CALL TO SCHEDULE
(805) 494-4981
By Donna B. on 04/15/18
He was rude and gave me the wrong price which caused me to use another company. Then your called back and wanted to correct it. It was too late and I paid an extra $150 due to his error.

By Scott R. on 04/14/18
Fast, friendly, and professional

By Jessica K. on 04/13/18
Chris was a great worker, fast efficient and honest

By Tom B. on 04/13/18
Brian did an excellent job, including improving the existing system. Definitely would recommend him to your other customers.

By Anne C. on 04/11/18
Chris from Thousand Oaks Plumbing showed up on time, successfully resolved the issue I called about, and repaired an additional minor hose that was dipping in the middle (causing a stagnant water pocket) at no additional charge. He told me the pricing before perfor...
(View More)
Chris from Thousand Oaks Plumbing showed up on time, successfully resolved the issue I called about, and repaired an additional minor hose that was dipping in the middle (causing a stagnant water pocket) at no additional charge. He told me the pricing before performing the work. He was pleasant and professional. My only comment is that when I asked what I was signing, he summarized what I later read and there was quite a bit more material than what he summarized (all that fine print about payments and such). So just take the time to read before signing. I didn't have any regrets about it but it's just good practice in today's business world.
(View Less)

By Diana and Ernie N. on 04/07/18
Brian was great coming out an estimating the job. Unfortunately the prices were almost double what other contractors gave us.

By Vanessa F. on 04/06/18
Briana came out to fix a problem I had with my tankless water heater. He was very nice and I was so grateful to have him there same day so I didn’t have to go the whole week d without hot water! Thanks!

By Marci G. on 04/05/18
What can I say about Brad? Prompt.....Professional.....Personable......Knowledgable......Efficient. I'm sold on Thousand Oaks Plumbing Company and Brad, in particular for life. Many Thanks, Marci Bramson Goldberg Thousand Oaks

By Tom H. on 04/05/18
This is the second time Jesse has done work for me. He is always professional and creates great solutions for my needs. He is courteous and nice to visit with while continuing to work in an efficient manner. I will call again. Tom H.

By Tom H. on 04/05/18
This is the second time Jesse at Thousand Oaks Plumbing has done work for me. He is always professional and has great ideas on how to solve my needs. I trust his work completely. Tom H.

By Tobi O. on 04/03/18
Brian was amazing!! I never leave reviews but I just had to this time. During the initial inspection, he was so open-minded and solutions-oriented in how he approached the installation issue I needed help with. He really listened to me and what I needed. On the day...
(View More)
Brian was amazing!! I never leave reviews but I just had to this time. During the initial inspection, he was so open-minded and solutions-oriented in how he approached the installation issue I needed help with. He really listened to me and what I needed. On the day of the installation, he showed up early since he knew I had to get to work in a few hours time and he worked tirelessly to get the job done. He definitely went above and beyond in every sense. I am so happy with the job and will always recommend TO plumbing to anyone else because of Brian. THANK YOU!
(View Less)

By Aileen L. on 03/30/18
Matthew and Hi-Man showed up on time and were very patient when I described the problem to them. My house has a leaking issue in the garage from the decking upstairs. In the very beginning, Matthew thinks it is drains' issue, but after listening to my concern, Ma...
(View More)
Matthew and Hi-Man showed up on time and were very patient when I described the problem to them. My house has a leaking issue in the garage from the decking upstairs. In the very beginning, Matthew thinks it is drains' issue, but after listening to my concern, Matthew agreed to perform some experiment by pouring waters on the drains. They did it over and over again with patient and Matthew inspected the problem with cautious. At the end, Matthew concluded it should be a deck issue but not drain issue. They clean up everything and swept the floor before leave. Very professional. Although there is $79 charge, for the time and inspection they had done for us, it's worth it. Comparing with the other plumbing company, Thousand Oaks Plumbing is a very trustable company because their employees are well-trained and they are very honest by saying this is not plumbing problem but deck issue. Thanks again to Matthew, Hi-Man and Thousand Oaks Plumbing.
(View Less)

By Gus G. on 03/29/18
Danny and TO plumbing are top notch in my book. Very professional and honest.

By Rona W. on 03/29/18
Chris was honest, helpful and courteous. I would definitely recommend TO Plumbing.

By Aileen L. on 03/28/18
Matthew and Hi-Man showed up on time and were very patient when I described the problem to them. My house has a leaking issue in the garage from the decking upstairs. In the very beginning, Matthew thinks it is drains' issue, but after listening to my concern, Matt...
(View More)
Matthew and Hi-Man showed up on time and were very patient when I described the problem to them. My house has a leaking issue in the garage from the decking upstairs. In the very beginning, Matthew thinks it is drains' issue, but after listening to my concern, Matthew agreed to perform some experiment by pouring waters on the drains. They did it over and over again with patient and Matthew inspected the problem with cautious. At the end, Matthew concluded it should be a deck issue but not drain issue. They clean up everything and swept the floor before leave. Very professional. Although there is $79 charge, for the time and inspection they had done for us, it's worth it. Comparing with the other plumbing company who said they will fix the drain/pipe issue for $1,750 and could be more if they find the root cause, Thousand Oaks Plumbing is a more trustable company because their employees are well-trained and they are very honest by saying this is not plumbing problem but deck issue. Thanks again to Matthew, Hi-Man and Thousand Oaks Plumbing.
(View Less)

By Aileen L. on 03/28/18
Matthew and Hi-Man showed up on time and were very patient when I described the problem to them. My house has a leaking issue in the garage from the decking upstairs. In the very beginning, Matthew thinks it is drains' issue, but after listening to my concern, Matt...
(View More)
Matthew and Hi-Man showed up on time and were very patient when I described the problem to them. My house has a leaking issue in the garage from the decking upstairs. In the very beginning, Matthew thinks it is drains' issue, but after listening to my concern, Matthew agreed to perform some experiment by pouring waters on the drains. They did it over and over again with patient and Matthew inspected the problem with cautious. At the end, Matthew concluded it should be a deck issue but not drain issue. They clean up everything and swept the floor before leave. Very professional. Although there is $79 charge, for the time and inspection they had done for us, it's worth it. Comparing with the other plumbing company who said they will fix the drain/pipe issue for $1,750 and could be more if they find the root cause, Thousand Oaks Plumbing is a more trustable company because their employees are well-trained and they are very honest by saying this is not plumbing problem but deck issue. Thanks again to Matthew, Hi-Man and Thousand Oaks Plumbing.
(View Less)

By Sally P. on 03/26/18
All 3 men who have come from Thousand Oaks Plumbing to review and repair the leak we were dealing with were very professional and good natured. I will recommend your services to others!

By Al B. on 03/22/18
Thank you, excellent service

By Jan A. on 03/21/18
The team was very impressive. Gave us a window of time and then called to say they were on their way. We were very happy with the communication, the work and the dedication. J.A., Thousand Oaks

By Elaine C. on 03/21/18
HONESTY is so hard to find these days. After much Investigating, I am glad I found Thousand Oaks Plumbing. Kudos to Danny (owner) and my delightful plumber, Brad.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(805) 494-4981

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Monique C
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Thousand Oaks Plumbing, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(805) 494-4981

Customer service is always a top priority at Thousand Oaks Plumbing, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.