Cummings Plumbing Heating and Cooling
5141 N Casa Grande Hwy, Tucson, AZ 85743
Phone: 520-293-6900
Website: https://www.cummingsplumbing.com/



Cummings Plumbing Heating and Cooling - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

6499 star rating
(1357 Reviews)
Google
1780 star rating (371 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
2720 star rating (573 Reviews)
Facebook
718 star rating (148 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
877 star rating (180 Reviews)
Judy's Book
224 star rating (49 Reviews)
Angie's List
180 star rating (36 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cummings Plumbing Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


no comment
Jordan M.
03/24/20
 
Had a septic system failure and called Cummings. They were able to send a crew out that afternoon. The crew stayed on the job into the evening to make sure things got fixed. Did not cost me extra, which I appreciated and they were upfront about the costs, which were the same as other contractors. Would highly recommend then!
Manuel B., Vicky Y.
03/23/20
 
Cummings Plumbing is always dependable, professional, and punctual. I can always depend on them to do a quality job for my needs. The technician always explains everything so that I know and understand exactly what I need to have done.
John T., Vicky Y.
03/22/20
 
We have used Cummings Plumbing for issues in the past and been completely satisfied, so when we suspected a possible water leak, they were the first ones we thought about and were not disappointed. Damien showed up on time and was quick to determine that there was no leak in our wall. There was no unnecessary work recommended and he was extremely polite and helpful. We will definitely call Cummings again should we have any plumbing issues in the future.
Damien M., Vicky Y.
03/20/20
 
Joshua saved me from my "home owner repair" fail. He was at my house within 30 min and done in 15 min. Thanks Joshua.
Joshua B.
03/20/20
 
Job well done. Price was fair and Technicians were well qualified. I am happy.
Jason M., Sue W.
03/20/20
 
Manny did a wonderful job. He is thorough and professional in every way. Manny completed the plumbing issues in a timely manner and explained all the necessary work. Cummings Plumbing is the best!!!

03/19/20
 
A termite treatment firm accidentally drilled into the main water supply line buried in the slab of our townhome. Since we were satisfied with the work Cummings had previously done for us we called them and their estimator was at our home about two hours later. A new supply line was installed and our water was turned on late in the afternoon of the next day with all the drywall work and cleanup finished before noon of the second day. ALL Cummings staff were real professionals and did excellent work. We sincerely recommend them to you!
Brian K.
03/19/20
 
Thank you Cummings Plumbing Heating and Cooling - Manuel was wonderful - he was professional in every way. The work was completed in a timely fashion and with no mess of any kind. He was prompt and had all necessary equipment on board his truck. It was a pleasure to schedule and appointment with Alexis - Office Staff. She was pleasant and helpful in all of her duties.
Manuel V., Vicky Y.
03/18/20
 
I can't say enough about the work Martin and Chris did here the last couple of weeks. The timeline and all facets of the job were explained and communication was great. They were neat and every attempt to make sure we weren't inconvenienced unnecessarily was made. Thanks to all of the other guys who were here too to help with parts of the job. I wish I had taken down everyones name. A for customer service.
Martin M.
03/18/20
 
Excellent service. Juan was extremely friendly and fast. Gave me a quote while still at my house.
Juan M., Alexis R.
03/18/20
 
Would like to take this opportunity to thank and recommend Cummings Plumbing Heating and Cooling. My interactions with them were very professional. I set an appointment with them and they showed up on time and explained and resolved the problem.
Jordan M.
03/16/20
 
no comment
Adan P., Yvette V.
03/15/20
 
Well at first i thought that what William had to say about the problem with the gas fireplace was the problem. It was not as we found out. William is very friendly but his knowledge about the gas fireplace could of cost my dad $1,200. money he does not have. William i feel just needs more experience. He did give us the pamphlet for the water system. So with that was helpful.
William P., Alexis R.
03/13/20
 
Excellent service by this company: HVAC replacement, repipe, sewer service, and a couple of new faucets. They arrived the day after I called. Presented me with several options, and everything was done just as I asked. Really great working with this team. Highly recommended.
Jason C., Manuel G., Pedro R.
03/11/20
 
no comment
Jason M., Sue W.
03/11/20
 
Very happy with Cummings. Would recommend. Happy with the response and the Plumber.
Vincent P., Vicky Y.
03/10/20
 
On a Saturday afternoon before receiving quests we had plumbing problems in our guest qtrs. I called Cummings Plumbing and they responded with their on call plumber promptly. Jay R was very knowledgeable, courteous and had the problems fixed before our quests arrived. I highly recommend Jay R and Cummings Plumbing.
Jay R.
03/10/20
 
We were getting an estimate to install an instant hot water heater in the kitchen. Junior gave very good advice and insight into three options and we are still considering the least expensive of the three.
Junior A., Yvette V.
03/09/20
 
Very informative and knowledgeable. Joshua gave us many options to choose from to rectify our situation. His knowledge helped us many an informed decision.
Joshua B.
03/09/20
 
