say enough good things about Thousand Oaks Plumbing. They are quick to respond to a service call, and they're honest about what needs to be done and what it will cost. The quality of work is terrific. Highly recommend.

By Mary W. on 01/11/19
I was grateful they came out the same day I called to analyze the issue, and make it usable until the final repair took place soon after. Professional, knowledgeable, timely, dependable, all good qualities.

By Mary W. on 01/10/19
They came out the same day I called & analyzed the issue promptly and professionally. They are very knowledgeable, I would use them again in the future.

By Cayley L. on 01/08/19
Had a water leak on a Sat. morning. Called TO Plumbing. Monique handled my call courteously & promptly. She later called back to confirm when the plumber was en route. Brian S arrived within the given window of time & was very friendly & professional. He took the t...
(View More)
Had a water leak on a Sat. morning. Called TO Plumbing. Monique handled my call courteously & promptly. She later called back to confirm when the plumber was en route. Brian S arrived within the given window of time & was very friendly & professional. He took the time to explain the situation, how to fix & why. Thank you TO Plumbing, Monique & Brian S. Excellent communication. Friendly and Professional Service. Excellent work.
(View Less)

By Cayley L. on 01/08/19
Thank for you for excellent, prompt & professional service & work. Brian was friendly, pleasant & professional. Thank you!

By Kelly C. on 01/07/19
Excellent service! Honest, dependable, efficient and very professional. Would highly recommend Thousand Oaks Plumbing!

By Ian S. on 01/07/19
These guys did a great job at almost half the cost another company wanted. They also provided before and after video so I could see the work done. Highly recommend Danny and John!

By Bill G. on 01/07/19
Great service and very knowledgeable.

By Kathleen B. on 01/05/19
expert and professional - 5 star service from Brian -

By Kathleen B. on 01/05/19
Brian from T.O. Plumbing - we had a problem with the under sink (kitchen) drain line leaking. Brian showed up (same day service!) and did a quick look see - he explained what he was going to do and the cost. we agreed and a little later the job was completed perfec...
(View More)
Brian from T.O. Plumbing - we had a problem with the under sink (kitchen) drain line leaking. Brian showed up (same day service!) and did a quick look see - he explained what he was going to do and the cost. we agreed and a little later the job was completed perfectly - can't say enough about Brian's personality and professionalism - we have some history with T.O. Plumbing and every experience has been five star -
(View Less)

By Steve S. on 01/03/19
On time, extremely courteous, and beautifully installed.

By Scott B. on 01/02/19
Jesse G. was on time and professional. The job was completed in short order. The work area was left clean. Great Job!!

By Scott B. on 01/02/19
Jesse G. was on time and professional. The job was completed in short order. The work area was left clean. Great Job!!

By Michael and Hariclia D. on 12/29/18
Chris was nice, and knowledgeable and got the job done right.

By Bill G. on 12/20/18
Very qualified and competent in locating the leak and providing alternatives

By Salon W. on 12/19/18
Thousand Oaks Plumbing is my go-to Plumbing Company! I am the owner of Salon Westlake, we have a total of 14 Sinks in our salon! The last thing I need is a bad plumber & bad service! When our salon’s plumbing isn’t right it ruins my stylists incomes & our clien...
(View More)
Thousand Oaks Plumbing is my go-to Plumbing Company! I am the owner of Salon Westlake, we have a total of 14 Sinks in our salon! The last thing I need is a bad plumber & bad service! When our salon’s plumbing isn’t right it ruins my stylists incomes & our clients experience and neither of those is something I want to happen! I also use Thousand Oaks Plumbing for my homes. They are the most pleasant, fair & professional people to to business with! Being I am a woman, I sometimes get the “ You don’t know what your talking about little lady” or “ Stop asking so many questions & let me do my job”” attitudes from many men in trade industries. I have NEVER been treated like that from Thousand Oaks Plumbing! They are so patient & understanding. They always explain everything that they are doing and why. I have learned so much from their technicians over the years. Also their office staff is equally as courteous & helpful! I will always call Thousand Oaks Plumbing for all my Plumbing needs & hopefully you will too!
(View Less)

By Daryl S. on 12/19/18
jessie was efficient,personable knowledgeable He communicated what was necessary to solve our plumbing problem and fixed it thank you to an outstanding team member!!!

By Suzanne F. on 12/12/18
Thousand Oaks Plumbing has done great jobs for us. Everyone I’ve met so far has been friendly and professional.

