Cummings Plumbing Heating and Cooling
5141 N Casa Grande Hwy, Tucson, AZ 85743
Phone: 520-293-6900
Website: https://www.cummingsplumbing.com/



Cummings Plumbing Heating and Cooling - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

6499 star rating
(1357 Reviews)
Google
1780 star rating (371 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
2720 star rating (573 Reviews)
Facebook
718 star rating (148 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
877 star rating (180 Reviews)
Judy's Book
224 star rating (49 Reviews)
Angie's List
180 star rating (36 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cummings Plumbing Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


I highly recommend Cummings Plumbing. The service was top notch, and I was incredibly impressed by the response time and urgency in scheduling.

05/15/20
 
Was extremely satisfied. They were punctual, gave me options for my problem...They helped me be pro active instead of being reactive....Were willing to speak w//a family member on phone who helps me make decisions. Arrived next morning at appointed did the dual installation of toilets and left bathrooom clean and sanitized. They wore masks too. Very cuterous and honest.
Jason M., Sue W.
05/14/20
 
Jonathon was out to install a hardstart kit on my A/C. It lowered the start-up amps from 28 to 15.Great job as usual,it will keep the compressor running for a few extra years. Thanks to all at Cummings. Bob K
Jonathon F., Vicky Y.
05/14/20
 
Keith called in advance of arriving, answered all my questions, and readily fixed my persnickety toilet in a polite and professional way.
Keith L., Yvette V.
05/14/20
 
no comment
Jason M., Sue W.
05/14/20
 
Cummings Plumbing Heating and Cooling is a company I would highly recommend. I received quick follow up, fast scheduling, professional and knowledgeable technicians, and excellent work.
Vincent P., Alexis R.
05/13/20
 
Have used Cummings Plumbing Heating and Cooling exclusively because of their outstanding service technicians and customer service. Just purchased new air conditioners from them to replace my R22 hardware. They are always there when I need them and would not think of using anyone else.
Alexis R., John T.
05/13/20
 
We were very pleased with the fast and efficient service we received from Jason. We called In the morning and were able to have a new water heater installed by early afternoon. Hot water yay. Vicky was great about keeping us informed and got us a service appointment very quickly
Jason M., Vicky Y.
05/11/20
 
Technician Joshua arrived on time, did a good job to find out the issues and gave professional recommendations
Joshua B., Alexis R.
05/11/20
 
Came over same day! Fixed problem in no time, very pleased!
Manuel V., Vicky Y.
05/09/20
 
Jordon was very pleasant to work with. He was on time and seemed to know exactly what he was doing. We would be comfortable recommending him.
Jordan M., Yvette V.
05/07/20
 
Prompt, efficient work, clean.
Keith L., Alexis R.
05/06/20
 
Very professional. Quick response. Very knowledgeable. Knew exactly where the problem was.
Jordan M., Vicky Y.
05/04/20
 
Installed hot water heater blocking fuse box. After calling Cummings out to fix, they now wants additional $250 to move fuse box.
Alexis R., Manuel V.
05/04/20
 
no comment
Jonathon F., Sue W.
05/03/20
 
Great job as always.Johnathon also recommended some extra work could be done to my A/C,to improve the start-up.Kudos to all at Cummings.
Jonathon F., Alexis R.
05/03/20
 
They were on time and very efficient.
Eric C., Michael D., Tristen M., Vicky Y.
05/02/20
 
This was my first time experience with Cummings Plumbing. Looking to have a mini-split system installed. Dealt with Vicky in the office and John T., the service tech at my house. Vicky was professional, prompt, and answered all my questions to my satisfaction. Could not have asked for a better 1st impression. John actually called me about two hours before scheduled appointment time, said he was free and offered to come by early, showed up within 10 minutes. He asked what my needs were, primary concerns such as price, brand, warranty, etc., explained the installation process, brand of equipment suggested and provided two options and price quotes. I am still waiting for my 6th and final quote, so have not yet made a decision. Quotes were in line with two of my other offers. Even if a no go this time, I would definitely consider for future plumbing/AC needs, 5 stars so far. Very professional.
John T., Vicky Y.
04/30/20
 
I would not hesitate to recommend Cummings Plumbing and Joshua Bailey! He is a man of his word and represents your company well. To me, that means A LOT! I trust his assessment and consider his suggestions for our plumbing needs. Whatever our plumbing need, we’ll be calling on Cummings!

04/28/20
 
This was our second service call (different issues). Both times, Joshua Bailey has gone above and beyond to help us. He has been professional and knowledgeable each time. He was polite and explained our options ahead of time. He did a great job on our service calls and cleaned up after himself. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Cummings Plumbing Heating and Cooling, and specifically Joshua, to our friends and neighbors and will call on them for our own future plumbing needs. Thank you for the great service you provide!
Joshua B., Sue W.
04/27/20
 
Professional friendly office staff. Knowledgeable field staff. Friendly, efficient, and timely technician.
Jordan M., Sue W.
04/27/20
 
