CALL TO SCHEDULE
(805) 494-4981
By John G. on 02/23/18
Best plumbing service we’ve ever had. Staff responded to our emergency rapidly, and Chris arrived and solved the problem in record time. We were so impressed with the service that we’ve already scheduled additional work. We would recommend T.O.Plumbing without hesitation.

By Tom T. on 02/22/18
Brian came out as scheduled and was very professional yet very friendly.

By Betsy E. on 02/21/18
Jesse came out to fix my bathroom faucets and he was very professional! He was very helpful with the information about the parts I needed. He was able to do the job quickly and cleanly and a pleasure to talk with. I would highly recommend Jesse and TO plumbing!

By Lynne S. on 02/21/18
Wonderful. Can’t say enough good things. Arrived on time, knowledgeable and professional. We found ourselves a plumber in Brad and a company we can depend on: Thousand Oaks Plumbing is the BEST.

By Eugene W. on 02/20/18
Chris was timely, helpful and went out of his way to solve a complicated problem. I couldn't be more pleased.

By Patricia L. on 02/17/18
We received excellent service for our problem sewer replacement...John, Oscar,and Guillermo were highly competent and most courteous...a definitely 5 star review

By Dennis B. on 02/15/18
(no comment)

By Melissa H. on 02/15/18
Very good company. Always prompt, educated and professional. Jesse was very helpful and knowledgeable along with everyone else we spoke to from TO Plumbing.

By Kim C. on 02/12/18
THousand Oaks Plmbing was great. They were accomidating with the appointment date and time, they showed up on time and called 20 minutes before they were going to arrive. Brian was extremely nice and informative, offered me many suggestions and alternative options ...
(View More)
THousand Oaks Plmbing was great. They were accomidating with the appointment date and time, they showed up on time and called 20 minutes before they were going to arrive. Brian was extremely nice and informative, offered me many suggestions and alternative options to my situation. I have not done the job yet, as I have only received an estimate, but so far they are on the top of my list.
(View Less)

By Stephen H. on 02/11/18
The price I ended up paying was a lot different than the estimate I was given on the phone.

By Chris and Lynda N. on 02/09/18
Very disappointed that no one has called me back. Was quoted a price higher than work previously done on the exact same area

By Woody H. on 02/09/18
Danny came out to quote my slab leak reroute. Very pleasant and excellent customer service skills. He truly was trying to do what was best for me as a customer.

By Jill M. on 02/07/18
The tech that came out & gave me a bid was very open and honest about the job. I felt very comfortable that he was very informative and spent time to explain everything.

By John T. L. on 02/06/18
We appreciate the skill and accomodating attitude that Chris brought to our plumbing issue. Fast, friendly, and competent. What else is there?!

By Lillian H. on 02/02/18
Jesse from Thousand Oaks Plumbing worked on my 93 year old house in Woodland Hills. He did work in two bathrooms, the kitchen and the pressure regulator outside. His work is excellent and everything works so much better. Thank you!

By Eric L. on 02/02/18
I'm completely satisfied with the work and service.

By Nelly S. on 02/02/18
Brad was really a great help to me as he confidently explained what my problem was and how Bradford White water heaters would be a better choice for replacing mine. When I called Thousand Oaks Plumbing, the girls were so courteous and capable and I got the appo...
(View More)
Brad was really a great help to me as he confidently explained what my problem was and how Bradford White water heaters would be a better choice for replacing mine. When I called Thousand Oaks Plumbing, the girls were so courteous and capable and I got the appointment with Brad next morning!
(View Less)

By Eric L. on 02/01/18
Jesse provided excellent solutions to the two plumbing issues I had and his implementation of them was outstanding. Both problems were fixed in a quick and professional manner and I'm completely satisfied with the work. I highly recommend Jesse and Thousand Oaks Plumbing.

By Stacy R. on 01/31/18
I had a leak which caused flooding and damage to walls and floors. It turns out there was asbestos in the walls and under the floors so I had to deal with labs, abatement companies, a mitigation company, a flooring company, a painter, etc. Didn't want to do all tha...
(View More)
I had a leak which caused flooding and damage to walls and floors. It turns out there was asbestos in the walls and under the floors so I had to deal with labs, abatement companies, a mitigation company, a flooring company, a painter, etc. Didn't want to do all that again when the next old pipe gave way so I had the whole house repiped. Brian at T.O. Plumbing gave me a good price compared to other estimates I received. He showed up every time as promised and did the whole job in 2 days, including a new water heater. He was very knowledgeable and professional. I am very happy with T.O. Plumbing and would highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Nancy B. on 01/30/18
I think it was a little expensive, for us retired and disable seniors. The job was done and I am happy that now we can use the bathtub. thanks
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(805) 494-4981

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Monique C
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Thousand Oaks Plumbing, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(805) 494-4981

Customer service is always a top priority at Thousand Oaks Plumbing, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.