CALL TO SCHEDULE
(805) 494-4981
By Kathy S. on 03/22/19
Brad is the best! We've tried a couple other plumbing companies over the past few years, but now that we found Thousand Oaks Plumbing and Brad we are their customers for life. Our whole experience from my initial phone call for service through the final (spotless) ...
(View More)
Brad is the best! We've tried a couple other plumbing companies over the past few years, but now that we found Thousand Oaks Plumbing and Brad we are their customers for life. Our whole experience from my initial phone call for service through the final (spotless) cleanup was professional and efficient. We especially loved Brad's enthusiasm for his work.Drain problem solved! Thanks Brad!
(View Less)

By Beth P. on 02/13/19
Very professional, very responsive and exceptional work

By Art R. on 02/01/19
Thousand oaks plumbing and brad was very easy to do business with. They were upfront with time and costs and took care of our problem professionally and quickly. I highly recommend them.

By Coastline O. on 01/31/19
Thousand Oaks Plumbing has always been quick to respond and efficient in service!

By Keraniesa C. on 01/31/19
I willcall them when I need their services again. They called back when they said they would, they fit me in to their schedule the same day, were competent and friendly.

By Richard M. on 01/29/19
First impression: Friendly and knowledgeable

By Evelynn B. on 01/25/19
Brian S and Chris D were the best! Brian found the leak and then Brian and Chris got to work and fixed it and I am so grateful. They were both so nice and professional and they cleaned up. The best!

By Kaori S. on 01/25/19
After I was ripped off by other plumbing company several times, finally I found the best plumbing company in my area!!! They are honest, very professional, and hard working people. I highly recommend Thousand Oaks Plumbing to my friends, family and everyone.

By John and Randy E. on 01/24/19
Excellent service, on time, very professional and helpful.

By Larry D. on 01/22/19
Brain was right on time and very helpful in explaining what needed to be done. The two men that did the plumbing were thorough and very good. I was pleased how quickly it all got done.

By Joanne B. on 01/21/19
Brian was very professional, he came to my house and described what needed to be done and then proceeded to do the work. I was very happy with the work that was done.

By Terri C. on 01/12/19
I can't say enough good things about Thousand Oaks Plumbing. They are quick to respond to a service call, and they're honest about what needs to be done and what it will cost. The quality of work is terrific. Highly recommend.

By Mary W. on 01/11/19
I was grateful they came out the same day I called to analyze the issue, and make it usable until the final repair took place soon after. Professional, knowledgeable, timely, dependable, all good qualities.

By Mary W. on 01/10/19
They came out the same day I called & analyzed the issue promptly and professionally. They are very knowledgeable, I would use them again in the future.

By Reed S. on 01/09/19
Brad was on time, very personable, and performed a quick, quality repair.

By Cayley L. on 01/08/19
Had a water leak on a Sat. morning. Called TO Plumbing. Monique handled my call courteously & promptly. She later called back to confirm when the plumber was en route. Brian S arrived within the given window of time & was very friendly & professional. He took the t...
(View More)
Had a water leak on a Sat. morning. Called TO Plumbing. Monique handled my call courteously & promptly. She later called back to confirm when the plumber was en route. Brian S arrived within the given window of time & was very friendly & professional. He took the time to explain the situation, how to fix & why. Thank you TO Plumbing, Monique & Brian S. Excellent communication. Friendly and Professional Service. Excellent work.
(View Less)

By Cayley L. on 01/08/19
Thank for you for excellent, prompt & professional service & work. Brian was friendly, pleasant & professional. Thank you!

By Kelly C. on 01/07/19
Excellent service! Honest, dependable, efficient and very professional. Would highly recommend Thousand Oaks Plumbing!

By Ian S. on 01/07/19
These guys did a great job at almost half the cost another company wanted. They also provided before and after video so I could see the work done. Highly recommend Danny and John!

