CALL TO SCHEDULE
(805) 494-4981
By Tom and Suzanne P. on 10/10/18
Excellent service from Jesse at Thousand Oaks plumbing!

By Gene W. on 10/09/18
Danny has a great crew! Jesse and Chris were very professional, were willing to come back twice due to my negligence, very clean and efficient! Five stars!

By William D. on 10/09/18
Prompt, courteous and great job. TO Plumbing did whole house re-pipe and other smaller jobs. All with the same level of quality.

By Richard I. on 10/05/18
They do good work. Chris D. gave me a feeling of confidence in choosing T.O. Plumbing

By Lynn D. on 10/01/18
I've used Thousand Oaks Plumbing for many years. Dan usually comes out but today he was busy so they sent Jesse and certainly wasn't disappointed. He's terrific... very nice and easy to talk to. He did a great job installing the new water heater. You can see he tak...
(View More)
I've used Thousand Oaks Plumbing for many years. Dan usually comes out but today he was busy so they sent Jesse and certainly wasn't disappointed. He's terrific... very nice and easy to talk to. He did a great job installing the new water heater. You can see he takes pride in doing his job properly. Move over Dan, I'll ask for Jesse next time!
(View Less)

By Lee L. on 10/01/18
this is the first time I have used them and as a senior citizen they let me walk the complete process. Any questions I had they were able to answer with no hesitation.

By Mike P. on 10/01/18
We had to request emergency service on a Sunday due to an unexpected water leak. From our initial call to the time our service provider Chris left, it was an excellent experience. Communication was great and Chris was very knowledgeable and helpful. Our problem was...
(View More)
We had to request emergency service on a Sunday due to an unexpected water leak. From our initial call to the time our service provider Chris left, it was an excellent experience. Communication was great and Chris was very knowledgeable and helpful. Our problem was solved within a very reasonable timeframe and we would definitely recommend them again in the future.
(View Less)

By Richard G. on 09/29/18
I needed immediate service for a pipe leak caused when a contractor ran 2 screws into a copper water line. TO Plumbing showed up within 2 hours and completed the repair with no issues.

By Rod W. on 09/28/18
Service experience was exceptional. The phone attendant was polite and helpful. Service happened the same day. Service technician was polite, competent, and timely.

By Laurie R. on 09/28/18
Jesse is the best. He is professional and knowledgeable. i always use him! LR

By DRL Management C. on 09/27/18
There was an issue with the initial estimate provided by Chris, which was resolved.

By Pat S. on 09/26/18
I can’t say enough about Thousand Oaks plumbing. From the office staff that I talked with on the phone and Sean and Alberto on the job. From the moment Sean showed up Friday I felt I was in good hands. He did what needed to be done and offered a plan and recommen...
(View More)
I can’t say enough about Thousand Oaks plumbing. From the office staff that I talked with on the phone and Sean and Alberto on the job. From the moment Sean showed up Friday I felt I was in good hands. He did what needed to be done and offered a plan and recommendations. On Monday, Sean and Alberto showed up and went right to work, to solve my problem. The drain is draining now, and if I need anything more you will get the call!! Thanks again, Pat Sullivan
(View Less)

By Pat S. on 09/24/18
Thank you Thousand Oaks Plumbing. I was very pleased with the work and knowledge of Sean and Alberto and the entire office staff. Sean went the extre mile for me. I definitely want to recommend Thousand Oaks Plumbing for all your plumbing needs!

By Bridgette H. on 09/22/18
Jesse was personable and professional. The job was completed efficiently and he left the area very neat.

By Clint D. on 09/19/18
Jesse did an outstanding job repairing a shower from leaking. He was able to identify the root cause of the leak and provide a meaningful solution. He was very professional, and I plan to work with Jesse and Thousand Oaks Plumbing for all future needs.

By Nancy G. on 09/19/18
Brian was professional and knowledgeable about our plumbing issues. The work was performed fairly and with skill. It was a pleasure doing business.

By Lisa and Tom B. on 09/17/18
(no comment)

By Clifford G. on 09/15/18
(no comment)

By Marzette B. on 09/07/18
worker was friendly & prompt.Resolved the leaking water line to the refrigerator, but the cost was too much for half an hour of work. He said he couldnt install just the hose, that it comes with a valve. Hours later the refrigerator installer REMOVED that hose & le...
(View More)
worker was friendly & prompt.Resolved the leaking water line to the refrigerator, but the cost was too much for half an hour of work. He said he couldnt install just the hose, that it comes with a valve. Hours later the refrigerator installer REMOVED that hose & left the new valve on! so it CAN be separated and wouldnt have cost as much!!!
(View Less)

By Kelly M. on 09/06/18
Brian was great. He was professional, timely, knowledgeable, and answered all my questions. The service he provided was great, however, I feel it was very pricey. He ordered a part for me, free of charge from the hot water heater: Rheem, but 205.00 to come back and...
(View More)
Brian was great. He was professional, timely, knowledgeable, and answered all my questions. The service he provided was great, however, I feel it was very pricey. He ordered a part for me, free of charge from the hot water heater: Rheem, but 205.00 to come back and put it in ( a 15 min. job). I want to get paid like that!!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(805) 494-4981

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Shallan C
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Thousand Oaks Plumbing, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(805) 494-4981

Customer service is always a top priority at Thousand Oaks Plumbing, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.