CALL TO SCHEDULE
(805) 494-4981
By Juan m. on 01/13/18
excellent service

By Dan J. on 01/03/18
Brad arrived on time and was able to solve our clogged toilet quickly. He explained the problem completely and offered suggestions on how to avoid the problem recurring. He said at some point the toilet will need to be replaced and offered ideas on what might help ...
(View More)
Brad arrived on time and was able to solve our clogged toilet quickly. He explained the problem completely and offered suggestions on how to avoid the problem recurring. He said at some point the toilet will need to be replaced and offered ideas on what might help with the loose toilet. Brad was pleasant and courteous at all times. I look forward to having him replace our toilet when our budget permits. Thank you for your service.
(View Less)

By Steve S. on 12/24/17
This is a top-notch business, and Chris D. is without peer in his work, efficiency, and his care for his customers. The business' A rating is well deserved.

By Stuart Elaine G. on 12/24/17
Milo was conscientious and efficient. I really appreciate a tradesman that cares about his work.

By Stuart Elaine G. on 12/24/17
Milo did a fantastic job and really appreciated his work

By Bill A. on 12/22/17
Jesse was very thorough and He worked endlessly to professionally finish and complete the job. We are very pleased and will have him back again.

By Rudy P. on 12/22/17
Brian, Matt and Chris recently helped resolve several plumbing issues with a house we recently purchased. They did an outstanding job and whenever we have another plumbing issue because someday we will, TO Plumbing will be the first ones we call. Thanks guys!!

By Twisted Oak T. on 12/21/17
The first technician could not get the drain cleared so the owner showed up himself and went at it with his worker, and even though it was tough to clear and took over 5 different attempts they kept working on it and got it done. Great customer service! Thanks!

By Eric and Leslie B. on 12/19/17
We paid $125 to be told we needed a new handle. Problem not resolved. Too expensive to have someone come out to have a part ordered.

By Dennis L. on 12/14/17
Initially Brad provided a quote to replace a small sprinkler water valve at the back of the house but ran into difficulty with the PVC piping. Brian came over the following Monday and determined he could mate up to the PVC with an additional plastic fitting and fi...
(View More)
Initially Brad provided a quote to replace a small sprinkler water valve at the back of the house but ran into difficulty with the PVC piping. Brian came over the following Monday and determined he could mate up to the PVC with an additional plastic fitting and finished the job with no further difficulty.
(View Less)

By American Water Resources - M. on 12/14/17
excellent service.

By Marilyn B. on 12/13/17
excellent service

By American Water Resources - M. on 12/12/17
EXCELLENT

By John S. on 12/12/17
Very thorough and efficient — Thank you, Matthew.

By Dr. Lynn H. on 12/07/17
Jesse gave me a good estimate and proceeded to accomplish everything I wanted and more. The job was bigger than I had originally told TO Plumbing, so Jesse called in Brian who took over the bathroom sink while Jesse did the kitchen. Then Jesse did the toilet instal...
(View More)
Jesse gave me a good estimate and proceeded to accomplish everything I wanted and more. The job was bigger than I had originally told TO Plumbing, so Jesse called in Brian who took over the bathroom sink while Jesse did the kitchen. Then Jesse did the toilet installation. Everything was exactly as I had hoped.
(View Less)

By Stephen H. on 12/05/17
Great service, no wait, good advice

By Olenka S. on 12/04/17
(no comment)

By Joseph S. on 12/02/17
Professional service

By Susan M. on 12/02/17
Very nice service, from first phone call, great plumber. Very professional.

By Geoff F. on 12/01/17
John and his partner ( young guy sorry not good with names) were absolutely fantastic. They took the time to explain their plan and went right to work. They wee done way before I expected, especially since most contract work " by the hour " is drug out to make mor...
(View More)
John and his partner ( young guy sorry not good with names) were absolutely fantastic. They took the time to explain their plan and went right to work. They wee done way before I expected, especially since most contract work " by the hour " is drug out to make more $$. They cleaned up and I am forever a customer, after this first time calling. Thank you T.O. Plumbing and especially John and ( sidekick ) G.F.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(805) 494-4981

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Monique C
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Thousand Oaks Plumbing, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(805) 494-4981

Customer service is always a top priority at Thousand Oaks Plumbing, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.