Cummings Plumbing Heating and Cooling
5141 N Casa Grande Hwy, Tucson, AZ 85743
Phone: 520-293-6900
Website: https://www.cummingsplumbing.com/



Cummings Plumbing Heating and Cooling - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

6499 star rating
(1357 Reviews)
Google
1780 star rating (371 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
2720 star rating (573 Reviews)
Facebook
718 star rating (148 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
877 star rating (180 Reviews)
Judy's Book
224 star rating (49 Reviews)
Angie's List
180 star rating (36 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cummings Plumbing Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Called because our water heater was leaking. They came out right away and replaced our aging heater with a new one. Quick and easy! Thanks William for a job well done.
William P., Sue W.
09/18/19
 
My garbage disposal problem was quickly and efficiently remedied in less than 24 hours. Appreciated the ability to schedule an appointment online during non-business hours for an visit the very next morning. Problem was fixed before noon - amazing service.

09/18/19
 
The problem with my garbage disposal was taken care of in less than 24 hours. I liked the fact that I could schedule an appointment online the night before and they had openings available the very next day. They gave me a window of arrival and arrived at the set time. The reason for my problem and potential solution was clearly explained. Completely satisfied with today's work.
Adan P., Vicky Y.
09/17/19
 
Wouldn't accept my password that provided every detail you asked for.
Rene F., Sue W.
09/17/19
 
The team members were outstanding! Finished a great job!!
Eric C., Michael D., Alexis R.
09/15/19
 
All the people working on our sewer pipes were very respectful and kept us informed of everything along the repair way. They were also very neat and solved our problem efficiently and expertly
Casey B., Vicky Y.
09/14/19
 
My AC has not worked for awhile, had a friend who works on Ac's and he found the problem and then something came up he had to leave. Well I went through a few company's and not one of them took the time to look in my attic to be sure what the problem was but Cummings, technician "Carlos" took the time to check the issue out and sat down and put my mind at ease.
Carlos D., Vicky Y.
09/13/19
 
Had my entire irrigation system replaced. I have 3/4 of an acre between my front yard and back. Both my front and back yard has to be dug up .My yard has both potted and ground plants that required irrigation. The work was done in two days,when they left you’d never know they were there. The materials they used were top notch, I wont have to worry about my irrigation for at least 20 years. They raked the gravel back in its place, swept up and took all the old tubing away. Replaced the valves and timer. I would highly recommend ****** *. And Cummings to anyone needing irrigation work !
Joshua B.
09/12/19
 
Jason was just wonderful. Very informative. Super Jason!
Jason M., Alexis R.
09/12/19
 
Good and reliable service
Soleil L., Jeremy P.
09/12/19
 
Had my entire irrigation system replaced. I have 3/4 of an acre between my front yard and back. Both my front and back yard has to be dug up .My yard has both potted and ground plants that required irrigation. The work was done in two days,when they left you’d never know they were there. The materials they used were top notch, I wont have to worry about my irrigation for at least 20 years. They raked the gravel back in its place, swept up and took all the old tubing away. Replaced the valves and timer. I would highly recommend ****** *. And Cummings to anyone needing irrigation work !
Vincent P., Alexis R.
09/12/19
 
Excellent workmanship. Outstanding service rep. Andrea is the best!

09/12/19
 
John T was on time and professional. explained the problem
Andrea C., John T.
09/11/19
 
John T was on time and professional. explained the problem
Andrea C., Vincent P.
09/11/19
 
My ac is off because it isn't working . 85 in the house tonight and have someone coming by tomorrow. Brand new system and it isn't holding temp and fan continues to run after the thermostat reaches the high temp.

09/10/19
 
The staff and technician were competent and friendly. The technician, *****, answered all my questions. The work was done well and quickly. Making the appointment was painless.
Keith L., Vicky Y.
09/10/19
 
Keith, Field Rep, worked at our home last week. He is one very professional individual who not only was courteous and knew his stuff, but he left leaving nothing behind (he actually wiped the area etc.). We had a different plumbing issue and requested Keith for our repair. Needless to say, we found him to be all the things mentioned above. Keith is an asset to Cummings Plumbing, and we commend him!
Keith L.
09/09/19
 
My AC has not worked for awhile, had a friend who works on Ac's and he found the problem and then something came up he had to leave. Well I went through a few company's and not one of them took the time to look in my attic to be sure what the problem was but Cummings, technician "Carlos" took the time to check the issue out and sat down and put my mind at ease.
Carlos D., Rebel L.
09/09/19
 
I was very impressed with the quality of Cummings plumbing work. They came immediately on Labor Day when I had a kitchen drain stoppage. The next day I had a team of three: Gabriel, Doug, and Juan. They worked quietly and professionally and got the job done very well. Their supervisor, Raul Hernandez, came by to check their work on the first day and again the second day when the job was complete. They are extremely good plumbers and it was a pleasure doing business with them. And they did a fantastic job of cleaning up when they were finished.
Gerrett F.
09/08/19
 
Cummings did an excellent job on short notice, and their Senior Technician, ****** *****, was outstanding. We’ve had a good experience with Cummings before, and this was no different.
Soleil L., Jeremy P.
09/07/19
 
came with one day calling and in time good service
Jonathon F., Sue W.
09/07/19
 
We had a water leak after 5:00 p.m. on a Wednesday. We called Cummings. They arrived promptly and within an hour after we had called the leak was repaired. The repairperson, Jeremy, was professional, courteous and resolved our problem expeditiously.
Rebel L., Jeremy P.
09/07/19
 
CUMMINGS PLUMBING SENT Jordan to my house to give me and my wife any estimate on replacing my air conditioning system. Jordan was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend Cummings PLUMBING to anyone who needs work done or equipment replacement.
Jordan M., Alexis R.
09/05/19
 
CUMMINGS PLUMBING SENT Jordan to my house to give me and my wife any estimate on replacing my air conditioning system. Jordan was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend Cummings PLUMBING to anyone who needs work done or equipment replacement.
Jordan M., Alexis R.
09/05/19
 
The staff at Cummings where great. The technician was very helpful and friendly. He was there on time and got right to work. He provided estimates on several items that needed repair.
Soleil L., Jeremy P.
09/05/19
 
The service and attention from Joshua was outstanding!