Cummings Plumbing is a true go to for electrical, plumbing and cooler repair. They are outstanding with their customer service. Called to have a technician come and repair our cooler and they set the appointment for the next day in the evening. They called early the next day and said would be able to come during the 2-4 pm window, we accepted the change. Technician Jon called said he was going to be early arrived 1:30 pm and was able to diagnose to problem as electrical. Alexis, in the office, who set up the original appointment was able to set up the electrician Jimmy to arrive later the same day. He arrive within about 45 minutes after the call and diagnosed the problem as the cooler motor was bad. I then replaced the motor but was still having a speed problem with the cooler. Called Cummings again and was able to schedule a appointment for Wed. to resolve the problem. Cannot appreciate any higher the professionalism and compassion of all the Cummings employees we have been given.
Jonathon F., Alexis R.
04/27/20
 
I have been using Cummings for years. Their team is great. I will always use their services. John T. is very professional, prompt, quick and friendly. Thank You Cummings Heating and Cooling.
John T., Sue W.
04/27/20
 
They came out within a few hours of being called which I truly appreciate as the resident who had the plumbing issue was still recovering from a hospital stay. They were knowledgeable, timely, and courteous to all.
Jordan M., Vicky Y.
04/26/20
 
Cummings Plumbing/Heating installed a new air conditioning unit for us. Not only were they very knowledgeable, they were courteous and thoughtful from beginning to end. We were very happy with the attention to detail of getting our unit installed before the heat of summer was upon us. Thank you to all!
Carlos D., Vicky Y.
04/24/20
 
John was professional and informative. He gave me multiple options and answered all questions. He offered to compare quotes and was quite efficient and helpful. The prices were competitive and I’d go to Cummings Plumbing again if I have any issues because I feel I can trust them. Thanks John!
Alexis R., John T.
04/24/20
 
I agree with the other comments herein. Prompt/Courteous/Job Well Done
John T., Sue W.
04/24/20
 
Outstanding customer service. We've used them for years for our heating & cooling needs.
Jordan M., Alexis R.
04/24/20
 
Very friendly & professional definitely would recommend
Carlos D., Vicky Y.
04/22/20
 
Service was great. They were out the same day I called. Drywall repair was completed the next day.
Damien M., Vicky Y.
04/19/20
 
Arrived on time. Polite. Informative
Keith L., Alexis R.
04/17/20
 
I am fortunate to always have Vincent Parado as my technician very pleased with a repair and installation of a new water conditioner. Vincent is polite, professional and fast. He is amazing.
Vincent P., Vicky Y.
04/16/20
 
Very efficient and professional, organized and polite. We are very happy with their service. Thank-you.
Jason M., Sue W.
04/15/20
 
Cummings Plumbing , Keith was very professional great job. Highly recommend.
Keith L., Alexis R.
04/15/20
 
excellent service!
Carlos D., Alexis R.
04/11/20
 
We've used them for years and received consistently good service.
Jordan M., Vicky Y.
04/03/20
 
On time. Fast & accurate estimate. God Bless You
Jason M., Sue W.
04/03/20
 
Joshua B. es a spectacular technician. He came, saw and solved. He is courteous, eloquent, efficient and professional. A real pleasure to work with. I recommend him to anyone without hesitation
Joshua B.
04/02/20
 
Great job. Vicky V. got me scheduled right away. Whole job competed by William P very quickly. Super service. Tnx.
William P., Vicky Y.
03/31/20
 
Damien Munguia came out to work on our water heater today. He solved a problem others had not been able to resolve in a very short time. He was an excellent representative of a fine company. Thank you Cummings Heating and Cooling.
Damien M., Sue W.
03/30/20
 
Damien was very prompt, professional and kind. He fixed my clogged drain and gave me some advice about WHAT Not to put down the dispsoal! He is very engaging and does his service work well.
Damien M., Yvette V.
03/30/20
 
The first time we used their services everything was done over the phone. Josh was on time, sent photos of what needed to be done, then sent more when he was done. We’re very happy with what was done. We called a second time for a leak. Jake was on time, found the leak quickly and gave us options. We chose what we wanted and William did the install. Very happy with all the techs and the office. We will call upon them in the future and will definitely recommend to others.
William P., Sue W.
03/30/20
 
The first time we used their services everything was done over the phone. Josh was on time, sent photos of what needed to be done, then sent more when he was done. We’re very happy with what was done. We called a second time for a leak. Jake was on time, found the leak quickly and gave us options. We chose what we wanted and William did the install. Very happy with all the techs and the office. We will call upon them in the future and will definitely recommend to others.
Joshua B., Vicky Y.
03/30/20
 
Great Service, the technician was prompt and professional, fair pricing
Vincent P., Yvette V.
03/30/20
 
Our technician was very fast and efficient at his work! He cleaned up after his work. He did a great job replacing our old water heater!
William P., Alexis R.
03/30/20
 
Our tech was very professional and courteous.

03/27/20
 
Impressive service. I called and within the half-hour someone was here fixing my problem. We've used them before and will continue to do so! Thank you!!
Damien M., Alexis R.
03/27/20
 
no comment
Joshua B.
03/26/20
 
Very professional and courteous.
Manuel V., Vicky Y.
03/26/20
 
Jordan M. was on time and efficient when doing my A/C spring check up. Told me things looked good, but like life the unknown is always possible. Good pragmatic answer.
Jordan M., Vicky Y.
03/26/20
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.