Cummings Plumbing Heating and Cooling
5141 N Casa Grande Hwy, Tucson, AZ 85743
Phone: 520-293-6900
Website: https://www.cummingsplumbing.com/



Cummings Plumbing Heating and Cooling - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

7080 star rating
(1476 Reviews)
Google
2093 star rating (435 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
2969 star rating (624 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
1042 star rating (213 Reviews)
Facebook
748 star rating (154 Reviews)
Judy's Book
228 star rating (50 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cummings Plumbing Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Leak not easy to find, did a perfect job .
Jason M., Alexis R.
07/29/20
 
no comment
Vincent P., Alexis R.
07/29/20
 
They service was great and speedy. My only complaint was that the problem was fixed before I even new what the problem was or the price of the fix. It was only $200 and that was good price and fair. I just wish I would have know in advance
Jordan M.
07/29/20
 
Service was fast. Tech was courteous and knew his stuff.

07/29/20
 
Very fast service. Was here in a couple of hours. Courteous and knew his stuff.
Vincent P.
07/28/20
 
I was very pleased with the Technician (Vincent P.) and how well he did his work. He was friendly and still really good at his job, even telling me about another problem that he could fix. This is the second time that Cummings Plumbing has come out to my home in a little over a year, and both times they fixed my problem quickly, and very well too. Great job!!
Vincent P.
07/28/20
 
Cummings Plumbing is very efficient and always consistent with their service. Vincent is awesome and we enjoy working with him.
Vincent P., Vicky Y.
07/28/20
 
It was a great experience. They came on time. The job was done very professionally and they answered all my questions.
John T.
07/27/20
 
I'd like to thank Joshua B. as well as his coworkers for another job well done while putting in my sprinkler and irrigation systems. Everything was well planned out and expertly done. Thanks!!
Joshua B.
07/26/20
 
everyone at CUMMINGS has been so great to work with from the girls who answer the phone to the workers who come do the work its so nice to see now a days a good honest company you can count on when you have a problem keep up the good work THANKS

07/25/20
 
great job thanks
Jason C., Alan R.
07/24/20
 
Want to thank everyone at CUMMINGS for working with me everyone has been so friendly and helpful getting my cooler installed and getting us back to COOL again JORDAN and the two that installed the cooler we great showed up on time did a great job with the installation explained everything they did cleaned up would certainly recommend CUMMINGS to anyone looking for a good plumbing company now a days you dont find many companies willing to go a little extra distance to help and fix a problem thanks to all at CUMMINGS
Jason C., Alan R.
07/23/20
 
Damien was polite and efficient. Provided 3 options and let Us choose the best for us No Pressure! Great experience Cummings replaces This water heater for us in 1996!!
Damien M.
07/23/20
 
equest for estimate was answered promptly, technician arrived on time, quickly understood the issue, and was courteous, knowledgeable and efficient.
Alexis R., John T.
07/22/20
 
Thank you Cummings Plumbing Heating and Cooling - Manuel was wonderful - he was professional in every way. The work was completed in a timely fashion and with no mess of any kind. He was prompt and had all necessary equipment on board his truck. It was a pleasure to schedule and appointment with Alexis - Office Staff. She was pleasant and helpful in all of her duties.
Jason M., Sue W.
07/20/20
 
We asked for a clear bid on a simple replacement of a hot water heater. What we received was a bid on the WORK to replace the hot water heater. There was no mention of Brand, type, capacity of what product would be used for the replacement. Only bids for "good" at $2300 (6 mo warranty on parts and labor), 'better', and 'best'. the only different among the 3 was the parts and labor warranty, costing approximately $400 per 3 months. These are NOT legal bids. DO NOT trust this company.
Garrett F., Sue W.
07/17/20
 
Both people were very nice and helpful. Mike explained the job and what would take place. John
Michael D., Vicky Y.
07/17/20
 
My circulating hot water pump stopped working. Damien from Cummings assessed the situation and gave 2 options. I chose option 2 which meant returning the next day with the same pump at no extra charge. We now have instant hot water and were very happy with the service.
Damien M., Vicky Y.
07/17/20
 
Cummings arrived on time and the associates worked quickly to resolve our issue. Adan was informative about what we can do in the future to assure our lines last as long as we do! We will be considering the advice.
Adan P., Alexis R.
07/17/20
 
Small job, major job....consistently reliable and efficient service.
Jason M.
07/17/20
 
The BEST! Have been a customer for over 20 years!

