Cummings Plumbing Heating and Cooling
5141 N Casa Grande Hwy, Tucson, AZ 85743
Phone: 520-293-6900
Website: https://www.cummingsplumbing.com/



Cummings Plumbing Heating and Cooling - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

6499 star rating
(1357 Reviews)
Google
1780 star rating (371 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
2720 star rating (573 Reviews)
Facebook
718 star rating (148 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
877 star rating (180 Reviews)
Judy's Book
224 star rating (49 Reviews)
Angie's List
180 star rating (36 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cummings Plumbing Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Jordan came out quickly and answered all of my questions. Their quote is reasonably priced and they are able to come perform the work quickly. Happy with the service.
Jordan M., Sue W.
07/24/19
 
Work was completed professionally, efficiently, and effectively.
Jordan M.
07/20/19
 
Extremely overpriced service estimate. I’m not sure the status quo for plumbers but the guy said it’d take an hour to do the install of two sink flanges, a garbage disposal and finish out the pipes under the sink for $570!!! I already had the disposal and all parts necessary for the job. How does that work equal $570? Please explain the cost breakout?
Jason M., Sue W.
07/19/19
 
First time using Cummings plumbing. I had a great experience with technician. l will definitely use this company again.
William P.
07/18/19
 
Very fast and excellent service. Quick, polite, tidy, and pleasant. Many thanks!
William P.
07/18/19
 
******* was very knowledgeable, prompt and courteous. Our garbage disposal was replaced and it was done quickly and efficiently. ******* also had an apprentice with him and he was also very friendly and helped with the installation. We have been very satisfied with Cummings Plumbing and highly recommend your company. Thank you Cummings Plumbing for employing people like ******* it makes all the difference !
William P.
07/18/19
 
We had a heat pump installed last winter and when we started using it this summer it would not turn off the circulating fan. **** had had a similar previous situation. His knowledge was critical to achieving a full resolution of what turned out to be two separate problems relating to the initial installation of the unit. Great job!
John T.
07/18/19
 
These guys great team THANKS
Hiram M.
07/17/19
 
***** and ******* did an excellent job in every respect: diagnosing the multiple problems and options to resolve them. Very professional, courteous, and conveyed understandable instructions for future maintenance on my part. I chose the right plumbing company. Thanks.
Jason M.
07/16/19
 
very helpful and knowledgeable.. hard working... goes above and beyond !!
Jimmy P.
07/16/19
 
Wonderful service with a kind and knowledgeable young man! Couldn’t be happier! Thank you!
Rene F.
07/16/19
 
Fine
Carlos D.
07/11/19
 
Jason did a great job on a difficult repair. He was very knowledgeable, did some research and found the solution quickly,
Jason M.
07/11/19
 
Excellent work
Jason M.
07/09/19
 
no comment
Carlos D.
07/09/19
 
Jordan was here early! Got job done quickly and efficiently. Sue was very helpful. I thought the cost of over $300 for one small part and 20 minutes labor was a little steep!
Jordan M., Sue W.
07/03/19
 
Had them come over fo an estimate for water coming up through my kitchen tile. Without checking anything he gave me a quote of $8000. I had American Leak detection come over and said I had absolutely no pipes leaking. Turns out it was a minor fix from my A/C unit. I would never recommend Cummings!
Jake C., Sue W.
07/03/19
 
We have been a customer of Cummings for years. The entire staff have always provided excellent customer service.

06/29/19
 
from jake , edward, david, david, michael,sue and the rest of the staff , this was the most positive and professional experience with a company i have ever had. you've earned a customer for life !

06/29/19
 
Thank you for your continuing support in the care of our old house. Enough already. Let me get on with my life.

06/28/19
 
Kyle deserves recognition too. He explained what was going to happen and followed up afterwards. Kyle and Vincent are good workers.
Vincent P.
06/28/19
 
no comment
Rene F.
06/28/19
 
Jason and his assistant, Mike, were very professional, very knowledgeable and provided excellent customer service. We have used Cummings for years and have always had excellent service. Thank you Cummings and staff for keeping our plumbing working in top order!
Jason M.
06/28/19
 
Joshua was very courteous, knowledgeable had options for our issues right away. He was a real down to earth guy and very respectful and concerned for our situation. THANK YOU Joshua you are awesome!!!!

