CALL TO SCHEDULE
(805) 494-4981
By Terri C. on 01/12/19
I can't say enough good things about Thousand Oaks Plumbing. They are quick to respond to a service call, and they're honest about what needs to be done and what it will cost. The quality of work is terrific. Highly recommend.

By Mary W. on 01/11/19
I was grateful they came out the same day I called to analyze the issue, and make it usable until the final repair took place soon after. Professional, knowledgeable, timely, dependable, all good qualities.

By Mary W. on 01/10/19
They came out the same day I called & analyzed the issue promptly and professionally. They are very knowledgeable, I would use them again in the future.

By Cayley L. on 01/08/19
Had a water leak on a Sat. morning. Called TO Plumbing. Monique handled my call courteously & promptly. She later called back to confirm when the plumber was en route. Brian S arrived within the given window of time & was very friendly & professional. He took the t...
(View More)
Had a water leak on a Sat. morning. Called TO Plumbing. Monique handled my call courteously & promptly. She later called back to confirm when the plumber was en route. Brian S arrived within the given window of time & was very friendly & professional. He took the time to explain the situation, how to fix & why. Thank you TO Plumbing, Monique & Brian S. Excellent communication. Friendly and Professional Service. Excellent work.
(View Less)

By Cayley L. on 01/08/19
Thank for you for excellent, prompt & professional service & work. Brian was friendly, pleasant & professional. Thank you!

By Kelly C. on 01/07/19
Excellent service! Honest, dependable, efficient and very professional. Would highly recommend Thousand Oaks Plumbing!

By Ian S. on 01/07/19
These guys did a great job at almost half the cost another company wanted. They also provided before and after video so I could see the work done. Highly recommend Danny and John!

By Bill G. on 01/07/19
Great service and very knowledgeable.

By Kathleen B. on 01/05/19
expert and professional - 5 star service from Brian -

By Kathleen B. on 01/05/19
Brian from T.O. Plumbing - we had a problem with the under sink (kitchen) drain line leaking. Brian showed up (same day service!) and did a quick look see - he explained what he was going to do and the cost. we agreed and a little later the job was completed perfec...
(View More)
Brian from T.O. Plumbing - we had a problem with the under sink (kitchen) drain line leaking. Brian showed up (same day service!) and did a quick look see - he explained what he was going to do and the cost. we agreed and a little later the job was completed perfectly - can't say enough about Brian's personality and professionalism - we have some history with T.O. Plumbing and every experience has been five star -
(View Less)

By Steve S. on 01/03/19
On time, extremely courteous, and beautifully installed.

By Scott B. on 01/02/19
Jesse G. was on time and professional. The job was completed in short order. The work area was left clean. Great Job!!

By Scott B. on 01/02/19
Jesse G. was on time and professional. The job was completed in short order. The work area was left clean. Great Job!!

By Michael and Hariclia D. on 12/29/18
Chris was nice, and knowledgeable and got the job done right.

By Bill G. on 12/20/18
Very qualified and competent in locating the leak and providing alternatives

By Salon W. on 12/19/18
Thousand Oaks Plumbing is my go-to Plumbing Company! I am the owner of Salon Westlake, we have a total of 14 Sinks in our salon! The last thing I need is a bad plumber & bad service! When our salon’s plumbing isn’t right it ruins my stylists incomes & our clien...
(View More)
Thousand Oaks Plumbing is my go-to Plumbing Company! I am the owner of Salon Westlake, we have a total of 14 Sinks in our salon! The last thing I need is a bad plumber & bad service! When our salon’s plumbing isn’t right it ruins my stylists incomes & our clients experience and neither of those is something I want to happen! I also use Thousand Oaks Plumbing for my homes. They are the most pleasant, fair & professional people to to business with! Being I am a woman, I sometimes get the “ You don’t know what your talking about little lady” or “ Stop asking so many questions & let me do my job”” attitudes from many men in trade industries. I have NEVER been treated like that from Thousand Oaks Plumbing! They are so patient & understanding. They always explain everything that they are doing and why. I have learned so much from their technicians over the years. Also their office staff is equally as courteous & helpful! I will always call Thousand Oaks Plumbing for all my Plumbing needs & hopefully you will too!
(View Less)

By Daryl S. on 12/19/18
jessie was efficient,personable knowledgeable He communicated what was necessary to solve our plumbing problem and fixed it thank you to an outstanding team member!!!

By Suzanne F. on 12/12/18
Thousand Oaks Plumbing has done great jobs for us. Everyone I’ve met so far has been friendly and professional.

By Gil K. on 12/12/18
Extremely timely and helpful team at TO Plumbing. As a local business owner (physician), I recommend them wholeheartedly.