07/17/20
 
Joshua did a great job.
Joshua B.
07/16/20
 
Always there immediately when I have an issue. Carlos is always friendly an explains problems easily, I recommend to everyone I can!! Thx Carlos!
Carlos D.
07/16/20
 
Want to thank everyone at CUMMINGS for working with me everyone has been so friendly and helpful getting my cooler installed and getting us back to COOL again JORDAN and the two that installed the cooler we great showed up on time did a great job with the installation explained everything they did cleaned up would certainly recommend CUMMINGS to anyone looking for a good plumbing company now a days you dont find many companies willing to go a little extra distance to help and fix a problem thanks to all at CUMMINGS
Jordan M.
07/16/20
 
Jordan arrived on schedule. Solved the problem quickly and I had cool air in the home quicker than I could have imagined. Outstanding service. Thank you. Ed Pendrys
Jordan M., Alexis R.
07/15/20
 
Carlos was on time and friendly. He was able to quickly identify and solve the problem with our a/c unit.
Carlos D.
07/15/20
 
Joshua was courteous and knowledgeable. He arrived on time and completed the job in a timely manner. He explained what needed to be done without trying to push other stuff. He showed the old parts to me which allowed me to make an informed decision. In future I will request Joshua’s service again.
Joshua B.
07/15/20
 
Quick and reliable service. Friendly technicians.
Jordan M.
07/14/20
 
Quick and reliable service. Friendly technicians.
Jason M., Vicky Y.
07/14/20
 
"no comment"
John T., Vicky Y.
07/13/20
 
The office staff was friendly and very quick scheduling . The technician is very knowledgeable.
Brandon B., Vicky Y.
07/13/20
 
The office staff was friendly and very quick scheduling . The technician is very knowledgeable.
Brandon B., Sue W.
07/13/20
 
$350.00 for 45 minutes on site and a few pounds of freon. Out of site.
John T.
07/12/20
 
Excellent service!!
John T.
07/11/20
 
Used Cummings in the past and we're very satisfied and will probably do do again. Thank you!

07/10/20
 
Very professional. Explained issues well and put us at ease.
Alexis R., Manuel V.
07/09/20
 
I am completely satisfied with Cummings taking care of my house cooling system. I highly recommend them.
Carlos D., Sue W.
07/08/20
 
Efficient, effective, friendly service respectful of the Covid-19 situation

07/07/20
 
Great job vincent
Vincent P., Alexis R.
07/06/20
 
Professional, courteous, efficient service
William P., Vicky Y.
07/06/20
 
While a little expensive [what isn't these days!] the service for replacing our garbage disposal was first class. From background marketing strategies to getting the job "well done" quickly and on time to cleaning up and efficiently accepting payment, we were very pleased. Only Mr Automotive (full-service auto repair) here in Green Valley is their equal. The soon-to-be-a-father technician was articulate, knowledgeable and very courteous. Altogether a pleasant and satisfactory business/customer interaction. Quite rare these days in too many zip codes. Glenn F.
William P., Alexis R.
07/03/20
 
I called Cummings Plumbing to get a quote for plumbing and electrical service in our backyard (we are creating an outdoor kitchen and need gas and electric lines run to the BBQ area). The woman on the phone was nice enough to set up an appointment for a time where both a plumber and electrician could come, but the electrician never came and no one ever followed up with us. The plumber who came was nice to interact with, but he didn’t take ANY measurements or go over pipe options with me. After explaining the work I wanted done, he called someone on the phone, told them what I wanted and estimated how much pipe had to be run, and then quoted me an OUTRAGEOUS price. Cummings Plumbing was the third plumber we had come out to give us a quote and by far the least helpful. The other two plumbers actually MEASURED the distance (it goes around the side of the house and across the backyard so it’s not like it’s only a few feet) and then they discussed the different pipe options with us, as well as the work they would be doing. They were also SIGNIFICANTLY less expensive ($1,000 less). Cummings Plumbing might be great for other things, but I wouldn’t recommend them if you need this kind of work done.
Juan M.
07/03/20
 
Great Job!
John T.
07/03/20
 
"no comment"
Jordan M., Sue W.
07/02/20
 
on time ,efficient work,good past experiences! would use again.
Damien M.
07/01/20
 
Professional, knowledgable, would highly recommend. outstanding customer service from call to appointment. very helpful. awesome service.
Juan M.
07/01/20
 
Professional, knowledgable, would highly recommend. outstanding customer service from call to appointment. very helpful. awesome service.
Juan M., Vicky Y.
07/01/20
 
professional,knowledgeable and punctional
Cummings Plumbing Heating and Cooling Team.
06/30/20
 
Joshua Bailey was the Senior Technician who repaired our house water shut off value. Joshua provided outstanding service. Joshua responded to our call late on a Friday and finished our repair on the follow Saturday(I believe his day off). Joshua showed great concern that our family had water when needed and that we experienced as little disruption as possible during the period the repair was completed. He was courteous and considerate. The repair work was of the highest quality. Heartfelt thank you from our family.
Joshua B.
06/27/20
 
Joshua has done work for us before and is always professional, competent, friendly and a pleasure to deal with. He had to move a very large washing machine in and out of a tight space to unplug its drain line. The hot water valve snapped off and he replaced it at no extra charge. Very happy with his services, highly recommend. Thanks Joshua!
Joshua B.
06/26/20
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.