Joshua was on time and polite. Fixed our leak fast. He was very polite and personable. I would call him again for further plumbing issues if needed.
Joshua B.
03/09/20
 
On a Saturday afternoon before receiving quests we had plumbing problems in our guest qtrs. I called Cummings Plumbing and they responded with their on call plumber promptly. Jay R was very knowledgeable, courteous and had the problems fixed before our quests arrived. I highly recommend Jay R and Cummings Plumbing.
Call -., Jay R.
03/07/20
 
Manny showed up on time and repaired my leaking gas valve quickly. He also provided a no charge evaluation of the rest of the plumbing fixtures in the house and educated me on the conditions he found. After reviewing price quotes to fix old valves, leaking connections, etc., he stayed and finished the repairs the same day. Thank you for helping update our house plumbing fixtures. I will certainly use Cummings again if I have any problems.
Manuel V., Vicky Y.
03/07/20
 
no comment
Joshua B., Yvette V.
03/06/20
 
Joshua did a great job. He also clearly explained the problems he was fixing.
Joshua B.
03/06/20
 
Joshua Bailey did a great job!
Joshua B., Yvette V.
03/06/20
 
no comment
Keith L., Sue W.
03/05/20
 
The team from Cummings Plumbing arrived promptly and quickly fixed my problem. They were polite, courteous and left the area clean and neat. Aden and Garett did a great job.
Adan P., Vicky Y.
03/04/20
 
Done well in all aspects.
Jason M.
03/04/20
 

Juan M., Sue W.
03/01/20
 
Excellent service and the Plumber handled everything for us we think Cummings is a great company for Tucson.
Call -., Manuel V.
03/01/20
 
Very responsive and great service! Have used them for years and highly recommend!!
Juan M., Sue W.
02/29/20
 
Gasketinstalled without removing paper. Handle installed that did not work and had to be corrected by another person.
Manuel V., Vicky Y.
02/28/20
 
Always get fast and great service, would recommend to others
Manuel V.
02/28/20
 
Excellent employees, not only to their company, but especially to their customers. Great attitude and pride with these two that is the base needed to continue awesome business practices. They have good futures ahead of them as they rise through the ranks into management positions!
Jason M., Alexis R.
02/27/20
 
they got there before the estimated time and got it fixed quickly.. I was a blocked sewer line from my house to the street
Adan P., Sue W.
02/26/20
 
What a joke. This company is set out to rip people off. DO NOT USE THEM, they will over charge and under deliver. Never Again.
Jason M., Yvette V.
02/26/20
 
was a excellent service no complain , pleasant service Man , and explain what He doing.
William P., Sue W.
02/24/20
 
The tech spent all of 3 to 5 minutes In the house. Did not inspect the return air grill to see if it could be repaired. Did not measure it and gave me a bid of $500 for a 20x40 grill while the actual measurement of the existing grill is 21.5X41.5. Not very impressed!
Alexis R., John T.
02/24/20
 
Awesome service. Very friendly, I had a tech out within 2 hours from when I called Cummings. The tech was very professional and completed the work quickly. he took the time to explain what he was doing before he got started and showed me the leak once he located it. Great experience

02/21/20
 
I recently had a water leak in my house. I called Cummings Plumbing and spoke with Vicky. She was able to dispatch a plumber within 2 hours of my initial phone call. Juan arrived and quickly isolated my leak. He had the pipe repaired very quickly and explained what he was doing along the way. Everyone was extremely friendly and very professional. I will definitely be calling back again if I ever need the services of a plumber in the future!!
Juan M., Vicky Y.
02/20/20
 
Job well done
Jay R., Vicky Y.
02/20/20
 
5 Star Rated Vincent Prado was extremely professional, calling to let us know he was on his way. He did and outstanding job installing our new water heater. He showed great knowledge of the task as hand and was very efficient. Thank you Vincent, for a job well done.
Vincent P.
02/18/20
 
Jason McCloud is professional, knowledgeable, and answered all my questions and concerns. He is well organized, efficient and cleans up after he completes the work. I would recommend and request him again should I need additional plumbing services.
Jason M., Vicky Y.
02/16/20
 
The service i received this time as well as in the past is GREAT.. I can only recommend Cummings Plumbing to all who want professional top notch service.
Jeremy P., Vicky Y.
02/15/20
 
William and Austin did a great job. They were fast and efficient and got the job done.
Juan M., Sue W.
02/14/20
 
We had a great experience with the team at Cummings Plumbing from start to finish. I highly recommend them. We’ll be having them complete another project soon.
Juan M., Vicky Y.
02/14/20
 
my password didn't work and the code you sent me wouldn't open the review either. this is too troublesome fora review that is only a benefit to you and time consuming
Adan P., Sue W.
02/12/20
 
Vincent was on time and did an excellent job in a timely manner. I will definitely use your service again.
Soleil L., Vincent P.
02/11/20
 
Vincent was on time.polite..and did a wonderful job
Vincent P., Yvette V.
02/10/20
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.