CALL TO SCHEDULE
(805) 494-4981
By Helen W. on 09/06/18
Highly communicative; mindful of my schedule, thorough, personable.

By Michael and Michele T. on 09/05/18
Very professional service and very nice technicians.

By Les S. on 09/01/18
From the receptionist who answered the phone, to Jessie, the technician who performed the service, everyone did a great job.

By Les S. on 08/31/18
I had a small leak from the drain under one of my bathroom sinks. I called TO in the morning and was told someone would be able to come to my house between 2-4 PM. The technician was Jessie, who came around 3 PM but had first emailed me to tell me when he was on ...
(View More)
I had a small leak from the drain under one of my bathroom sinks. I called TO in the morning and was told someone would be able to come to my house between 2-4 PM. The technician was Jessie, who came around 3 PM but had first emailed me to tell me when he was on his way. Jessie saw the source of the problem, told me the cost and that he had the parts on his truck. He completed the job in a relatively short period of time, being very careful and neat through the process of remvong the old drain and pop up assembly, and installing the new one. He was pleasant, very polite, professional, and just a nice man. When he was done he made sure he cleaned up everything and checked for leaks. All was good. I would highly recommend TO plumbing and their entire staff.
(View Less)

By Elaine Z. on 08/30/18
Jesse was detailed in his explanation of the recommended solution to our plumbing problem. Appreciate his professional approach.

By Mark C. on 08/29/18
Very responsive, hard workers, great service, excellent communicators.

By Amen S. on 08/28/18
on time, quick and neat....would highly recommend him

By Tom C. on 08/28/18
Jesse was prompt, courteous and got the job done quick. The call center was able to give me the information I needed prior to getting a plumber to my house.

By Martin O. on 08/16/18
Great company. Like the way that they do business. Everything is up front and a quick response.

By Anand B. on 08/15/18
Chris was on time and examined everything. He patiently heard from us on what was needed. He is excellent to work with, gives a lot of helpful tips and also does his work with utmost attention to detail. Great guy and a great plumbing company to work with. Woul...
(View More)
Chris was on time and examined everything. He patiently heard from us on what was needed. He is excellent to work with, gives a lot of helpful tips and also does his work with utmost attention to detail. Great guy and a great plumbing company to work with. Would definitely recommend to anyone who needs plumbing work to be done.
(View Less)

By Chris B. on 08/12/18
Jesse is an excellent field Rep. He is Honest, Kind and his work ethic is excellent.

By Tahir H. on 08/08/18
John and his team did an efficient and effective job repairing root invasion in the sewer. They were respectful of our property and patched the ground up after finishing the repairs that involved digging a six foot deep hole to reach the sewer.

By Laurence S. on 08/02/18
T.O. Plumbing has all their ducks in a row. They fixed my leak quickly and efficiently. The team of men were very polite and cleaned up the debris after re-routing my leaky pipe. I couldn't ask for better service.

By Judy A. on 08/01/18
Excellent reliable company. Jesse very knowledgeable. I would use them for all my plumbing needs

By Tahir H. on 07/28/18
Sean was very professional and efficient. This call was to inspect a sewer and quote for repairs. He said that a written quote will be sent by the end of the day and it was. I am planning to proceed with quoted repairs and expect that the company will also do an...
(View More)
Sean was very professional and efficient. This call was to inspect a sewer and quote for repairs. He said that a written quote will be sent by the end of the day and it was. I am planning to proceed with quoted repairs and expect that the company will also do an excellent with actual repairs.
(View Less)

By Laurence S. on 07/26/18
came at the time specified, listened to the slab leak history, and recommended that I call a recommended leak detection company. When I asked if he could give me a "senior" discount, he did.

By Michael and Sherri W. on 07/25/18
Jesse G is like an Anerican Plumbing Warrior. Our faucet handles were frozen and through a lot of effort, methodologies, perserverance, and sheer determination, he was able to remove and replace the parts and save me the cost of replacing the entire faucet. Thank you Jesse!

By Michael and Sherri W. on 07/25/18
Jesse G is like an American Plumbing Warrior! Despite how hard it was to get the various parts of my faucet handles to move or be removed, he persevered. Because of his determination, parts were replaced and I don’t have to buy a new faucet set. Thank you Jesse!

By Kerry C. on 07/19/18
Personable, professional and effective… Plus they’re great people!

By Lew R. on 07/17/18
See my laudatory review on your Facebook page.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(805) 494-4981

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Thousand Oaks Plumbing, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(805) 494-4981

Customer service is always a top priority at Thousand Oaks Plumbing, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.