CALL TO SCHEDULE
(805) 494-4981
By Paul M. on 05/11/18
Chris Danko was the technician they sent to diagnose my slab leak. He is a smart guy and a true pro.

By Paul M. on 05/11/18
Chris arrived a bit ahead of schedule. He listened to my description of the problem. After which he got into the diagnosis of what was causing the slab leak and quickly found it. Chris is a professional and very confident technician. I will definitely ask for Chris again.

By Pete K. on 05/11/18
We would definitely call you in the future. Matthew was totally professional and helpful in every way. So thank you. Berit Kleiser

By Andy M. on 05/08/18
Tried Thousand Oaks Plumbing for the first time for some work our 15-year old house needed. Chris was right on time and high-energy, enthusiastic, and helpful. He seemed knowledgeable and competent and we are happy with the work performed as well as what we learned from Chris.

By Charles H. on 05/07/18
Very professional with all necessary answers.

By Lorie R. on 05/06/18
Jesse was awesome. He's the best!!!!! He is personable & very professional! He got to the problems & fixed them. Your company is also accommodating & personable. I recommend Thousand Oaks plumbing very highly.' I now will use them as my plumbing company! Thanks so much! L. R.

By Keith H. on 05/04/18
Great job & done in one day.

By Perry H. on 05/04/18
Brad was very efficient, completed an excellent toilet replacement, and a very pleasant person to work with.

By Linda and Jack S. on 05/04/18
Sean did a great job!

By Chris W. on 05/02/18
There's nothing like hearing running water under your home when nothing is on. That's where I was last week. Thanks to Thousand Oaks Plumbing with one call help was on it's way. Professional phone help, a follow up email introducing Brad who was coming out- complet...
(View More)
There's nothing like hearing running water under your home when nothing is on. That's where I was last week. Thanks to Thousand Oaks Plumbing with one call help was on it's way. Professional phone help, a follow up email introducing Brad who was coming out- complete with a picture! That's a nice saftey touch when you are opening your home to a stranger. Then a through explaination of the problen, options for repairs, accurate estimate and quick service. They had the best price and turn around for the job. I could be happier! Highly reccomend TO Plumbing and Lucky you if you get Brad!!
(View Less)

By Jeff R. on 05/01/18
Called with very clogged kitchen drain. They arrived within 25 minutes. Had to snake 5 times including old school ingenuity. I'm convinced other plumbers would have forced me to pay for hydropressure at 4 times the price. Chris was very professional and TO Plumbing...
(View More)
Called with very clogged kitchen drain. They arrived within 25 minutes. Had to snake 5 times including old school ingenuity. I'm convinced other plumbers would have forced me to pay for hydropressure at 4 times the price. Chris was very professional and TO Plumbing was very easy to work with.
(View Less)

By Chris B. on 04/30/18
I've had Danny and a handful of his guys to my home a number of times the past year. Danny and most of his staff are uniquely and passionately focused on providing the best possible customer service. They are a pleasure to deal with and Danny honors his guarantee a...
(View More)
I've had Danny and a handful of his guys to my home a number of times the past year. Danny and most of his staff are uniquely and passionately focused on providing the best possible customer service. They are a pleasure to deal with and Danny honors his guarantee and quality of workmanship. It doesn't hurt that he's also incredibly charming and nice to speak with.
(View Less)

By Dan and Joan H. on 04/28/18
Really just one word-INTEGRITY. You guys have integrity and offer peace of mind. We know that you will get the job done correctly and will never be unethical.

By Dan and Joan H. on 04/28/18
Recently Thousand Oaks Plumbing completely repiped our home. This is the second job they've completed for us and we are extremely pleased. They provided five different options prior to beginning. They put no pressure on us to choose any particular strategy. Sea...
(View More)
Recently Thousand Oaks Plumbing completely repiped our home. This is the second job they've completed for us and we are extremely pleased. They provided five different options prior to beginning. They put no pressure on us to choose any particular strategy. Sean and Romero came out to clearly explain each one. They walked our house and yard with us to show us exactly what to expect. The workers came each day in plenty of time for us to get to work. They put in a full day of grueling work. John led the crew and was always considerate and professional. Brandon, Chris, and Guillermo, among others, were part of the dedicated, determined team. When you are facing plumbing issues, especially of this scale, you sincerely hope for a company whom you can trust. I highly recommend Thousand Oaks Plumbing, as they are one of the few companies left who truly take pride in their work and meet the customers needs with professionalism, good humor, and integrity.
(View Less)

By Linda and Jack S. on 04/27/18
I left a positive review on the BBB site.

By Linda and Jack S. on 04/27/18
Brian, of Thousand Oaks Plumbing, did a great job. He was efficient, pleasant and knowledgeable. I will definitely be a returning customer.

By Dan S. on 04/26/18
Contacted 3 plumbing companies and Thousand Oaks Plumbing was the only one who got back to us. We scheduled an appt. and fixed our problem the same day. Chris, the plumber, was outstanding.

By Adam B. on 04/24/18
The main valve for my sprinkler line was cracked. Chris came out at the scheduled time and provided an estimate. He then did the repair. Chris came back the next day to check for leaks (which there was none) and refilled the hole. The work area was left clean. ...
(View More)
The main valve for my sprinkler line was cracked. Chris came out at the scheduled time and provided an estimate. He then did the repair. Chris came back the next day to check for leaks (which there was none) and refilled the hole. The work area was left clean. More importantly that doing the job correctly and on time --- during this repair--something else was tweaked. Chris came back to check it out and Sean (manager) got involved. There were extremely concerned about ME and wanted to make CERTAIN I was completely satisfied. The other issue was taken care of and NOT a big deal. The fact that this company was prompt and highly concerned about me was amazing! I really appreciated how they responded and will definitely call them for my next plumbing need.
(View Less)

By Kristen and Mike E. on 04/24/18
Thousand Oaks Plumbing did a great job. Communication is excellent, they are very focused and efficient and you can tell they care about the quality of their work. This is the second time we have had them do a major project in the past few months and I wouldn't hes...
(View More)
Thousand Oaks Plumbing did a great job. Communication is excellent, they are very focused and efficient and you can tell they care about the quality of their work. This is the second time we have had them do a major project in the past few months and I wouldn't hesitate to call them out again. - Thank you!
(View Less)

By Evelyn T. on 04/22/18
Thousand Oaks Plumbing is the first place I call, when I need help! They are always friendly, efficient, reasonable in price, and dependable! Brad went out of his way for us and we really appreciated it!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(805) 494-4981

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Thousand Oaks Plumbing, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(805) 494-4981

Customer service is always a top priority at Thousand Oaks Plumbing, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.