By Bill G. on 01/07/19
Great service and very knowledgeable.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(805) 494-4981

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jesse G
25 Years
Rating:
167 total reviews!
Brad F
Rating:
99 total reviews!
John B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Monique C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Danny G
32 Years
Rating:
(78 total reviews)
Chris D
Rating:
(73 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Thousand Oaks Plumbing, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(805) 494-4981

Customer service is always a top priority at Thousand Oaks Plumbing, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(805) 494-4981
Jesse G has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
167 total reviews
Jesse is one of our most experienced service technicians. He's our jack of all trades and go to person for any service need, no matter the size. Jesse prides himself on providing a terrific customer experience. Indeed, it’s common for Jesse to get several compliments each week.
By Mary W. on 01/11/19
I was grateful they came out the same day I called to analyze the issue, and make it usable until the final repair took place soon after. Professional, knowledgeable, timely, dependable, all good qualities.

By Mary W. on 01/10/19
They came out the same day I called & analyzed the issue promptly and professionally. They are very knowledgeable, I would use them again in the future.

By Kelly C. on 01/07/19
Excellent service! Honest, dependable, efficient and very professional. Would highly recommend Thousand Oaks Plumbing!

By Scott B. on 01/02/19
Jesse G. was on time and professional. The job was completed in short order. The work area was left clean. Great Job!!

By Scott B. on 01/02/19
Jesse G. was on time and professional. The job was completed in short order. The work area was left clean. Great Job!!

By Daryl S. on 12/19/18
jessie was efficient,personable knowledgeable He communicated what was necessary to solve our plumbing problem and fixed it thank you to an outstanding team member!!!

By Suzanne F. on 12/12/18
Thousand Oaks Plumbing has done great jobs for us. Everyone I’ve met so far has been friendly and professional.

By Al F. on 12/06/18
I have used you service three times so far. I find out your team members are friendly, knowledgable, professional, and job well done.

By Al F. on 12/03/18
Jessi, arrived on time, friendly, Experienced, Knowledgeable, and repaired on a timely manner. JOB WELL DONE.

By Sheri D. on 11/28/18
Jesse is extremely knowledgeable, friendly and prompt! Would definitely call again.

By David E. on 11/05/18
Great Job, figured out and solved the problem. Will recommend to others

By Kerry H. on 11/01/18
Very pleased with both service calls (Matthew, Jesse). I will continue to use and recommend this company to friends.

By Kerry H. on 11/01/18
This is the second time I have used Thousand Oaks Plumbing and have been pleased each time with the level of service and professionalism. On this most recent service call Jesse fixed the problem immediately and provided me with tips regarding avoidance of recurren...
(View More)
This is the second time I have used Thousand Oaks Plumbing and have been pleased each time with the level of service and professionalism. On this most recent service call Jesse fixed the problem immediately and provided me with tips regarding avoidance of recurrence that I greatly appreciated. This is my go-to business for any plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Gene W. on 10/12/18
Great customer service, knowledgable service technicians.

By Alexis P. on 10/11/18
We want to highly recommend Jesse at Thousand Oaks Plumbing. He is knowledgeable, professional, on time and went over and above helping us with washer/dryer hook up issues and installing a new water heater. We would use Thousand Oaks Plumbing for our future plumbing needs.

By Mickey T. on 10/11/18
We want to highly recommend Jesse at Thousand Oaks Plumbing. He is knowledgeable, professional, on time and went over and above helping us with washer/dryer hook up issues and installing a new water heater. We would use Thousand Oaks Plumbing for our future plumbing needs.

By Tom and Suzanne P. on 10/10/18
Jesse gave us excellent service and we are very happy with him

By Tom and Suzanne P. on 10/10/18
Excellent service from Jesse at Thousand Oaks plumbing!

By Gene W. on 10/09/18
Danny has a great crew! Jesse and Chris were very professional, were willing to come back twice due to my negligence, very clean and efficient! Five stars!

By Lynn D. on 10/01/18
I've used Thousand Oaks Plumbing for many years. Dan usually comes out but today he was busy so they sent Jesse and certainly wasn't disappointed. He's terrific... very nice and easy to talk to. He did a great job installing the new water heater. You can see he tak...
(View More)
I've used Thousand Oaks Plumbing for many years. Dan usually comes out but today he was busy so they sent Jesse and certainly wasn't disappointed. He's terrific... very nice and easy to talk to. He did a great job installing the new water heater. You can see he takes pride in doing his job properly. Move over Dan, I'll ask for Jesse next time!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.