By Gil K. on 12/12/18
Extremely timely and helpful team at TO Plumbing. As a local business owner (physician), I recommend them wholeheartedly.

By Tommy L. on 12/12/18
The plumbing team was Great. The showed up on time, they were courteous, professional and efficient. They finished the ahead of schedule and for the price agreed on. Our sewer service was down for a very short time, a real blessing for my 93 year old mother. Everyo...
(View More)
The plumbing team was Great. The showed up on time, they were courteous, professional and efficient. They finished the ahead of schedule and for the price agreed on. Our sewer service was down for a very short time, a real blessing for my 93 year old mother. Everyone we had contact with was friendly and professional. I would highly recommend them ! Tom
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(805) 494-4981

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jesse G
25 Years
Rating:
167 total reviews!
Brad F
Rating:
95 total reviews!
John B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Monique C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Danny G
32 Years
Rating:
(77 total reviews)
Chris D
Rating:
(69 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Thousand Oaks Plumbing, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(805) 494-4981

Customer service is always a top priority at Thousand Oaks Plumbing, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(805) 494-4981
Danny G has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
77 total reviews
Danny is the Owner and Founder of Thousand Oaks Plumbing. Danny is a skilled craftsman with over 30 years’ experience. He has built this thriving business by consistently providing excellent customer service, while building lasting relationships with customers. Danny is involved in every aspect o
By Gregory L. on 12/05/18
Worked with Danny on two big jobs so far; one commercial and one residential. Amazing work. Top notch. Great prices too. I wouldn't use anyone else.

By Scott and Joanne M. on 11/23/18
(no comment)

By Gene W. on 10/12/18
Great customer service, knowledgable service technicians.

By Gene W. on 10/09/18
Danny has a great crew! Jesse and Chris were very professional, were willing to come back twice due to my negligence, very clean and efficient! Five stars!

By Mark C. on 08/29/18
Very responsive, hard workers, great service, excellent communicators.

By Chris on 05/14/18
Great service

By Chris B. on 04/30/18
I've had Danny and a handful of his guys to my home a number of times the past year. Danny and most of his staff are uniquely and passionately focused on providing the best possible customer service. They are a pleasure to deal with and Danny honors his guarantee a...
(View More)
I've had Danny and a handful of his guys to my home a number of times the past year. Danny and most of his staff are uniquely and passionately focused on providing the best possible customer service. They are a pleasure to deal with and Danny honors his guarantee and quality of workmanship. It doesn't hurt that he's also incredibly charming and nice to speak with.
(View Less)

By Gus G. on 03/29/18
Danny and TO plumbing are top notch in my book. Very professional and honest.

By Donna V. on 03/17/18
Very accommodating! I lost the thumb drive they gave me on a sewer inspection and they were so kind to come out and do it again free of charge. They always show up and are very thorough. I only use them from now on.

By gary a. on 02/27/18
Technicians out twice for a stoppage and Danny came out personally to follow-up and review work that might be required in future. His explanations were great, options to consider were helpful and pricing seems more in line than original quote. Very helpful and I'm ...
(View More)
Technicians out twice for a stoppage and Danny came out personally to follow-up and review work that might be required in future. His explanations were great, options to consider were helpful and pricing seems more in line than original quote. Very helpful and I'm sure I will use them again.
(View Less)

By Patricia L. on 02/17/18
We received excellent service for our problem sewer replacement...John, Oscar,and Guillermo were highly competent and most courteous...a definitely 5 star review

By Dennis B. on 02/15/18
(no comment)

By Woody H. on 02/09/18
Danny came out to quote my slab leak reroute. Very pleasant and excellent customer service skills. He truly was trying to do what was best for me as a customer.

By Jill M. on 02/07/18
The tech that came out & gave me a bid was very open and honest about the job. I felt very comfortable that he was very informative and spent time to explain everything.

By Westcord Commercial Real E. on 01/14/18
I've dealt with plumbers but, you guys are "PLUMBERS"

By Stuart Elaine G. on 12/24/17
Milo was conscientious and efficient. I really appreciate a tradesman that cares about his work.

By Stuart Elaine G. on 12/24/17
Milo did a fantastic job and really appreciated his work

By Twisted Oak T. on 12/21/17
The first technician could not get the drain cleared so the owner showed up himself and went at it with his worker, and even though it was tough to clear and took over 5 different attempts they kept working on it and got it done. Great customer service! Thanks!

By American Water Resources - M. on 12/14/17
excellent service.

By American Water Resources - M. on 12/12/17
EXCELLENT
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.