09/05/19
 
Joshua B. (irrigation tech) was extremely attentive and polite. He walked the perimeter of my house with me and talked to me about my antiquated and poorly installed irrigation system that was installed before I bought my house, and the problem I was having with it. He gave me a run down of the irrigation system around without feeling rushed. He did not try to sell me anything I did not need just for the sake of selling. I highly recommend Cummings plumbing H&C!
Joshua B., Vicky Y.
09/04/19
 
This was the second time we have used Cummings. Our water heater went out and we knew it was old and failing. We called them at 9:00 am and they had a new water heater installed, the old one hauled away & everything cleaned up by 2:00 pm the same day. The price was a little more than we expected but when you get service like that it is worth it. The technician (Brandon) was very professional, polite and a pleasure to have around. We highly recommend them.
Brandon B., Alexis R.
09/02/19
 
Work was done efficiently, professionally. Service member knowledgeable, and friendly.
Brandon B., Vicky Y.
09/01/19
 
Awesome and very knowledgable...
Brandon B., Andrea C.
09/01/19
 
I would recommend everyone to use Cummings they're great there warranties are great and the whole team works together as a team great bunch of people thanks for all your help

08/31/19
 
Overall the experience with Cummings Plumbing was excellent everybody was so polite and it's really nice to talk to people that respect you their warranties are very good the work they do is very good and they take everything very serious we had our way main water line replaced and never was out of water for any time overall great job thanks......... the whole team you're the best
Joshua B., Soleil L.
08/31/19
 
competent, dependable, professional, fast service
Chris O., Vicky Y.
08/30/19
 
Facebook wouldn't let me leave a post for some reason
Rene F.
08/30/19
 
Cummings came the same day called to complete service requested. They were very personable and completed the work in a timely fashion after explaining our options.
Adan P., Sue W.
08/29/19
 
Very fast to respond and get things taken care of.
Brandon B., Alexis R.
08/28/19
 
As always with Carlos and Cummings; excellent
Carlos D., Alexis R.
08/28/19
 
I've used them for a long time and they are timely and professional and easy to talk to. Josuah Bailey was my service tech and was thorough and cleaned up after the job was completed and was very kind, I'm happy with their work and will continue to use them. They are a good company and have been around for a long time.
Joshua B., Andrea C.
08/28/19
 
I've used them for a long time and they are timely and professional and easy to talk to. Josuah Bailey was my service tech and was thorough and cleaned up after the job was completed and was very kind, I'm happy with their work and will continue to use them. They are a good company and have been around for a long time.
Joshua B., Andrea C.
08/28/19
 
Staff explained clearly what they were going to do . Completed work efficiently and explained care clearly .

08/27/19
 
Received excellent service and timely. Will call them any time we need plumbing service
Jake C., Vicky Y.
08/26/19
 
The Tech was here on time. Was very polite and professional. Went right to work and finished quickly.
Jason M., Alexis R.
08/26/19
 
Best service that we ever received. The follow up and notifications were appreciated. Jeremy did a great job and we would recommend him and Cummings to anyone. We were very impressed!

08/25/19
 
Jeremy did an outstanding job. He was prompt and polite. I would definitely use Cummings again and recommend them to anyone needing their services.
Jeremy P., Vicky Y.
08/25/19
 
Excellent job
William P., Sue W.
08/24/19
 
I called Cummings Plumbing @ 1:15 pm on a Saturday, they said they would have a technician out between 2-4 pm, they sent me an e-mail that said between 2-3pm, and the tech called at 1:45 saying he was on his way! That’s the first reason to call this company! The tech Keith L., showed up 10-15 minutes later, did a thorough inspection, provided me with a few professional diagnosis followed by a three step plan to confirm and treat my water leak. Keith just left after step one, I have no idea if he’s right or wrong yet, but he walked me through everything, I watched everything he found, and after his explanations, it made complete sense to me. I’ve been in Tucson for 8 years, and this is by far the best response i’ve had from any company. Thank you Cummings, and thank you Keith L, you just earned Cummings a new water heater contract & possibly a water softener (the price was a bit steep) but it conserves water. Thank you Jeff Webb
Keith L.
08/24/19
 
The whole experience was excellent, and Justin in particular was thoughtful and communicative. I’ve already recommended Cummings to a friend.
Justin B., Jason C., Alexis R.
08/24/19
 
The service was impeccable

08/23/19
 
Cummings service is astounding . When my AC broke they were out here in 45 minutes to look at it. They left me with a portable AC unit for the night and were here by 9am the next day with a new unit and were done by 11:30 am. Our house was 97 degrees.before they turned the new unit on and it works great with a 10 year guarantee. Call Cummings first!
Jason C., Rebel L., Pedro R., Alan R.
08/23/19
 
Service timely, responsive. Work on leadin to sprinkler system fast and well done. Very excellent communication skill of provider, and also much courtesy.
William P., Vicky Y.
08/23/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.