06/28/19
 
As on other occasions before, Jordan Benjamin was very professional and pleasantly couteous. He showed up on time, shortly after he called to announce his coming. Outstanding technician!
Jordan M.
06/28/19
 
Edward and David repiped my house in a day and a half . Very professional and courteous. I will only use Cummings Plumbing . Great job thanks so much!
Michael D., David M., Sue W.
06/28/19
 
The technician was direct and to the point. Troubleshooted problem quickly and provided us with a couple options and quotes. Unfortunately one of the options was not necessary and would have cost us $300.00. All in all not a bad service visit.
Jason M.
06/27/19
 
Very happy with Carlos
Carlos D.
06/27/19
 
I had a leak issue going on in a shower and called about 830am by 11am-ish a tech was out and had great education( a few different options) as well as a resolution, left for parts and returned in a quick timely matter and had the issue fixed. We had another popular known name company out and got charged 79.00 just for a truck roll to want to charge me 1400 . Joshua was a REAL down to earth up front guy/tech. I'm a tech myself and work in homes as well and GREATLY APPRECIATE his customer service and the way he conducted himself. Thanks again JOSHUA!!!!!!
Cummings Plumbing Heating and Cooling Team.
06/27/19
 
Very good experience, very personable and great work, l highly recommend them. They did a great job for me, very satisfied
Jason C.
06/27/19
 
Very good experience, very personable and great work, l highly recommend them. They did a great job for me, very satisfied
Jason C.
06/27/19
 
no comment
William P.
06/26/19
 
William Patterson arrived on time and finding the problem he explained what our repair would entail. He and his assistant went to work completing the repair and throughly cleaning the area repaired. He was very courteous and professional and is an asset to your company.
William P.
06/24/19
 
Professional, very knowledgable people.
Jake C.
06/24/19
 
Not very happy with clean up after finishing. And yesterday my son was in back yard and found 2 pieces of skirting laying on the ground. Too easy for critters to get under the house. Other materials not picked up and thrown away. Could have been a better job on end of work. Plumbing work seems good.
Michael D., Gilbert P., Sue W.
06/23/19
 
Jason was excellent
Jason M.
06/22/19
 
Have already made a referral!

06/22/19
 
Last minute. Really appreciate it. Good service. Quick. Clean. Thanks
Vincent P.
06/22/19
 
Great, as always with Cummings
Jason C.
06/22/19
 
My daunting project turned out to be a very positive experience thanks to a great team at Cummings Plumbing. The work was completed quickly, no work debris left behind. I also greatly appreciated being sent messages--with ID photos--when team members were expected to arrive. Respectful and professional! And I recommend them!
Michael D., Taylor D., Jeremy S.
06/20/19
 
Manny and Larry were very professional and did an excellent job of flushing our system in a relatively short amount of time. We highly value this team!
Manuel B.
06/20/19
 
Manny and Larry were very professional and did an excellent job of flushing our system in a relatively short amount of time. We highly value this team!
Manuel B.
06/20/19
 
Thank you Cummings team for such professional and expert service. the first plumber company I called was crazy expensive and presented a complicated several day fix. Soooo glad someone told me to call you. From the first phone call to the last person to finish up I was impressed. Each person told me what to expect and when then followed through to the finish. Jake was super about explaining what the issue was, options to solve it and then the team of techs were terrific as well. Bummer to have a major water leak but felt reassured you hand it handled quickly, effectively and way less than the first company. Well done!
Jake C., Sue W.
06/19/19
 
Cummings Plumbing Heating and Cooling rep, John Taylor, was very informative about giving me quotes on air conditioners. Great job John. Thank you.
John T.
06/16/19
 
Cummings Plumbing Heating and Cooling rep, John Taylor, was very informative about giving me quotes on air conditioners. Great job John. Thank you.
John T.
06/16/19
 
Carlos was very caring and was trying to figure out what he could do to help. He was concerned about us. He checked the system and saw that pack rat and built a nest and there was signs of burnt particles and was starting to burn. Nothing else he could due. He left us a portable a/c. Very awesome person.
Carlos D.
06/16/19
 
great work
Jason C.
06/15/19
 
No comments
Vincent P.
06/15/19
 
no comment
Adan P.
06/14/19
 
Jason was timely, polite and solved the problem quickly.
Jason M.
06/10/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.