CALL TO SCHEDULE
(805) 494-4981
By Martin O. on 08/16/18
Great company. Like the way that they do business. Everything is up front and a quick response.

By Anand B. on 08/15/18
Chris was on time and examined everything. He patiently heard from us on what was needed. He is excellent to work with, gives a lot of helpful tips and also does his work with utmost attention to detail. Great guy and a great plumbing company to work with. Woul...
(View More)
Chris was on time and examined everything. He patiently heard from us on what was needed. He is excellent to work with, gives a lot of helpful tips and also does his work with utmost attention to detail. Great guy and a great plumbing company to work with. Would definitely recommend to anyone who needs plumbing work to be done.
(View Less)

By Chris B. on 08/12/18
Jesse is an excellent field Rep. He is Honest, Kind and his work ethic is excellent.

By Tahir H. on 08/08/18
John and his team did an efficient and effective job repairing root invasion in the sewer. They were respectful of our property and patched the ground up after finishing the repairs that involved digging a six foot deep hole to reach the sewer.

By Laurence S. on 08/02/18
T.O. Plumbing has all their ducks in a row. They fixed my leak quickly and efficiently. The team of men were very polite and cleaned up the debris after re-routing my leaky pipe. I couldn't ask for better service.

By Judy A. on 08/01/18
Excellent reliable company. Jesse very knowledgeable. I would use them for all my plumbing needs

By Tahir H. on 07/28/18
Sean was very professional and efficient. This call was to inspect a sewer and quote for repairs. He said that a written quote will be sent by the end of the day and it was. I am planning to proceed with quoted repairs and expect that the company will also do an...
(View More)
Sean was very professional and efficient. This call was to inspect a sewer and quote for repairs. He said that a written quote will be sent by the end of the day and it was. I am planning to proceed with quoted repairs and expect that the company will also do an excellent with actual repairs.
(View Less)

By Laurence S. on 07/26/18
came at the time specified, listened to the slab leak history, and recommended that I call a recommended leak detection company. When I asked if he could give me a "senior" discount, he did.

By Michael and Sherri W. on 07/25/18
Jesse G is like an Anerican Plumbing Warrior. Our faucet handles were frozen and through a lot of effort, methodologies, perserverance, and sheer determination, he was able to remove and replace the parts and save me the cost of replacing the entire faucet. Thank you Jesse!

By Michael and Sherri W. on 07/25/18
Jesse G is like an American Plumbing Warrior! Despite how hard it was to get the various parts of my faucet handles to move or be removed, he persevered. Because of his determination, parts were replaced and I don’t have to buy a new faucet set. Thank you Jesse!

By Kerry C. on 07/19/18
Personable, professional and effective… Plus they’re great people!

By Lew R. on 07/17/18
See my laudatory review on your Facebook page.

By Lew R. on 07/17/18
July 13th was the 4th time we've hired Thousand Oaks Plumbing, Inc. Chris Danko was the highly experienced, knowledgeable technician who serviced two of our water faucets. Ventura county's hard water appeared to be the culprit, damaging the interior workings of o...
(View More)
July 13th was the 4th time we've hired Thousand Oaks Plumbing, Inc. Chris Danko was the highly experienced, knowledgeable technician who serviced two of our water faucets. Ventura county's hard water appeared to be the culprit, damaging the interior workings of our Italian made, Rohl kitchen faucet even though the product is reputed to be top grade. Chris used his ingenuity to save us from having to replace the faucet by cleverly cannibalizing parts from other faucets to renovate the corroded inner parts and reattach the central faucet to the kitchen sink. He candidly stated this was a band aid method with no guarantee of a permanent solution, but his technique sufficed for now. Chris was both personable and sensitive to our cost conscious concerns, and he was credible when he said most plumbers would suggest the faucet was not salvageable & we needed to purchase another faucet $et. I believed him when he also said most plumbers would not have been savvy enough to know how to fix our faucet. Once again Daniel Guiney's expert staff saved the day. Thanks for your conscientiousness, Chris, who is also a music aficionado I enjoyed exchanging views about various musicians. Lew Rosenberg
(View Less)

By Paul L. on 07/12/18
Chris did a good job of explaining my options and then doing the repair of the shower water controller.

By Cheryl K. on 07/12/18
Brian was very efficient, on time and knowledgeable about my water problem. I appreciated his opinion and would highly recommend his expertise. Thank You-Cheryl Keller

By Amanda R. on 07/05/18
Jesse of Thousand Oaks Plumbing did a stellar job! The whole exoexperie was positive, from the first call to the company to the end result. When I need a plumber again, Thousand Oaks Plumbing will be my first call.

By Leslie I. on 07/04/18
Jesse went over and above... a true pro!

By Leslie I. on 07/04/18
Amazing and super professional!!!!

By Kenji M. on 07/03/18
Scheduling a visit from Thousand Oaks plumbing went smoothly. Brad arrived as promised. Did an excellent job replacing two shower valve cartridges and on a recommendation, he replaced my toilet. He was competent, knowledgeable, and friendly. Will use them again.

By Kenji M. on 07/03/18
Scheduling a visit from Thousand Oaks plumbing went smoothly. Brad arrived as promised. Did an excellent job replacing two shower valve cartridges and on a recommendation, he replaced my toilet. He was competent, knowledgeable, and friendly. Will use them again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(805) 494-4981

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Thousand Oaks Plumbing, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(805) 494-4981

Customer service is always a top priority at Thousand Oaks Plumbing, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.