By Tommy L. on 12/12/18
The plumbing team was Great. The showed up on time, they were courteous, professional and efficient. They finished the ahead of schedule and for the price agreed on. Our sewer service was down for a very short time, a real blessing for my 93 year old mother. Everyo...
(View More)
The plumbing team was Great. The showed up on time, they were courteous, professional and efficient. They finished the ahead of schedule and for the price agreed on. Our sewer service was down for a very short time, a real blessing for my 93 year old mother. Everyone we had contact with was friendly and professional. I would highly recommend them ! Tom
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(805) 494-4981

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jesse G
25 Years
Rating:
167 total reviews!
Brad F
Rating:
95 total reviews!
John B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Monique C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Danny G
32 Years
Rating:
(77 total reviews)
Chris D
Rating:
(69 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Thousand Oaks Plumbing, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(805) 494-4981

Customer service is always a top priority at Thousand Oaks Plumbing, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(805) 494-4981
Jesse G has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
167 total reviews
Jesse is one of our most experienced service technicians. He's our jack of all trades and go to person for any service need, no matter the size. Jesse prides himself on providing a terrific customer experience. Indeed, it’s common for Jesse to get several compliments each week.
By Mary W. on 01/11/19
I was grateful they came out the same day I called to analyze the issue, and make it usable until the final repair took place soon after. Professional, knowledgeable, timely, dependable, all good qualities.

By Mary W. on 01/10/19
They came out the same day I called & analyzed the issue promptly and professionally. They are very knowledgeable, I would use them again in the future.

By Kelly C. on 01/07/19
Excellent service! Honest, dependable, efficient and very professional. Would highly recommend Thousand Oaks Plumbing!

By Scott B. on 01/02/19
Jesse G. was on time and professional. The job was completed in short order. The work area was left clean. Great Job!!

By Scott B. on 01/02/19
Jesse G. was on time and professional. The job was completed in short order. The work area was left clean. Great Job!!

By Daryl S. on 12/19/18
jessie was efficient,personable knowledgeable He communicated what was necessary to solve our plumbing problem and fixed it thank you to an outstanding team member!!!

By Suzanne F. on 12/12/18
Thousand Oaks Plumbing has done great jobs for us. Everyone I’ve met so far has been friendly and professional.

By Al F. on 12/06/18
I have used you service three times so far. I find out your team members are friendly, knowledgable, professional, and job well done.

By Al F. on 12/03/18
Jessi, arrived on time, friendly, Experienced, Knowledgeable, and repaired on a timely manner. JOB WELL DONE.

By Sheri D. on 11/28/18
Jesse is extremely knowledgeable, friendly and prompt! Would definitely call again.

By David E. on 11/05/18
Great Job, figured out and solved the problem. Will recommend to others

By Kerry H. on 11/01/18
Very pleased with both service calls (Matthew, Jesse). I will continue to use and recommend this company to friends.

By Kerry H. on 11/01/18
This is the second time I have used Thousand Oaks Plumbing and have been pleased each time with the level of service and professionalism. On this most recent service call Jesse fixed the problem immediately and provided me with tips regarding avoidance of recurren...
(View More)
This is the second time I have used Thousand Oaks Plumbing and have been pleased each time with the level of service and professionalism. On this most recent service call Jesse fixed the problem immediately and provided me with tips regarding avoidance of recurrence that I greatly appreciated. This is my go-to business for any plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Gene W. on 10/12/18
Great customer service, knowledgable service technicians.

By Alexis P. on 10/11/18
We want to highly recommend Jesse at Thousand Oaks Plumbing. He is knowledgeable, professional, on time and went over and above helping us with washer/dryer hook up issues and installing a new water heater. We would use Thousand Oaks Plumbing for our future plumbing needs.

By Mickey T. on 10/11/18
We want to highly recommend Jesse at Thousand Oaks Plumbing. He is knowledgeable, professional, on time and went over and above helping us with washer/dryer hook up issues and installing a new water heater. We would use Thousand Oaks Plumbing for our future plumbing needs.

By Tom and Suzanne P. on 10/10/18
Jesse gave us excellent service and we are very happy with him

By Tom and Suzanne P. on 10/10/18
Excellent service from Jesse at Thousand Oaks plumbing!

By Gene W. on 10/09/18
Danny has a great crew! Jesse and Chris were very professional, were willing to come back twice due to my negligence, very clean and efficient! Five stars!

By Lynn D. on 10/01/18
I've used Thousand Oaks Plumbing for many years. Dan usually comes out but today he was busy so they sent Jesse and certainly wasn't disappointed. He's terrific... very nice and easy to talk to. He did a great job installing the new water heater. You can see he tak...
(View More)
I've used Thousand Oaks Plumbing for many years. Dan usually comes out but today he was busy so they sent Jesse and certainly wasn't disappointed. He's terrific... very nice and easy to talk to. He did a great job installing the new water heater. You can see he takes pride in doing his job properly. Move over Dan, I'll ask for Jesse next time!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.